??!
1 photo
Westinghouse WFEP915SB

Westinghouse WFEP915SB

MPNs: 36431606 and WFEP915SB
4.6 from 12 reviews

Reviews

4.6

12 reviews
5
(8)
4
(3)
3
(1)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (2)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (2)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (2)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (2)
  • Product is used
  • Safety
    4.5 (2)
  • Preheating Speed
    4.5 (2)
Previous
Next
popo

popoGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Good value, work well but oven is not too energy efficient

published

Good value for a pryo cleaning oven. The pryo feature works but use a lot of electricity. Stove top organization is good for me. We use a smallish non-stick wok. If you use a full size Chinese iron wok, then the other stove position may not be used at the same time. In my case, I can run the wok, frying pan and stock pot at the same time.
The oven is great, no issue with oven, roast or bake goods. Best feature is to set time to bake dinner.
You can spend about 1K more to get the Bosch with better insulation. (more energy efficient)

Purchased in April 2019 at e&s for A$2,060.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Preheating Speed
Product is used Daily
See all answers
hansh

hanshSouthwest, VIC

  • 11 reviews

Love cooking

published

Im well satisfied with oven and I like the design of it and easy to Operate just few simple steps ..you can almost cook everything in it it has alarm system and time that's works wonderful.oven and grill both works well and they both cook the food evenly which is soo good it even has waste collection tray at the bottom it is so easy to clean.you can bake,grill and make pizza and its has fan heating, easy to control temperature.

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys for A$1,200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
Preheating Speed
Product is used Daily
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Justine

JustineSouth Australia

  • 11 reviews
  • 4 likes

Been a long time coming

published

Always wanted one, never had the space til now. Cheapest pyroltic on the market. Soft close door is great. Love the gas stove top and electric oven. Soooo big. Cant wait to use it at xmas. Easy wipe over for cleaning. Love the fast heat up and the light on while cooking and that the door is cool to touch.

Date PurchasedJun 2018
Freestanding Ovens

Find out how Westinghouse WFEP915SB compares to other Freestanding Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Fiendmau5

Fiendmau5Perth

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Awesome oven

published

What a oven, awesome with cooking all types of food, cooks evenly through out, the self cleaning pyro clean is a god send, no more scrubbing the oven for me, easy install as well to get the correct levels on the oven with the screw feet, very sturdy oven. Happy customer :)

Date PurchasedFeb 2018
Jackie

JackieNerang

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great cooking,

published
Date PurchasedJun 2017
tarleena

tarleena

  • 9 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

What a fantastic stove!

published

I purchased this cooker in December 2017 in time for Christmas. I am absolutely thrilled with its performance, both with the burners and the oven. I cook most of our meals from scratch and bake for the family every week. This stove has far exceeded my expectations!
I haven’t used the pyrolytic cleaning yet but I am sure it will be every inch as good as all of the other features on this marvelous appliance.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
DBO

DBOSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 51 reviews
  • 82 likes
  • Verified purchase
  • Selected Review

Big oven, big features, no so big price

published
Date PurchasedApr 2018
Yvonne

YvonneNewcastle

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great oven

published

This oven is great for a large family, got ours just before Christmas and it has been fantastic, plenty of room for several dishes and easy to control.
The piro feature is brilliant and cleans the oven so all I have to do is wipe it down after it cools.

Date PurchasedDec 2017
Tally

TallySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Product

published

When we got our house built we wanted a big gas stove that we would enjoy cooking on! We were upgraded to this brand by our builders and were very glad with this stove. Nothing like a proper stove to do your cooking on. No sure about price but it was worth it.

Date PurchasedMay 2017
Freestanding Ovens

Find out how Westinghouse WFEP915SB compares to other Freestanding Ovens

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JnJ

JnJMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Love this oven/cooker

published

Great unit. Bought one to fit into our brand new kitchen. Looks great and the 5 burner is well spaced out which makes cooking multiple dishes easy. Oven works well too and is quote spacious. Highly recommended. I recommend reading through the manual as there a lot of features that are not that obvious.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
  • Verified purchase

Concerned.

published
Date PurchasedAug 2017
2 comments
Westinghouse
ELECTROLUX ..Westinghouse
Andrea
Andrea

Thank you Rumana.
Electrolux was very helpful and quick to replace the product. Still proud of my oven :). Beautiful product.

hillsmumbec

hillsmumbecSA, 5241

  • 23 reviews
  • 3 likes

I love this oven

published
Date PurchasedMar 2017

Questions & Answers

Bill

Billasked

Does this stove come with an induction cooktop?

1 answer
popo
popo

don't think so. The 946sc is not pyro nor induction but electric freestanding.

Melissa S.

Melissa S.asked

I would like to know where this oven is manufactured?

1 answer
popo
popo

I think Australia designed and manufactured. You can check Westinghouse web site.

Linda H

Linda Hasked

An this gas cooktop be converted to lpg?

3 answers
Justine
Justine

I dont know sorry

Dragondude
Dragondude

Yes it can. It comes with the required parts in FNQ.

Linda H
Linda H

Thank you

Get an answer from our members and Westinghouse representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.