1 photo
Whirlpool 25L Convection, Crisp & Fry Microwave MWCF25BK

Whirlpool 25L Convection, Crisp & Fry Microwave MWCF25BK

MPN: MWCF25BK
3.5 from 6 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Whirlpool

Reviews

3.5
6 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.2 (5)
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (5)
  • Ease of Use
    3.8 (5)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.4 (5)
  • Noise Level
    3.3 (3)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
Jojo.A
Jojo.ASydney, NSW

Great Microwave!

published

Heats up quickly, looks great and doesn't take up too much space.
Also really easy to use. I find that it doesn't take much time to reheat and does so evenly

Build Quality
Value for Money
Vivian
VivianGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 5 reviews
  • Verified

Great Microwave with multi function

published
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 at Appliances Online for $381.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Microwaves

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Giada
GiadaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Absolutely love it!!! What would I do without it?!?!

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Appliances Online.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Microwaves

Find out how Whirlpool 25L Convection, Crisp & Fry Microwave MWCF25BK compares to other Microwaves

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
brett
brettGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • Verified

misnomer

published

There is no actual crispfry setting. Under the crisp section it simply states that this setting can also can be used for frying. Not sure why I paid a premium over the standard crisp n grill model as the forced air does not work on the crisp setting. Also certainly the biggest 25l microwave oven I have ever owned. Controls seem intuitive.

Purchased in October 2020 at Appliances Online for $400.00.

Incentivised Review No
Trish C.
Trish C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Fantastic and compact microwave

published

This microwave is sleek and compact and has some great functions. I am loving the grill option. I have used the Jet Defrost and Grill functions on mini dim sims and dumplings. They turned out crispy and browned without using any oil. I am so glad I didn't purchase an air fryer as the result is comparable. Overall very happy with this purchase. Appliances online also removed my non-functional microwave at no additional cost.

Purchased in September 2020 at Appliances Online for $408.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020

Here are 5 affordable kitchen appliances for making delicious winter warmers with

If you're craving winter comfort food made at home-sweet-home, these kitchen appliances can do the trick. They offer good value for money, too.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.23 July 2021
here-are-5-affordable-kitchen-appliances-for-making-delicious-winter-warmers-with
Next
SAB
SABSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Sorry I bought this microwave

published

I find the controls for setting the timer tedious, you have to keep pushing the add button or the jet start button instead of just being able to set it quickly and easily. Not fussed on the finished product.

Purchased in July 2020 for $449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Whirlpool representatives

Details

CategoryMicrowaves
Price (RRP) $529.00
Type Convection
FeaturesChild Safety Lock and Grill Function
Capacity25L
Dimensions 301 x 520 x 494 mm
Turntable Diameter280 mm
Door MechanismPull Handle
Power800 W
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlack
Visit official website
  • MPN: MWCF25BK

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.