Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

This was so easy & stress free! Would recommend them to anyone. Very courteous on the phone, and everything went smoothly. Thanks Compass for taking the problem of a repair & turning it into a pleasure.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

That's great to hear, Geraldine! Thank you for your review. All the best, Compass

Wonderful business model with great service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

Easy to book, and customer service was very efficient. Dealing with Compass was very easy, and they delivered the car to my home, then collected it from the repairer when I picked my car up.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, we're so pleased you've had a great experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

Speedy and efficient service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

The arrangements re the loan car were made soon after my car was written off. The Compass representatives were polite and helpful and delivered the car at the stated time. The quality and cleanliness of the loan vehicle was excellent and I enjoyed its use for the week after my car had been removed.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience and we were able to help in your time of need. Regards, Compass

Excellent service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

Good customer service. I was exceptionally happy with the car which I received. It was almost a brand new car, clean and tidy in appearance. Not any trouble at all.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello Sabish, thank you for telling us about your experience with us. It's always wonderful to hear positive feedback from our customers. Regards, Compass

Such a convenient service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

Was told about this service/organisation through McCarthy Panel whom I always use for vehicle repairs. The process was made extremely easy, at no cost to me, appreciated the replacement vehicle while mine was being repaired. Amazing!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for your kind comments and taking the time to leave us a review. Regards, Compass

Good experience

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

Easy to book.
Customer service was good to recieve car but not as helpful with queries about the car after car had been picked up.
Good quality car
Straight forward in picking up and returning the car.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, we are glad to hear you enjoyed the rental vehicle. Would you like to PM us the details of what you weren't satisfied with so we can look into it? Kind regards

Took the stress out of the whole process!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

As a working mother,being without a car makes life very difficult.Having a compass car made the the whole experience easy and took out the stress!The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for your review. We're delighted to be able to help you stay on the road. We are happy to hear that we reduced the inconvenience of your accident. Kind regards

Very efficient and seamless service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

The booking was very easy, a car was delivered the next day, the car was clean and in good order. The customer service at the time of delivery was spot on.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello! We're delighted we were able to help you get back on the road so quickly. All the best, Compass

Compass Claims Official

Hello! We're delighted we were able to help you get back on the road so quickly. All the best, Compass

What a great concept!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

With everything done for me from being contacted by the company, to the ease of handing the vehicle back, I can't recommend this service enough! Customer service was great, the car was clean and as comparable as I would expect from a hire car. Then even picked the car up from the dealer where my replacement car was handed over to me. Fantastic!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Many thanks for the kind words. Glad to hear we were able to help!

Quick and efficient for the customers

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

It was super easy to create a booking and they even dropped the car off to me at my work! Their customer service is good and the quality of the vehicle was exactly what I’m use to driving

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Great to hear we were able to help! Kind regards, Compass

Fast, Quick and Easy

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

They provided me the vehicle very quickly and made paperwork easy. They were very easy when returning the vehicle. They also sorted out their own claim without much help from me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad we were able to help you out in your time of need. Kind regards, Compass

Great service when it's not your fault!

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

I can't believe how easy the process was from start to finish. I didn't even know that this service was available & have done nothing but recommend Compass to everyone I know!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

That's great to hear, Tina! Thank you for your review. All the best, Compass

Fantastic & Hassle free

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

After having been in an accident and not really knowing what to do eventually the repair shop took me to Compass to get a replacement car. Staff at compass were very friendly and made the process extremely easy and made me feel reassured that I will be taken care of. I got a car similar to my own and was able to continue using this until my car was repaired. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, we're so pleased to hear about your great experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

Fantastic

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

Very easy to create a booking. The car was dropped off the next morning. It was a nice very clean car. The staff where very friendly when dropping and picking the car up. Am very happy with the whole experience. It made a very bad car accident a lot less stressful especially with 2 young children and with the loss of my car for over 2 months. Thank you very much

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for telling us about your experience with us. It's always wonderful to hear positive feedback from our customers. Regards, Compass

Awesome service. Customer service is super supportive.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

Great experience dealing with Compass staff and vehicle. Highly recommended. Car was on time, clean and reliable. Just one phone call and they managed everything via insurer. Very convenient .

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed the rental vehicle. Regards, Compass

Saved me big time!

4 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 19, 2018

So easy to make booking, I didn't have to do much but call and book in
Customer service was excellent
Car was excellent, did want to give it back it was that nice to drive

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you so much for your great review. All the best, Compass

Perfect service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 12, 2018

An excellent service and so easy no fuss process. Staff courteous at all times. All forms of communications were clear and responded too immediately. Never knew about this service till my repairer alerted me to it.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello Joseph, thank you for your great review. All the best, Compass

Thank you Compass

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018

Thank you compass for making the process so easy and for offering a great service. Would’ve been stuck had I not found them
Only one thing I am waiting to hear back about a CD I left in the car ( my fault)
Highly recommended compass to anyone
Thank you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed the rental vehicle. Regards, Compass

Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018

Easy to get booking
Customer service was great, the first car the key broke and they organised another car and Uber until it arrived. Car was great. Great job!!! Very helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Thank you Manuel, have a great day!

brisbane

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 comments
  • 3 answers
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Verified Customer

Helpful, friendly and professional service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Apr 11, 2018

The experience with compass was excellent, the staff are very efficient and helpful. They organised a replacement vehicle for me on the day my car send to repair. The vehicle is equivalent range to my own car, very comfortable to drive.
Nobody wants to be involved in a car accident but it is definitely wonderful to have their help.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed the rental vehicle. Regards, Compass

1 of 5 pages


Questions & Answers