Keilor park

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 helpful vote
Private message

Great company - Great service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Jan 05, 2018

At first I was a little concerned by all the paperwork but when I had it explained to me I understood what my obligations were and I was happy to help as I needed a car and I couldn't afford to pay upfront for one and wait and have to argue with insurers to get the money back.
Thanks so much for your service and help after my non fault accident

Was this review helpful? Yes

Sydney, Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 answer
  • 2 helpful votes
Private message

Verified Customer

Great service - even when I didn't have at fault details (due to injuries)

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 28, 2017

I have used this company twice. Once about 8 years ago - it was clearly the other persons fault and my car was drivable so I had to negotiate a rental car when I submitted my car for repairs - but due to the terms and conditions I was so SCARED I could eventually get hit with the bill. But they were great! Im sure they probably charge a lot more then a regualar car rental company, BUT - you get DOOR to DOOR service (they drop it to your house) AND they deal with all the drama of claiming - AND - you most importantly you dont have to pay upfront and wait for the insurance claim to come through - they give you the car free out-of-pocket! My current accident - I was rear ended badly but due to going to hospital and being injured did not have the at fault driver nor the police incident # - they were amazing with STILL giving me a car delivered it to my house within 2 hours of me calling them initially to get one - and they were happy for me to just follow up with them in the coming days with the details that I acquired from police and the at fault party. Really lovely they gave me the car ASAP as I had kids to pick up from school and they did that on trust being they had no details of anyone but me. Anyways, I STILL have THEIR car as mine is likely written off, but still not offical yet so Im Happy! Been about 2 weeks now - their car is great. They gave me a like car, but a NEWER model.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Regang, thank you so much for the excellent review. We're delighted we are able to help you whilst your car is off the road. We hope you continue to enjoy the vehicle and we wish you all the best. Kind regards, Compass

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2017

I was impressed with the speed and efficiency of the service. Easy booking over the phone with timely follow up. Very friendly and helpful team members. I was happy with the car provided.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

That's great to hear, Gurudev! Thank you for your review. All the best, Compass

Excellent Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 19, 2017

When I phoned it was immediately dealt with. I received a near new car to drive, which I had for two weeks, and was extremely useful. The service was very good and was much appreciated. Thanks to all involved.

1 person found this helpful, do you? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Valerie, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience and enjoyed the rental vehicle. Regards, Compass

Fantsstic service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 18, 2017

Excellent service,fast, professional, easy to use. Replacement car was similar to own car. Easy pick up and drop off at smash repairers. So glad this was recommended to me as I didn't realise as a not at fault driver I Could access a rental car

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Leonie, thank you for telling us about your experience with us. It's always wonderful to hear positive feedback from our customers. Regards, Compass

Compass delivers excellent service

4 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 18, 2017

I was given a car after being involved in a car accident
The car was delivered very quickly , great customer service .
Quality of car was good , the delivery person was very patient - happy to answer all our questions although it was late and dark . The car was clean , had fuel in it
I felt really relieved and appreciated the excellent service

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Denise, thank you so much for the excellent review. We're delighted we were able to help you whilst your car was off the road. Regards, Compass

Perfect no complaints at all

5 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 18, 2017

It only took one phone call and we made our booking.
The customer service was excellent no complaints at all.Would highly recommend them to anyone.
Good we were happy with it.Will definitely recommend them to family and friends

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Pam,
So happy we were able to help and glad to hear the customer service was great!
We thank you in advance for recommending us to your family and friends.
Have a great day!
Regards, Compass

Melbourne, Victoria, Australia

Private message

Misleading conduct

1 out of 5, reviewed on Dec 03, 2017

ACCC, the regulator, claimed Compass Claims was misleading consumers. On 1/12/17 Compass agreed to change advertising, website and phone script, including to clearly state that consumers remain liable for the charges and must cooperate with Compass.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Brisbane

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Great Service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 27, 2017

Very user friendly easy to book. The booking was mostly over the phone & online. The vehicle was delivered to the house. Very helpful going out of the way to ensure customer's are looked after.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Melbourne

  • 1 review
  • 1 comment
Private message

Worse company ever DO NOT USE.

1 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 24, 2017

This company is the worse loan car hire in Melbourne. Very bad customer service, they stuffed my hire car from start whuch was the wrong one and old and dirty inside, then trying to communicate was a hassle always pretending they are busy and put on hold for more than 30mins.
Please Stay away from Comparse cos its 'always their fault'.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Sam,
Could you send us a message with your details on so we can look into what happened?
Kind regards

Hi thats ok i just wasnt happy with the service you and your colleagues have provided a few months ago.
Samantha

Thanks excellent job well done to all of the times

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017

Very helpful , help me to not struggle myself for car cause I need for work I want to say thanks to all of the team. Keep it up guys people outside need this. I’ll give you 1000 ⭐️⭐️⭐️. Thank you very much lots of love

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Vesna, this is lovely to hear and we are extremely grateful for your review! Regards, Compass

Thank you very much Compass greate work

Best service ever

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017

Easy phone booking, excellent service, nice clean good car i received, easy pickup and drop off, i would refer to everyone, if in future if i need i would definitely contact you

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello Hetuk, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're glad to hear you had a great experience. Regards, Compass

was wonderfull

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017

A-was easy .
B-Very polite
C-Right on time .
D-Very Clean Car.
E-well Organised.
F- Surly I will Recommend to my friend and I hope the be happy as I was

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Barbara, thank you for telling us about your experience with us. It's always wonderful to hear positive feedback from our customers. Regards, Compass

it was very nice of Such respectful organisation to help Victim of careless drivers , your help it made easy for me , thank you ,thank you

I love it. All good

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017

Very polite people, professional I will always use the same company Car was even better that what I was expecting.Ill be always happy to recommend your company to any of my friends.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

That's great to hear, Slobodan! Thank you for your review. All the best, Compass

Wonderful customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 21, 2017

Arranging a vehicle was a smooth experience. Customer service was wonderful, never had better. All staff I spoke with were kind and helpful. The vehicle I received was good quality.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Great to hear we were able to help, Julie! Kind regards, Compass

Brisbane

  • 2 reviews
Private message

Knight in shining armour, to the rescue

5 out of 5, reviewed on Nov 02, 2017

I was the `not at fault driver' and Compass organised a replacement car the same day I contacted them, and handled all the communication, paperwork, etc with the other driver's insurance company. Such an easy, painless process that minimised my time without a car. They delivered the car to my door, and when I collected my car from the panel beaters, it was as simple as driving there in my Compass car and leaving there in my own car. Too easy. And importantly, the car Compass provided me, matched my car so I continued to drive a quality car, with all the additional driver safety features I was used to. Definitely recommend Compass!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It's wonderful to hear you had a great experience and we were able to help in your time of need. Regards, Compass

Re compass vehicle

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 12, 2017

Very good thank you. Service was extremely good and delivery and pick up great. The lady who delivered the vehicle was very happy and helpful. I believe her name was Rebecca.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello Frances, this is lovely to hear and we are extremely grateful for your review. We will pass your kind feedback onto Rebecca. All the best, Compass

Professional customer service

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2017

Within 3 hours of initial contact car was delivered to my home.
Customer service was efficient, friendly and extremely professional.
The car was clean and mechanically sound.
Once my car was repaired they were equally efficient and professional in collecting their car from my driveway

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hello Margaret,
We're so pleased you've had a great experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

Kind regards
Compass

Exceptional customer service.

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2017

Customer service was outstanding from start to finish. The booking was reviewed & authorised within the hour.
The replacement vehicle was delivered to my residence that afternoon, and picked up from the repair shop when my vehicle was ready.
The quality and condition of the replacement vehicle was first class.

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Paul, so glad we could help, that's what we're here for!

excellent

5 out of 5, reviewed on Oct 11, 2017

so easy and fast great service once again, car was great, nice and clean well looked after good work Newcastle team, also online systems was great happy happy happy !! !!

Was this review helpful? Yes

Comments
Compass Claims Official

Hi Daniel! Thank you for your great review. We're so glad we were able to be of service.
All the best

1 of 3 pages


Questions & Answers