??!

Reviews

4.9

2,849 reviews
5
(2,515)
4
(306)
3
(13)
2
(6)
1
(9)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (675)
  • Pet's Life StageAdult (446) · Senior (176) · Puppy/Kitten (112)
  • Side Effects Yes (6) · No (738)
  • Smell
    4.6 (441)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Karen

KarenTasmania

  • 2 reviews

She was off her food!

published

Gypsy at 15 was having trouble chewing her food, dog biscuits were out. I decided to ditch the cans and dry food for 4Legs and what a winner this was. Happy dog at last.

Purchased in September 2020 at IGA for A$5.99.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers

My pup loved it

published

My 6mth old pup loved it and was nice to see him not turn up his nose to the food ...it’s a winner and so easy to be able to pick up at our local Coles while grocery shopping..

Purchased in September 2020 at Coles.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
See all answers
Marni Barratt

Marni Barratt

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My greyhounds live this dog food! ❤️ But it has become unavailable in Coles & Safeway? Why

published

Yeesss they love it it is affordable & it’s a good quality dog food that doesn’t smell like dog food, I have noticed it has become more popular as I can’t buy it at supermarkets!

Purchased in September 2020 at Coles for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Joolzez

JoolzezGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Cool treats

published

I freeze them in summer for a cool treat but she eats them all year, all day if she was allowed, love how natural they are and optional lid to save the environment

Purchased in September 2020 at Coles for A$5.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Joanne

JoanneHunter Region, NSW

Perfect

published

Both my girls loved it, I will definitely keep buying your products, my puppy absolutely loved it, even my 6 year old girl that’s fussy she loved it. Thank you

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
Teeny

TeenyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Loving chicken

published

My boy loves it he can only have the chicken one tho so I am glad you make this on for him to eat thank you very much to you

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolies for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No

Great for puppies

published

Dog loves food as motivating treats for training. We use this every day and I am in the process of having a well trained dog. Easy, quick and very convenient.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
See all answers

Our dog loves this!

published

We have an 11yo Cavalier King Charles Spaniel with diabetes. He went off his regular food as he is having problems with his teeth and he loves the tender meatballs

Purchased in September 2020 at Coles for A$2.90.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
Alicia J.

Alicia J.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

Yummy

published

Our frenchie loves these products, was alittle worried to try him on something new due to skin allergies but he has had no side effects at all from these products.
We find them so convenient to use with our busy family as making his food was so time consuming. 100% a very happy customer & frenchie..

Purchased in March 2020 at Foodland for A$6.30.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sheree S.

Sheree S.Launceston, TAS

Love love love this dog food!

published

My boy absolutely love his beef balls, has no bad odours and gives him no bad side effects from them what so ever. Best dog food I’ve ever brought by far!

Purchased at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
Kylie R.

Kylie R.South East Queensland, QLD

My 4 legged besties love it

published

My guys absolutely love all of your products they turn there noses up at anything else I try to give them , they think there eating human food , always a great product and well priced too

Purchased at IGA for A$500.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
J. Perth WA

J. Perth WAPerth, WA

Better than canned food

published

Refuse to feed my dogs generic tinned food, I was cooking them human grade mince and veg before I saw these in store.
Brilliant, no tummy upset. It looks good and smells good. 100% recommend.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for A$8.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No

Delightful treat

published

I use the chicken and vegie balls to stuff into a kong for my dog when i leave the house. He is always so excited to get his treat. He'd eat them all day!

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Mooshy

MooshyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 4 likes

Loves it!!

published

My dog loved this food he's a large dog so eats a lot, he picked out the 4 legs and left his dry food behind. I'll probably have to start squashing it in so he eats everything.

Purchased in September 2020 at Coles for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side Effects No
See all answers
Jamie

JamieGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Always goes down with gusto

published

Have a staffy cross and she isnt a very discriminating fine diner type :) but she loves this stuff whichever variety I buy and will always eats before her dry portion

Purchased in April 2016 for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Dog Foods

Find out how 4Legs Natural Dog Food compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Vu T

Vu TSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Picky n fussy but loves it

published

My pom is an extremely fussy and picky eater. She sniffs everything and if it's not to her standards she won't touch it. I've spent and thrown away so many other dog foods, But loves eating this stuff...

Value for Money

My dog is very picky and has resorted to only eating your food ... so I’m a new loyal customer as He gets what he Wants

published

Food is great for him, he turns away from all
The other brands I can only get him to eat this one!
No side effects which is great as he has a very sensitive stomach

Purchased at Coles for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side Effects No
See all answers
Schwartz

Schwartz

  • 2 reviews

Perfect my dogs love it !!!

published

Dogs enjoy this food. No preservatives and all natural good food for dogs with sensitive tummies. My dogs like products from 4Legs that have no preservatives and are all natural

Purchased at Coles for A$5.99.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
Lydia

LydiaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Yummo!!

published

Our Cosmo absolutely loves these little yummy meatballs. We add it to her dinner and she scoffs them right down!! They are so awesome and I can't recommend them more!

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers

Our go to treat

published

The perfect high value treat for training. Also great for stuffing Kong's with too. This is a must have in our house hold. Really nice that they send you free lids too.

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for A$6.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side Effects No
See all answers
Page 1 of 143

Questions & Answers

erbol

erbolasked

Natural Dog Food

Is it good for cats too?

1 answer
Teeny
Teeny

I am not sure

Sally T.

Sally T.asked

Natural Dog Food

Hi, I have been buying 4 legs dog food, log and bites, for over 5 years now. I buy through Woolworths, however over the past 3 weeks there has been limited and now no stocks of 4 legs products in our local store. I am wondering what has happened? The store states they have been unable to gain stock.

2 answers
Muscles
Muscles

Try Coles

Sally T.
Sally T.

Sorry I live near a town called Yarram in Gippsland Victoria. I did drive the 70kms to Sale last week and Coles did have 2 rolls of the beef but no chicken rolls. I can't drive to Sale every day looking for dog food. I thought you may have a more explicit explanation to the obvious shortage in stock.

Wendy L

Wendy Lasked

Natural Dog Food Chicken with Vegies & Pasta Roll

Bought this yesterday for the first time. Expiry is october 2020. Unwrapped it today and outer layer has a green patchy tinge. Not smelly or slimey. Is this normal for this product? Please advise....

No answers

Get an answer from our members and 4Legs representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.