??!
2 photos
ALDI Gardenline / Ferrex 51.7cc Petrol Backpack Blower (Mar 2019, Feb 2020)

ALDI Gardenline / Ferrex 51.7cc Petrol Backpack Blower (Mar 2019, Feb 2020)

3.3 from 3 reviews

Reviews

3.3

3 reviews
5
(1)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(1)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (3)
  • Value for Money
    4.7 (3)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (3)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    5.0 (3)
  • Noise Level
    4.0 (3)
  • Safety
    5.0 (3)
Previous
Next
Gaza87

Gaza87Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Best Backpack blower i have owned.

published

Easy to start, easy to service, tons of power, i am old and sick but it's easy for me to put on. I have a large deep pattern paved driveway that is very hard to clean and it does it effortly.

Purchased in March 2018 at ALDI for A$149.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Robert C.

Robert C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This guy giving 5 stars bought it 3 weeks before it's release. And gave the same review for another aldi blower

published

This guy giving 5 stars bought it 3 weeks before it was released?. He also left the same review on the last aldi blower?. Anyway it looks well made and ran great for a30 mins sat now Monday morning it's stuffed. Starts perfect but splutters out as soon as I pull the throttle. Shame hopefully I just got a lemon and everyone else likes it. As I said great construction cumfortable all great just doesn't work bummer because at $170 it's great value 5 year warranty. I might even return it and try another one

Purchased in February 2020 at ALDI for A$169.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Reviewbloke1989

Reviewbloke1989Southwest, VIC

  • 6 reviews

bloody awesome

published

Purchased in April 2019 at ALDI.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Petrol Blower Vacuums

Find out how ALDI Gardenline / Ferrex 51.7cc Petrol Backpack Blower (Mar 2019, Feb 2020) compares to other Petrol Blower Vacuums

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
See all ALDI Gardenline Petrol Blower reviews

Questions & Answers

Jillanne S.

Jillanne S.asked

1 answer
I.P. Daily
I.P. Daily

Cost or price?

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.