1 photo
ALDI Visage Air Compression Foot Massager

ALDI Visage Air Compression Foot Massager

2.0 from 7 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Foot Massagers in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by ALDI

Reviews

2.0
7 reviews
5
(1)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(3)
1
(3)
Previous
Next
Ange
Ange
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Visage air comp waste of money

published

It just squeezes like it’s taking your blood pressure on your feet, no massaging what so ever. Don’t buy it it’s a waste of your hard earned money. Taking it back. Should have read the reviews.

Purchased in December 2021 at ALDI for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Joel K.
Joel K.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Is this a joke

published

It just tightens around your feet. There’s no massaging, just a lot of noise. Waste of money!
Taking it back tomorrow. I wish I looked at the reviews before I bought this

Purchased in December 2021 at ALDI for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Claudia C.
Claudia C.Perth, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Terrible product

published

It’s nothing but a compressor. Terrible product. Returning it tomorrow. Bought this thinking about my aching feet after work since I’m a nurse. I’ve tried it as soon as I got home What a disappointment

Purchased in August 2021 for $49.99.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Noisy!

published

Really, really noisy. The compression was okay, but that was all there was. No feeling of being massage at all. Heating function doesn’t work or is too subtle. Really disappointing.

Purchased in July 2021 at ALDI for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Foot Massagers

Find out how ALDI Visage Air Compression Foot Massager compares to other Foot Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Like heaven

published

What an amazing machine. So easy and simple to use. It seams solid and still light. I normally always have cold feet but not after 15 minutes in this machine. It gently squeeze my feet - under, on top and behind and it makes my whole body relax. Definitely a bargain. 15 minutes massage/compression flies away

Purchased in May 2021 for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Not suitable for small feet

published

My feet are ladies size 5/6 therefore I was unable to get the full benefit of this massager. I had to slide my feet forward to the front which meant only the front half of my foot received compression. When I moved my foot back for the ankle/sole massage it was too large so the compression pushed my feet away resulting in no massage. Be aware this is compression only, not a traditional massager. Heat function does not appear to work. It is also noisier than expected - low grade mechanical sound.

Purchased in May 2021 at ALDI.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Cat woman
Cat woman
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Inadequate massage function

published

The compression function was okay and adjustable settings low / high, but there was no feeling of being massaged, just hard lumps under the soles. After first session (auto-switch off), I felt no heat or warming effect in the device.

Purchased in May 2021 at ALDI for $60.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and ALDI representatives

Details

CategoryFoot Massagers
Price (RRP) $59.99
Release dateMay 2021
Discontinuation dateMay 2021

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.