??!
4 photos
Revitive Medic

Revitive Medic

1st Gen, 2nd Gen
4.0 from 87 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Angela

AngelaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

It helps a little

published

It does help a little, but I still get restless legs at night even after using the revitive circulation booster. It has helped with cramps in that I don't get cramps as much any more.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Michelle T.

Michelle T.Canberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Life changing Excellent - Thoroughly recommend it

published

I suffer from Rheumatoid Arthritis and Fibromyalgia so was concerned that the Revitive Circulation Booster Medic may exacerbate these conditions - well I did not need to worry at all. It has made a huge difference to my circulation and movement. This change occurred in less than a week of daily use. I have found that my legs have less swelling and actually feel lighter. I am now able to mobilise further and for longer. I suggest you start low and slow gradually increase your time and intensity. The Revitive Circulation Booster Medic has life changing for me. I 100% recommend it and would suggest the cordless option for greater convenience.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Tina J.

Tina J.South East Queensland, QLD

I would give it a 0 star if I could

published

Worst machine ever . I get electrocuted every time I turn it on . Their customer care is extremely rude and not helpful . Don’t waste your money and time purchasing this product !

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive
Foot Massagers

Find out how Revitive Medic compares to other Foot Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Abraham

AbrahamVictoria

  • 6 reviews

Life changing

published

I could write a complete blurb. However, the title says it all. Life changing. One thing to know though start off slowly on a light setting then build up. Start with 10 or fifteen minutes a day too then build up.Don’t worry if you miss a day or two it still works fine.

Purchased in November 2020 for A$400.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive
Jan H.

Jan H.Illawarra, NSW

Great

published

I have suffered with restless legs for about 25 years which has impeded my sleep constantly however since I have been using revitive daily for the past 3 months there was instant improvement of at least 95% or more

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Excellent love it

published

Excellent i use every day for 1 hour and it really helps with my legs feet and knees
Easy to use convenient no cord option i recommend it 100% thanks Julie vic

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Comfortable feet again

published

Relieves the stiffness in my feet and lower legs. I really do get a benefit from this product. Not at all complicated to use. I have recommended it to my line dancing companions.

Purchased in October 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Carol

CarolSouth West, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic

published

Great strength on my old one I had to turn it up quite high to get any feeling this new one Im at half the strength. My feet and legs feel so relaxed after being on the machine

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Still getting use to it, but I am feeling the benefit.

published

Thought I would give it a try as my blood circulation in my feet and legs has been poor due to Type 2 Diabetes. Looking forward to seeing the long term benefit but so far it is looking good.

Purchased in October 2020 at Easy CPAP for A$499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Foot Massagers

Find out how Revitive Medic compares to other Foot Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Works well til it randomly dies

published

I have had 2 of these things now. First one worked for about 6 months, then one day it just never turned on again. Bought another, new model, thought it would be great. This worked less than 10 times, died, randomly. No damage to be seen, was stored, not plugged in. Company refuses to take responsibility for faulty product. Will never again buy this machine. Over 600$ spent- never again.

Purchased in April 2020 at Shoppers Drug Mart for A$300.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive
RICHARD FOX

RICHARD FOXMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews

perfect tool to simulate the legs

published

Had thought about buying for some time.Glad i have as it has become a very useful aid for my wife and myself. Both have stiff joints ,arthritis the main problem.We find now with regular use it is helping with our mobility, have also been using TENS to ease pain in shoulder. the good thing is ,you are doing this in the comfort of your own home. GREAT

Purchased in July 2020 at eBay for A$249.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Henry Misiak

Henry MisiakGippsland, VIC

  • 3 reviews

This is excelent

published

It is doing exactly what I need,I’m very happy with the machine is doing the job perfectly well and I have no complains about it, great appliance and I would recommend it

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Donna Gamble

Donna GambleSouthwest, VIC

Its amazing

published

We bought this for my dad for fathers day. He is in his 70's and suffers from restless legs at night. He loves it. He uses it every day and said he no longer wakes in the middle of the night with aching legs.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$469.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

really really good

published

Wife comes Home from work my legs are killing me, standing on concrete all day,30 min Revitive a cold beer and good to go.it really relaxes
Me, just love it gets my Circulation going after a day on my feet at 73
3 Grand kids compete who can handle the highest vibration for the longest period

Purchased in August 2020 for A$499.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Greg M.

Greg M.Central Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

It’s great

published

I think it’s great , it’s stopped all my bad leg cramps and calf spasms. My feet feel much better and don’t hurt like they did before. I use it every second day

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive
Foot Massagers

Find out how Revitive Medic compares to other Foot Massagers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Helen  La Rosa

Helen La Rosa

  • 2 reviews

Just What I Needed For My Aches & Pains

published

I love how it makes my aching feet feel a lot better at the end of the day. Also helps to ease my the leg cramps I get at night.

Purchased in September 2020 for A$449.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Brilliant product!

published

I just purchased the Medic today after visiting a Vascular specialist in Brisbane. I have arteries in my right leg with issues. This product really has an impact on the calf muscle in the legs and feet and toes.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive
Sue

SueIllawarra, NSW

Great improvement

published

It does improve circulation & has reduced some of the pain I have permanently in my feet, it has reduced the swelling also that seemed never to go away, unless elevated.

Purchased in July 2020 at Direct from supplier.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

It's everything I had hoped it would be!

published

At first it felt a little strange but it didn't take long to get used to. You can feel the difference in the muscles in your legs and the circulation in my feet has improved wonderfully.

Purchased in July 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

David

DavidFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Amazing Results

published

My wife and I were sceptical at first but after a week of using it together with the pads to concentrate on the back area, the results were amazing. I would highly recommend this product..

Purchased in July 2020 for A$240.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive
Page 1 of 5

Questions & Answers

Frequently Asked Questions about Revitive Medic

Can I use the Revitive Circulation Booster if I have a pacemaker or a metal implant?

You can safely use the Revitive Circulation Booster with metal implants. The Circulation Booster should not be used if you have a pacemaker, if you are being treated or have symptoms of Deep Vein Thrombosis (DVT), or if you are pregnant.

Can I use the Revitive Circulation Booster more than once a day?

It is safe to use the Revitive Circulation Booster more than once a day, however, Revitive recommends that you do not use the unit more than 6 sessions a day, or for sessions longer than 30 minutes.

Can I use the Revitive Circulation Booster with a full knee or ankle replacement?

Whilst it is safe to use the Revitive Circulation Booster with a full knee or ankle replacement, Revitive recommends that you consult your doctor with applying stimulation after medical care or surgery, and that you start with a lower intensity.

Latest Consumer Questions

Jesse P.

Jesse P.asked

Medic

I require a new electrical lead for my Revitive ProHealth, can you tel me where I can obtain one

1 answer
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Hi Jesse P.

I have just noticed that you are referring to a Revitive ProHealth. This model is not available in Australia (you have reached the Australian office for Revitive). If you are located in the UK you could try your local Revitive website to purchase - www.revitive.com

I hope this helps

Actegy Health Australia.

Jesse P.

Jesse P.asked

Medic

I have lost my electric lead, and require to purchase a new one but from where

1 answer
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Hi Jesse P.

You can purchase replacement power adaptors via our website - https://www.revitive.com.au/product-page

We send all items with free delivery. If we can offer any assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Service team on 07 5443 9767

Warm Regards,
Actegy Health Australia.

Jesse P.

Jesse P.asked

Medic

I have lost my electric lead and require to purchase a new one.

1 answer
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Hi Jesse P.

You can purchase replacement power adaptors via our website - https://www.revitive.com.au/product-page

We send all items with free delivery. If we can offer any assistance, please feel free to contact our Customer Service team on 07 5443 9767

Warm Regards,
Actegy Health Australia.

Get an answer from our members and Revitive representatives

Details

Compare all 2 Revitive Medic
CategoryFoot MassagersFoot Massagers
Price (RRP)$399
Release dateJun 2020
Compare all 2 Revitive Medic

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.