??!
10 photos
Revitive Circulation Booster

Revitive Circulation Booster

Medic, Medic Plus, IX, etc...
4.1 from 180 reviews

Reviews

(113)
(24)
(17)
(7)
(19)


Mark

Mark

  • 4 reviews

Worth every penny !!! - tendinosis of the Achilles tendon

published

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $300.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Minor results at best

published

I used the machine for 5 weeks but found that at best it had very minor results in relieving pain in my calves and feet probably was worth a try.

Purchased in December 2019 at Bought it from their website. for $399.00.

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Wonderful relief!

published

I suffered dreadfully with restless legs in bed at night but since I have had the Revitive this has disappeared. I have better circulation in my legs but still some fluid retention. However, it is such a relief to get on it after work as I am on my feet all day. I love the way I can chose the length of time and the intensity so my legs and feet say Thank-you!

Purchased in January 2020 for $249.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Sarah's Mum

Sarah's MumWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

It helps a lot

published

The Revitive Circulation Booster has been very helpful in relieving the pain in my feet, legs and knees. I wish now that I had purchased the one that doesn't need to be plugged into a power point when using it but I was struggling to pay for what I got and could not justify the extra expense. My only complaint is that I'm sure the price could be reduced without any loss of function allowing more people to get the relief that this machine provides.

Purchased in November 2019 at eBay for $299.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


McNicoll

McNicollNorthern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best ever

published

I was recovering from a broken femur (1 yr on) and had very sore feet. I use the Revitive for 30 minutes every night when I sit down in front of TV. It has fixed my sore feet and my legs are stronger and I can now get out of my beloved bath without any troubles. It certainly has improved my muscle tone and circulation. I recommend it to all my friends. My husband also used it on his back and it gave him great relief.

Purchased for $340.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


da82sa

da82saSYDNEY

  • 2 reviews

Amazing results

published

Amazed by the results Types 2 Diabetes causes me to have leg pain I can actually walk without the leg pain which is helping me keep my blood glucose under better control

Purchased in January 2020 for $399.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Roger Pearce

Roger PearceSouth East Queensland, QLD

One happy customer

published

It was recommended that I purchase the machine to assist circulation. I use it ever day without fail and have noticed a marked improvement over the past three months in feeling and colour. Highly recommend.

Purchased in November 2019 for $349.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Pen

PenGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Helps my calf muscles!

published

Helps keep my feet and calf muscles alive especially with the stiffness and spasticity due to MS symptoms in my legs! The remote control means I do t have to bend down to change the settings and the device is ultra lightweight to carry!

Purchased in November 2019 at Revitalife for $400.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Elizabeth Moran

Elizabeth MoranWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

to assist with circulation

published

Not for me but a friend who suffers from poor circulation and she is very happy with product. uses two to three times daily. She would highly recommend it. Thank you

Purchased in December 2019 at eBay for $329.00.

2 comments
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive
Elizabeth Moran
Elizabeth Moran

Thank you for your response. It is a good product.

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

DIW

DIWSouthern and Hills, SA

  • 2 reviews

Life changing!

published

I suffered with crippling leg cramps at night until i started using this, I rarely get cramps since using this, it's amazing, highly recommend it to anyone with circulations problems, leg /foot cramps.

Purchased in November 2019 at revitive.com.au.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


J.Sh

J.ShVictoria

its a bit to intense

published

I have not used it much as I found it very intense and that's set at 19/100 , my situation is mid 60s with no medical problems ! That is to say with my legs.

Purchased in January 2020.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Kim

KimSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Bad Circulation

published

It's great, so easy to use, works on my muscles, I have very bad circulation on my left leg and foot, I can start to walk again with short steps with out feeling I'm going to fall over, Recommend for anyone with bad circulation etc.

Purchased at Revitalife.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Dawn Donoghue

Dawn DonoghueNorth-West & West coast, TAS

Have to fight my husband for it.

published

Really enjoying it, I feel like its making my legs stronger. After standing on them all day at work, can’t wait to come home and get on it, have to fight my husband for it first.

Purchased in December 2019 for $350.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


It works!!

published

effective, produces real results, I have had little mobility for many years and my leg muscles were very wasted -- until I began using the Medic Plus. The results are very clear with real muscle development. After four total hip replacements and having osteoarthritis and osteoporosis, nothing else helped. This is great!

Purchased in December 2019 for $399.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Swollen Ankles.

published

Having had two knew knees put in and suffering from poor circulation after surgery.My Husband bought me My middle Revitive Circulation Booster.I use it first thing in the morning when sitting at my Computer,I started at the numbers suggested, and am now at starting at 60 and work up to 75 in the 30 Minutes, I do this twice a day, and have found the swelling in my legs has gone down as well as I have my Ankle shape back this has taken six months, I feel my muscles in my Legs are stronger.So I must say I look forward to using it every day.Best present my Husband could have bought me.

Purchased in July 2019 at Australian Internet Poolshop.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive

Gocats

GocatsCanberra 2600, ACT

Great purchase

published

The Revitive is a simple to use and effective way to relieve pain and tension in my lower legs. It is light, compact and easy to store. The battery holds its charge for a lengthy period. A great purchase indeed.

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman Appliances Physical Store for $430.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Chris Taylor

Chris TaylorSouth East Queensland, QLD

Not as good as I'd hoped but it does make getting onto your feet in the morning a bit easier.

published

I purchased the Revitive in the hopes that it might relieve the aches I have after being on my feet for much of the day. I'd also hoped for some relief from restless legs. Neither has happened. The only improvement I can see is that I can walk around a lot easier when I first get out of bed. I find that if I use it just before I go to bed my legs ache so I have to lower the intensity from 40 (which I have in the morning) to about 25. Maybe it simply doesn't work for everyone.

Purchased in November 2019 for $400.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Not good

published

Not enough detailed info prior to purchasing. After receiving the product you find info that could be negative to ones situation. One has to go thru the problem of returning the item and have to pay delivery. Not a good situation.

Purchased in December 2019 at Revitive for $429.00.

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Peter

PeterSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

An essential part of my life

published

Have found that has assisted with alleviation of mild toe numbness due to type 2 diabetes. Have been using for some 8 weeks now & have noticed a significant change during that period.

Purchased in December 2019.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Gary

GarySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Less Calf Cramps

published

Since using this unit each night, after long days sitting in meetings and at a desk, I have found I have improved circulation and now rarely suffer from calf cramping.

Purchased in November 2019 at Actegy Health for $399.00.

1 comment
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Review collected in partnership with Revitive


Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Frequently Asked Questions about Revitive Circulation Booster

Can I use the Revitive Circulation Booster if I have a pacemaker or a metal implant?

You can safely use the Revitive Circulation Booster with metal implants. The Circulation Booster should not be used if you have a pacemaker, if you are being treated or have symptoms of Deep Vein Thrombosis (DVT), or if you are pregnant.

Can I use the Revitive Circulation Booster more than once a day?

It is safe to use the Revitive Circulation Booster more than once a day, however, Revitive recommends that you do not use the unit more than 6 sessions a day, or for sessions longer than 30 minutes.

Can I use the Revitive Circulation Booster with a full knee or ankle replacement?

Whilst it is safe to use the Revitive Circulation Booster with a full knee or ankle replacement, Revitive recommends that you consult your doctor with applying stimulation after medical care or surgery, and that you start with a lower intensity.

Latest Consumer Questions

Donna G.

Donna G.asked

Can Revitive circulation booster cause leg cramps? I have one leg that has damaged circulation and one leg that has excellent circulation. I've worked up to having the revitive at setting 40. The damaged leg seems to be experiencing some benefit from the booster but the good leg is cramping at night.

No answers

Helen Z.

Helen Z.asked

Is the Revitive good for plantar fasciitis?

1 answer
Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Hi Helen,

Thanks for the question. Revitive uses Electrical Muscle Stimulation (EMS) which may help to improve circulation in the legs and feet. At this stage Revitive is not indicated to assist with Plantar Fasciitis specifically.

If you wish to discuss further, please feel free to have a chat with our helpful Customer Service Team - 07 5443 9767

Warm Regards,
Actegy Health
AUSTRALIA.


Sue keen

Sue keenasked

am 90 ,what is the recommended intensity to start with?

3 answers
Barbara Harnden
Barbara Harnden

I would say start about 20 as this is only slight tingling and when you get used to it, boost the strength by increments of 5 until it is comfortable. If you go too high too soon, it makes your calf muscles sore.

Revitive
Revitive M.Revitive

Hi Sue,

Barbara has given some great advice. The short answer is that there is no 'right' or recommended intensity. This is a very individual thing. We have users on 10 and others on 99.

What we recommend is that you start low - between 10-20 and see how the sensation feels. If you cannot feel it or it is very light, start increasing as Barbara suggested. Start slow and let your body get used to the sensation and build up. You want to work up to strong, but comfortable muscle contractions. This will be experienced at different intensities for different people.

As Barbara mentioned, if you use it for too long or at an intensity that is too much for you initially you may experience some muscle fatigue.

I hope this helps. If we can offer any more advice, please feel free to touch base with our Customer Service Team on 07 5443 9767

Warm Regards,
Actegy Health - AUSTRALIA

Dennis
Dennis

From what I found just use the setting that you feel most comfortable with at first and adjust it overtime that's what I did I started on an intensity of 20 and the more that I got use to the sensation and the way the device worked I ended up on 32.


Get an answer from our members and Revitive representatives


Download manual

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.