?
? !
4 photos
Aseako Tourney

Aseako Tourney

4.7 from 22 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

22 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
    Previous
    Next
    • Verified purchase

    Great bikes and great service.

    published

    I must say i am impressed with the 2 bikes we have bought,good quality product and they perform very well,my wife and i are really pleased with them,and the service from Danny cant be faulted,he is very helpful and solves any problems that may occur from start to finish.

    Purchased in October 2019.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    1 comment
    Aseako
    Brett R.Aseako

    Thank you mate I'm so happy you are enjoying the Bikes and if there is anything else we can do please let me Know Cheers

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Wally  Bond

    Wally BondCentral West, NSW

    • Verified purchase

    Great Bike Great Service

    published

    Can not fault the service from Danny and Brett, very responsive!
    Bike is great.
    Had issue with charger but dealt with very promptly, could not ask for better service.
    Thank you Danny and Brett.

    Purchased in September 2019 for $1,700.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Great bike for commuting - excellent after sale service from Brett

    published

    Although I had some initial issues, these were sorted out by Brett promptly, nothing was to much trouble, I’m very happy with my bike, excellent custom service provided by Brett, thank you

    Purchased in May 2018.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Electric Bikes

    Find out how Aseako Tourney compares to other Electric Bikes

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    AlanB

    AlanBGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

    • Verified purchase

    Brilliant after sales service

    published

    Purchased in January 2017.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Shorty

    ShortySydney, NSW

    Great bike

    published

    Have done over 7600 is in four years .The only of problem in that time was a faulty switch in the rear brake lever ,promptly replaced under warrenty. Have optimised It with 32 mm front forks , air shock and 8 speed shimano hub gears , rear mudguard also made stronger mudguard brackets
    Brett has improved a great company and expanded it by adding a service division which Intend to try out in the new future.

    Date PurchasedJan 2015
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Squires

    SquiresMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

    • 3 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Aseako Tourney Electric Bike

    published

    Bought my Aseako Tourney bike near 4 years ago after having a total knee replacement, I can ride it like a normal bike or ride with electric power assist or just let the bike do the work. I live in a very hilly area I am nearly 75 years after having a mountain bike for many years and enjoyed my bike riding for the exercise it gave me strength back in my legs. No problems apart from normal bike maintenance Excellent sales and support from Brett..

    Date PurchasedSept 2014
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    • Verified purchase

    Excellent with the 15.6Ah Battery

    published
    Date PurchasedApr 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    The feeling of freedom!

    published

    After suffering a stroke, I am unable to drive anymore or walk very far as it is too painfull. With this bike I can ride most places. My wife and I both bought an aeseko bike, mine a tourney and hers a cruiser. We are very happy with our bikes and recommend them to anyone. We are currently touring around oz with our camper and have our bikes with us. The feeling of having freedom to get around is life saving! Thank you Brett and Aeseco!

    Date PurchasedJune 2017
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    mattia

    mattia

    • 2 reviews
    • 7 likes

    Good Customer service and good bicycle.

    published

    I bought this Bicycle more than one year ago, and I used it so much. Maybe for my fault, i got few problems with few parts. But the owner is a very friendly person and he's tried to solve all problems.
    I used this bicycle to ride off road on sandy and rocky tracks. And I used it to ride in town.
    Just take care of your bike...
    Thanks
    Mattia

    Date PurchasedOct 2015
    1 comment
    Aseako
    Brett R.Aseako
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Electric Bikes

    Find out how Aseako Tourney compares to other Electric Bikes

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Jim

    JimAirlie Beach

    • Verified purchase

    Very Surprised.

    published
    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Review collected in partnership with Aseako

    Dave

    DaveNSW, 2263

    • 2 reviews
    • 2 likes

    Very Happy I purchased Aseako Bikes.

    published
    Date PurchasedFeb 2014
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    This is a beast of a Bike. I love it !!

    published
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    best thing i have bruoght in a long time

    published

    I am 67 and overweight bought this bike before xmas with 36v 15amp battery the build is excellent. The reason I brought the tourney was because I liked the look of the bike no other reason. where I ride there is allot of small to medium hills so mostly use medium to high power and it is a pleasure to ride. Would I recommend this bike yes.
    The only problem I had was the gears being a bit jumpy but after a bit of trial and error was able to adjust them.
    now it changes smoothly. thanx

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Jimmy

    JimmyNewcastle

    • 3 reviews
    • 2 likes
    • Verified purchase

    Beast of a bike

    published
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Catherine992

    Catherine992

    • 4 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Excellent value in a sturdy good looking electric bike.

    published
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Electric Bikes

    Find out how Aseako Tourney compares to other Electric Bikes

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Peeyush

    PeeyushSingleton

    Masterpiece

    published

    I like this bike
    Solid bike,
    Excellent for australian conditions,
    Perfect design,
    Balanced bike (feel like riding normal push bike)
    Best value of money
    Good salesmanship
    Every word for the bike on its website is true.
    The only regret is why haven't I bought it before.
    I recommend this for those who want to ride to work daily.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Kim

    KimMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

    • 3 reviews

    Does exactly what it claims

    published
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Ralf

    RalfQueanbeyan, New South Wales

    • 2 reviews
    • 3 likes

    Satisfied so far!

    published
    9 comments
    Ralf
    Ralf
    Ralf
    Ralf
    Ralf
    Ralf
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Very similar feel to a surfboard ride.

    published

    I test rode my new (250W) Tourney for a km or two, just to get the feel of it. Then I gave it a try at lowest power. Then medium. Then full bore.
    I can only liken the feeling to that moment on a surfboard when the wave is caught, and you have this sudden surge of power moving you in towards the beach. The bike just flies along the road. I have also tried it out uphill over soft grassy ground, with equally impressive results.
    The ease with which I can get up to speed, and stay there.
    I still have not worked out the hand throttle. It starts the bike going from a standing start, but will not keep it going, cutting out after 10 seconds or so. What might I be doing wrong?

    2 comments
    Aseako
    Brett R.Aseako
    Ian MacDougall
    Ian MacDougall
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Rayportman12

    Rayportman12newcastle

    Great for my daily commute

    published
    2 comments
    waltonbrian224
    waltonbrian224

    Hi, can you please tell me if the Satori easy up stem riser was easy to fit, or did you have to get a bike shop to fit it? Cheers Brian

    Rayportman12
    Rayportman12

    It was pretty easy to fit, about 10 mins. But if you are unsure, just buy the riser from a bike shop and they would more than likely fit it for you?

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Page 1 of 2

    Questions & Answers

    joe.b

    joe.basked

    Hi there ,i have an Aseako Moto suspension model and would like to ride off road. Is there a way of disengaging the speed limiter on the bike. I have had a look on the ront and rear spokes and frame for a sensor and magnet but can't see anything. Thanks Joe

    No answers
    ams

    amsasked

    road charity sick adult asthma thanks

    No answers
    rach67

    rach67asked

    Can this bike be used for Mountain bike riding?

    1 answer
    Aseako
    Brett R.Aseako

    Hi,
    Thanks for the question. Yes, it is designed to be vised for light to medium mountain biking.

    See all Aseako Tourney questions

    Get an answer from our members and Aseako representatives

    Details

    CategoryElectric Bikes
    Price (RRP) $1,799.00
    Electric Parts Warranty1 years
    StyleUrban
    TypeStep-over
    Motor TypeMid-drive
    FeaturesIntegrated Lights and Throttle
    GenderUnisex
    Max Range 40 km
    Max Assisted Speed25 km/h
    Battery Size10Ah
    Charging Time5 hours
    Frame MaterialAluminium
    Power250 W
    Colour / FinishBlack, Red, or White
    Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)

    Visit official website

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.