?
? !
1 photo
Baby Jogger City Tour 2

Baby Jogger City Tour 2

3.6 from 9 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    3.7 (9)
  • Value for Money
    3.4 (9)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.1 (8)
  • Suitable for Running Yes (1) · No (7)
  • Safety
    3.9 (9)
  • Manoeuvrability
    4.5 (8)
  • Ease of Packing & Storage
    3.8 (9)
Previous
Next
KMore

KMoreGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

The seat isnt the best for toddlers who try their hardest to jump out

published

Purchased in April 2021 at Baby Bunting Physical store for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
50opd2j

50opd2jSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 13 reviews
  • 5 likes

Budget travel pram for top dollar

published

Pros:
Folds small.
Easy enough to manoeuvre on flat ground

Cons:
Stroller is to light for pull up fold mechanism, I have to hold it down while pulling up.
The seat is to angled and short my child keeps slipping out of it having to constantly stop and drag them back up.
The seat back isn't tall enough, will not carry a toddler over 2.
Foot rest is stationary.
Fabric wore through really quick at the foot rest.

Purchased in February 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Fit Mum

Fit Mum

  • 6 reviews
  • 9 likes

Reasonable stroller.

published

A good pram, but needs some improvements. Easy unfold & folding system - Baby Jogger patent folding system is first class. The fold is compact, but still quite long for a travel pram. Air travel is a nightmare, as you need to remove the back wheels to place it in the travel bag. Overall materials are budget - I suggest buying a decent pram liner for extra baby comfort. Extremely easy to manouve & a lovely handle. The storage basket is small. Pram wheels are budget & don't absorb much, which makes it a hard ride for baby. It's a great pram for very occasional use. We have since purchased a Redsbaby Skip 2 & absolutely love it!

Purchased in March 2019 at Baby Bunting Physical store for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baby Jogger City Tour 2 compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Winnie L.

Winnie L.

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified

Easy to use and carry around

published

Love my city tour as it is easy to use and one hand fold up (but needs both hands to open). Very light weight-easy for me to take it in and out for small lady like me. Fit in my small car not taking up much room (especially when doing grocery shopping). Although it doesn't go well with bumpy rocky road but it's ok because as its name says it's targeted to be used in city mainly. Easy to manoeuver. although the handle is not adjustable but we find it comfortable to push for me and my husband. I like its peekaboo window and the canopy is good enough. I like its adjustable recliner -very easy to use. It's easy to clean with damp clothe wipe down. It also come with the over the shoulder carrier bag -easy to carry for traveling.

Purchased in February 2020 at Baby Bunting for $499.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Summa

Summa

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Flimsy pram

published

Purchased in May 2020 at Baby Bunting Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Elenor T.

Elenor T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified

Best purchase

published

I am very satisfied with this purchase. Worth paying the amount for the quality. It is easy to drag and maneuver. My child is very comfortable with this pram. Easy to bring everywhere especially carryon on planes.

Purchased in January 2020 at Baby Bunting for $299.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bugaboo Cameleon

Looking for 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers?

Read the reviews for Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad
Bexilly

Bexilly

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Good pram but not much space

published

I have the city tour 2. I have not used it too much since buying it as the storage space is minimal. I recently bought a Prambasket to attach to it and it has been a game changer. Now I can use my stroller a lot more as I have plenty of space to put shopping & baby items. Weve taken it on a few domestic plane trips & its fit in the overhead locker easily on JQ or QF flights. You must have it in a bag though if youre going to take it on the plane though. Good value for money when you compare it to a babyzen yo-yo. This is also great as your child can lay flat (unlike the yo-yo).

Purchased in January 2019 for $429.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Baby Jogger
Baby Jogger C.Baby Jogger
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Laura

LauraGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Bought for travel, now use everyday!

published

Purchased in April 2019 at Baby Bunting Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Watts Up

Watts UpSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 4 likes
  • Verified

Love this compact stroller

published

Love this compact stroller, as it lives in the boot for my car and doesn't take up the whole boot. It is perfect for short trips to the shops or outings.
Great value for money.
Only drawback worth mentioning is that it is a bit too reclined when Bub wants to sit upright.

Purchased in June 2019 at Baby Bunting Physical store.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Find out how Baby Jogger City Tour 2 compares to other 4-Wheel Prams & Strollers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Baby Jogger representatives

Details

Category4-Wheel Prams & Strollers
Price (RRP) $499.00
Seating TypeSingle
Convertible No
Suitable Age0+ months
Max User Weight 22 kg
Seat OrientationForward-facing
Bassinet CompatibleYes (Sold Separately)
Capsule CompatibleYes, with addition of adapters
FeaturesUnder-seat Storage
Wheel MaterialSolid
Weight6.5 kg
Manufacturer Warranty25 year(s)
Folded Dimensions102 x 50 x 92 cm

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Bugaboo Cameleon

Bugaboo Cameleon

395 reviews
Ad