??!
3 photos
Better Living Electric Adjustable Bed

Better Living Electric Adjustable Bed

4.0 from 23 reviews

Reviews

4.0

23 reviews
5
(16)
4
(1)
3
(0)
2
(1)
1
(5)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (16)
  • Value for Money
    4.1 (16)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.1 (8)
Previous
Next

Think Twice before you buy - after sales service non existent - Rated a one as no negative stars available!

published

Purchased in November 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Beds PurchasedKing Single Adjustable Massage Bed
Chez

ChezSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

No sleep

published

Had this bed for three years and cannot sleep in it .Most nights I have to go into next room to sleep; my husband is light In weight he has no problem sleeping in it .It has to be the hottest bed I have ever slept in as well summer is unbearable.Was a waste off our money.very uncomfortable to sleep in.

Purchased in October 2018 for A$5.50.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds PurchasedDual King Adjustable Massage Bed
See all answers
  • Verified purchase

It is best bed

published

I had a onerey bed I was waking up every two hours not getting no sleep and I have back issues and I was sweting every night when I bought my new adjustable bed I'm sleeping from 8pm to 9am next day I like the zero gravity position and the massage watching TV i put head peace up with out heap of pillows now I'm waking up each day better no swetting it's doing my back better and the matres so comfortable adjustable massage bed i recommend at any time

Purchased in April 2020 at better living Australia for A$4,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds PurchasedKing Single Adjustable Massage Bed
See all answers
Beds

Find out how Better Living Electric Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Riftrider91

Riftrider91Victoria

Be Certain before you buy

published

Very uncomfortable mattress, massively restricts movement. Exasperated my wife’s and my lower back pain. No trial period, unable to return due to their policy, despite it not doing as advertised.

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds PurchasedKing Single Adjustable Massage Bed
See all answers
Joy

JoyQueensland

Best bed ever

published

We purchased 2 king single beds in November 2019. Our old bed was removed by better living Australia and the new ones installed in no time. Previously we slept in separate rooms because hubby snores like thunder. We now sleep in the same room thanks to these great beds. Absolutely no snoring. We read a lot so the elevation of the head end is great. Love the massage. The beds are heaps better than we could possibly have imagined. Staff are great to deal with. Would most certainly recommend better living Australia if looking for a great adjustable bed.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Beds PurchasedKing Single Adjustable Massage Bed
Michael

MichaelCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Best sleep ever

published

Had our beds delivered Monday and what a difference they have made to our lives, waking up fresh and positive is impacting our lives and business in a great way. The knowledge of the product from the salesman Romi is phenomenal. Wish I bought these beds years ago. It’s so good we bought one for our 6 year old son which he is also sleeping better and his study has picked up at school. Best part is I’m not snoring and my wife is very happy!

Purchased in February 2020 at Seymour expo .

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds PurchasedAdult Single Adjustable Massage Bed and Dual Queen Fusion Adjustable Massage Bed
See all answers
Jake

JakeMelbourne

  • 2 reviews

Great service and delivery

published

Great delivery guys that assembled the bed. Steve and Andy are friendly guys had a good chat and did a fantastic job. I would highly recommend these guys any day of the week. Love the bed and the service.

Beds PurchasedDual King Adjustable Massage Bed
Isabella

IsabellaSydney, NSW

So so impressed !

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds PurchasedDual King Fusion Adjustable Massage Bed
See all answers

Best bed I have ever owned or slept in

published

I was excited to get bed and was happy when the delivery and installation was so easy. I found it very different sleeping on my back but once I found the right position for me with my head elevated and my feet up it was very comfortable. It still took around a week to get used to. My partner uses his side flat still sometimes.
Now I love it and realise that I thought I was getting good sleep before but now I have a GREAT sleep. I have no medical conditions ( occasional pins and needles )and just bought the bed for comfort.
I am in my 50s and have the bed that will change with my changing body needs as I get older.
Thank you for making an outstanding bed Better Living !

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Beds PurchasedDual Queen Adjustable Massage Bed
Beds

Find out how Better Living Electric Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Donna

Donna

  • 2 reviews

Best bed I have ever slept in

published

I recently purchased a split king adjustable electric bed from Better Living. My husband and I are really enjoying the super comfortable mattress, the remote controls which have many options, and the USB ports on each side of the bed. Pre sale I found Suzy extremely helpful in answering all the queries I had while deciding if an electric bed was right for our needs. My husband is the fussiest critic with mattresses and tells me that it is the best bed he has ever slept in. The entire process was a delight and I would wholeheartedly recommend the service and product.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Jaz

JazSouth East Queensland, QLD

I recommend my bed to anyone and everything who will listen! 10/10

published

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Diana

DianaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fabulous bed, fabulous buy.

published

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Bernadette R.

Bernadette R.Northeast, VIC

Great product, Pity about the service...

published

We love our adjustable bed....pity about the service. Decided to order another set of mattresses. Well after many unanswered emails, messages and phone calls, we finally ordered and paid for our new mattresses to be delivered the following week....the next week comes and goes and again, after many unanswered messages, emails and phone calls, I ended up contacting the courier company direct, only to be told they had just received the package that morning (one week after ordering) and it would be another 7-8 working days before delivery....which adds another 2 weeks onto our order, which should have been delivered in one!!! Still waiting.....

1 comment
Bernadette R.
Bernadette R.

....never received our health fund bonus form to even attempt a claim...

Col and Heather

Col and HeatherDarling Downs, QLD

Best decision we’ve made.

published

This bed makes life so easy. Simple to operate independently of each other while meeting our individual needs. A breeze to make and vacuum around. Love the USB ports for charging our phones/laptops. Invaluable asset after surgery. Gives so many options to ensure a good nights sleep.

Purchased in June 2017 at Farm Fest Charlton Queensland for A$4,900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Great love Good health fund rebate was a bonus.

published

Have had no issues. Love this bed. Great post operative easy to get in and out. Also independent to partner. No disrdisruption. Have back problems and definitely relieves the tension on lower back.

Purchased in April 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Beds

Find out how Better Living Electric Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mrs L

Mrs L

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Queen size (2 beds together make the queen) with each side adjustable for individual needs

published

Do not notice that it is actually two beds. They go so well together. Upper part of bed adjusts for reading, or great if have cold symptoms and want head end propped up. Feet end raises very smoothly also. I like to use it for circulation benefits. My husband likes using the massage function. It is great that we can choose individually. There is no sleep disturbance from partner moving at night. I sleep comfortably on back or side. My husband has back problems and finds the bed very comfortable. We love this bed and wouldn't like to live without it.

Purchased in July 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds PurchasedDual Queen Adjustable Massage Bed
See all answers
Roberto

RobertoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Repeat satisfied customer

published

We've been using these bed for almost three of years now, My wife and I visited the Melbourne Home Show just to buy another 2 single beds for our boys to use. And Suzy the manager even gave us a good deal.
Highly recommended.

Purchased in May 2016 for A$1.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Beds PurchasedAdult Single Adjustable Massage Bed and Dual Queen Adjustable Massage Bed

Love Love Love it

published

I have owned my bed for almost 3 years and it was the best purchase I have ever made. As a back pain sufferer, my back has never felt better. I would recommend this bed to anyone.

Purchased in December 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jodie

JodieSydney, NSW

Love my bed!!

published

I fall asleep with the massage on each night. It’s very relaxing. I don’t really have any health issues, however I wake now with a few less aches and pains. The company itself were very helpful from start to finish. I would recommend Better Living to anyone considering an adjustable bed.

Purchased in September 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly

Very Hot cheap mattress

published

Wow. I have never been this hot in my life. The worse thing is the white base gets so dirty. I received a special show price for $5000. Why don’t the dons different colour.

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Cindy

Cindyasked

Do any well constructed electric adjustable beds come in a double?

No answers
Glc

Glcasked

Please let me know the construction materials of the mattress and does it include polyurethane?...My preference is Latex...cheers G

No answers
Janelle L.

Janelle L.asked

What price is a king single

1 answer
Joy
Joy

4300.00

Get an answer from our members and Better Living representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.