??!
3 photos
Better Living Electric Adjustable Bed

Better Living Electric Adjustable Bed

4.1 from 14 reviews

See the Best Beds in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
10
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
1
1 star
2

Donna

Donna

  • 2 reviews

Best bed I have ever slept in

published

I recently purchased a split king adjustable electric bed from Better Living. My husband and I are really enjoying the super comfortable mattress, the remote controls which have many options, and the USB ports on each side of the bed. Pre sale I found Suzy extremely helpful in answering all the queries I had while deciding if an electric bed was right for our needs. My husband is the fussiest critic with mattresses and tells me that it is the best bed he has ever slept in. The entire process was a delight and I would wholeheartedly recommend the service and product.

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality

Jaz

JazSouth East Queensland, QLD

I recommend my bed to anyone and everything who will listen! 10/10

published

Purchased in December 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Diana

DianaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Fabulous bed, fabulous buy.

published

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Bernadette R.

Bernadette R.Northeast, VIC

Great product, Pity about the service...

published

We love our adjustable bed....pity about the service. Decided to order another set of mattresses. Well after many unanswered emails, messages and phone calls, we finally ordered and paid for our new mattresses to be delivered the following week....the next week comes and goes and again, after many unanswered messages, emails and phone calls, I ended up contacting the courier company direct, only to be told they had just received the package that morning (one week after ordering) and it would be another 7-8 working days before delivery....which adds another 2 weeks onto our order, which should have been delivered in one!!! Still waiting.....

1 comment
Bernadette R.
Bernadette R.

....never received our health fund bonus form to even attempt a claim...


Col and Heather

Col and HeatherDarling Downs, QLD

Best decision we’ve made.

published

This bed makes life so easy. Simple to operate independently of each other while meeting our individual needs. A breeze to make and vacuum around. Love the USB ports for charging our phones/laptops. Invaluable asset after surgery. Gives so many options to ensure a good nights sleep.

Purchased in June 2017 at Farm Fest Charlton Queensland for $4,900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Great love Good health fund rebate was a bonus.

published

Have had no issues. Love this bed. Great post operative easy to get in and out. Also independent to partner. No disrdisruption. Have back problems and definitely relieves the tension on lower back.

Purchased in April 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Mrs L

Mrs L

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Queen size (2 beds together make the queen) with each side adjustable for individual needs

published

Do not notice that it is actually two beds. They go so well together. Upper part of bed adjusts for reading, or great if have cold symptoms and want head end propped up. Feet end raises very smoothly also. I like to use it for circulation benefits. My husband likes using the massage function. It is great that we can choose individually. There is no sleep disturbance from partner moving at night. I sleep comfortably on back or side. My husband has back problems and finds the bed very comfortable. We love this bed and wouldn't like to live without it.

Purchased in July 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Beds PurchasedDual Queen Adjustable Massage Bed
See all answers

Roberto

RobertoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Repeat satisfied customer

published

We've been using these bed for almost three of years now, My wife and I visited the Melbourne Home Show just to buy another 2 single beds for our boys to use. And Suzy the manager even gave us a good deal.
Highly recommended.

Purchased in May 2016 for $1.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Beds PurchasedAdult Single Adjustable Massage Bed and Dual Queen Adjustable Massage Bed

Love Love Love it

published

I have owned my bed for almost 3 years and it was the best purchase I have ever made. As a back pain sufferer, my back has never felt better. I would recommend this bed to anyone.

Purchased in December 2016.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Jodie

JodieSydney, NSW

Love my bed!!

published

I fall asleep with the massage on each night. It’s very relaxing. I don’t really have any health issues, however I wake now with a few less aches and pains. The company itself were very helpful from start to finish. I would recommend Better Living to anyone considering an adjustable bed.

Purchased in September 2017.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly

Very Hot cheap mattress

published

Wow. I have never been this hot in my life. The worse thing is the white base gets so dirty. I received a special show price for $5000. Why don’t the dons different colour.

Date PurchasedJan 2018

LYNDA

LYNDACARRARA

Excellent Bed, Excellent Service, Great Nights Sleep

published
Date PurchasedJul 2017

Salty

SaltySydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 7 likes

Bad Sleeping since October 2015

published

I have finally come to the decision that this bed for me delivers some of the worst nights sleeps I have ever had. I'm a side sleeper and this bed does not accommodate my preference. At the beginning I was persuaded that I too would be a back sleeper, but after nearly 3 years, I'm not and therefore my sleep has suffered from day 1. If you are a side sleeper, stay away from this product. I have finally made the decision to get rid of this heap of junk!!

Date PurchasedOct 2015

raepat

raepatNortheast, VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Multiple sleep positions

published

I have had my Better Living adjustable bed for 3 months now and really like it. I ordered it on line without trying it which was a bit risky, but I have found that lying on a bed in a shop for a few minutes is not helpful anyway. I love the ease of adjustment, the multiple positions avIlable. It also has a massage function which I rarely use, but some people might find this a drawcard as well.

Questions & Answers

Jacquie

Jacquieasked

Has anyone purchased an electric adjustable bed recently I am presently looking at one from Snooze My husband has back issues

No answers

Olga T.

Olga T.asked

Hi
Where is your showroom in Melbourne?

No answers

edna b

edna basked

i have therapeutic adjustable bed i used the controller to raise head of bed would not stop can you me with this problem now the adjioning bed will not operate. Regards Ron

1 answer
raepat
raepat

Hi Ron, I haven’t had any problems with my bed at all. Mine is a double bed size and therefore there is no adjoining bed. It sounds a very annoying problem.
Better Living Beds phone number is 1800 253 893. I think you should contact them. Something is not right.
Hope you get it sorted soon.


Get an answer from our members and Better Living representatives

Details

CategoryBeds

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.