??!
3 photos
Sophie Adjustable Bed

Sophie Adjustable Bed

4.8 from 24 reviews

Reviews

4.8

24 reviews
5
(22)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (23)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (23)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.8 (10)
Previous
Next
Chantelle S.

Chantelle S.Sydney, NSW

Phenomenal bed!! I can’t believe the difference!!

published

I have many health issues including CRPS/RSD, Arthritis, and I have just undergone spinal surgery
I’ve never been so comfortable in a bed!! I no longer wake up with cramping and aching. I feel refreshed and energised!
Thanks so much to Linda, Nathan and Mick from team Sophie!! Excellent customer service and a fantastic product A+++

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Tania

TaniaNew South Wales

  • Verified purchase

Great bed. So comfy.

published

A delight to sleep on. No pain in the morning. Breathing is much better. I can actually get out of bed and not have any pinching of nerves or muscles. It is a truly wonderful bed. Wish I'd got one sooner.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$4,750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Alicia R.

Alicia R.Darling Downs, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Best money i have spent

published

I bought the bed because I have back degeneration and now when I get out of bed in the morning I can put my shoes and socks on. Love it.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thank you so much for your wonderful review Alicia! So great to hear you're really getting the value out of your Sophie bed!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Beds

Find out how Sophie Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jane

JaneSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

The perfect bed

published

The best bed we have ever bought. For the first time in a long time I have woken up painfree. Hubby has emphysema and sleeps right through the night and breathes easily.

Purchased in July 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Wow Jane so wonderful to hear you and Keith are so happy with your Sophie adjustable bed! I will pass this along to Mariat!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Mel

MelSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

We love our bed!

published

The Sophie bed has been such a great purchase. Was really helpful after a major surgery & makes every night a great night. Easy to use & assemble. Mattresses do slip down a little & wish there was a bed frame but overall we love our bed.

Purchased in May 2020 for A$5,995.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

June

JuneNortheast, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Love my Sophie bed

published

I have no creaks & James organised for it to be assembled for me. I love how I can sit up & watch TV or read in bed with ease. Not trying to position my body to be comfortable. I have neuropathy in my legs & helps when I have the bottom raised at night to sleep. Thank you for my bed.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for your amazing feedback June. I will pass your lovely comments onto James.

Best thing since bottled beer

published

Very happy owner of my Sophie Adjustable Bed. I have never in my 73 years slept so well.
If I had a criticism it's the manual that accompanies the bed. It is a very poorly translation from an obviously Asian booklet. The passage on synchronising the two halves leaves a lot to be desired. Even the installer had problems. I had no hope when I received my replacement remote
That said I have no hesitation recommening this product to anyone who wants a perfect night sleep.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$5,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

You'll be happy to know that we've completely updated our instruction manual. You should call our office and we can send you a replacement instruction manual. 1300 975 337.

Best purchase ever

published

Haven't got bed y
Yet to assemble but great bed.. Very pleased for myself.. Best firstborn leak or squeak.my child is has as ever...cmt wait to assemble.amd see how sleep goes.

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

So glad you're so happy with your purchase Becky!!

David

DavidSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

mattress to slippery

published

We have assembled this bed and it’s so easy even a five year could do it this bed definitely wasn’t for me my mum has hers and it’s a perfect fit I found the mattress to slippery for me

Purchased in March 2020 for A$3,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Beds

Find out how Sophie Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Quadroy Jackie

Quadroy JackieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable Bed

published

I purchased the Sophie long single in hope to find comfort since having many surgeries relating to a MVA. My husband also had spinal surgery and will need lumbar surgery shortly. Well his pain is worse than mine so I suggested he trials the Sophie bed first and I’ll continue to sleep in the recliner. He has slept in the bed twice and having 12 hours sleep, he couldn’t believe a bed could give him so much relief. We are now investing in another Sophie long single to complete our king bed and move out of our living room.

Thank you James’s & Nathan you guys are the best talk soon.
Jackie Biggera Waters

Purchased in March 2020 for A$3,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
2 comments
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Such an amazing review, thanks for taking the time Jackie. So glad we've made some tangible improvement to you both!!

Quadroy Jackie
Quadroy Jackie

Looking forward to our next delivery Nathan

Sandy

SandyNorth Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Best bed ever

published

The bed does not creak
The guy set it up and it was so simple to assemble and he took away all the packaging.
Has given me more space in my room
The vibration puts me to sleep
I love the Zero Gravity
My chiropractor was impressed with how relaxed my back was when he worked on me
My grandchildren are fighting over who is sleeping on the split single as they all love it to.
Best purchase I’ve ever made.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$5,280.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Wow that is amazing Sandy, thanks so much for taking the time to share your experiences!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Sue

SueHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Best decision I have ever made

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$5,280.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Wow, thanks so much for your lovely words Sue! It really is such an amazing story, and we're so happy that we've been apart of your journey to better health!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

mark karan jones

mark karan jonesCentral Queensland, QLD

we love our sophie

published

we took a gamble and bought our bed over the phone, we can honestly say it was the best decision we have ever made. it is absolutely perfect, love it

Purchased for A$4,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

That's so great to hear Mark and Karan!

Mike

MikeMonash 2904, ACT

  • Verified purchase

Great bed.

published

The bed was delivered on time and the installers did a very professional job in assembly and explained the functions.
We are still getting used to using the bed but we find that it is all that was said about it so far.
I would be pleased to recommend the bed to my friends.

Purchased in March 2020 at Sofie for A$5,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Mike! So glad you're both happy with your bed! :)

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

  • Verified purchase

Great bed, comfortable with great features

published

The massage and variable positions from this bed has almost completely eliminated my back pain whilst the mattress has given me the best sleep in many years.
The purchase of this bed was the best decision I have made in many years

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Bill. Amazing to hear how well it's all working out for you both!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Beds

Find out how Sophie Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Samantha H.

Samantha H.South East Queensland, QLD

Satisfied

published

Mattresses is far to soft for my liking. I absolutely love being able to raise my head to watch tv or read. I also suffer with swollen feet so being able to raise my feet is great for this. I love the vibrations just to be able to relax

Purchased in September 2019 for A$5,103.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie
ellen s.

ellen s.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Fantastic investment.

published

So glad i took the leap and purchased a Sophie bed. As a shift worker of 25 years i have often struggled to get quality sleep.....until now. Comfort plus, position options and hassle free purchase. Thank you Sophie team, super impressed.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$5,280.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for your feedback Ellen! Being a nurse, I am sure you're loving the Zero Gravity function. Amazing to hear the bed has really helped.

  • Verified purchase

Highly Reccomend this product

published

Absolutely over the moon with this product.

During my career in the Australian Defence Force I've suffered some lower back injuries and have had some dramas with my right knee.

Thankfully this bed has helped alleviate some of those injuries and I now wake up just that bit better every day. Being able to adjust it perfectly to my body to help get me the best night's rest is definitely what sold it for me.

I've got zero regrets purchasing this product and would reccomend anyone thinking of going for it to do it.

Service from Nathan has been fantastic as well.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

That's wonderful feedback thanks Ryan! So glad you're so happy. We will pass on your kind words to Nathan also.

Bec

Bec

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect for sports injuries!

published

As a young person suffering from sports injuries this bed is a blessing! Being able to adjust the bed to my body and to help alleviate my pain has been great. Great product has been over a month and have had zero issues. Very comfortable- Would 100% recommend.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for taking the time to send in your feedback Bec! So awesome to hear you are really happy with your bed. :)

  • Verified purchase

Highly recommended

published

Absolutely great bed. No creaks, and very easy to operate. I would recommend this item to all my friend and family. The best product by far in every sense. Do yourself a favour and buy one

Purchased in January 2020 at Sophie's Blinds.

Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback Maureen. It's wonderful to hear you're loving your new Queen bed. :)

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Francis

Francisasked

Hi do they come in single only or do you have king single?

2 answers
Happy Camper
Happy Camper

I have a queensize base that both side operate independently, however you can synchonise both sides to act as one. The matress is a queensize memory foam as supplied from Sophie.

Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

We sell King Single beds Francis.

Kay P.

Kay P.asked

How can I test a Sophie bed before purchase

1 answer
Happy Camper
Happy Camper

I don't think you can. I bought mine on the strength of these reviews. You be well to contact the company direct.

Fredah P.

Fredah P.asked

How does the Sophie adjustable beds cost?

1 answer
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Hi Fredah,
That completely depends on the size, your location and your desired features. The best option would be for one of our Adjustable Bed consultants to give you a call, or for you to call them directly on 1300 975 337

Get an answer from our members and Sophie representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.