??!
3 photos
Sophie Adjustable Bed

Sophie Adjustable Bed

4.7 from 17 reviews

Reviews

4.7

17 reviews
5
(15)
4
(0)
3
(1)
2
(1)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.7 (16)
  • Value for Money
    4.8 (16)
  • Ease of Assembly
    5.0 (8)
Previous
Next

Best purchase ever

published

Haven't got bed y
Yet to assemble but great bed.. Very pleased for myself.. Best firstborn leak or squeak.my child is has as ever...cmt wait to assemble.amd see how sleep goes.

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

So glad you're so happy with your purchase Becky!!

David

DavidSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

mattress to slippery

published

We have assembled this bed and it’s so easy even a five year could do it this bed definitely wasn’t for me my mum has hers and it’s a perfect fit I found the mattress to slippery for me

Purchased in March 2020 for A$3,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Quadroy Jackie

Quadroy JackieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable Bed

published

I purchased the Sophie long single in hope to find comfort since having many surgeries relating to a MVA. My husband also had spinal surgery and will need lumbar surgery shortly. Well his pain is worse than mine so I suggested he trials the Sophie bed first and I’ll continue to sleep in the recliner. He has slept in the bed twice and having 12 hours sleep, he couldn’t believe a bed could give him so much relief. We are now investing in another Sophie long single to complete our king bed and move out of our living room.

Thank you James’s & Nathan you guys are the best talk soon.
Jackie Biggera Waters

Purchased in March 2020 for A$3,400.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
2 comments
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Such an amazing review, thanks for taking the time Jackie. So glad we've made some tangible improvement to you both!!

Quadroy Jackie
Quadroy Jackie

Looking forward to our next delivery Nathan

Beds

Find out how Sophie Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sandy

SandyNorth Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Best bed ever

published

The bed does not creak
The guy set it up and it was so simple to assemble and he took away all the packaging.
Has given me more space in my room
The vibration puts me to sleep
I love the Zero Gravity
My chiropractor was impressed with how relaxed my back was when he worked on me
My grandchildren are fighting over who is sleeping on the split single as they all love it to.
Best purchase I’ve ever made.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$5,280.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Wow that is amazing Sandy, thanks so much for taking the time to share your experiences!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Sue

SueHunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Best decision I have ever made

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$5,280.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Wow, thanks so much for your lovely words Sue! It really is such an amazing story, and we're so happy that we've been apart of your journey to better health!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

mark karan jones

mark karan jonesCentral Queensland, QLD

we love our sophie

published

we took a gamble and bought our bed over the phone, we can honestly say it was the best decision we have ever made. it is absolutely perfect, love it

Purchased for A$4,800.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

That's so great to hear Mark and Karan!

Mike

MikeMonash 2904, ACT

  • Verified purchase

Great bed.

published

The bed was delivered on time and the installers did a very professional job in assembly and explained the functions.
We are still getting used to using the bed but we find that it is all that was said about it so far.
I would be pleased to recommend the bed to my friends.

Purchased in March 2020 at Sofie for A$5,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for the positive feedback Mike! So glad you're both happy with your bed! :)

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

  • Verified purchase

Great bed, comfortable with great features

published

The massage and variable positions from this bed has almost completely eliminated my back pain whilst the mattress has given me the best sleep in many years.
The purchase of this bed was the best decision I have made in many years

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for taking the time to review us Bill. Amazing to hear how well it's all working out for you both!

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Samantha H.

Samantha H.South East Queensland, QLD

Satisfied

published

Mattresses is far to soft for my liking. I absolutely love being able to raise my head to watch tv or read. I also suffer with swollen feet so being able to raise my feet is great for this. I love the vibrations just to be able to relax

Purchased in September 2019 for A$5,103.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie
Beds

Find out how Sophie Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ellen s.

ellen s.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Fantastic investment.

published

So glad i took the leap and purchased a Sophie bed. As a shift worker of 25 years i have often struggled to get quality sleep.....until now. Comfort plus, position options and hassle free purchase. Thank you Sophie team, super impressed.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$5,280.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for your feedback Ellen! Being a nurse, I am sure you're loving the Zero Gravity function. Amazing to hear the bed has really helped.

  • Verified purchase

Highly Reccomend this product

published

Absolutely over the moon with this product.

During my career in the Australian Defence Force I've suffered some lower back injuries and have had some dramas with my right knee.

Thankfully this bed has helped alleviate some of those injuries and I now wake up just that bit better every day. Being able to adjust it perfectly to my body to help get me the best night's rest is definitely what sold it for me.

I've got zero regrets purchasing this product and would reccomend anyone thinking of going for it to do it.

Service from Nathan has been fantastic as well.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

That's wonderful feedback thanks Ryan! So glad you're so happy. We will pass on your kind words to Nathan also.

Bec

Bec

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect for sports injuries!

published

As a young person suffering from sports injuries this bed is a blessing! Being able to adjust the bed to my body and to help alleviate my pain has been great. Great product has been over a month and have had zero issues. Very comfortable- Would 100% recommend.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for taking the time to send in your feedback Bec! So awesome to hear you are really happy with your bed. :)

  • Verified purchase

Highly recommended

published

Absolutely great bed. No creaks, and very easy to operate. I would recommend this item to all my friend and family. The best product by far in every sense. Do yourself a favour and buy one

Purchased in January 2020 at Sophie's Blinds.

Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks for taking the time to give your feedback Maureen. It's wonderful to hear you're loving your new Queen bed. :)

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Carrington Family

Carrington FamilySouth East Queensland, QLD

Amazing Bed and Amazing Customer Service

published

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

So great to hear your grandparents love their new bed Peggy. Thanks so much for sharing your feedback!

Leonie

LeonieSydney, NSW

miracle bed.

published

I have a few medical problems with bulging discs in my back and oedema in my legs, getting in and out of the bed is no trouble with the back lift so consequently no pain to my back at all and within one week of sleeping on this bed with the leg lift my oedema has gone altogether which is quite remarkable. The massage features are very soothing on my back and legs.

Purchased in October 2019 at Sophie beds.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for your feedback Leonie. So glad its really making a positive impact!

Beds

Find out how Sophie Adjustable Bed compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steven

StevenCentral Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

I know have one happy mother who sleeps much better and is way more comfortable

published

Very happy with speed of delivery and installation, great service would definitely recommend this bed to others for comfort or if they have health issues. Salesman was also very helpful and easy to talk to and informed.

Purchased in October 2019 at Online and phone call for A$3,300.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks for the review Steve. Was a pleasure to help you get Mum nice and comfortable in our Sophie.

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

Kim

KimNortheast, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Very happy with the bed and the service we have had from them

published

Very happy with the bed and the service we have had from Sophie we don't wake up in the mornings with a bad back anymore I some time have a good night sleep every night

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Thanks so much for the review Kim. So glad you're finding the bed is making such a positive influence.

Review collected in partnership with Sophie

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Questions & Answers

Fredah P.

Fredah P.asked

How does the Sophie adjustable beds cost?

1 answer
Sophie
Nathan K.Sophie

Hi Fredah,
That completely depends on the size, your location and your desired features. The best option would be for one of our Adjustable Bed consultants to give you a call, or for you to call them directly on 1300 975 337

Get an answer from our members and Sophie representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.