??!
1 photo
Sleep Electric Prestige Range

Sleep Electric Prestige Range

5.0 from 13 reviews

Reviews

5.0

13 reviews
5
(13)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    5.0 (9)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (9)
  • Ease of Assembly
    5.0 (1)
Previous
Next
Lazy Dad

Lazy DadSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 9 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic bed, plenty of options

published

We dealt with Chase and Gavin in Eagleby for our bed purchase and have been very impressed with both the door to door demonstration service and subsequent delivery and installation. Happy to recommend.

Purchased in June 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money

I love my bed, everyone should have one like mine!!

published

Purchased in May 2020 for A$2,222.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Summer45

Summer45Sydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Unbelievable Service

published

Amazing service from beginning to end. Carol and the team took such good care to ensure we got exactly what mum needed. The delivery team were amazing as well. Delivery and installation went smoothly.

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Beds

Find out how Sleep Electric Prestige Range compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Di T

Di TSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love my bed

published

Love my new bed! Thank you for being such a great company to buy from. The service, delivery and the price were all amazing! Your understanding of the product and the buyers needs surpass all other companies I researched.

Purchased in April 2020 at Sleep Electric.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Trish M

Trish MIllawarra, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Amazing product, incredible service

published

Purchased in January 2020 for A$4,680.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
lauredana69

lauredana69Sydney, NSW

Happy Mum with new electric bed and recliner

published

Thank you, Graham, Carol, Brad, Jackson and Ben.
From start to finish, it was an effortless order and delivery transaction. Fast and efficient, their service is second to none. Kept in constant contact when required. Could not fault if I tried to.
Mum is happy with her bed and chair.
Thank you again for my peace of mind.
Highly recommended to anyone wanting a good nights sleep

Laura

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Michelle

MichelleSouth East Queensland, QLD

Simply beautiful bed no need to look elsewhere

published

This is simply a beautiful bed. Ticks all the boxes and then some. Incredibly comfortable, prestige quality, best value - stunning. Staff and service are second to none. Seamless, incredible, brilliant.

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Des

DesSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

If you're looking for complete satisfaction in any way, don't bother looking elsewhere.

published

From start to finish this entire exercise in getting an electric bed was flawless. I have a 53 degree scoliosis and getting into and out of bed and finding a comfortable position meant many restless and painful nights. The mobile showroom saved travel and walking. The staff all delightful and the bed is just PERFECT.

Purchased in July 2019 at It was delivered following testing at my home address for A$3,200.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Sleep Electric Sydney

published

Purchased in June 2019.

Beds

Find out how Sleep Electric Prestige Range compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Patrick

PatrickSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great with service enquiries.

published

My older brother has been unwell with pneumonia so I searched long and hard for a suitable company to supply the right bed. I happened upon Eddie and Gavin. What a dream come true. Thanks lads.

Purchased in June 2019 for A$2,600.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Rocketeer

Rocketeer

  • 12 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Pity there wasn't a 6 star rating

published

From start to finish dealing with Eddie has been an absolute delight, everything was clearly explained and what was promised was exactly what was delivered. The only snag with the whole experience was the complete confusion that the NDIS caused but Eddie got that sorted for us quick smart.
The bed itself has given me instant relief from my pressure sores and the first good nights sleep since my stroke and the bonus is that it seems to have cured the wife's snoring.
This bed is a true blessing and the service you receive from Eddie is the bonus.

Date PurchasedNov 2018
Dave buck

Dave buckcaves beach

  • 3 reviews

My relief for a lot of pain

published

I have had my queen sleep electric beed for 2 weeks and it has been great it helps me with my cronic back pain like you would not believe carol was very helpfull and the sale and installation of the bed was quick and easy thankyou.

Date PurchasedAug 2018
Rob T.

Rob T.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Simply The Best Electric Bed Company

published

Questions & Answers

kp123

kp123asked

I recently purchased a queen size prestige bed (memory foam mattress). Cannot fault the salesman, the delivery and installation, etc., but .....the mattress is so hard, it is like a slab of concrete! Could it be possible that I've been delivered the wrong mattress???? I've put a 'mattress topper' on it, which provides a slightly better level of comfort, but really, it is so hard, that I wake up with pins and needles due to lack of circulation! Any tips? I went with this company, based on all of the 5 star reviews, surely I am not the only person, who finds the mattress comfort to be so bad????

3 answers
Michelle
Michelle

I would definitely contact Eddie as there is a short term comfort guarantee, and talk about your options. I went with the pocket sprung mattress as I don't like the heat generated from memory foam, and perhaps this could be an option for you as my mattress is the most comfortable mattress I've ever slept on. Give Eddie a call and speak to him directly about your concerns

Des
Des

Dear kp123
I bought the same bed as you but not the memory foam mattress. It was not comfortable for my rather oddly shaped back, so I chose the softer one. Carol Watman and Sleep Electric were just wonderful to deal with. I'm sure they will swap it if you explain the situation.
Regards
DD

kp123
kp123

Thank you for your reply DD, Did you get the inner spring mattress? Regards Kerry

Michael S.

Michael S.asked

I am thinking about getting a long single how long would it take from start to finish

3 answers
Des
Des

Des D
I ordered a queen size prestige bed . It was here in about 10 days. Wonderful service and product

Michelle
Michelle

Eddie has amazing service. He was able to visit an elderly friend of mine on the same day she called him and she had her bed within a week. I am with NDIS and once he had approval from them, my bed was delivered in 2 days - so essentially if he has the bed you are after in stock, the turn around time is super fast. It will be the best decision you make. My original queries were answered over the weekend, by Eddie. Very obliging man. Give Eddie a call!

Satisfied Customer
Satisfied Customer

It doesn't take long Michael S, I dealt with Carol Watman of Sleep Electric, they did have to wait for a container to come in for my long double and kept me in the loop the whole time. Even so I did not have to wait long at all. Sleep Electric give wonderful service and bend over backward to help the client and get the product there ASAP. they even brought a truck with beds and chairs in to my place so I could have a trial of the beds - brilliant!

heather J.

heather J.asked

We are thinking about a split queen..I’m wondering if the linen we already have ie fitted queen sheets can be used one to each mattress...Rather than purchasing new single fitted sheets?

3 answers
Satisfied Customer
Satisfied Customer

I'm sorry I don't know as I have a 'double long' which is as long as a queen size bed but as wide as a double and is not split - I use my queen size sheets on this and my daughter sleeps in the bed with me when she stays, which works. So I have forwarded this on to Sleep Electric and they will certainly answer this for you. Kindest Regards

Satisfied Customer
Satisfied Customer

Hi Heather, The size sheets for a Split Queen are narrower than a Single Bed. So if your sheets are Split Queen they will fit. If they are a Solid Queen sheet then it will be hard for you to use each side of the bed. Please feel free to call me on . 0499293715 any time if you would like to discuss further. Carol from Sleep Electric .

Sandy
Sandy

Hi. Considering purchasing an electric king single bed for my husband. He currently has a standard king single bed and all the linen to go with it. Will standard fitted sheets fit on your king single mattresses. Also would we need to get rid of the timber frame...... if so.... Are there bedheads available

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.