??!
3 photos
Onebed Adjustable Bed Frame

Onebed Adjustable Bed Frame

4.9 from 23 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

23 reviews
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (17)
  • Value for Money
    5.0 (20)
  • Ease of Assembly
    4.6 (16)
Previous
Next

Sceptical at first

published

Assembled easy. Two people to lift into place as it's put together upside to screw legs in. Being tall the higher height is perfect for us both. Seems strong and sturdy, even the remote control is of solid contruction. Only purchased for price (way cheaper than anywhere else as we have been struggling with back pain for way too long even after purchasing a brand new latex mattress from elsewhere so I knew we needed a new base. With my varicose vein issues, my husband osteoarthritis, his snoring and both our sore backs, the list goes on, we have both had a great sleep. I can't believe my back pain has gone. I think it will be a talking point for a while!!! Very happy and would recommend.

Purchased in January 2021 for A$1,050.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Carly Green

Carly GreenSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

everyone needs one off these

published

I sit in bed and work or watch tv. My Chiro was loving it because it meant I was there all the time.

We invested in the adjustable frame and new mattress from one bed and it has been amazing.

I highly recommend them and they are so easy to put together. (we got the king)

Purchased in October 2019 at one bed for A$1,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Josh

JoshGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

A great buy

published

A great purchase and make for a good nights sleep. We purchased 2 x long single frames.

The frames are so good we purchased for our parents who also love them!

Recommend

Purchased in December 2020 at Onebed for A$700.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're thrilled that you and your parents are loving the adjustable bed frame. Nothing like being in the perfect position for the best sleep ever! ❤

Beds

Find out how Onebed Adjustable Bed Frame compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
GRB

GRBMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great value, great product

published

Arrived promptly. Does require assembly and is understandably heavy, but once assembled and positioned this is not an issue.

Has worked flawlessly, the remote is great and can be illuminated if required.

Besides the ability to raise head and/or feet elevation, a bonus is that it’s so easy to make the bed these days.

We fitted the frame inside our existing bed frame. It’s perfect.

Purchased in April 2019 at Onebed.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Awesome to know you are enjoying the adjustable frame. And without sacrificing the set-up/design of your room too as you used it with your existing bed frame. Thank you for sharing your experience. ❤

as someone that suffers with lower back problems being able to take the pressure off my lower back is such a relief

published

It is Easy to assemble and seems to have strong motors and moves in to position fairly quick, quite a solid bed frame I would definitely recommend this bed frame

Purchased in June 2020 for A$1,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're truly happy that the Onebed Adjustable Frame is helping people with back problems by allowing them to sleep at better angles and positions. Thank you for the recommendation, Tim! :)

Suze

SuzePerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

No regrets on this investment

published

Bought 10 " mattress and adjustable bed, what a powerhouse duo. Firm for suitable support, soft enough for comfort. Zero gravity mode on the frame and my one bed matress have helped alleviate back/hip pain and improved sleep.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$499.00.

Value for Money
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

It gives us joy to know that you are sleeping better on the Onebed Original and the Onebed Adjustable Frame, Suze. Zero gravity really is the best position for our bodies. :)

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Joe

JoePerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Great product, great price. Minor criticisms. Be careful when setting up.

published

Purchased in April 2020 at Onebed for A$900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

  • Verified purchase

Love it

published

It was so easy to assemble but I wish I had brought the king size l just love it ,always had king size bed but every time some of my friends came my bedroom was there go to place and my bed just to talk to their Nanna it was driving my husband crazy everyone wanted to sleep with nanna so I may have to invest in a king size again .

Purchased in March 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Awesome to hear that set-up was a breeze and that you and everyone you know loves your frame. Our frames are still at 30% in case you wish to get another one. :)

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

Michelle T.

Michelle T.Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Best bed frame purchase in 25 years!

published

This bed frame is well worth purchasing. After many hours in various bedding stores researching the best frames on the market, I came across this one online. This frame surpasses the others in price and quality. We purchased the frame at the beginning of this year and found it extremely comfortable, easy to set up and use. It fits perfectly inside our wooden bed frame/head. Offering multiple positions this base has been great for alleviating my husband's back pain, and appeasing to me with the anti-snore position. We are more than happy.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$900.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

We're glad that the frame has helped you and your husband sleep better and reduce pains with better sleep positions. Thank you for sharing your experience, Michelle. :)

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

Beds

Find out how Onebed Adjustable Bed Frame compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Will T.

Will T.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

One bed frame.

published

I actually love this frame, I'm 189cm tall and 143kgs and I don't worry about breaking it. It's very solid. Only makes noise when you use the remote which is normal but you might not wanna be playing around with it early hours of the morning if others are trying to sleep. Was surprised how easy it was to set up as I never read instructions lol it looks like it's gonna be a huge job but it isn't. Overall, probably the best frame I've bought to date.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$1,269.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

Ky K

Ky KSydney, NSW

Great bed, Great price, But...

published

Purchased in May 2020 for A$750.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Hi Ky, our dimensions for our frames are posted on our website and customers are given the option to choose your preferred size. If you are unhappy, the Onebed mattresses are covered by our 125 Night Trial and you can return it. Thank you.

jan k.

jan k.Southern and Hills, SA

  • Verified purchase

Best decision ever

published

My husband and I are very happy with our beds. I simply press the anti snore button on the remote and no complaints from me anymore. My husband no longer wakes up with a sore back and we no longer have broken sleep. The price was cheaper than any other on the market. The quality and service was outstanding to say the least. Highly recommended.

Purchased in March 2020 at Onebed.

Value for Money

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Meg

MegHobart, TAS

  • Verified purchase

Recommended to all my friends and family!

published

This mattress, as well as the adjustable bed frame, has been a life saver! I have chronic back and shoulder pain and I've really noticed the improvement in my quality of sleep since using my onebed mattress. I've told all my friends and family they need one!
Thanks for all the zzz's!

Value for Money

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Onebed Queen Mattress & adjustable base.

published

No more tension neck and back pain, wonderful sleep. Loving the new mattress and adjustable bed frame. Haven't had this good a sleep in years, even in hotels. Customer service were a delight to deal with and so very helpful. Highly recommended.

Purchased in February 2020.

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

  • Verified purchase

Amazing Bed

published

The frame is easy to put together but it's really heavy. They mean it when they said you need 2 people to put together.

But it's really good and I enjoy ut with the mattress I bought along with it. No regrets.

Purchased in January 2020.

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Beds

Find out how Onebed Adjustable Bed Frame compares to other Beds

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
TeeJay

TeeJaySydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Quick Service - Uncomplicated

published

Bed for visitors. First guests were very satisfied. The mattress was relatively easy to move to the bedroom and unpack. Amazing how it takes is shape and form after plastic bag is removed.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

Tim

TimSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Can't believe how good it is for the price... Amazing

published

Easy to setup and install though two people recommended. The bed has great functionality and all controlled by remote. One bed do sales which offer the base at a discount, so lookout.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Will

WillSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Glad I bought it

published

Bed does not creek at all. It’s awesome to watch tv in. I also find myself having the head raised slightly when sleeping.
I assembled myself and was able to flip myself although it is somewhat awkward if you’re a small person.

Purchased in January 2020 at Onebed.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dylan R.

Dylan R.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Well built and sturdy frame

published

Frame arrived a few days after purchase, took myself a few hours to assemble after work with some assistance lifting the assembled frame. Adjusting works well and not too noisy.

Purchased in February 2020 for A$840.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirstin

Kirstin

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Sleep Adjusted

published

The Bed Frame came in two boxes and was pretty simple to assemble. Needed a little help moving the bed frame into position as it is a sturdy piece. I usually sleep with the head slightly elevated (or Anti-Snore mode on the remote) which has really helped me get a good night's rest.

Purchased in October 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Assembly
1 comment
Onebed
Onebed S.Onebed

Easy to set-up and you can enjoy inclining or reclining with the click of a button. How much easier can it get? ;) Cheers to the best sleep on your Onebed adjustable frame, Kirstin! :)

Review collected in partnership with Onebed

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

not

notasked

Can the base also be used with other brands of foam/ latex mattresses? I'm guessing it would not work for sprung bases.

Does a queen size come in one queen size base or 2 smaller separate individual bases to make a queen size?

I'm guessing it would be 2 single sized bases to make a king.

My question then would be is the price of $900 for each base section or the whole thing?

Thanks

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Onebed representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.