??!
5 photos
BMW X5 F15 xDrive30d

BMW X5 F15 xDrive30d (2013-2018)

4.6 from 5 reviews

See the Best Large / 7 Seater SUVs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
3
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

trev

trevSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

I love my bmw f15 x5 30d

published

I bought my x5 fi5 30d brand new 3 years ago have done 60,000 km have not had a single problem
I drive it every day I did buy the service package which I think was a good idea probably after the warrenty expires I will get it serviced privately as the dealers are very expensive before this car I had a 2009 x5 e70 also very good .There is something special about bmw I really enjoy the brand.

BadgexDrive30d
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2016
Drive4WD

Martin

MartinBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Great car, hard to fault.

published
BadgexDrive30d
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2015
Rakesh

RakeshPerth

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great luxury car

published

The driving experience is amazing not much noise, easy to handle and great performance. The interior in mine is cream and it looks amazing I also have great legroom and the dashboard is very fancy. This is where the bad part comes it is really expensive to maintain i.e, fuel, oil, maintenance, brakes and etc. are super costly.

BadgexDrive35d
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2014

Awesome SUV - Love it!

published

Purchased a new 2016 X5 30D with M-Sport, panoramic glass roof and innovations package. Plus 5 year warranty.
Lots of cool features, great performance for a large car and very comfortable. Maybe too comfortable.
Love the active cruise control, head up display, lane departure warning, fuel economy and so much more.
Highly recommend this vehicle.
Previous car was a BMW E92 335i which was great apart from the rattly turbo waste gates.
Loved the car and the performance but the seat belt extenders were a bad design and as mentioned above, the turbos can be noisy.

BadgexDrive30d
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2017

Unimpressed

UnimpressedBrisbane

  • 8 reviews
  • 15 likes

What a Brillant SUV!

published

Purchased in February 2017 for $85,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

See all BMW X5 reviews

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions about BMW X5 F15 xDrive30d (2013-2018) but you can read 38 questions about BMW X5.


Get an answer from our members and BMW representatives

Details

CategoryLarge / 7 Seater SUVs
Starting Price $112,990
TransmissionAutomatic
Drive TypeFour Wheel Drive (4WD)
Fuel TypeDiesel
Wheels20" Alloy
Doors5
Seats5
Fuel Consumption6.2 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 85 L
Engine6 Cylinder 3.0L
Max Power190kW @ 4000rpm
Max Torque560Nm @ 1500-3000rpm
Country of ManufactureUnited States
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)2,700 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)750 kg
Manufacturer Warranty3 year(s)
Release dateNov 2013
Discontinuation dateOct 2018
Compare all BMW X5

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.