??!
1 photo
Bondi Boost Wave Wand

Bondi Boost Wave Wand

4.4 from 53 reviews

Reviews

(37)
(6)
(7)
(0)
(3)
  • Build Quality
    4.4 (44)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (48)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (46)
  • Hair Length Medium (26) · Long (21) · Short (3)
  • Hair Style Straight (28) · Wavy (17) · Curly (5)
  • Hair Care
    4.3 (41)
Angela

AngelaPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

I love my Bondi wand.

published

I love the Bondi sands beach wave wand and the heat protectant spray. Mermaid hair for days! Definitely recommend, even for short to medium hair. Great quality and easy to use.

Purchased in February 2020 for $70.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Curly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

PatriSaz

PatriSazIllawarra, NSW

Rapid Repair

published

I’ve been using the entire rapid repair range for 2 months now in an attempt to repair my hair for my wedding that was on the 21/03/20. I’ve only ever used hair products from grocery stores and found that using Bondi Boost made a huge difference! My hair was beautiful and luscious for my wedding.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Wavy
See all answers
Stephanie Hudson

Stephanie HudsonGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

After a slight hiccup, I’m in love!

published

I ordered the wave wand just after Xmas and I was so excited! Only to be sent a faulty product, luckily the lovely customer service team helped me out and exchanged the faulty wand with a wand that so far hasn’t skipped a beat and I’m totally in love!! It’s so quick and easy to use and every time I use it I always get lots of compliments. I can’t live without it now ...

Purchased in December 2019 for $84.95.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Straight
See all answers
Hair Stylers

Find out how Bondi Boost Wave Wand compares to other Hair Stylers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Michellw

MichellwSouth East Queensland, QLD

Natural looking waves

published

This is such a great wand and works well on my fine hair. I use the hair serum too which keeps my waves looking shiny and naturally thick! I love it.

Purchased for $100.00.

Hair Care
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Straight
Karen G.

Karen G.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 2 reviews

Amazing styling product

published

I have been waiting for this size wave wand forever and this has exceeded all my expectations the perfect size waves on all hair lengths I love it so much

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Straight
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

bilie

bilieNorth Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Where has this been all of my life?!

published

What an affordable way to style your own hair! It is honestly so easy to do and the spray smells amazing! I get compliments about my hair all the time now and it makes you feel really good.

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Straight
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

T Terry

T TerryPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Rapid Repair

published

It took me months to commit to purchasing Bondi Boost, I am so glad i did, after being pregnant my hair fell out ALOT for months! and was so terrible, after just using the repair shampoo and conditioner the first time i could already feel the difference in my hair it was amazing, absolutely LOVE it and recommend it 100%

Purchased in February 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Curly
See all answers
Sam

SamSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Rapid repair

published

Iv used rapid repair and hair growth shampoo for about 3 months now and my hair is stronger and thicker than ever I have noticed growth I love it and recommend 100%

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Wavy
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Soft and fresh

published

Started using the Hair Growth shampoo and conditioner About a month ago and I’ve Had several compliments. Since my baby was born 7 months ago I needed something to help my thinning and broken hair. The price is good too!

Purchased in February 2020 for $42.50.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Wavy
See all answers
Hair Stylers

Find out how Bondi Boost Wave Wand compares to other Hair Stylers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Tracey

Tracey

  • 2 reviews

Hair growth bundle

published

Purchased hair bundle, hair masque and toner about 3 weeks ago, too early to tell yet, ends appear to be a little better. Hopefully will improve more and grow soon !

Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Straight
Elise

EliseMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Absolutely love!

published

Absolutely love Bondi Boost it hasn't even been a month yet but can see the difference in my hair, it's so much softer, less frizzy & less oily.
I had my hair cut 3 days into using Bondi boost and I can already tell it's grown alot quicker than it normally would. I'll definitely be buying the wand & the rapid repair products next.

Purchased in February 2020 at Bondiboost.com.au for $79.99.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Straight
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love these products!

published

Bondi boost hg shampoo and conditioner is my favourite ever. Love the mask too, makes my hair silky soft and shiny. Will be sticking with this brand! Going to try the blonde mask next.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Reggie

ReggieGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Just amazing

published

Just amazing the best shampoo and conditioner I have ever used will be buying again for sure leaves my hair feeling soft and not frizzy also makes it easier to straighten

Purchased in January 2020 for $54.99.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Curly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cdt911

Cdt911Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Too soon to tell!

published

I order Bondi Hair bundle about 1-2 months ago, haven’t noticed a difference in length but I can tell it feels healthier and looks healthier too. I love it and will continue to buy once done.

Purchased in January 2020 at Bondiboost.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Curly
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Super easy to use product!!

published

Love it because you don't need to be an expert in hair styles yo use it. My hair looks so nice when I use it! Also It gets hot really quickly and that's perfect if you are in a hurry

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Length Long
Hair Style Straight
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Hair Stylers

Find out how Bondi Boost Wave Wand compares to other Hair Stylers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Easy to use and love the results

published

Quick, easy and results are great. I don’t like curls so these waves are perfect. I have thick hair and it’s nice to have another option to straightening. I recommend it.

Purchased in February 2020.

Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Straight
E jane

E janeSydney

  • 6 reviews
  • Verified purchase

It’s okay

published

It does the job and made my hair wavey. For a short period of time. I found it useful for giving volume to my roots but I did find the waves fell out even after using the hottest setting and hair spray.
It’s an okay product but I’m not sure if there is anything that makes this one stand out against others.

Purchased in January 2020 for $80.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Wavy
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Victoria

VictoriaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Best dandruff shampoo EVER!

published

4 months post partum started having horrible dry, flakey and sore scalp. I tried a few different treatments and finally found Bondi boost, can't believe after 2 washes it was cleared. No more big chunks of skin and sores in my hair. The peppermint smell is amazing and tingles on the skin is really refreshing. Has helped slow down my hair loss also. No nasties added is the best as I'm breastfeeding and limiting toxins. Will continue to use and have ordered the growth one to incorporate also

Purchased in February 2020 for $80.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Wavy
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sian

SianSouth East Queensland, QLD

HG shampoo and conditioner

published

I have been using the Hair Growth shampoo and conditioner since May 2019, and my hair has massively improved. Not only is it longer, it is a lot thicker and healthier. This is the best my hair has been in a very long time.
I use the intensive spray, as well as the Hair mask along with the shampoo and conditioner, and the results are beyond amazing.
I will continue to use Bondi Boost and I can't wait to see more results progress throughout this year!

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jessica

JessicaGoldfields, WA

  • Verified purchase

In love

published

Used the wave wand for the first time after putting it off as I thought it would be hard as I have never been good at curls! Nope simple to use and loved my waves! So happy with my purchase!

Purchased in January 2020 for $80.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Value for Money
Hair Care
Hair Length Medium
Hair Style Wavy
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Maya

Mayaasked

Hi there, I’m just wondering the circumference of the barrels? Thank you.

2 answers
Belinda L.
Belinda L.

Hi there, they are 12cm, so quite large.

Maya
Maya

Thank you kindly :)

Get an answer from our members and Bondi Boost representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.