??!
1 photo
Clearskincare Clinics

Loving my laser results!!

I never thought I’d be able to afford laser hair removal before this. I even look forward to my appointments, as their staff is always friendly and helpful. Thanks for helping me feel a little more beautiful!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSouth Yarra
1 comment
Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with your treatments. We can't wait to see you at your next appointment! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Vile Misogynist Owner

[name removed] the "owner" of The Greensborough store approached me after my laser appointment to do a "quick survey" which turned into 35 minutes of him telling me everything that was wrong with my face. For example "you will look 50 by the age of 30 without this treatment"/"turn to the side so that I can see your chin fat". I left feeling disgusted in him and sadly myself. I am usually a very confident person, yet this made me feel so insecure and upset in my own skin. I do not recommend attending this salon. Horrible experience. This doesn't even deserve one star.

Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationGreensborough
1 comment
Hi, I am so sorry to hear about your experience however we do not have a clinic in Greensborough nor do we have any male managers. In terms of our protocol for surveys about clients experiences, we offer an online survey option after each appointment via our online booking system. We appreciate the time you took to leave this feedback, however from what you have written it doesn't sound like one of our clinics.

Absolutely fantastic staff and products

The staff are caring and take the time to clearly and thoroughly inform about treatments and products. The treatments have delivered above expectations and a personalised targeted approach has been taken. Love everyone here they are all brilliant!! Thank you so much!

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDoncaster
1 comment
Hi Jenni, We are so happy to hear of your positive experience with our staff and treatments at our clinics! Our friendly team are excited to see you back in the clinic for your next treatment, Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Horrible experience

I am absolutely horrified at how much worse my skin has gotten since having 4 of the Dr Mccaffery acne treatments. My skin is so sore, dry and red which never was a problem for me before. I have documented my skin after each treatment and after looking back on these photos it is only getting worse. I have spent over a $1000 in treatments and products and am shocked with this result as my skin has never looked this bad before. I am so disappointed with your service and will not be returning to any of your stores as your treatments have ruined my skin.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBondi Junction
3 comments
Hi Mia, We do apologise that you have had a negative experience and not had the desired outcome. As discussed with you earlier, I have escalated this matter for you and someone from the clinic will be in contact with you! Warm regards, Clear Skincare ClinicsI still have not received a phone call from the Bondi Junction clinic. I have been put through to head office and been told everyday this week that I would recieve a call from the manager of the store however I am still waiting. The customer service at clear skin clinics is appalling, do not go there!!!We apologise we haven't been able to reach you, the Bondi Junction clinic have advised they have been trying to reach you. We hope to get in tough with you soon. Warm regards, Clear Skincare Clinics

Fantastic

I've been getting laser done for 9 years now at clearskincare clinic and have had great results... i started with 3 session first year than just maintaining once or twice yearly. Highly recommend then and the team here are always friendly

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Lavinia, Thank you very much for leaving this wonderful review. We are so ecstatic that you have had such great results with our clinics! Our friendly team are excited to see you back in the clinic for your next treatment, Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Wonderful experience!!

I took a leap about a year ago to try clearskincare as I could no longer control my acne on my own. I went for my first consultation, sam who consulted my skin that day told me honestly about what treatment I should be on, how long I should be on it and assured me that it's a safe treatment and I will not regret it. one year later, no regrets. my skin is much better, I am more confident about my face even with the odd breakouts. everyone in the Toowong branch is so nice to talk too and its so easy to ask advise from all the staff members. Thank you so much for your help and I will continue to come and have a chat every two weeks.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
1 comment
Hi Clarice, Thank you so much for leaving such lovely feedback about our clinics! We are so happy that you have seen a great improvement in your skin and are ecstatic we have been able to provide you with confidence. We look forward to seeing you in our Toowong clinic soon! Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Terrible

I walked in with one tiny pimple and was told I have acne so best to do a peel and pimple treatment. Three days later my face is still red raw, a huge amount of bumps and so tender. I’ve never been embarrassed about my skin until now. Terrible duty of care and I’ll never return.

Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationBondi junction
1 comment
Hi Bon, We apologise you feel the treatment had not given you the results you were desiring! Our Acne treatment that was formulated by our Dr McCaffery is a heat-based treatment which may leave the skin red after the treatment, especially in the areas that were treated. To assist us in investigating this further we have sent you a personal message. After grabbing your details from you, we will endeavor to have someone contact you from the clinic to further discuss your experience! Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Great!

Friendly staff, great service! Convenient place.
Happy laser hair removal. Great price and lots of try to on other service. I will recommend to everyone! Recommend to Try. Great skin clinic

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationAustralia fair
1 comment
Hi Erika, Thank you so very much for your wonderful feedback! We are so happy to hear how pleased you are with your treatments. We can't wait to see you at your next appointment! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Went in for pamper & came out feeling very uplifted

I’d like to thank Mel from Clear skincare Clinic at Southport. I found her to be professional and the salon was beautiful. The whole experience was great for my soul and spirit. Very friendly girls
My results were very excellent

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSouthport Gold Coast
1 comment
Hi Lisa, Thank you so much for this lovely feedback for Mel and the girls at our Southport clinic! We are so happy to hear how positive your experience was and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Worst Customer Service

Unreliable and worst customer service. Went to Macquarie branch last year and paid a few sessions as they were on promo. Rang me before appointments, had my usual session, but right after it they couldn’t see my records of payment. I paid cash so they didn’t give me receipts then (plus everything is in their computer system anyway). The ladies even argued with me and questioned my truth. I even asked them to look at the camera on that day I bought the sessions and investigate if I was right. To end the story they were arrogant to tell me that I don’t need to pay for that session (but I paid four or five sessions and that was only the second one). I asked them to ring me after looking through it but it has been almost a year and nothing. Very unreliable and worst service ever. Never coming back.

1 comment
Hi Shelle, We pride ourselves on providing exceptional customer service within our clinics and we apologise you feel this was not the experience that you have had with us! To assist us in investigating this further, could you please provide your full name or mobile phone number that will be attached to your customer profile? We will then have someone contact you from the clinic to further discuss your experience. Kind regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Best Acne Treatments

Really happy with my fortnightly SGA Treatments and the staff are so friendly and accommodating. I have noticed a great improvement in my acne prone skin! I also get my laser hair removal here as well. It is a one stop shop

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationSouth bank
1 comment
Hi Kate, We appreciate the time taken to leave such a lovely review! Our Dr McCaffery's Acne Treatment is one of our most popular treatments and we are ecstatic you have achieved amazing results. We are excited to have you back in the clinic soon! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Amazing skincare, service & prices

I’ve been going to Clearskin Mt L in Perth and I’m obsessed with the service and products!
The staff are beyond incredible and the skincare products are working wonders on my skin. Such affordable pricing as well. Highly recommended

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMt Lawley
1 comment
Hi Sandrine, Thank you so much for this amazing feedback! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

A cheap place literally ...You get what you pay for...

A cheap place literally ...You get what you pay for...
Low quality of employee, bad customer service, dirty all over.
Stay away if you can afford a better clinic, This chain is a big NO

8 comments
Hi Rebecca, At Clear Skincare Clinics we pride ourselves on our exceptional customer service and immaculate hygiene and are deeply apologetic that this is not the experience you had at our clinic. We have messaged you privately in order to gather more information about your experience with us. We hope to hear back from you! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team.I did not receive a privet message from you and actually I prefer you to contact me here so everybody can read it as well. Looking forward for you respond.Hi Rebecca, We had messaged you directly on Product Review after our response on this post, however we are happy to continue correspondence here. I can see you are located in Perth - can we please ask which clinic location you had visited in WA along with what day and time so we can reach out to the clinic to discuss the feedback you had left and to contact you regarding this also? Kindest Regards, Clear Skincare Clinics

Excellent service this time

22 May 2019 17 : 22 my appointment - the best of treatment so far I hv been going to Clearskin Toowong. Thorough micro job. The staff did what I had adked her to focus on particular area. I am happy

1 comment
Hi Rosi, We thank you so much for the time taken to leave this lovely feedback. We are overjoyed that you had a wonderful experience at our Clear Skincare Clinic in Toowong and we look forward to seeing you in the clinic again soon! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Caters to all skincare needs.

I have been visiting these clinics for a long time and I always get a warm welcome and polite service from the staff regardless of which clinic I attend. They have recently acquired new laser hair removal equipment and the treatments are even more effective than before. I also recommend the anti-wrinkle injections as the staff who administer these are really gentle.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationMount Lawley
1 comment
Hi Paige, Thank you so much for this amazing review! We are so happy to hear about you're positive experience within the clinic and am sure our Nurse and Skin / Laser Therapists are looking forward to seeing you back in the clinic soon! Have a wonderful day. Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Excellent service and consistent quality work

I’ve been coming here for almost a year and it’s consistently good and clean, the lady’s are helpful and easy to talk to. I get laser done Nd it’s effective and so convenient

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDoncaster westfield
1 comment
Hi there, We appreciate the time you've taken to leave us this positive feedback! We're so happy that you have had a lovely experience at our clinics and achieved great results from our Laser Hair Removal treatments. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment with us! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Amazing staff

I get laser done once a month and it's so easy to call the girls and organise an appointment. The girls are friendly and helpful, they make you feel welcome and cared for.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationDoncaster Westfield
1 comment
Hi Caroline, Thank you so much for the wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear about the amazing experience you have had at our clinics with our Laser Hair Removal treatments. We can't wait to see you back in the clinic. Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Great Service

I had a face treatment today at Clear Skin in Cockburn and the lady was such great customer service and very friendly when doing treatment. She was very well educated and knew what works best for my skin and overall was very happy with my treatment afterwards.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeNo
Store LocationCockburn, Gateway Shops.
1 comment
Hi Kirstie, Thank you very much for this amazing feedback! We always strive to create a warm and welcoming environment in which our clientele receive outstanding service and we are thrilled to hear how happy you are. We hope to see you at your next appointment! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Products are amazing.. am really loving them all.

Products are really good for my skin. I am really using every product required for my skin. My skin literally breathes by using these products. I use them twice a day.

Product Quality
Customer Service
Return Claim MadeYes
Store LocationParramatta
1 comment
Hi Aradhana, Thank you very much for this great feedback, we love hearing about how well our products have worked for you! Warm Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Disappointed with vouchers

They gave Priceline vouchers for Express Microdermabrasion treatment to put in their "gift bags" (which you get if you spend a certain amount of money), but in order to redeem them a consultation is necessary for new customers, which makes the vouchers useless. This cooperation between Clearskincare Clinics and Priceline to rip off customers is quite disappointing.

1 comment
Hi Lady Bird, Our consultations are complimentary for all new customers and are done to ensure the treatment is suitable for your skin. Therefore there would have no cost incurred for your appointment. We apologise if there was any confusion and we look forward to seeing you at your appointment. kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Page 1 of 36

Questions & Answers

If I’ve changed my mind on getting the treatment, would I get a full refund?
1 answer
Hi Joanne, We unfortunately do not provide refunds for change of mind and before purchasing treatments / packages with us we specify this in consent forms! We can provide in store credit at the value of the treatments / packages you have purchased with us that you can use toward either products, a different package, or other treatments. We hope this helps! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

Hi, i was advised after my consultation at clrarskincare clinic to use smooth skin8% in the morning. Then the moisture+ cream in the evening. I was wondering can i use the smooth skin 8% in the evening with the moisture+cream? Will it work better since i wont be putting any make up in the evening? Thanks, Vee
1 answer
Hi Vee, Thank you for your message! It is best to use the Smooth Skin 8% in the morning as the active ingredients will continue to work on your skin throughout the day and to use Moisture + at night so the cream can moisturize your skin whilst you sleep. You can use Moisture + at any time of the day however if you would need some extra moisture before applying your makeup. We hope this helps! Kindest Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

How much it cost for teeth whitening?
1 answer
Hi Kheng, Please see the pricing for teeth whitening below. https://clearskincareclinics.com.au/body/ Kind Regards, The Clear Skincare Clinics Team

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.