??!
1 photo
Colgate Pro Clinical 150

Colgate Pro Clinical 150

4.2 from 19 reviews

See the Best Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
10
4 star
5
3 star
3
2 star
0
1 star
1

Alyssa B.

Alyssa B.

  • 5 reviews

This is the tooth brush for me

published

My oral health has not improved but it certainly hasnt gone down so thats a bonus. Its very easy to store in my cupboard it has a special pocket against the back of the door

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


HRM74

HRM74Tasmania, 7051

  • 12 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Fantastic brush and a great price

published

Purchased in September 2019 at The Reject Shop for $10.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
Heidi K.

Heidi K.Wimmera, VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Colgate electric toothbrush

published

I love this product great value for money great price cleans teeth and gums awesome easy to clean and maintain can be brought from various different shops and supermarkets light weight

Purchased in July 2018 at Coles Supermarkets for $20.00.

Hiep Nguyen

Hiep NguyenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Awesome toothbrush

published

Awesome toothbrush at great price when I bought on a discount. Simple to use and keep, and the battery can last for quite a while. Its feature which has automatic 2 min interval is great for the user's reminder of appropriate time of brushing.

Purchased in September 2018.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Bhuwan

BhuwanSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good one

published

I use this product daily and its very good. Battery operated and easy to use. Cleans your teeth very well. Can change the tip of brush according to your needs.

Purchased in October 2017 at Shaver Shop Online store for $14.99.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Harley

HarleyGippsland, VIC

  • 12 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Good toothbrush for the price, the 2 minute timer can get annoying but generally speaking it does what it should

published

Easy to store, easy to use, batteries are still going from a few weeks of use and are only aldi batteries so it's pretty good on charge, heads seem to be pretty good value

Purchased in April 2019 at Amazon for $7.95.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Lou fab

Lou fabIllawarra, NSW

  • 19 reviews
  • 6 likes

Top electric toothbrush

published

Good elec tooth brush feels powerful one charge lasts a few weeks of brushing teeth feel clean after brushing inter changeable heads heads well positioned on off button .
Would buy again.

Purchased in January 2019 at Shaver Shop Online store for $69.00.


EllaRose

EllaRose

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Great budget toothbrush!

published

Very simple (and affordable!) toothbrush.
Doesn't have all the bells and whistles, however for the price you just can't beat it!
The 2 min feature (which buzzes when 2 mins are up) would be a good feature for kids who need to make sure they are brushing adequately.
I ended up purchasing 4 for all of my family members.

Good job Colgate!

Purchased in February 2019 at Coles Online.

phoenixd

phoenixdMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 86 reviews
  • 1 like

Handy for travel

published

Purchased in December 2018 at Chemist Warehouse.

Deb

DebSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great job good value

published

I love this electric toothbrush. It’s nice and compact with good battery life. I can easily take it away fully charged for overnight stays without the charger. Both my husband I using it. Really good value.

Purchased in January 2018 at Woolworths.


Amy c

Amy cSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Pretty good toothbrush

published

Keeps my teeth clean. Much better than other brands, cheaper too! You don’t need to charge it often or for too long. Lasts a very long time. I think the design is too simple.. put some colour into it! Easy to store.. you just chuck it on the charger (if you want) or leave it on your bench until your next clean.

Cleaning is very easy. Just detach the head and wash.

Very safe and kid friendly.


Jo B

Jo BMelbourne

  • 5 reviews

A basic toothbrush

published

A good value for money electric toothbrush that won't break the bank. This is the firatvelectric toothbrush I have used and I found it brushes better than a standard toothbrush. It charges relatively quickly and lasts a few days between charges. I now use the electric tootbrush in the mornings and normal brush in the evenings.


Michael Haber

Michael Haber

  • 5 reviews

Handy container to travel

published

I love this toothbrush because it is chargeable using a micro USB cable. I have hundreds of them. And it comes in a container perfect to travel (and it charges it also) Highly recommended. And it brushes teeth, what more can you ask for :)


Wilburight

WilburightAdelaide

  • 37 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Best sonic toothbrush I've used

published
Israel J

Israel JBrisbane

  • 14 reviews

Best toothbrush!

published

My all time favourite toothbrush!
The handle is lightweight, easy to use and the charge lasts so long. It comes with a charger, and a storage lid.
The bristles are soft and do an excellent job and cleaning my teeth.

Pau the slug

Pau the slugAU

  • 10 reviews
  • 9 likes

Nothing special

published

I bought this as an impulse by at Priceline it was $20. The head was soft and cleaned my teeth well. It like all electric toothbrushes finding the replacement heads is a horror situation, you can spend 5 minutes looking for the correct head only to find an empty space on the rack saying out of stock.
Every decade I give electric toothbrushes a go, but I always go back to a non fancy medium plain toothbrush. Also they need to have Color delineation so you can tell which tooth brush belongs to who.
My pro 150 is now in the trash.
Pro: takes normal batteries. Long run time, automatic 2 minute timer.
Cons: can’t find replacement heads, heads are soft and wear down quickly, couldn’t notice any benefit over manual tooth brush.


radioblaster

radioblasterMelbourne

  • 8 reviews
  • 7 likes

i like the sonic

published

i don't like the rotating heads so this was exactly what i wanted. teeth always feel super fresh!
battery will last almost a week before charging which is great. handy for it to be microusb charged, perfect for the road!


Average for $15

published

Again, after my great Oral-B electric toothbrush, broke I looked for again another cheap replacement. My Oral-B had lasted me 5 years!! So, I went to Coles for a cheap replacement, and found this Colgate Pro Clinical 150, which looked good, so I bought it for only $15. It only lasted me a year, but it was only $15 so it didn't meet my expectations, but I managed to keep my oral health good. Overall this product is AVERAGE!


paulgo

paulgoAdelaide

  • 13 reviews
  • 13 likes
  • Verified purchase

Absolutely USELESS

published

Questions & Answers

Norman R.

Norman R.asked

where can I buy replacement heads for COLGATE 150 pro

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Colgate representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.