??!
3 photos
Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean

Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean

MPN: VITALITYPC
4.3 from 326 reviews

Reviews

(162)
(119)
(29)
(9)
(7)
  • Build Quality
    4.6 (34)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (35)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (33)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.5 (35)
  • Battery Life
    4.1 (34)
  • Noise Level
    3.9 (31)
  • Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes (15) · No (18)
Tayah K.

Tayah K.

  • 3 reviews

Not a fan

published

the toothbrush did not do my teeth justice. the bristles wore out within a week of use, and from then on did a far worse job than any regular manual toothbrush.

Purchased in January 2020 at Coles for $70.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Stephen

StephenSydney, NSW

  • 20 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Not worth the money

published

It was less than $20 from Chemist Watehouse but I really can't see any substantial different between this one & plenty of cheaper ones in the market only costing you around $10.

Purchased in February 2020 at Chemist Warehouse for $19.99.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Stephen,
We are sorry to hear about your experience with Oral B and that it has not lived up to your expectations. We hope that you can find another product in our range that you enjoy!
Thanks,
OralB

Gisha S.

Gisha S.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

This is perfect product

published

I am using it from last 1.5 years. This is working excellent and customer support is very nice. They are ready to resolve issues every time. I am totally satisfied with this product

Purchased in January 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $20.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Minh

MinhSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Excellent product

published

I really it. I have been using it for more than a year without any issues. I highly recommend it to my friends. You can get 50% off sometimes at Chemist Warehouse or Woolworth.

Purchased in January 2019 at Chemist Warehouse Physical Store for $20.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Minh,
Thank you for leaving this review!
Happy brushing,
Oral B

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dannielle I.

Dannielle I.Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Simple but works great

published

My teeth feel SO much cleaner since using this toothbrush! It's simple but also super affordable. I got one for my husband and he loves it too. Love the 2 min timer!

1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Thanks Dannielle!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Georgia Base

Georgia Base

  • 2 reviews

Great price, great functions

published

I use this ever single day and I love it. I get a clean feeling like I’ve just had my teeth professionally cleaned at the dentist. I like the option to change brush heads.

Purchased in February 2018 at Chemist Warehouse for $30.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
P. Maloney

P. MaloneySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 18 reviews

Back to basics but far better than manual brushing.

published

Purchased in August 2018 at Woolworths for $20.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi P,
Thank you for leaving this review, we are glad that your teeth feel like they are in a better condition than years before!
Happy Brushing,
OralB

Marizee

Marizee

  • 3 reviews

Great reliable product

published

Love this toothbrush, can't live without it. Feel my teeth aren't clean when I don't use it. Easy to pack for trips away. Recharge probably lasts a couple days. Long lasting product.

Purchased in July 2018 at Chemist Warehouse.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
@SHiK

@SHiKGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 20 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good for kids

published

I bought this from Good guys, a great product for kids, not that much noise, easy to use, Oral B is a great band, price is affordable also, will recommend.

Purchased in July 2019 at The Good Guys for $20.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Thank you for your review, we are glad this toothbrush works well for your kids!
OralB

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Roger

RogerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Just the best toothbrush

published

This tooth brush is simply the best. Not too bulky and easy to use. I look forward to use it every day knowing that I am having a proper brushing of my teeth. It feels clean and fresh after every brushing.
Oral B is simply the best brand when it comes to electric toothbrush

Purchased in April 2019 at Shaver Shop for $20.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Roger!
Thank you for leaving a review, we are so pleased that you are enjoying your experience with OralB! Happy brushing.
OralB

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annie

AnnieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Absolutely wonderful product great value

published

Value for money, easy to use, works effectively. There are easy replaceable heads available. I have had mine for 2 years and it is working perfectly as when Item was purchased.

Purchased in February 2018 at Coles for $19.99.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Hi Annie,
Thank you! We are please that you are finding effectiveness in the Vitality Precision Clean.
Happy Brushing,
OralB

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anil P.

Anil P.Sydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Easy to use and quick brushing

published

I bought this product just to try first. After using, happy with this brush. It is easy to use just with a button and the battery life is pretty good.

Purchased in January 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
See all answers
Amanda

AmandaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Cleans well

published

I find that this product satisfies my need for the et hygine. I have had mine for years and I have had no issues with my they despite drinking outrages amounts of coffee.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jen A

Jen ASouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews

I don't know why I waited so long!

published

For the first time, I can get that "dentist clean" feeling at home. It cleans my teeth thoroughly without scrubbing and damaging the enamel. Because of the shape of the bristles It gets around and between the teeth. It also gently massages the gums.

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles for $24.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

We're glad you like your brush, Jen!

Mac

MacSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

No-Frill, yet Effective, Electric Toothbrush

published

There are a lot of electric toothbrush out there from the $20 to the $100+ ranges. Personally I don't see the need for high-end, expensive electric toothbrush and any electric toothbrush, in my humble opinion, is always a one step up from a manual one. Oral B Vitality can be purchased almost anywhere and usually go on sale. This model has no frills or techie stuff, however it performs its basic function which is to clean your teeth. It has 2 minute timer and has an "just-about-right" power on the bristle. If there would be any modifications that I would look for, it's some battery indicator light which helps in determining how much power is left. It's not a "must" but definitely a "nice" to have.

Purchased in November 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Find out how Oral-B Vitality Precision Clean compares to other Electric Toothbrushes & Flossers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Yval

YvalPalmeston

  • 14 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Good price, great job, I wish I can repair old ones.

published
Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers
Stacey W.

Stacey W.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

I purchased my Oral B from Joyce Mayne in 2009. I am still using the same toothbrush to this day, although many heads have been consumed.
It has never skipped a beat and doesnt show any signs of wear and tear after 10 years of use!

Purchased in January 2009 at Joyce Mayne for $19.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Great to hear it's been such a reliable brush for you Stacey!

Gary_NSW

Gary_NSWSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Happy with Product

published

Purchased my first electric toothbrush from Oral B and was suitably impressed with the results.

It does need to be sealed really well where the battery section is so that water doesn't get in there.

I have used the product for 2 months and need to get a new head for it, but otherwise really happy.

Purchased in September 2019 at Costco for $36.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Nice Gary! Thanks for the review :)

Tayyyy1201

Tayyyy1201Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Big difference

published

I really love this product. Since having used this electric toothbrush, I can really notice a difference. My teeth overall feel so much cleaner. The timer is really useful for indicating how long you have been brushing your teeth, and the charging dock is very convenient. It does not take up much room at all and it is well worth the cost. Very happy.

Purchased in July 2019 at Shaver Shop for $30.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Oral-B
Oral-BOral-B

Great to hear how much you enjoy your brush!

Emma K

Emma KSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Near Perfect product

published

The toothbrush is really good, it keeps my teeth insanely clean but the only problem is that the battery life runs out so quickly, it wont last more than two days so I find myself having to constantly put it on the charger, other than that this toothbrush is great and I refuse to go back to a non electric toothbrush.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $40.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Battery Life
Noise Level
Value for Money
Sensitive Teeth/GumsYes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 17

Questions & Answers

Jenn

Jennasked

Is it water proof?

1 answer
Fired Up
Fired Up

Get a friend to check the company website

Marguerite

Margueriteasked

Can i change the rechargeable battery? There are no instructions to remove this.

1 answer

You should be able to change the rechargable battery. Just Google the instructions :)

Oli. D

Oli. Dasked

Why is it after 3 days use my toothbrush stopped due to not enough charge, but it wont charge after 14hrs its totally lifeless. Not happy it cost me over $60

2 answers
Unhappy customer
Unhappy customer

I would take it back to where you purchased it or contact the manufacturer

Check two things.

1. Did you get any water on the charger?
2. Did you plug in the charger properly?

If not, as unhappy customer said, take it back to where you purchased it or contact the manafacturer. There should be a 30 days gurantee back on it. This is for if you have already used it. You need the original receipt copy and packaging though and shipping costs are out of pocket.

Good Luck.

Get an answer from our members and Oral-B representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.