6 photos
DeLonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM

DeLonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM

MPN: EPAM960.75.GLM
4.7 from 6 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by DeLonghi

Reviews

4.7
6 reviews
5
(4)
4
(2)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (6)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (6)
  • Ease of Use
    4.8 (6)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (6)
  • Noise Level
    5.0 (2)
  • Product is used
  • Consistency
    4.6 (5)
  • Milk Frothing
    4.8 (5)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail

Almost perfect

published

Purchased for $3,100.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
DeLonghi
CherylDeLonghi
Jesse
JesseGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Tastes like it’s barista made!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in December 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Value for Money
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

Thank you so much for your review! :)

Happy customer
Happy customerSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Wonderful !!

published

I love our new Maestosa machine. After our in-home barista service, I learnt even more about the machine and its capabilities. My only disappointment was that we were promised a gift pack upon purchase of the machine, which was given to us but was short of the items promised. I understand the gift pack was a bonus, however, it was still disappointing.
Still love the machine though !!

Purchased in September 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

Thanks for the feedback :) We are happy to send you the missing part of your gift pack, please give us a call on 1800 126 659. Best, De'Longhi

Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

Find out how DeLonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM compares to other Fully Automatic Coffee Machines

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Truly a Wonderful Taste Experience

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
Value for Money
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

We are so happy to hear that you are loving the Maestosa coffee machine as much as we do! :)

Karen A
Karen A
DeLonghi
De'LonghiDeLonghi

Thanks Karen for your feedback We will be sharing this with our team :)

Shayne Layton
Shayne LaytonSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic Machine

published

Dont know how I have lived without this machine, beautiful coffee every time no matter what recipe we use.
Quick to heat up.
Great how we can use two different beans just choose in menu which one you want to use
Very clear screen and very easy to navigate and my kids love the app as they can make drinks from another room.
Very happy overall cannot speak highly enough of this machine.

Purchased in July 2019 at Harvey Norman Retail Stores - Appliances for $4,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Related Articles

Previous

The best kitchen appliances in 2020!

Whether you love or loath being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of almost 5,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.1 Nov 2019
the-best-kitchen-appliances-in-2020

Budget Coffee Machines, Bread Makers and Food Sealers

In quarantine and in need of fresh coffee, bread and longer lasting food? Read on for more information on kitchen appliances that won’t break the bank and help see you through self isolation during difficult times.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.27 Mar 2020
budget-coffee-machines-bread-makers-and-food-sealers

Best Fridges and Dishwashers in 2020!

These large kitchen appliances are the backbone of your kitchen, meant to last you many years. The initial cost of a fridge or dishwasher is high, so to make sure you're not buying a lemon, here are the best fridges and best dishwashers of 2020. Our reviewers have provided detailed ratings for important factors to consider when choosing a refrigerator or dishwasher, such as Noise Level and Internal Layout.

Wendy Z.
Wendy Z.12 Nov 2019
best-fridges-and-dishwashers-in-2020
Next
Ely
ElySydney, NSW

Luxury coffee experience

published

I fell in love with this coffee machine initially attracted by the sleek made in Italy design and manufacturing, then I had the change to try one of the numerous coffees that can be delivered in one touch and immediately decided to buy the machine. To my humble opinion, there is no comparison with other domestic coffee machines in the market. This machine goes above and beyond.

Purchased in July 2019 at Harvey Norman for $4,999.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money

Questions & Answers

Fei J.
Fei J.asked

Comparing Delonghi PrimaDonna Soul v Maestosa, what are the all different functions?

1 answer
Jesse
Jesse

Hi Fei, We have owned the Maestosa for almost 18 months now and we are so glad went with this model. I believe the extras that the Maestosa has that the PrimaDonna doesn’t is two separate bean hoppers so you have a choice of which bean you want at any time, great if you like one bean while your partner likes another. You also have full control over the grind of the bean which is great so you can get it perfect for your chosen bean. The best thing though is you can make 2 coffee’s at once with the milk carafe having 2 spouts. It is also hand made. It looks amazing in the kitchen and really makes the perfect coffee! Hope this helps.

Ainslee B.
Ainslee B.asked

I was wondering if anyone can answer a question for me. I'm looking at this machine or the equivalent Jura. Jura has a milk cooling system that you can keep on the counter.
Does the Delonghi milk storage keep the milk cold while sitting out or does it have to be stored in the fridge? I can't seem to find any information in the videos online.

Thanks,

Ainslee

2 answers
DeLonghi
DelonghiDeLonghi

Hi Ainslee, thank you for considering one of our machine! :)
This machines milk carafe is a thermal carafe so it will stay cool for up to 3 hours outside of the fridge (depending on weather) but you will need to store the milk carafe within the fridge outside of this timeframe as it does not have a cooling system.
Hope this helps you! If you do have any questions on our coffee machine you can also ring our customer service line on 1800 126 659 and they will be able to answer all your questions :)

Ainslee B.
Ainslee B.

Thank you for your response!

Philip
Philipasked

How doe this compare to the De'Longhi Primadonna S Evo? Why is this worth so much more?

1 answer
DeLonghi
CherylDeLonghi

Hi Philip,
The differences on Maestosa to our other machines starts from the way it is built and the materials used to build and goes all the way to electronic and guided control of the machine.

There are only a team of 20 very skilled Maestosa builders who create a machine from start to finish using state of the art tools. The machine is built of stainless steel and glass so it looks stunning on the kitchen bench.
We then have adaptive grinders that are controlled electronically and adjusted through the touch screen for a more guided and accurate experience. This also ensures that the changing the grind will take place without having to grind beans. There are 2 grinders that work separately for your choice of different fresh beans in each hopper. Also the grinder blades have changed to be larger and closer to a commercial experience, ensuring the accuracy of grind brew temperature is even more consistent than our other machines. This is very noticeable in the look and taste of the pour.

This is also the first fully automatic machine that allows you to change the temperature as per the recipe and save it to a profile without effecting the other recipes, so you can have different coffees at different temperatures according to your personal choice saved in your profile.

The whole experience using the machine is more guided as the screen prompts you to do what's required whether in a recipe or the settings.

The Thermal Milk carafe has a stainless surround to keep the majestic look of the machine and allows you to create two coffees by levering the milk arm over to your coffees and placing a cup under each spout of the coffee and milk.

Ease of filling the milk and water is even more awesome on this machine as you have ports that you can open without having to remove the milk carafe or water tank even allowing you to fill during a recipe.

Please dont hesitate to ask more questions.

See all DeLonghi Maestosa EPAM960.75.GLM questions

Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

Details

CategoryFully Automatic Coffee Machines
Price (RRP) $4,998.99
Pump Pressure19 bar
Input Power1,550 W
Water Tank Capacity2.1 L
Dimensions 405 x 290 x 468 mm
Weight16.1 kg
FeaturesCompatible App and Touch Screen
Milk FrotherIntegrated
Bean GrinderIntegrated Burr Grinder
Coffee Bean Capacity580 g
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)
Colour / FinishStainless Steel and Black
Release dateJuly 2019
ManualDownload manual
Visit official website
  • MPN: EPAM960.75.GLM

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.