??!
3 photos
DeLonghi Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia EDG635

DeLonghi Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia EDG635

EDG635W (White) and EDG635B (Black)
4.8 from 14 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
11
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

SUE

SUEsouth morang

  • 3 reviews

EASY TO USE

published

This machine is fantastic. ray to use and perfect warm and hot drinks each and every time .will be telling my sister to purchase one.My son loves it too when he's in a rush in the mornings he loves the hot chocolate pods.

Purchased in May 2019 at Target Australia for $79.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Consistency
Milk Frothing
Product is used: Several times a week
See all answers

Darwish

DarwishAustralian Capital Territory

  • 12 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Machine

published

I always had the brand and i tried most of the machines and all the flavors, they all function the same there is not much of difference, however this one looks more attractive and gives more soul into the kitchen, same amount of water in the tank, and same process, nice to have touch screen, in case you have a very long mug, it won't fit in. only fits in nescafe dolce capsules

Date PurchasedJan 2018
Mortishia

MortishiaMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 48 reviews
  • 20 likes

Good for a quickie

published

Had this one for a while. Sad to say though, had it replaced after a month seized. So replacement works well. Makes a great hot chocolate, throw in a couple of marshmallows and yummy. I know, it may not be good for you, but a little decadence is allowed. There is a wide range of coffee pods and chai tea or normal tea. Easy to clean and convenient. What I also like, s that you can store in cupboard so it doesn’t take up bench space.

Date PurchasedNov 2017
CJ Aus

CJ Aus

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

A W E S O M E

published

Small, modern and it doesn't take up too much room on the counter. It can take a bit to turn on but that's fine. It works great and I haven't had any issues. I recommend this machine its fab! The touch interface is cool, the capsules work really easily and while Australia doesn't have the largest range of dolce gusto coffee, you can get by with what they have.

Date PurchasedDec 2016

Audienne W

Audienne WDarling Downs, QLD

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

I love this product.

published

The taste of the Nescafe coffee are absolutely delicious and there are so many flavours to choose from. The machine is so easy to use with the pods and there is very little cleaning which suits me and my family perfectly. It delivers perfect coffee every time. It is a great machine and I love it.

Date PurchasedAug 2017

lottiefitz

lottiefitzAU

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Makes great coffee

published
Date PurchasedMay 2017

lgravo

lgravoPerth

  • 12 reviews

Excellent coffee machine

published
Date PurchasedAug 2017

Doreen

DoreenMelbourne

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Very Happy with the machine

published

Bought it in April. But just opened my new Stelia last week. It is so easy to use. It is very elegant. I had some friends who came in from overseas and they were impressed with the price and the easy dispensing of drinks from this machine. Very happy and satisfied customer.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
nullz

nullzAU

  • 12 reviews
  • 11 likes

House full of a Dolce Gusto Machines!

published

This is our 5th machine! We love them so much. Great value for money and the coffee capsules are inexpensive compared to some other brands. We also use refillable capsules with our favorite coffees and they come out perfectly every time!

We have the first model and progressively brought units with larger tanks for other areas and our offices and we love them.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Tse Chun

Tse ChunAU

  • 4 reviews

Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia coffee machine

published

I bought this because it is on a 10% off discount. I have never used a coffee machine before but this is really easy to use. I don't have any trouble with it even on the first time. You can adjust the size which is good to people like me.

Date PurchasedApr 2017

dianne06

dianne06

  • 2 reviews

simple to use

published

I'm happy with this Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia coffee machine and it is easy to use. It is very easy to clean in general just a quick wipe down. The coffee taste great depending on your preference there are a variety of pods to use, sample and give try out

Date PurchasedJun 2016

Easy cafe style drinks at home

published

This is by far and away the best way to get cafe style drinks at home! No fuss, just pop in the capsule, slide your finger up the control panel to select size and go! Perfect results every time and a drink to suit everyone. Looks great in a modern kitchen too!

Date PurchasedNov 2016

Hector

Hector

  • 2 reviews

Great machine

published

Great machine, easy to use, beautiful design. I use to make different types of coffees getting excellent results. Very easy to clean and to operate with a minimum time required for each o them. You can vary the amount of water to your taste or simply follow the suggestions on the pod. I love this product.

Date PurchasedSep 2016

Didi 45

Didi 45Metropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 47 reviews
  • 34 likes

Fantastic machine

published

I'm very happy with this little coffee machine, the capsules are real coffee and taste great and there are a large variety of capsules to suit everyone's taste. Dolce Gusto has an attractive space age design and takes up a very small amount of space on the counter top, also the plate where a cup is placed is adjustable and very easy to clean.

Date PurchasedFeb 2017

Questions & Answers

Kev

Kevasked

Would like to know we’re i can buy DeLonghi Dolce Gusto Stella from in Victoria

1 answer
Mortishia
Mortishia

Unfortunately, unable to assist as I’m located in S.A. Does it need to be this particular design though?


Get an answer from our members and DeLonghi representatives

Details

DeLonghi Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia EDG635W (White)

DeLonghi Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia EDG635W (White)

4 reviews
DeLonghi Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia EDG635B (Black)
  • Discontinued

DeLonghi Nescafe Dolce Gusto Stelia EDG635B (Black)

10 reviews
CategoryCapsule / Coffee Pod MachinesCapsule / Coffee Pod Machines
Pump Pressure15 bar15 bar
Input Power1,500 W1,500 W
Water Tank Capacity1 L1 L
Colour / Finish WhiteBlack
Dimensions 321 x 172 x 302 mm321 x 172 x 302 mm
Weight2.7 kg2.7 kg
Capsule CompatabilityDolce GustoDolce Gusto
Auto Shut-offYesYes
Manufacturer Warranty2 year(s)2 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.