??!
4 photos
Ecoriginals Nappies

Ecoriginals Nappies

Crawler, Toddler, Walker, etc...
4.7 from 323 reviews

Reviews

4.7

323 reviews
5
(272)
4
(28)
3
(5)
2
(10)
1
(8)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (127)
  • Ease of Use
    4.9 (125)
  • Comfort
    4.9 (118)
Previous
Next
Kath

KathSouth East Queensland, QLD

Fabulous product for all our little ones.

published

It’s the end of the nappy era for our family and we couldn’t have done it without you! Such great nappies for us & the environment. The convenience of subscription saved us & just want to say thank you for supplying us with such a great product over the past 9 years!

Purchased in August 2011.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Fantastic nappies and service

published

Loved the service, price and quality of these nappies. perfect for daytime wear. Only stopping ordering because my 3yr old is getting to big for their Walker size. Have recommended to friends with young babies and who are pregnant.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
SJN

SJNGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 6 reviews

Amazing nappies

published

We have been using the nappies and wipes for the last 6 months and never looked back! I tried different brands before gladly stumbling across these and am so happy with the quality. The wipes are excellent - so soft! Highly recommend

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
JamesFoley

JamesFoleyPerth, WA

Fantastic product and customer service

published

We used ecoriginals nappies with our son from when he was born. The nappies were fantastic quality and easy to use, but more importantly easy to order. We had a subscription so a box of nappies would arrive at our door when we needed them. Ecoriginals' customer service was excellent too; if we needed to change a subscription we just sent an email and they got back to us super quick. P.S. Their wipes are great too, the best ones we found!

Purchased at ecoriginals.com.au.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Leaks too much!!

published

I was really looking forward to trying these as I had seen great reviews. They fit perfectly, and are so soft!! My son is very sensitive to some nappies but we had no issues with rash or redness which is great!!
However, every night his nappy has leaked through a lot and sometimes during the day. There are no issues with the fit around his legs and waist, I assume just not very absorbent. Disappointing for the money I paid.

Purchased in March 2020 for A$100.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals
Adam Lea

Adam LeaGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

A fantastic eco friendly nappy solution that works and doesn't cost an arm and a leg

published

My wife and i were trolling the Internet for a long time until we came upon Ecoriginals. We were wanting a nappy solution that was as eco friendly as possible but at the same time doing it's intended job and doing it well, which is what these nappies do. From online ordering, adjusting sizes/frequency/amounts, cost effective nappy packages, EXCELLENT customer service, product performance and a local product we (and you two little ones) couldn't have asked for anything more. Our family couldn't recommend this product more highly #happycampers

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Catherine

CatherinePerth, WA

Really disappointed but unfortunately these leaked quite badly

published

I was really keen to use these to try and reduce the environmental impact of our baby but they leaked and I couldn't trust them. I bought the sample of the newborn plus and waited until my baby was the right size to try them. The fit seemed fine and comfortable and they weren't bulky but we had multiple leaks up the back after only a couple of hours wear. I stopped using them overnight and tried just for short periods during the day but I'm afraid now we've used the pack up I won't be re-ordering them.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals
James C.

James C.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 9 reviews

this eco nappy is made of tough quality

published

I just love this nappies, they are very soft and don't cause my bub some irritation. It just fit them perfectly and doesn't leak. True to its claims, it doesn't hurt the environemnt.

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Fantastic Eco Products!!!!

published

I can't speak more highly of Ecoriginals nappies and wipes. To be environmentally friendly, biodegrable, made from plant based ingredients and no nasty chemicals is reassurance enough why you should use them, let alone the wonderful quality of the nappies and wipes. I love this company and wish them a successful future so that our babies can grow up in a healthier world.

Purchased in March 2020 at Green Line Organic Direct.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Maelle

MaelleNorthern Region, NSW

Highly recommend this product and company

published

The customer service is fantastic and is what sets Ecoriginals apart from other companies. Being able to alter your subscription or request an urgent delivery (which we experienced when our little one had a bout of gastroenteritis) has made using this product extremely convenient. In addition they are great nappies both in usability and sustainability, with no leakage, nappy rash and fit has always been great.

Purchased in November 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Lovely Eco Friendly Nappies

published

Am super happy with these eco nappies, love that they are environmentally friendly and do not contain dioxins, phthalates, lotion and fragrances. Baby does not get nappy rash with these nappies. Would love to see product ingredients list.

Purchased in December 2019.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

doinafriggant

doinafriggantGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 25 reviews

highly-sustainable, absorbent, soft on baby's skin

published

This nappy is fantastic, it doesn't hurt baby's skin, maybe that's because of the less chemicals used in these diapers. It's absorbent and my baby stays dry for almost 5 hours.

Skye

SkyeGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Goodbye nappy rash! Soft, safe and absorbent!

published

Love this product!

Super soft and absorbent - no leaks even through the night. Speedy delivery as well!

They’re a great shape and fit really nicely arons the hips so the tabs don’t rub on skin.

Won’t buy another nappy!!!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$70.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

Quality, affordable eco nappies

published

We love ecoriginals nappies! They comfortably fit my son and are really absorbent. The subscription service is also super easy, I never have to think about buying nappies!
Most importantly for us though we love that we're supporting a local family company who are making a conscious effort to reduce waste.

Purchased in January 2019.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vera W.

Vera W.Sydney, NSW

Love, love, love!

published

Best nappy and wipes I have ever used! No nappy rash even on 40+ degree days! No leaks and best of all they are environmentally friendly! I also love that my monthy subscription is delivered straight to my door.

Purchased in December 2019 for A$92.95.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Ecoriginals Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Caity

CaitySouth East Queensland, QLD

Leaking and no indicator line

published

I have tried a few eco disposable nappies. I won’t be buying these again. After getting the trial pack, 2days in, of only using them during the day I noticed there is no wet line indicator. However, this wasn’t needed as within 2-3hours she would need to be changed, including clothes as she would be saturated. She is a belly sleeper so naps were the worst, sheets and everything were wet.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
1 comment
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

We just love these!

published

We love these nappies! They are so soft on my daughter's little bum. No rash or irritation which has been a game changer. We just love these nappies and makes me feel a lot better about the environment!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sunshine

Sunshine

  • 2 reviews

Best eco nappy we've tried.

published

We love these nappies. We've tried many brands and, while we do still occasionally get leaks, it is no more so than any other brand. Excellent customer service and prompt delivery means no lugging home giant packets from the supermarket.

Purchased in February 2020.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Georgie

GeorgieHeidelberg West

  • 2 reviews

No other nappies compare

published

Ive used these nappies with both my boys for over 5 yrs and have never been disappointed. They just feel much nicer, (not plastic) and are so much better for everyone, including the environment.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Bellamber

BellamberSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

The only nappies we buy

published

These are one of only a few brand of nappies that are biodegradable. Fresh out the bag they smell like wood pulp, not plastic chemicals like all the supermarket brands. They don’t leak, don’t leave rashes and they let the skin breath. They’re also a slim fit so they’re less bulky under clothes. We’ve been exclusively using these nappies for the last 6 months. Cost is around $90 for 6-8 weeks supply, delivered. They’re worth every cent, we will continue to buy them

Purchased in December 2019 for A$90.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 17

Questions & Answers

Nantes

Nantesasked

Nappies

Hi, do you have a supplier/importer in South Africa? If so, please provide me with some details.

1 answer
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi, Thank you for your interest in Ecoriginals. At this stage we're supplying Australia & New Zealand. We'd love to know more about your company, so please forward further details to customerservice@ecoriginals.com.au All the best

Nat lewy

Nat lewyasked

Nappies Newborn Plus

Ordered 2 weeks ago online and still haven't received. Wondering if this is the usual for everyone?

3 answers
Fiona
Fiona

That is very unusual. I usually receive within days. Their customer service is great. Email them and they will help follow it up.

Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi Nat,
Thank you for contacting us.
Please contact our customer service team at customerservice@ecoriginals.com.au and we can further look into what has happened as our orders should be received between 2-4 business days in metro areas across Australia. We look forward to hearing from you :)

Nat lewy
Nat lewy

Hi ecoriginals,
All sorted and picked up. I apologise for blaming you guys... Apparently it was our postie who stuffed up.
I am very happy with the service from you guys and will definitely continue to use :) next arrival coming today! Thankyou!

Burnsie

Burnsieasked

Nappies Newborn Plus

Where can I buy these nappies please?

1 answer
Ecoriginals
ECO N.Ecoriginals

Hi there, you can purchase on either our website www.ecoriginals.com.au or through one of our retailers, also listed as stockists on our website (there are around 300 stores across Australia). Thanks very much.

Get an answer from our members and Ecoriginals representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.