??!
1 photo
Joonya Nappies

Joonya Nappies

5.0 from 26 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

5.0

26 reviews
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Value for Money
    4.9 (21)
  • Ease of Use
    5.0 (20)
  • Comfort
    5.0 (18)
Previous
Next
Mon

MonKilsyth

  • 3 reviews

Love them

published

They are good quality, don’t cause nappy rash, delivery is so good as I have a standing order online and it just shows up at my down every 60 days

Purchased in March 2020 for A$68.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

David

David

  • 4 reviews

Top notch

published

These guys are excellent. If you've got a question they'll reply promptly and best of all they are Aussie owned. Wipes are now made in NZ and the nappies in a high end European factory. You're getting very high quality nappies at a fraction of the price of the high end euro ones.

Couldn't be happier with them and wish them all the best

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sarah

SarahIllawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Love them!

published

We just ordered our first box of nappies from Joonya and they have been great. No leaks and the print is so cute! We will definitely be ordering them again.

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Joonya Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Adeline

Adeline

  • 2 reviews

Great wipes and kind to the environment!

published

Have been using Joonya wipes since my little one was born, he is now almost one and we haven’t had any issues at all. Soft baby bum and kind to the environment - what more can you ask for?

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maya R.

Maya R.

  • 2 reviews

Non toxic nappies

published

Joonya is a trust worthy brand that use good quality materials with no hidden nasties. We’ve only used a trial of nappies since they don’t yet make newborn sizing but will be ordering more as soon as our baby is big enough. You can tell from the feel that they are sturdy and good quality. It’s very helpful to have a subscription service for both nappies and wipes, we never need to worry about running out.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Steph

StephNorth Western Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Gentle and worth it!

published

Gentle on my babies at all stages. Wipes are thick- only use a few per nappy change! But no strong scent so no irritation :) and gentle on the earth too!

Purchased in October 2020 at Joonya.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Alyssa

AlyssaSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Can’t live without!!!

published

We love these beautiful nappies! Never had an accident with them and we have tried multiple types of Eco Nappies! The quality is fantastic and so is the service. Delivery is extremely quick! We always recommended to friends and family! Thanks so much for your beautiful quality product! :)

Purchased in July 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Allysha Scholz

Allysha ScholzSouth East Queensland, QLD

Like putting your babies bum on a cloud

published

These nappies are fantastic, soft durable and well fitting. Definitely worth the investment. It’s like putting your babies bum on a cloud they are that soft. Would recommend to anyone wanting to switch happy brands

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Love Joonya wipes

published

I love using Joonya wipes, knowing I’m not putting anything harmful on my babies skin gives me peace of mind, and the bulk price means a natural product is more affordable.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Joonya Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rosie

RosieBeerwah

  • 3 reviews

So good

published

Great quality tox-free nappies! No leakage like other brands either. Love that I don't have to worry about remembering to buy nappies as they arrive at my door every month.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kimberley R.

Kimberley R.

  • 2 reviews

My favourite nappies and wipes!

published

I love the look and feel of the Joonya nappies and that they are better for the environment and my baby’s bottom. The wipes are also sensational. I won’t buy any anything else after trying Joonya!

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Julia

JuliaSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

Amazing! The best nappies in Australia

published

Absolutely thrilled with these non-toxic nappies. Ensuring that all of my son's products are chemical free is incredibly important to me, and I was so happy to find an Australian company offering these products at such a great price. No leaks, no nappy rash and overall a great fitting diaper.
Customer service is also fantastic. We'll be customers for many years to come.

Purchased in July 2020 for A$78.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DiL

DiLMoncrieff 2914, ACT

  • 5 reviews

Thank you for even existing!

published

It is absolutely everything i need for my young baby. It’s great value, made in EU, responsible packaging and most importantly it’s non toxic. I couldn’t be happier when i discovered Joonya.

Purchased in August 2020 for A$88.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Eco Mum

Eco MumWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Love these!

published

We have tried pretty much every brand of eco and non toxic nappies. Most still smell funny or leak very quickly and easily. These are the only ones that don’t leak, don’t smell like plastic, and the only ones my partner approves of!

Purchased in July 2020.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kendyl

KendylSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Once you have bought these you won’t buy any others.

published

Thick and large wipes. Light scent that doesn’t linger. Perfect for all areas of the body. I have no complaints at all with these wipes. Well priced and fast delivery.

Purchased in October 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Joonya Nappies compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Laura M.

Laura M.Illawarra, NSW

  • 2 reviews

These are amazing!

published

They are so efficient. Whenever my subscription is due I get an email and text reminder in case I need to change my date. It is so easy to do.

Purchased in June 2019 at Joonya.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Isabel

IsabelGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Our favourite non-toxic nappy!

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Joonya for A$88.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jo

JoSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Best non-toxic nappies imo

published

I've had an ongoing subscription with Joonya for over year. I love these nappies because they are non-toxic and eco friendly. It's a bonus that we can support an Australian brand. The nappies fit perfectly, don't cause any irritation and no leaks (except when bubs bladder goes wild overnight which can happen on occaision). The nappies hold in quite a lot. I love that they aren't too thick which I feel let's bub move more freely.

Purchased in September 2020 at Joonya for A$0.58.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gillian S.

Gillian S.

  • 3 reviews

Ticks all my boxes

published

I was looking for a great earth friendly nappy and this is it! Excellent quality, light weight but super absorbent. I've been using the nappie for 21 months now and highly recommend them.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

TH Mama

TH MamaCronulla

  • 5 reviews

LOVE love these nappies (and wipes) !

published

We have used the wipes since the birth of our daughter two years ago and jumped on board as soon as the nappies were released; both keep her bum super happy. The fact that they are non-toxic, as environmentally friendly as a disposable can be and the subscription makes them competitive on price (with free delivery to our door) keeps Mama happy.
I have recommended both wipes and nappies to friends who also have tiny humans and they too have jumped on board with Jooyna!

Value for Money
Ease of Use

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.