??!
4 photos
Electrolux 460L Top Mount

Electrolux 460L Top Mount

ETE4607SA, ETE4607SB (Stainless Steel)
3.2 from 9 reviews

Reviews

(3)
(1)
(2)
(1)
(2)
    Kylieb

    KyliebCairns

    • 5 reviews
    • 1 like

    An excellent brand

    published

    Electrolux is a quality and reliable brand and I have had no issues with this fridge. It maintains a cool temperature and is attractive to look at. It is easyto open and close, had adequate crisper and shelf space. I like the stainless steel look and would not hesitate to purchase again

    Date PurchasedMar 2017
    Buchan electrical

    Buchan electricalwangaratta

    • 3 reviews

    Top fridge. Cools very nicely.

    published
    Date PurchasedMar 2018
    chuck48

    chuck48AU

    • 31 reviews

    Not like Electrolux of old

    published

    It's a fridge - cools the food and fits the space available. Limited freezer space. Nice clean lines. Compressor is spasmodic and noisy. Water catcher at rear hard to clean - need sponge. Cabinets look and feel cheap - plastic and liable to cracking. Lower door rack seems narrow for some bottles.

    Date PurchasedMar 2015
    Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Electrolux 460L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Chris M

    Chris M

    • 3 reviews
    • 8 likes

    Best refrigerator I have owned. Had many brands. This easily the best. Modern as can be.

    published

    Just bought this refrigerator. Ignored comments on here. It is a masterpiece. Well lit and spaced. Superb design and perfect quiet performance. Keeps the vegetables and fruit crisp and fresh. Never seen a better refrigerator. I've owned most leading brands. None had the engineering and modern features as advanced as this. A superb Swedish product with a luxurious feel.

    Date PurchasedJul 2017
    Cvdh

    CvdhAU

    • 13 reviews
    • 12 likes

    Not missed a beat

    published

    I like this fridge. Not skipped a beat in a few years. I like the bottom freezer although I don't think it fits as much as a normal freezer without drawers. Good fruit and veggie drawers and adjustable wall shelves. Very happy. Stainless steel looks lovely as well and easy to clean.

    Date PurchasedJan 2015
    RayG

    RayG

    • 4 reviews

    Noisy

    published

    I can hear it in the next room. Noisier than the 30yo fridge it replaced. Interrupts quiet music. Keeps the vegies fresher for longer, though.

    Date PurchasedJan 2017

    Very sharp corners

    published

    Wow. How sharp are the corners on these fridges? They are dangerous to have around the family home and should be recalled. It's been in our house for less than a week and I really hate it. It should be recalled. How can this be sold on the Australian market?

    Date PurchasedJan 2017
    2 comments
    Electrolux
    ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
    Rob
    Rob

    Hi Catherine, No worries at all. Harvey Norman swapped the fridge over for a Fisher & Paykel that has rounded corners and edges. Rob

    Watch out! Razor sharp handles and door corners.

    published
    Date PurchasedDec 2016
    Nadia

    NadiaSouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 5 reviews

    I expected perfection for that price...

    published

    I argued with my husband over which fridge to buy. I wanted to spend the extra $600 for a better product. I won the argument. But every day since delivery, the plastic handles on the door and/or the freezer, come off in my hand!!

    The handles seem to be way too flimsy to hold the weight of the door. We are going to have to super glue them on, so they stay on!

    How very, very disappointing. I thought I was getting a quality product but it seems it was put together with spit & matchsticks. And of course my husband can now say.... I told you so!

    The rest of the fridge seems to work ok but we have only had it 3 weeks. Time will tell.

    3 comments
    Electrolux
    ELECTROLUX ..Electrolux
    Nadia
    Nadia
    Nadia
    Nadia
    Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

    Find out how Electrolux 460L Top Mount compares to other Top Mount Fridges / Refrigerators

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all

    Questions & Answers

    Louise C

    Louise Casked

    ETE4607SA

    bought our fridge in September 2017 and all of a sudden the fridge part is freezing! Any answers?

    No answers
    Winnie

    Winnieasked

    ETE4607SA

    Does it come in White

    No answers

    Get an answer from our members and Electrolux representatives

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.