??!
1 photo
Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair

Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair

3.5 from 38 reviews

Reviews

3.5

38 reviews
5
(17)
4
(7)
3
(2)
2
(3)
1
(9)
Previous
Next
Cuocake

CuocakeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Horrible.

published

This gave me sore, dry patches under my eyes. I have a photo for proof. I'm disappointed. Won't be buying ever. I don't recommend. I'll stick to better eye products.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Christine

ChristineGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Night Repair Serum used for 3 months with Advance Eye gel- NO RESULTS or improvement NOT RECCOMENDED-

published

Late 30's -Combination skin.
Wanted to find anti-aging serum & Eye cream and see what the hype of this was about.
Brought the 50ml advance night repair & 15ml repair eye from the duty free airport and its been nearly 4 months and nothing has changed after using it every night.

I see no improvement in my skin- Same pigmentation, I do NOT see lines improving besides gaining moisture once you apply it on however that is lost if once you wash your face in the mornings. The ingredients dont list any anti-aging properities Im not sure what the hype is about.
I would not repurchase this item. Strong chemical like aroma.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$195.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Aditi S.

Aditi S.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great Eye cream.

published

Great product. It hydrates my eyes really well. I am already on my second bottle. My skin just loves this product. I hope to buy it again in the future.

Purchased in December 2019 at Estée Lauder for A$105.00.

Ease of Application
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

It burned my skin like anything

published

I bought it $191 NZD there is no option for zero star. I found this pathetic burnt my whole skin itchy irritated skin tried for 1 more week same result full of money waste. Never buy this product until you got sample pack to try in your skin I made a mistake bought without trying it on my skin..

Purchased in October 2019 for A$191.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Marta

Marta

  • 7 reviews

Estee Lauder advance night repair II, serum

published

Estee Lauder advance night repair II, serum.
I started using this product since last year. It was recommended by one of the store workers in store. I think she gave me a taster. It is nr.1 serum I believe. Your makeup will look flawless and it would not stay that long without this serum, trust me. I can't live without it however if I will run out I'm always cheeky to ask at the counter for a tiny sample. Yes, it is very pricey. £79 per 50ml I believe. However it worth every penny as long as you learn how to use it!! Apply a moisturizer on top of it, especially during winter.

Purchased in September 2018 at Estée Lauder for A$79.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers
SherryMiyano

SherryMiyanoSydney

  • 48 reviews
  • 25 likes

Its reputation precedes itself

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Myer Online Store for A$100.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers
Disie

DisieGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 16 reviews
  • 7 likes
  • Verified purchase

Yes, It works!

published

I have been using this for years. We all know what happens when yu get older, but you're never ready for it! I found a dry patch on my face and nothing worked. I used many different products, moisturising 2-3 times a day to no avail. One night, as I was putting this on under my eyes, I thought I'd try it on the dry patch. Within 5 days, once a day the dry patch is now smooth. I ran out and the dry patch became dry again. Highly recommend. I buy the small ones from eBay, as the large ones are just too expensive for me to layout all at once, thus the low price

Purchased in February 2017 at eBay for A$37.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers
Saf.S

Saf.SPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes

Love it

published

Very nice serum it makes my skin feel relaxed when I apply at night and my skin feel great it’s glowing and more radiant skin . It’s very expensive but it last me for a month I am on my 2nd bottle I am just in love with it and sometimes I will add some in my foundation and it makes more flawless. I do recommend this serum... thumbs up for this night repair

Purchased in March 2018 at Myer Gifts Online for A$150.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles No
See all answers
Aksa

AksaGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Ver soft on skin

published

I revived a sample size free with my purchase and I like it. Feels very soft on skin and is absorbed quickly leaving the skin fresh. I read that the smell was strong but I didnt find that to be the case.

Purchased in February 2019 at Adore Beauty.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Fine Lines & Wrinkles Yes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
natasha

natashaHunter Region, NSW

  • 13 reviews
  • 8 likes

Noticed the difference within a couple of days

published

Estée Lauder Night repair made my skin so much more hydrated and smoother and made my makeup sit better I just love this I iust don’t like how expensive it is but it is worth it.
It’s worth a try if u can afford it I think it’s great

Disappointed with the product

published

The eye cream was a birthday present and after a few days of using it sparingly the skin around my eyes became red swollen and then peeled. My skin was stinging and I had to take an antihistamine for a few days so won't be using the product again. This is the first time I have used an Estée Lauder product so it's very disappointing.

Skin irrational after using eye night repair cream

published

Used eye advanced night repair for first time and developed red irritated skin, bit like a burn. I thought it might have been due to something so tried again after 3 weeks - same result. Obviously some ingredient that does not agree with my skin.

My face is still burning and even my ears

published

Bought 7 items at estee lauder, toner, essence, moisturizer, cp-r, night repair, mask in oil & matrix after using for 3 weeks made my skin burnt, still feeling my burning sensation, please help.

Alice

Alicemelbourne

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Smooth and easy absorbed, feel brighter morning

published

My skin is sensitive so I only use Avene before. After my friend recommended me, I fell in love with it. The gel smell great! Not very fragrant. A It can be easily absorbed by skin and feel smooth after apply. When I wake up in the morning, my skin is soft and brighter.

truly amazing your best yet

published

thank you so much for sending my new advanced night repair eye concentrate matrix . I have been estee Lauder for over 65 years. and my skin is really good. very few lines or wrinkles. however I noticed that a dry white crepy patch had appeared on my right eyelid I did not know what to do about it, and then your gift arrived. I put that on. and like magic the patch disappeared. its truly amazing. I shall buy every thing that you bring out.

Anti-Aging Products

Find out how Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair compares to other Anti-Aging Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
emma

emmamelbourne

  • 2 reviews

VERY GOOD

published

I use it since I was 28 years old.I love it. My skin is very sensitive, it's very easy get red when I stay in a heater room.After I use the Estee Lauder Advanced Night Repair, my skin become much better. I will use these for my whole life

Afan

AfanMelbourne

  • 12 reviews
  • 3 likes

Perfect for my skin

published

I had try hundred skin products,estee lauder is the best make my skin look much brighter and smoother. I have problem with acne scars, my acne scar now disappeared. Can't live without it

Rachy

Rachy

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect for me. Can't live without it now.

published

I've been using this product for 2 years and when I run out, you can really tell. It keeps my skin moist and seems to prevent too many breakouts. Also helps even out my skintone. Only need a small amount as directed, and the effects are great! Possibly the only 'miracle' product I've ever purchased that ACTUALLY works :)

Swollen eyes and small bumps around eyes

published

Right after I applied night repair eye cream, few bumps started to appear and my eyes looked swollen. It was my 2nd day. On the first day when I applied night repair cream , I felt burning sensation on my face. I thought it was because I over washed my face and didn't care much. Looks like estee lauder product does not suit me. Never going to use again.

meen4

meen4AU

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Perfect!

published

I wish I had bought the eye cream a long time ago. I have tried all kinds of eye cream/gels but nothing really worked for my dark circles. This product is amazing and my dark circles have improved so much. I've been using it for more than 6 months now. I will not hesitate to buy this eye product again!

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Chan

Chanasked

My skin is dry & sensitive.sometimes my face feels itchy.So can I use estee lauder Advance night repair safely?

2 answers
Neha p.
Neha p.

My skin is also dry and sensitive I don't think Estee lauder gonna help you however you can go for trial pack or a small pack as when I started using it on a very first day my face was burning like anything and had dry patches in morning. Every person got different skin texture you can try if you like.

Marta
Marta

Good evening Chan,
If your face is feeling itchy I would NOT recommend you to use it at all. In fact Estee Lauder made my skin very dehydrated so I stopped using it sometime ago. Currently I would recommend you this product (the name of the brand: Simple, hydrating light moisturiser 12H moisturiser) Personaly I use it for night as a moisturizer. And they don't make my face itchy or dehydrated.

Sunita C.

Sunita C.asked

I am 38 yrs and have a sensitive and combination to oily type of skin. My skin is lightly pigmented. I used The Ordinary niacinamide 10% and zinc 2% serum but I feel itchy and sometimes burning. Will the estee lauder night serum do good for my skin? Will the pigmentation fade away?

No answers
Maryam A.

Maryam A.asked

Does it cause feeling of burning on the complexion?

2 answers
Disie
Disie

Not at all, it's soothing, if anything

Aksa
Aksa

It didnt burn for me, felt very soft

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.