1 photo
Five:am Yoghurt

Five:am Yoghurt

4.1 from 44 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Yoghurts in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Brand Manager for Five:am Yoghurt? Register now and take advantage of ProductReview's Brand Management Platform!

Reviews

4.1
44 reviews
Previous
Next
Natasha S.
Natasha S.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

5AM Yoghurt - Blueberry, Strawberry, Salted Caramel, Plain.

published

Have tried the Blueberry, Plain, Salted Caramel, and Strawberry, and they were all fantastic! So happy with this Yoghurt, and the nutritional table was the best for low fat, low carb, and low calorie .... now, if the protein lvl can be increased it would be THE premier yoghurt and definitely rival Chobani in the nutritional index, which to me was not very palatable! 5AM is already there with taste and texture, just needs the protein pop! I have mine with assorted berries ie: Blueberries, Strawberries, Raspberries, and Blackberries. Purchased from Woolworths and Coles in QLD

Purchased in September 2020 at Coles for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No
Liz
Liz
  • 2 reviews
  • 7 likes

Delicious Low Sugar Mango Yogurt

published

Sensational yogurt but alas it has disappeared from the dairy shelves in both Coles and Woolworths.Disappointing as there s no other Mango yogurt that comes anywhere near to the taste and quality.

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for $5.00.

Incentivised Review No

Other Yoghurts

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Sam
Sam
  • 3 reviews
  • 8 likes

Great low sugar yoghurt - but now the supermarkets will not stock it

published

I buy the 550 gram lower sugar, "Simply" variety of this yoghurt which a great for those of us who don't want to be cramming sugar into our bodies. But, wouldn't you know, Coles and Woolworth seem to have stopped stocking it. What the heck are you supposed to do in Australia if you want to eat healthy?

Purchased in June 2020 at Coles.

Incentivised Review No
SicilianKitchen
SicilianKitchenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 7 reviews
  • Verified

Yep thumbs up from me - organic 700gm

published

Organic range, strawberry & blueberry and we’ve tried the mango too! Sugars are acceptable levels, tastes like yogurt and it’s my base for all smoothies, all i add is water when i make them and flavour is fabulous!

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for $5.00.

Incentivised Review No
Yoghurts

Find out how Five:am Yoghurt compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Lina
LinaSydney, NSW
  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

THE BEST YOGURT IN AU

published

The best yogurt in Australia! Quality ingredients and delicious taste!

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles Online for $6.00.

Incentivised Review No
Dee K.
Dee K.Sydney, NSW

Best yogurt in a market

published

This yogurt have a different taste than other yoghurt, no added sugar is the best taste, every day I consume 170G 2 container .it's yum

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths.

Incentivised Review No
Lucy
LucyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Nice yoghurt but terrible, environmentally irresponsible packaging

published

The yoghurt itself was quite tasty - not overly sweet and the fruit flavour subtle, which is how I like it. However the unrecyclable packaging of the pouches is unnacceptable in today's society, where we are encouraged to be more conscious of waste. I understand that there are tubs available, but the fact that the pounches are even an option is enough for me not to buy it.

Purchased in November 2019.

Incentivised Review No

Coffee Bean Ultimate

published

As a single serve daily of the coffee bean which I truly love and enjoy I would like to see it available again in the large tub .
I shop at Coles and Woolworths and unable to find the large tub.
It would be very much appreciated if it were to make a return in large tub and less sugar for people with diabetes .
5am is truly a very enjoyable yoghurt.

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Yoghurts

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Gizzyduck
GizzyduckSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Very disappointing

published

Just tried the passionfruit Five AM yoghurt. I usually love passionfruit yoghurt but the one is awful. Tasteless yoghurt with seeds......no passionfruit flavor. Will never buy again....very disappointing to say the least.

Purchased in September 2019.

Incentivised Review No
Yoghurts

Find out how Five:am Yoghurt compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bevvy
BevvyHunter Region, NSW
  • 10 reviews
  • 7 likes

My absolute favourite

published

I think this Organic Yoghurt is absolutely the best.
The Coffee Bean is my new addiction .
The yoghurt is creamy. And the coffee bean has ground coffee in. Which you can actually see.
The Vanilla bean is also really tasty.
Highly recommend

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.

Incentivised Review No

GROSS

published

Taste is horrible. Would never try it again. Had to brush my teeth straight after to get the gross taste out of my mouth. Will not get again, thats for sure.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.

Incentivised Review No

Other Yoghurts

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Beth
BethSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

More naturals!

published

I love this entire range, the natural ones with no added anything are the best to enjoy anytime, the others I enjoy as a sweet treat; the coffee and cocoa bean ones to me taste like an adult version of Yogo. Yum

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.

Incentivised Review No
Yoghurts

Find out how Five:am Yoghurt compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Bring back vanilla bean yoghurt!

published

I've not seen this product at Woolworths for a month. The new fruit tubs are smaller, contents are custardy, sugary and lacking in yoghurt texture - awful. Bring back vanilla bean!!!!

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

Incentivised Review No

NATURAL-The way Yoghurt should Taste

published

From the health point of view,Natural is the only one as having the least amount of sugar.Having tasted many,the 5am is smooth and taste is fresh and lingers on without that thickness in texture.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles Supermarkets.

Incentivised Review No

My new favourite yoghurt

published

The organic no added sugar yoghurt has 4 ingredients, has great consistency, and would definitely buy again! I eat it with granola and it goes beautifully.

Questions & Answers

Lenna
Lennaasked

how much added sugar is in the yogurt it states 20.9 in the coffee bean way to much, i tried to deduct the
natural sugar from the added sugar but could not find the numbers. Thanks

1 answer
Larue
Larue

Hi Lenna I only ever eat the vanilla bean flavour which has about 18.7 grams per serve this is still high but all in moderation it's the lowest I can see in that variety of yogurt.

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.