??!
1 photo
Five:am Yoghurt

Five:am Yoghurt

4.0 from 39 reviews

See the Best Yoghurts in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

(25)
(5)
(0)
(1)
(8)

Dee K.

Dee K.Sydney, NSW

Best yogurt in a market

published

This yogurt have a different taste than other yoghurt, no added sugar is the best taste, every day I consume 170G 2 container .it's yum

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths.


Lucy

LucyGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

Nice yoghurt but terrible, environmentally irresponsible packaging

published

The yoghurt itself was quite tasty - not overly sweet and the fruit flavour subtle, which is how I like it. However the unrecyclable packaging of the pouches is unnacceptable in today's society, where we are encouraged to be more conscious of waste. I understand that there are tubs available, but the fact that the pounches are even an option is enough for me not to buy it.

Purchased in November 2019.

Coffee Bean Ultimate

published

As a single serve daily of the coffee bean which I truly love and enjoy I would like to see it available again in the large tub .
I shop at Coles and Woolworths and unable to find the large tub.
It would be very much appreciated if it were to make a return in large tub and less sugar for people with diabetes .
5am is truly a very enjoyable yoghurt.

Purchased in October 2019 at Coles.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gizzyduck

GizzyduckSouth East Queensland, QLD

Very disappointing

published

Just tried the passionfruit Five AM yoghurt. I usually love passionfruit yoghurt but the one is awful. Tasteless yoghurt with seeds......no passionfruit flavor. Will never buy again....very disappointing to say the least.

Purchased in September 2019.


Bevvy

BevvyHunter Region, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

My absolute favourite

published

I think this Organic Yoghurt is absolutely the best.
The Coffee Bean is my new addiction .
The yoghurt is creamy. And the coffee bean has ground coffee in. Which you can actually see.
The Vanilla bean is also really tasty.
Highly recommend

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.


GROSS

published

Taste is horrible. Would never try it again. Had to brush my teeth straight after to get the gross taste out of my mouth. Will not get again, thats for sure.

Purchased in August 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.


Beth

BethSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

More naturals!

published

I love this entire range, the natural ones with no added anything are the best to enjoy anytime, the others I enjoy as a sweet treat; the coffee and cocoa bean ones to me taste like an adult version of Yogo. Yum

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths for $2.50.


Bring back vanilla bean yoghurt!

published

I've not seen this product at Woolworths for a month. The new fruit tubs are smaller, contents are custardy, sugary and lacking in yoghurt texture - awful. Bring back vanilla bean!!!!

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

NATURAL-The way Yoghurt should Taste

published

From the health point of view,Natural is the only one as having the least amount of sugar.Having tasted many,the 5am is smooth and taste is fresh and lingers on without that thickness in texture.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles Supermarkets.

My new favourite yoghurt

published

The organic no added sugar yoghurt has 4 ingredients, has great consistency, and would definitely buy again! I eat it with granola and it goes beautifully.


RLau

RLauSydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

My favourite yoghurt, and Only!

published

I didn't like yoghurt except this one - Five:am Yoghurt, this is without question my only favourite and the best one I have ever eaten. Recommend two flavours: blueberry and coffee bean.


Yogurt

YogurtSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Very tasty

published

Love their yogurts, in particular the blueberry yogurt. Besides it being slightly pricey, it is worth the taste. Glad to know they are halal certified too!


MOOSE

MOOSEGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Lost mojo

published

Sorry to say 5 am yoghurt has gone down in quality. Lacks the flavour, the thickness, tastes like powder milk mixture rather than the real yoghurt it use to be, very disappointed so sorry to say


Martin

Martinsydney

no cacao here!

published

five:am "cacao yoghurt" is misleading and you do not get what you pay for:

1. this product has 0.5 % cacao (one half of one percent!) but 28 % sugar (much more than other yoghurts): more accurate to call it a "a sugar yoghurt".

2. this product is sugar, milk, starch and flavouring with just a distant hint of cocoa.

"chocolatey without the guilt" indeed because there is virtually no chocolate nor cacao in it.

only in Australia

Organic coffee bean yogurt

published

Totally addictive, love it !!! It’s creamy texture and seductive coffee taste is so delicious that I have to have one daily. Please never remove from your yogurt range ❤️

Boris Yasminsky

Boris YasminskyNear You

  • 37 reviews
  • 162 likes

Halal fail

published

What a load of slop!
Tastes horrible, smells horrible and looks horrible.

1 comment
Boris Yasminsky
Boris Yasminsky

And we all know what Halal money goes towards !


Superb

published

fantastic yoghurt. I like my yoghurt plain no sugar to ruin its goodness . I add fruit nuts a touch of muesli sometimes for brekky or desert.


the best yoghurt

published

I've been a yoghurt addict all my life and Five:am has the perfect taste; particularly vanilla bean and apple/cinnamon flavours. Have to limit myself to eating just 2 small tubs a day though could easily eat double that. Smooth creamy texture without being too sweet or sour.


I couldn't live without

published

I would like to know why you stopped making the Cocao yoghurt. I would buy 3 leg tubs a week. 1st started buying this particular one after my husband died suddenly @ end of last year....it was one of the only things that gave me some comfort & I looked forward to that ritual of an evening. I encoured family & friends to buy same as well & got desperate when only smaller containers were available. So now I just by Greek style yoghurt & have with fruit. Please re-introduce would make me one happy customer.....was every bit as tasty as Chockie mousse only healthier


what happened?

published

Just seen the price hike, from $6+ now selling at $8++ seriously it's yoghurt! How can there be such a huge price rise


Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

Lenna

Lennaasked

how much added sugar is in the yogurt it states 20.9 in the coffee bean way to much, i tried to deduct the
natural sugar from the added sugar but could not find the numbers. Thanks

1 answer
Larue
Larue

Hi Lenna I only ever eat the vanilla bean flavour which has about 18.7 grams per serve this is still high but all in moderation it's the lowest I can see in that variety of yogurt.


Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.