??!
5 photos
Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist

Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist

4.4 from 117 reviews

Reviews

4.4

117 reviews
5
(88)
4
(9)
3
(7)
2
(3)
1
(10)
Previous
Next
Sam

SamQld

Peach Brandy Mother`s Day yogurt

published

This is a really delicous mix, will this flavour becoming available in the normal range?

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for A$2.50.

Caramelised Pineapple Twist.

published

Saw it at the supermarket and decided to try it. Glad I did. I served it with fresh raspberries, YUM.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths.

Ruth

RuthMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Absolutely delicious

published

Caramelised pineapple twist yoghurt -Please do not have as limited production please make it available forever

Purchased in April 2020 at Drakes for A$6.00.

Yoghurts

Find out how Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jennie Halapua

Jennie HalapuaSydney, NSW

The Most Perfect Yogurt.

published

Gippsland Dairy make the most perfect and enjoyable yogurt I've ever tasted. All over brands don't match your perfection.

Purchased at Ritchies Supermarkets for A$6.00.

Patricia

PatriciaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Another success.

published

I have written to you before, saying how delicious your yogurts are. This week I purchased, from my local Woolworths at Capalaba Central, the Caramelised Pineapple Twist. Another success! It was delicious! Thank you but shame it is a limited batch.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for A$7.00.

Pete_Repeat

Pete_RepeatSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Nice and creamy but....

published

Too much sugar. While it has great potential, if only they had an option with half the sugar. Even the plain one has too much sugar in it. Pity because the creamy thick yoghurt would be good otherwise. Hardly healthy. If you're giving this to your kids as a snack, well your kidding yourself if you think it's doing them any good.

Sue B.

Sue B.Far North Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Love this yogurt

published

I buy the Mango & blood orange. It is Devine. The yogurt is so creamy. I love that it comes with a spoon. This is the best tastiest yogurt I’ve ever had.

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$2.50.

Digger

DiggerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

First time

published

This is the first time I have eaten Gippsland dairy yogurt twist. After working in the Quality area for over 40 years this is one product that can say "fit for purpose", fantastic taste, beautiful texture, will definitely be buying again, the flavour Blood Orange and Mango.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$5.00.

crystal15

crystal15AU

  • 2 reviews

Extremely sweet yoghurt :O

published

brought this yoghurt on special at the supermarket and it is just so sweet that i couldn't finish it... it had way too much fruit syrup and sugar in it. sorry wont be buying this again but another brand that is not too sweet.

Yoghurts

Find out how Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bev.K. SA

Bev.K. SAMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

This is a family affair!

published

Gippsland Dairy Yogurt and Chobani serve our family well. Our dog is an adopted, adorable greyhound who loves a tablespoon of Chobani Greek Yogurt on her breakfast every morning. This keeps her coat healthy and shiny. My grandson loves a variety of breakfast foods including Blueberry Twist. My grand daughter was not a breakfast eater until she was introduced to Blueberry Twist. Now there are no more hassles. My son loves the lemon curd and as for me I like them all. A must on our weekly grocery list. BK SA

Purchased at Coles Supermarkets.

Arna Gillott

Arna GillottMid North Coast, NSW

  • 4 reviews

Tasty and Delicious

published

There are a lot of great tasting yoghurts on the market in Australia and Gippsland Dairy Yoghurt it one of my absolute favourites. It is creamy delicious and I just love it. My favourite now is the strawberry and cream which is a limited edition but I also love the passionfruit and mango which you can have either together or separately ie passionfruit and mango or just mango or just passionfruit. All amazing. Thanks Argo Farmers

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for A$2.00.

Gippsland Dairy ??

published

Love the Passion Fruit Twist although a bit too sweet for me to eat regularly. But what is the connection with Gippsland? It is made by the American company Chobani at their Dandenong, Vic factory.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

Janice Struthers

Janice StruthersGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Gippsland Blueberry

published

I just loved the taste of the Blueberry Twist Yoghurt. I congratulate your company on producing a delicious and a very satisfying product. I shall definitely go back for more.

Purchased in July 2019 at Safeway Rye, Victoria.

Dors

DorsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Just love the yogurt

published

I tried mango and passionfruit and it is delicious. I wanted to have more. Just love the taste. I got one for a friend too as she loved yogurt.

Hamish1985

Hamish1985

  • 2 reviews

taste good

published

I really enjoy the taste but the yogurt just doesn't last long enough. It gets watery after a couple of days. It doesn't keep that well

Yoghurts

Find out how Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Shattered

ShatteredHunter Valley

  • 2 reviews
  • 7 likes

Reflux

published

I am a great lover of yoghurt and eat it ever day however Gippsland yoghurt gives me bad reflux don't know why ??

Ron W

Ron WCranbourne North

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great taste

published

As the header said Great taste but alas I cannot buy or eat as it has way too much sugar for a Diabetic so have to settle for Soleil 99.9% fat free and no added sugar and I love the taste, I must have at least one 150gr tub a day sometimes two without affecting my glucose readings.
I say give it a try but I can't find it in Cole's only at woolies

Boris Yasminsky

Boris YasminskyNear You

  • 42 reviews
  • 186 likes

DE-LISH !

published

Finally a yoghurt that's worthy of 5 stars and my money.
No nasty stuff, creamy, thick, real fruit and not too much sugar.
De-lish

1 comment
Boris Yasminsky
Boris Yasminsky

Still de-lish !

Toffee and Honeycomb Yoghurt Twist

published

I savored every spoonful. By far absolutely the yummiest and creamiest of any other brands that I have bought. Also love the idea of having a spoon under the lid. I never do reviews but had to do this one.

Gigi

GigiHastings

Love the taste of this yoghurt

published

I’m not really a great fan of yoghurt, but, I really do love this yoghurt. Watermelon and Strawberry my ultimate favourite however the big size 750g I think doesn’t seem to be in the supermarkets anymore only the small size. Why is that?

Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

Jan A.

Jan A.asked

Will you consider making Caramelised Pineapple Twist Yogurt a permanent flavour? It rates No 1 Pineapple flavoured Yogurt for me 110% Delicious.

1 answer
Lorraine
Lorraine

I hope so

Helen &Joe W.

Helen &Joe W.asked

What are the probiotic,s in your Twist yoghurt. .

No answers
Helen &Joe W.

Helen &Joe W.asked

What are the cultures in the Gippsland dairy twist yoghurt.

1 answer
Helen &Joe W.
Helen &Joe W.

I am asking the question. I expect Gippsland Dairy to give me the answers. Thank you .?..??

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.