??!
5 photos
Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist

Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist

4.4 from 123 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
t4g

t4gMosman

  • 2 reviews

Nice, but spoiled by sugar at 16g/ 100g. This is double Harris Farm yoghurt.

published

This would be a nice yoghurt - good quality, with fruit. But after a couple of spoons it leaves a sugary taste in my mouth that is just too much. Have to rinse my mouth out. And too much sugar means you put on weight and feel lethargic. Gippsland, pull your socks up! You can do better.

Purchased in November 2020 at IGA.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Judy

JudyWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Best Yogurt Ever

published

I am a long time Gippsland Yogurt eater. I love the Caramelised Pineapple Twist and hope it becomes an "unlimited batch". Thank you for creating this yummy flavour.

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $5.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Beverly Ann J.

Beverly Ann J.Central West, NSW

Perfection plus

published

This range is by far the best of all, particularly the caramelised pineapple. Unfortunately as it is a limited edition, ( wished it wasn't), I will be buying it as long as it is still being produced. Love it THAT much.

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths for $5.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Yoghurts

Find out how Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Darren S

Darren SSouth East Queensland, QLD

Gippsland strawberries and cream twist yogurt

published

From one small tea spoon to a serving spoon oh wow wot a great pot 720 g gone in minuites

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths for $5.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Pauline

PaulineWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Practically perfect in every way

published

Gippsland yogurt is the best tasting and the best quality you can buy anywhere. Every flavor from the Natural to the new Caramelised pineapple are just simply delicious. I certainly love them all.

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Nic R.

Nic R.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Gippsland Caramelised pineapple twist yoghurt

published

Wow this flavour is beyond delicious. It’s the nicest flavored yoghurt I’ve ever had. Please pleaseeee do not make it only limited. Must try!

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sam

SamQld

Peach Brandy Mother`s Day yogurt

published

This is a really delicous mix, will this flavour becoming available in the normal range?

Purchased in May 2020 at Coles for $2.50.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Caramelised Pineapple Twist.

published

Saw it at the supermarket and decided to try it. Glad I did. I served it with fresh raspberries, YUM.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Ruth

RuthMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Absolutely delicious

published

Caramelised pineapple twist yoghurt -Please do not have as limited production please make it available forever

Purchased in April 2020 at Drakes for $6.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Yoghurts

Find out how Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jennie Halapua

Jennie HalapuaSydney, NSW

The Most Perfect Yogurt.

published

Gippsland Dairy make the most perfect and enjoyable yogurt I've ever tasted. All over brands don't match your perfection.

Purchased at Ritchies Supermarkets for $6.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Patricia

PatriciaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Another success.

published

I have written to you before, saying how delicious your yogurts are. This week I purchased, from my local Woolworths at Capalaba Central, the Caramelised Pineapple Twist. Another success! It was delicious! Thank you but shame it is a limited batch.

Purchased in April 2020 at Woolworths for $7.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Pete_Repeat

Pete_RepeatSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 7 likes

Nice and creamy but....

published

Too much sugar. While it has great potential, if only they had an option with half the sugar. Even the plain one has too much sugar in it. Pity because the creamy thick yoghurt would be good otherwise. Hardly healthy. If you're giving this to your kids as a snack, well your kidding yourself if you think it's doing them any good.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sue B.

Sue B.Far North Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love this yogurt

published

I buy the Mango & blood orange. It is Devine. The yogurt is so creamy. I love that it comes with a spoon. This is the best tastiest yogurt I’ve ever had.

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for $2.50.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Digger

DiggerSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

First time

published

This is the first time I have eaten Gippsland dairy yogurt twist. After working in the Quality area for over 40 years this is one product that can say "fit for purpose", fantastic taste, beautiful texture, will definitely be buying again, the flavour Blood Orange and Mango.

Purchased in September 2019 for $5.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
crystal15

crystal15AU

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Extremely sweet yoghurt :O

published

brought this yoghurt on special at the supermarket and it is just so sweet that i couldn't finish it... it had way too much fruit syrup and sugar in it. sorry wont be buying this again but another brand that is not too sweet.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Yoghurts

Find out how Gippsland Dairy Yogurt Twist compares to other Yoghurts

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Bev.K. SA

Bev.K. SAMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

This is a family affair!

published

Gippsland Dairy Yogurt and Chobani serve our family well. Our dog is an adopted, adorable greyhound who loves a tablespoon of Chobani Greek Yogurt on her breakfast every morning. This keeps her coat healthy and shiny. My grandson loves a variety of breakfast foods including Blueberry Twist. My grand daughter was not a breakfast eater until she was introduced to Blueberry Twist. Now there are no more hassles. My son loves the lemon curd and as for me I like them all. A must on our weekly grocery list. BK SA

Purchased at Coles Supermarkets.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Arna Gillott

Arna GillottMid North Coast, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Tasty and Delicious

published

There are a lot of great tasting yoghurts on the market in Australia and Gippsland Dairy Yoghurt it one of my absolute favourites. It is creamy delicious and I just love it. My favourite now is the strawberry and cream which is a limited edition but I also love the passionfruit and mango which you can have either together or separately ie passionfruit and mango or just mango or just passionfruit. All amazing. Thanks Argo Farmers

Purchased in July 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $2.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Gippsland Dairy ??

published

Love the Passion Fruit Twist although a bit too sweet for me to eat regularly. But what is the connection with Gippsland? It is made by the American company Chobani at their Dandenong, Vic factory.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Janice Struthers

Janice StruthersGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Gippsland Blueberry

published

I just loved the taste of the Blueberry Twist Yoghurt. I congratulate your company on producing a delicious and a very satisfying product. I shall definitely go back for more.

Purchased in July 2019 at Safeway Rye, Victoria.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Dors

DorsGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

Just love the yogurt

published

I tried mango and passionfruit and it is delicious. I wanted to have more. Just love the taste. I got one for a friend too as she loved yogurt.

Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Teresa C

Teresa Casked

I've been on the prowl for your Apple and Rhubarb yoghurt, but cannot find it in either Coles or Woolworths. In fact, I have never found this flavour at Woolies - why? Has this item been withdrawn?

1 answer
Darren S
Darren S

Coles in morayfield

Jan A.

Jan A.asked

Will you consider making Caramelised Pineapple Twist Yogurt a permanent flavour? It rates No 1 Pineapple flavoured Yogurt for me 110% Delicious.

1 answer
Lorraine
Lorraine

I hope so

Helen &Joe W.

Helen &Joe W.asked

What are the probiotic,s in your Twist yoghurt. .

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryYoghurts
Release dateJuly 2010

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.