??!
1 photo
Powder

Powder

4.9 from 142 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

142 reviews
Previous
Next
Shirley M.

Shirley M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

It's making a difference!

published

I've been taking this powder for only a short time & already I'm feeling so much better within myself, have more energy & I've lost a couple of kg (thrilled about this!). It's the only change I've made so it has to be this. I have reordered already so I don't run out.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$90.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Joanne

JoanneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

I trust this product

published

I've been taking HH on and off for a couple of years, for peri menopause symptoms, but this year I cant get by without it. It stabilised my mood, anxiety, hormones and weight. I add happy greens occasionally and am looking forward to the release of happy calm. Quality herbs in effective combinations and doses at a reasonable price. Great online support community too. I won't be going back to my naturopath, due to cost, and I get this same advice from the HH practitioners. This is an excellent alternative treatment plan.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None

Great Product

published

I am perimenopausal and have been taking HH for around 18 months now and I feel it has helped me feel better balanced emotionally. It also really helps keep me regular.

Purchased in October 2020.

Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Powder compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
justine

justineSydney, NSW

So far so good

published

I’m half way thru my 2nd tub and am feeling pretty good.. no sore boobs and only a few cranky days as apposed to 3 bad weeks a month . So far so good , will keep taking for sure !
Thanku

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Chez

ChezSydney, NSW

Perfect for brain fog!

published

I’m about to buy my second tub....I can’t believe how much more focus I have when I’m taking it. I mix it with Happy Turmeric and it makes a pleasant morning drink.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review Chez.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annette

AnnetteVictoria

Elixir of life ,what every woman needs

published

For 18 years suffered with hormonal cyst requiring endless antibiotics . I have always followed Lisa Curry and her struggles so when I saw she was involved I jumped right in . Within a month the cysts which I was booked in to have surgery on disappeared hot sweats thing of the past . I so wish HH was around thirty years ago I feel thirty again only better . Love my HH family as well , always around for some advice xxx

Purchased for A$50.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Annette, really happy you are doing so well.

Maz

MazSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Life Changing!

published

I started taking Happy Hormones about 3 years ago. After a Hysterectomy in my late 40's I struggled with mood swings, anxiety, hot flashes and sleep problems.
My sleep has improved along with hot flashes which I rarely have! Best of all I feel in control of my own emotions. I love Happy Hormones, its changed my life!

Purchased in May 2017 for A$48.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Maz.

Chris Hodgson

Chris HodgsonSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love this product.

published

I have found HH powder to be excellent in the past to help with hot flashes, night sweats, restless legs, mood and energy. I have just ordered the capsules to try because I think they would be easier to take when travelling.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Chris. Thank you for the review.

Liza

LizaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome !!

published

A friend recommended I give the power a go. I was counting up to 10 hot flushes during each night. I was exhausted and stressed. Within 7 days they started to reduce. I still wasn’t convinced but continued the recommended daily dose. Each week the hot flushes become less and less. Before the end of my first purchase I was hot flush FREE!!!! It was absolutely life changing!!! But..
There was a problem, I ran out of powder before I received my second order. I had no product for a week and the hot flushes returned with vengeance. I’m in my 3rd week of my second tub and they are starting to subside again...thank God... I will never run out again!!!
Thank you for a wonderful product.

Purchased for A$123.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Must be a nice feeling to be able to take back control of your health naturally. Thank you for the nice review Liza.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Powder compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jodie W.

Jodie W.South East Queensland, QLD

LIFE SAVER !!!!

published

I have been using the HH powder for a few years now and will not go without it EVER. It has kept me sane and stopped many of the systems of bloody menopause but the most noticeable was the hot flashes. Not to mention I also don't feel like I want to kill somebody anymore lol Simply the best product ever. Love it, love it, love it.

Purchased at Happy Healthy You on line store for A$123.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Jodie. Glad you don't want to kill anybody now:)

Sandra

SandraQueensland

Magic Powder

published

I have been using HH Powder for 3 years now and have found my emotional stability improve incredibly, I no longer suffer night sweats and feel so much more balanced in my life. I highly recommend this product !!

Purchased in June 2020 for A$120.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Sandra for your review. We are really happy you are doing so well.

Zoe Y.

Zoe Y.Central Queensland, QLD

Regaining my Life!!

published

I started taking this product in April/May I was very sceptic. Not anymore! Mood swings gone, anxiety under control. Will never stop taking HH. Give it a go what do you have to lose!

Purchased in April 2020 for A$52.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Zoe. Thank you for the review.

Zof

ZofWestern Australia

Great product. Very satisfied.

published

I am taking HH since February. Initially I was taking capsules , now I am taking powder. I had difficulty with sleep, sore joints. I also want to help my body to ease in to perimenopause. I seen so much good feedback from other women. So I gave a go. Best decision I made. So far my sleep is much much better. I feel sense of calm, almost no more sore joints. I also noted I have more energy. I like the fact that the product is natural.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review. Happy you have found our natural solution.

angel67

angel67Goulburn Valley, VIC

I love HH powder

published

I love this product it does exactly what it says my night sweats and hot flushes have gone ! I would totally recommend this product to every woman who wants to go through menopause like a breeze .very happy hormones customer.

Purchased in May 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for your review. Really glad you are doing so well.

Jodie_Beechey

Jodie_BeecheySydney Surrounds, NSW

Wouldn't be without it

published

Been on Happy Hormones for around 4 years. It helped immensely with the brain fog I was experiencing due to menopause. Wouldn't chance not being on it now. I take a measured teaspoon in water every morning.

Purchased at Hapoy Hormones for A$120.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Jodie.

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Powder compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Hot flushes gone

published

I’ve been taking HH for over 12 months and it has been a god send! I no longer get any hot flushes, I did an experiment about 6months ago by stopping the HH and within a week my hot flushes were back..won’t be doing that again ..

Purchased in February 2019 at Happy hormones for A$59.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Side Effects
  • None
2 comments
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Tina. Much better and safer solution to be able to manage your menopause naturally.

Tina
Tina

Couldn’t agree more

Changed my life

published

I had been having dizzy spells, mood swings and nausea for 2 plus years. I tried HH and within one month I was feeling better within 3 months I was feeling great. This product works, if you are prepared to change your lifestyle as well as take it. It was a life changer for me.

Purchased in January 2019 for A$120.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Bobbie for your review.

Suchi

SuchiSydney, NSW

HH & HT; difference in just 2 days...

published

HH & HT - Decrease anxiety, feel more energetic and comfortable, reduce body aches, feeling fresh & relax, reduce digestive discomfort and stomach panes....in just 2 days. More to go.....with this great product.

Purchased in April 2020 for A$130.00.

Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mumof3

Mumof3

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

A great start

published

Have been taking 1tsp powder in water for two weeks now and the second week I have noticed that I am sleeping much better. Can't wait to see more results of HH

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

That is great to hear. Sleeping better is one of the first signs we like to see. Stick at it the full 3 months to feel all the benefits and do not hesitate to contact our practitioner team via email at any point to discuss how you are feeling.

All the HH Products have changed my life i would definitely recommend taking them

published

After day 2 taking HH products my hot flushes disappeared I felt this over whelming sense of calmness & I had more energy I won't go a day without them now my family have noticed the positive change love it to

Purchased in February 2020 at Online for A$180.00.

Side Effects
  • Mild side effects
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for taking the time to review the product Maz.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 8
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

KJW

KJWasked

Powder

Hi can you take HH powder if you have had hormonal breast cancer & now in remission. Thanks KJ

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Complicated question which requires us to know more about your situation. Drop our professional team an email and we can have a discussion about your history and best options. support@happyhealthyyou.com.au

Beans

Beansasked

Powder

I’m gaining weight and feeling tired since taking happy hormones, I eat well and exercise everyday but the weight is coming on , why?

6 answers
Marymoo
Marymoo

I don’t know why this is happening but it happened to me as well. If you ask them , HH they will tell you it’s your hormones and you should try their Happy weight which is a meal replacement shake.
Now that I have stopped HH I’m starting to lose weight.

Sunnyinqld
Sunnyinqld

I used the capsules just to regulate my thyroid. Which it has. Weight gain can be contributed to many things. Have you taken Dr. Bergs body type quiz on youtube. It may shed some light for you. Good luck.

Shanti C
Shanti C

It happened to me too. I felt good taking it, but I put on weight straight away. From what I’ve read, the MACA in it can lead to weight gain in women. When I stopped taking it, the weight fell away.

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

Details

Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
CategoryVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsWomen's Health
Compare all 3 Happy Hormones

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.