1 photo
Happy Hormones Powder

Happy Hormones Powder

4.9 from 147 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.9

147 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
LouiseC
LouiseCSouth East Queensland, QLD

Love My HH

published

Have been taking Happy Hormones Powder daily since 2017 and find the benefits amazing, I am 52yrs and post menopause, using Happy Hormones has definitely improved my life, thanks Jeff and the team

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Herbie O
Herbie ONorthern Region, NSW

The best product I have had!

published

Diagnosed with post-menopause, I was waking up every morning so heavy and with headaches. My back pain was unbearable. Until my sister told me about Happy Hormones. Apparently all the women at her work swore by it. So I decided to give it a go. I was surprised at how lovely the powder tasted in water and super amazed at how good I started to feel just after a few days of taking it. I also noticed that my weight was not fluctuating, instead I was losing a few kilos. Happy Hormones is really the best product for me. When I am on it, I don't suffer with headaches or back pain, and I actually feel normal each morning when I wake up. Highly recommend it for anyone having hormonal issues!

Purchased in June 2021 for $52.00.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Mary
MaryWestern Australia

Positive results in a short time

published

After years of irregular cycles and heavy bleeding I decided to try the powder. My cycles have become regular and my bleeding is significantly less. I have less anxiety and can sleep better too. I noticed these differences within 4 months of taking the product and have now been taking it for over a year.

Purchased in February 2020.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones Powder compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Steve Kayeleen M.
Steve Kayeleen M.Goldfields, WA

Absolutely Amazing

published

In just 9 days of taking HH Powder it has changed my life literally, Menopause & mood swings & weight gain & especially the hot flushes im 50yrs old been suffering for 3 years bow until i found this great product. No joke this is the bomb i was so skeptical about this product as ive tried everything except HRT but i feel amazing x

Purchased in January 2021 at The CPAP Clinic Physical store for $54.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Carolyn G Age 51
Carolyn G Age 51Hunter Region, NSW

It really helps!

published

No hot flushes anymore after about a month! The taste is not awful but if it were a little better, Id give it 5*. Works for me so Im very grateful.

Purchased in November 2020 for $49.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Shirley M.
Shirley M.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 5 reviews
  • 5 likes

It's making a difference!

published

I've been taking this powder for only a short time & already I'm feeling so much better within myself, have more energy & I've lost a couple of kg (thrilled about this!). It's the only change I've made so it has to be this. I have reordered already so I don't run out.

Purchased in October 2020 for $90.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
Joanne
JoanneMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

I trust this product

published

I've been taking HH on and off for a couple of years, for peri menopause symptoms, but this year I cant get by without it. It stabilised my mood, anxiety, hormones and weight. I add happy greens occasionally and am looking forward to the release of happy calm. Quality herbs in effective combinations and doses at a reasonable price. Great online support community too. I won't be going back to my naturopath, due to cost, and I get this same advice from the HH practitioners. This is an excellent alternative treatment plan.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Claud
Claud
  • 2 reviews

Great Product

published

I am perimenopausal and have been taking HH for around 18 months now and I feel it has helped me feel better balanced emotionally. It also really helps keep me regular.

Purchased in October 2020.

Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

justine
justineSydney, NSW

So far so good

published

I’m half way thru my 2nd tub and am feeling pretty good.. no sore boobs and only a few cranky days as apposed to 3 bad weeks a month . So far so good , will keep taking for sure !
Thanku

Purchased in August 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones Powder compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Chez
ChezSydney, NSW

Perfect for brain fog!

published

I’m about to buy my second tub....I can’t believe how much more focus I have when I’m taking it. I mix it with Happy Turmeric and it makes a pleasant morning drink.

Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the nice review Chez.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Annette
AnnetteVictoria

Elixir of life ,what every woman needs

published

For 18 years suffered with hormonal cyst requiring endless antibiotics . I have always followed Lisa Curry and her struggles so when I saw she was involved I jumped right in . Within a month the cysts which I was booked in to have surgery on disappeared hot sweats thing of the past . I so wish HH was around thirty years ago I feel thirty again only better . Love my HH family as well , always around for some advice xxx

Purchased for $50.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you Annette, really happy you are doing so well.

Maz
MazSouth West, WA
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Life Changing!

published

I started taking Happy Hormones about 3 years ago. After a Hysterectomy in my late 40's I struggled with mood swings, anxiety, hot flashes and sleep problems.
My sleep has improved along with hot flashes which I rarely have! Best of all I feel in control of my own emotions. I love Happy Hormones, its changed my life!

Purchased in May 2017 for $48.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Maz.

Chris Hodgson
Chris HodgsonSouth East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love this product.

published

I have found HH powder to be excellent in the past to help with hot flashes, night sweats, restless legs, mood and energy. I have just ordered the capsules to try because I think they would be easier to take when travelling.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA week
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Really happy you are doing so well Chris. Thank you for the review.

Liza
LizaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Awesome !!

published

A friend recommended I give the power a go. I was counting up to 10 hot flushes during each night. I was exhausted and stressed. Within 7 days they started to reduce. I still wasn’t convinced but continued the recommended daily dose. Each week the hot flushes become less and less. Before the end of my first purchase I was hot flush FREE!!!! It was absolutely life changing!!! But..
There was a problem, I ran out of powder before I received my second order. I had no product for a week and the hot flushes returned with vengeance. I’m in my 3rd week of my second tub and they are starting to subside again...thank God... I will never run out again!!!
Thank you for a wonderful product.

Purchased for $123.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinA month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Must be a nice feeling to be able to take back control of your health naturally. Thank you for the nice review Liza.

Jodie W.
Jodie W.South East Queensland, QLD

LIFE SAVER !!!!

published

I have been using the HH powder for a few years now and will not go without it EVER. It has kept me sane and stopped many of the systems of bloody menopause but the most noticeable was the hot flashes. Not to mention I also don't feel like I want to kill somebody anymore lol Simply the best product ever. Love it, love it, love it.

Purchased at Happy Healthy You on line store for $123.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Effective WithinMore than a month
Side Effects
  • None
1 comment
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Thank you for the review Jodie. Glad you don't want to kill anybody now:)

Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Find out how Happy Hormones Powder compares to other Vitamins & Dietary Supplements

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Page 1 of 10
See all Happy Hormones reviews

Questions & Answers

KJW
KJWasked
Powder

Hi can you take HH powder if you have had hormonal breast cancer & now in remission. Thanks KJ

1 answer
Happy Healthy You
Jeff B.Happy Healthy You

Complicated question which requires us to know more about your situation. Drop our professional team an email and we can have a discussion about your history and best options. support@happyhealthyyou.com.au

Beans
Beansasked
Powder

I’m gaining weight and feeling tired since taking happy hormones, I eat well and exercise everyday but the weight is coming on , why?

6 answers
Marymoo
Marymoo

I don’t know why this is happening but it happened to me as well. If you ask them , HH they will tell you it’s your hormones and you should try their Happy weight which is a meal replacement shake.
Now that I have stopped HH I’m starting to lose weight.

Sunnyinqld
Sunnyinqld

I used the capsules just to regulate my thyroid. Which it has. Weight gain can be contributed to many things. Have you taken Dr. Bergs body type quiz on youtube. It may shed some light for you. Good luck.

Shanti C
Shanti C

It happened to me too. I felt good taking it, but I put on weight straight away. From what I’ve read, the MACA in it can lead to weight gain in women. When I stopped taking it, the weight fell away.

See all Happy Hormones questions

Get an answer from our members and Happy Healthy You representatives

Happy Hormones Powder

Details

Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
CategoryVitamins & Dietary Supplements
TargetsWomen's Health
Compare all 3 Happy Hormones
Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.