?
? !
12 photos
Kia Stinger CK

Kia Stinger CK (2017-2021)

Also referred to as: Kia Stinger CK 2020 and Kia Stinger CK 2022. GT, GT-Line, 200S, etc...
4.7 from 6 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.7

6 reviews
4
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Build Quality
    4.8 (4)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (4)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.8 (4)
  • Noise Level
    4.3 (4)
  • Braking
    4.8 (4)
  • Acceleration / Power
    5.0 (4)
  • Gear Shifting
    4.8 (4)
  • Suspension
    4.5 (4)
  • Fuel Efficiency
    3.5 (4)
  • Handling
    4.5 (4)
  • Interior Design
    5.0 (4)
  • Boot Size
    4.5 (4)
  • Comfort
    4.8 (4)
  • Features
    4.8 (4)
Previous
Next
Evo

EvoGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Feature packed Car that is the best of Both worlds.

published

Before purchasing this car I took my time and test drove an STI, RS3, AMG-A45 and a Golf R. I was still going to look at other cars but when i test drove this car, i put a deposit down straight away.

The amount of features the built into this car is crazy. I've done 40,000 km in it and haven't had a single issue and i've definitely used my fair share of the launch control and sports mode too.

Also very fun to gap the cars of friends who turn their head and say "you purchased a KIA"

Purchased in April 2018 for $45,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
opinionated

opinionatedGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Lovely vehicle with oomf but so far 7 year warranty and after service lacking

published

Bought from new during COVID.
Less than 600km and left back indicator stops working on a Friday.
We call the closest dealer to be told they will call back in 30mins to an hour.
No call back, we call back 2pm the same day and are told can't take the car in until next week- Weds.
Told to drop it off in the morning before 8:30am and leave with us all day.
Not Happy.

Purchased in September 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rebecca

RebeccaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 3 likes

Kia Stinger, luxury and Performance

published

Just get one! This car is a surprise! Kia have certainly come along way creating a beautiful car that is beautiful in design, luxurious in its feel and has grunt and performance! It’s an amazing car and we LOVE IT. we dealt with a John at Metro Kia Brisbane and can’t recommend this dealership enough!

Purchased in December 2018 at Kia Dealers.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sedans

Find out how Kia Stinger CK compares to other Sedans

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter V.

Peter V.Far North Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Best of both worlds - Sports Car and Family Sedan

published

I upgraded from my favourite XR6 ute to a family-sized sedan that can fit a baby seat. I got the 2018 GT and it drives like a dream. When it's just me I can enjoy the V6 twin turbo in "SPORTS" mode which tightens the suspension and gets through the gears quick. When it's the missus and the bub she can select the "Driver 2" profile which adjusts the seating setting to her preferences. She can also select "ECO" or "COMFORT" mode which softens the suspension and tames the engine to drive more like a traditional sedan.

Purchased in March 2019 for $49,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rose Tattoo

Rose TattooVictoria

  • 4 reviews
  • 3 likes

Great value for money! (with 7 year peace of mind warranty)

published
BadgeGT
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kevin

KevinSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Kia Stinger GT 2018

published

Great car to drive, performs very well, top quality standard and safety features looks great,Fuel economy is good for a performance car like this.Dealer was very good to deal with Greater Western Kia

TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJune 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Kia Stinger CK (2017-2021)

Details

Compare all 7 Kia Stinger CK (2017-2021)
CategorySedansSedansSedansSedans
Starting Price $46,990$52,990$49,990$55,990
TransmissionAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomatic
Drive TypeRear Wheel Drive (RWD)Rear Wheel Drive (RWD)Rear Wheel Drive (RWD)Rear Wheel Drive (RWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolPetrol
Wheels18" Alloy18" Alloy18" Alloy19" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Fuel Consumption8.8 L/100km8.8 L/100km10.2 L/100km10.2 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 60 L60 L60 L60 L
Engine4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L6 Cylinder 3.3L6 Cylinder 3.3L
Max Power182kW @ 6200rpm182kW @ 6200rpm272kW @ 6000rpm272kW @ 6000rpm
Max Torque353Nm @ 1400-4000rpm353Nm @ 1400-4000rpm510Nm @ 1300-4500rpm510Nm @ 1300-4500rpm
Country of ManufactureSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth KoreaSouth Korea
Manufacturer Warranty7 year(s)7 year(s)7 year(s)7 year(s)
Release dateJan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017
Compare all 7 Kia Stinger CK (2017-2021)

Visit official website

Other Sedans

Previous
Next

See all Sedans

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.