??!
4 photos
Lexus RX

See the Best Large / 7 Seater SUVs in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
37
4 star
5
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
2

burnt hand

burnt handSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 12 reviews
  • 6 likes

Amazing perfect car never one problem

published

I have been buying cars since 1960. This Lexus 350 purchased in 2007 is without doubt the best car I have ever owned and I have owned 2 new Mercedes, which I will not even comment on. The Volvo’s were good but the service, as was the Renault, poor. Lexus service is fantastic; not expensive, and very fair. They replaced, after 10 years, a cracked dashboard free of charge and loaned me a car whilst replacing. Anyone who buys a car other than a Lexus, is in my opinion making the wrong decision. I look back on the British cars, including a 1993 Landrover Discovery, as a distant nightmare.

Purchased in January 2008.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtNew
Year2007
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

Nick

NickSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Brilliant car, excellent upgrade from 2008 RX400h

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Lexus Dealers for $85,000.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)
BoughtUsed
Year2016
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Amanda Ng

Amanda Ng

  • 13 reviews
  • 7 likes

ML320CDI vs RX450H - User review

published

Purchased in March 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2010
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers
Michael

MichaelSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Safe, quiet and extremely smooth car

published

I went to some car dealers to find a good car for family, last week I came to Sydney City Lexus and Rae Kenedy, the car dealer introduced me some Lexus models : RX350, RX270, NX300 and explained very clearly each model and options. At the end, we selected RX270, we took a drive around Sydney, the car has the new technology : Smart start button, big navigation screen, sunroof etc.. The car run extremely smooth, quiet and safe. All members of my family are very happy, I will introduce Rae and Sydney City Lexus to all of my friends.

Purchased in March 2019 for $31,500.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
TransmissionAutomatic
BoughtUsed
Year2012
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Boot Size
Features
Comfort
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Rodent problem, stay away!

published

Purchased in November 2017 at Lexus Monterey Peninsula.

Build Quality
Value for Money
Cleaning & Maintenance
BoughtNew
Year2017
Performance
Acceleration / Power
Handling
Braking
Suspension
Gear Shifting
Fuel Efficiency
Design
Interior Design
Comfort
See all answers

Chris

Chris

  • 3 reviews
  • 7 likes

The car I always wanted....

published
BadgeRX 350
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2018

krystal888

krystal888WA, 6024

  • 25 reviews
  • 7 likes

Love that its a hybrid

published

This is my husband's car. He drives it daily commuting to and from work. I have only driven it a handful of times.

Nice smooth ride. Love that it's a hybrid although I am waiting for a full electric car to be affordable. Parking sensor work great - love that you can have a birds eye 360 view of the car while parking! Love the built in, retractable sunshades at back seat windows for kids.

Lexus has great customer service as always that's why we continue to purchase cars with them.

BadgeRX 450h
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2018

Trying to help

Trying to helpSydney

  • 11 reviews
  • 5 likes

RX450H Hybrid - wow what a vehicle

published
BadgeRX 450h
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedSep 2018
Sanchi

SanchiMelbourne

  • 6 reviews

Amazing family car

published

I use my RX350 daily for all family matters from transporting my baby to grocery shopping to going on road trips etc. Love the drive and all the cool features such as opening the boot by just a touch of your elbow.. this is a great feature I use always as most of the time I have baby on one hand and shopping bags on the other and i don’t have to keep the bags on the ground to open the boot.. just touch the Lexus logo on the boot with your elbow and the boot opens!

BadgeRX 350
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJan 2018

Overly dissatisfied with this car

published

I bought one RX 350 f sport based on all the good things I had heard about Lexus, was nice on test drive. Then...
Rear door rubbers fell off.
Sunroof rubbers fell off.
Car was ok to drive and pleasant
The infotainment system was garbage....half the time if I tried to make a call... like “call dave v.” The infotainment wouldn’t do it... it almost felt like it did not understand English. horrible...
Seats would feel hard and not comfy after a while....
Got rid of mine after 21000 kms
Would never buy a Lexus again.

BadgeRX 350
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2016

Penny Snitch

Penny SnitchAdelaide

  • 4 reviews

Great family car

published

We got this a few years ago when our old car packed in. Haven't looked back apart from we had a small ding that cost about double to fix because of the parts are slightly more expensive to get hold of than the car we had before but other than that it drives very well

BadgeRX 330
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2017

dbrar

dbrarPerth

  • 3 reviews

Perfect Reliable Vehicle

published

Very reliable, quiet and good looking vehicle, we are very happy with our 2010 Lexus RX 450H hybrid model, its great on fuel about 9l/100km city driving and about 7l/100km on highways. Comfort wise its great seats are soft but not too soft, you can sit for hours without feeling anything. i would recommend this car to anyone.

BadgeRX 450h
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2014

Paul

PaulAdelaide

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Best car I've ever driven!

published

Our family Lexus RX has done over 150 thousand ks and only needed to be services a few times every 40-40k. Loads of room and the kids in the back have loads of space too. Fual traveling long distance has been really good too and great for long family holidays

BadgeRX 330
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2016

Amanda Banks

Amanda BanksSouth Yarra

  • 14 reviews
  • 3 likes

Best car I have owned

published

This Lexus would be the best car I have owned ever.

We do a lot of driving with the business and we’ve done almost 100,000kms and the car still drives like new.

The service team at Brighton Lexus in Melbourne are also one of the best sales and after sales teams. We got a great deal on the best car.

So smooth the ride. Amazing to park and it fits so much in that boot!!

BadgeRX 450h
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedFeb 2017
Rahul S

Rahul STaringa

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great SUV but wish it had Apple Carplay and Andoid Auto!

published
BadgeRX 350
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2017
Tommy

TommyNSW, 2127

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Perfect family car

published

Chose Lexus but not other German brands because of the reliability. Lexus doesn't require high cost servicing in the future and they have very good 2nd hand value.
The new 2.0 turbo in the Lexus provides enough power but also good fuel efficiency. I mainly drive in the city with lots of traffic jam during the peak hours. I am achieving 11L/100km in average. Pretty good for a 2 tonne SUV.

BadgeRX 200t
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedApr 2016

TONY

TONYGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 11 reviews
  • 6 likes

Great car for family

published

Bought a 2015 Lexus RX450H in 2016, our family loves the car as it's roomy but not too big to drive daily. Also, quite economy to run for a big car (around 8-9Lt/100). My wife's old car is 2011 Kia Sportage Platinum and with the engine of 2.4Lt and smaller car, her fuel consumption was nearly 20Lt/100 due to short run and start stop.

BadgeRX 450h
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedDec 2016

eric

ericsydney

  • 5 reviews

great car for family

published

this is the first lexus car that i got. for RX 200t, it's not powerful enough compares to RX 350.
there are so much techs on this car, when you enter the car, the driver seat would move back for you automatically for driver to get in easily.
the space for the car is enough for a small family.

BadgeRX 200t
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedJul 2017

Reliable and comfortable 5 seater family SUV

published

We have owned RX350 series SUVs for the past 11 years and upgraded to the next model in 2012 and then again in 2015. In all the years of ownership we have not had a single mechanical issue, just a battery that needed replacing (and was replaced under Lexus 3 year battery cover) and rubber boot opening cover ($50 fix completed by dealer at no cost, glue came off due to living in extreme Darwin heat and humidity for 2 years).

BadgeRX 350
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedAug 2015

Gavin

GavinMelbourne

  • 9 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love my car

published

what an luxury drive, love to drive and the navigation system. love the leather seats and how good they warming in winder. and always remember to service from lexus it may cost you bit more, but you will be treated as a god by lexus.. and you will get a good loan car

BadgeRX 350
TransmissionAutomatic
Date PurchasedMar 2015

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Sorin

Sorinasked

I had bought a Lexus 2004 RX 330 just yesterday and would like to know if the running/ Service costs in this car are expensive. Is the boot expensive to fix as the door does not close correctly after pressing the button from the back

No answers

A beautiful nightmare

A beautiful nightmareasked

I would like to hear an honest opinion on the Lexus RX (2007-2010) as I am looking to buy one. After my last car, BMW X5, had problem upon problem I am looking for as much information on the RX's as I possibly can so I do not make the same mistake.

2 answers
Michael
Michael

The body Lexus RX is bigger . I feel relax at the seats, the engine is very good and the car run smoothly. we do the car service once a year, RX350 is good as same as RX270.
RAE sale manager, in Sydney City Lexus help me to buy a good car with the discount
price.
So far, We are very happy with this car. Michael

Amanda Ng
Amanda Ng

We went for the RX450H as it's a hybrid. Great efficiency and smooth drive. Has heaps of features. Being a front wheel drive, the turning radius is not as good as the X5.. overall smaller car, small boot.. but absolutely a good car to drive.


Robbot

Robbotasked

RX XU30

I want to tow a 1300kg pop top caravan with my 2006 lexus rx350 does anyone have experience or advice thanks

1 answer
fred f
fred f

Yes. Check the manual to see if the car can take the weight


Get an answer from our members and Lexus representatives

Details

Lexus RX AL20 RX 450h Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 450h Luxury (2015-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL10 RX 450h
  • Discontinued

Lexus RX AL10 RX 450h (2009-2015)

5 reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 450h F Sport

Lexus RX AL20 RX 450h F Sport (2015-2019)

1 review
Luxury RX AL20 RX 350L Luxury

Luxury RX AL20 RX 350L Luxury (2017-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 450h Sports Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 450h Sports Luxury (2015-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 450hL Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 450hL Luxury (2017-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX XU30
  • Discontinued

Lexus RX XU30 (2003-2008)

12 reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 300 Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 300 Luxury (2017-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 200t Luxury
  • Discontinued

Lexus RX AL20 RX 200t Luxury (2015-2017)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 300 Sports Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 300 Sports Luxury (2017-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 350 F Sport

Lexus RX AL20 RX 350 F Sport (2015-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL10 RX 350
  • Discontinued

Lexus RX AL10 RX 350 (2009-2015)

5 reviews
Lexus RX AL10 RX 270
  • Discontinued

Lexus RX AL10 RX 270 (2012-2015)

1 review
Lexus RX AL20 RX 200t F Sport
  • Discontinued

Lexus RX AL20 RX 200t F Sport (2016-2017)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 200t Sports Luxury
  • Discontinued

Lexus RX AL20 RX 200t Sports Luxury (2016-2017)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 350 Sports Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 350 Sports Luxury (2015-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX350 Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX350 Luxury (2015-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX300 F Sport

Lexus RX AL20 RX300 F Sport (2017-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 450hL Sports Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 450hL Sports Luxury (2017-2019)

No reviews
Lexus RX AL20 RX 350L Sports Luxury

Lexus RX AL20 RX 350L Sports Luxury (2017-2019)

No reviews
CategoryLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVsLarge / 7 Seater SUVs
Starting Price $99,847$112,762$93,721$119,217$103,287$82,753$102,123$103,198$109,653$90,283$95,668$120,927$111,361
TransmissionContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)Continuously Variable (CVT)AutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticAutomaticContinuously Variable (CVT)Automatic
Drive TypeAll Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)Front Wheel Drive (FWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)All Wheel Drive (AWD)
Fuel TypePetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolHybrid and PetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolPetrolHybrid and PetrolPetrol
Wheels20" Alloy19" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy20" Alloy
ANCAP Safety Rating5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars5 Stars
Doors5555555555555555555
Seats5557575555555555577
Fuel Consumption5.7 L/100km6.3 L/100km5.7 L/100km10.6 L/100km5.7 L/100km8.1 L/100km8.1 L/100km8.1 L/100km9.6 L/100km10.8 L/100km9.7 L/100km8.1 L/100km8.1 L/100km9.6 L/100km9.6 L/100km8.1 L/100km10.6 L/100km
Fuel Tank Capacity 65 L65 L65 L72 L65 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L72 L
Engine6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L4 Cylinder 2.7L4 Cylinder 2.0L4 Cylinder 2.0L6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L4 Cylinder 2.0L6 Cylinder 3.5L6 Cylinder 3.5L
Max Power193kW @ 6000rpm183kW @ 6000rpm193kW @ 6000rpm216kW @ 6300rpm193kW @ 6000rpm175kW @ 5600rpm175kW @ 5600rpm175kW @ 5600rpm221kW @ 6300rpm204kW @ 62000rpm138kW @ 5800rpm175kW @ 5600rpm175kW @ 5600rpm221kW @ 6300rpm221kW @ 6300rpm175kW @ 5600rpm216kW @ 6300rpm
Max Torque335Nm @ 4600rpm317Nm @ 4800rpm335Nm @ 4600rpm358Nm @ 4600-4700rpm335Nm @ 4600rpm350Nm @ 1650-4000rpm350Nm @ 1650-4000rpm350Nm @ 1650-4000rpm370Nm @ 4600-4700rpm246Nm @ 4700rpm341Nm @ 4700rpm350Nm @ 1650-4000rpm350Nm @ 1650-4000rpm370Nm @ 4600-4700rpm370Nm @ 4600-4700rpm350Nm @ 1650-4000rpm358Nm @ 4600-4700rpm
Country of ManufactureJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapanJapan
Safety Features
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Driver Attention Detection
  • ESC (Electronic Stability Control)
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • ISO-fix Compatible
  • Lane Assist
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Traction Control
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
  • ABS (Antilock Braking System)
  • Active Cruise Control
  • AEB (Auto Emergency Braking)
  • Blindspot Warning System
  • Forward Collision Warning
  • Reversing Camera
  • Seat Belt Reminders
  • Tyre Pressure Monitor
Extra Features
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Parking Assist
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Keyless Entry
  • Power Steering
  • Sunroof
  • USB Port
  • Automatic Boot
  • Automatic Headlights
  • Automatic Start/Stop Engine
  • Automatic Wipers
  • Bluetooth Connectivity
  • Built-In Navigation System
  • Dual Zone Air Conditioning
  • Heads-up Display
  • Heated Seats
  • Keyless Entry
  • Sunroof
  • USB Port
Maximum Towing Capacity (braked)1,500 kg1,500 kg1,500 kg1,500 kg1,500 kg1,000 kg1,000 kg1,000 kg1,500 kg1,000 kg1,000 kg1,500 kg1,500 kg1,000 kg1,500 kg
Maximum Towing Capacity (unbraked)750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg750 kg
Manufacturer Warranty4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)4 year(s)
Release dateNov 2015Jan 2009Nov 2015Jan 2017Nov 2015Jan 2017Apr 2003Jan 2017Nov 2015Jan 2017Nov 2015Mar 2009Jan 2012Jan 2016Jan 2016Nov 2015Nov 2015Jan 2017Jan 2017Jan 2017
Discontinuation dateJan 2015Dec 2008Dec 2017Dec 2015Dec 2015Dec 2017Dec 2017
Replaced byLexus RX AL20Lexus RX AL20Lexus RX AL20

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.