??!
1 photo
Little One's

Little One's

3.2 from 69 reviews

Reviews

3.2

69 reviews
5
(24)
4
(14)
3
(5)
2
(3)
1
(23)
  • Value for Money
    2.6 (11)
  • Ease of Use
    2.7 (10)
  • Comfort
    2.5 (11)
Previous
Next
Breeza

BreezaHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Best nappy and so cheap

published

These nappies are great! They're reasonably priced and i find they're the only nappies that don't give my daughter a nappy rash. They very rarely leak, the only few times they've leaked is when I've left them on overnight and well into the morning.

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

L Palmieri

L PalmieriGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Not just for babies

published

My dog Rexy has a health problem and needed protection. I found this product which was well priced and work a treat. Problem solved! I cut a slit at the back for his tail. Amazing no more mess. I realise that these are just for babies but they are so much cheaper than other products for pets. Thank you

Purchased in June 2020 at Woolworths for A$9.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

WORST

published

These are the worst nappies. They are thin and flimsy and even after only an hour if my baby has peed more than once it starts to break down. They leak out the sides and back and are generally rubbish. If I could give zero stars I would.

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rebecca G.

Rebecca G.Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Worst nappies

published

These are the worst nappies they want you to use them but it seems like they have cut so many corneres they don't hold urine or poo. Don't waste your time buying these.

Purchased in February 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Matthew

MatthewPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Worst nappies ever

published

I have tried little ones nappies and they are the worst, everytime my daughter pees or poops in the nappy it leaks straight out the side. 0 star wouldn't recommend

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Kirsty

KirstySouth East Queensland, QLD

How can this be considered a proper nappy?

published

INFANT NAPPIES
These nappies are awful. There just have been changes made over the last few years because I used this brand exclusively for my daughter (3years ago) and now they are paper thin. They must have undergone some change?

Purchased in January 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Steph

StephSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Don’t recommend. Red marks appeared in less than a day !

published

Honestly they literally don’t soak up anything, the smallest wee practically soaks the nappy. To top it off after less than 24 hrs using them I noticed a redness around my daughters nappy area which she has never had before. I do not recommend and won’t be using them again.

Purchased in October 2019.

Comfort
Tyrone

TyroneSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

changes need to be considered.

published

The Poo that an infant can produce for the first stages of its life is like pumpkin soup. Same colour and quite liquified until the first stages of starting solids.
Tried using these nappies but it didn’t seem to hold in the poo and leaked out the sides causing poo stains to pants and other cloths even the bed.
As for wee it also can only hold so much liquid in. So if your kid has big wee’s like my kid I wouldn’t recommend these nappies.

These nappies are considered triple layer absorbent. I fail to see how.

Thank you

Purchased in January 2020 at Big W Retail Stores for A$10.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort

No absorption, frequent clothing changes

published

We started using these nappies 2 days ago and since then have gone through about 10 changes of clothing due to wetness, as well as having to change sheets twice and adult clothing 3 times. Worst nappies I have tried so far and would not recommend. Using the newborn size.

Purchased at Woolworths Physical store.

Value for Money
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
ajhorne

ajhorneHunter Region, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Really Impressed!

published

$10 for 50+ nappies
Unreal value
Cute light pattern that isnt 100% visible through lighter outfits (main trouble with babylove). Amazing value, not one leakage to date! Such a great unisex pattern, and reattaching the tabs after a nappy check is easy and just as secure as the first time.

Purchased in November 2019 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Yely

YelySydney, NSW

Love it, cheap and very good quality

published

I have two daughters and We are very happy with the little ones, We have changed from Huggies, they are cheap and very good quality!! However, the only reason that I did not give them a 5 star is because the crawling version and the purple packaging have the same dots even thought is a different size.. it got very confusing for me in term of size when you have a baby of 4 month and a toddler of 20 months.
Unfortunately, I changer in brand now for the little one in order to make the difference.
If the nappy would have been different, I would stay with this brand. Definitely!

Purchased in January 2019 at Woolworths for A$9.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Beth

BethNortheast, VIC

  • 8 reviews

Be cautious when using for the first time

published

Purchased in October 2019 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Ease of Use
Value for Money
Comfort
Ceedub.

Ceedub.Illawarra, NSW

  • 4 reviews

The Poop Stopper!

published

Purchased at Woolworths.

Jaimie O

Jaimie ODarwin, NT

Stink of chemical

published

Bought the nappy prints for my 2yr old
As soon as i opened you could smell something. Tried them on my son within minutes he had a nasty red rash.
Hubby says smells like glue or some kind of chemical.
Won't be using again

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Frmgrl7

Frmgrl7Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 5 reviews
  • 2 likes

Great unisex style at an affordable price

published

Fit well, no odours prior to changing, no sensitivity from use on my infant. Not suitable for heavy use overnight, they swell up alot compared to other brands. Good value for money.

Purchased in April 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for A$14.00.

Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aus P.

Aus P.

  • 4 reviews

Not Bad

published

I tried this after friend of mine recommended it. So far so good, I only use it for afternoon or short period time since I use another brand fir night time. Good price too.

Fartun

FartunPerth

  • 3 reviews

Little one’s toddlers nappies gave my 2 year old terrible burns twice

published

Little one’s toddlers nappies gave my 2 year old terrible burns he screamed so loudly I thought something bite him
After changing immediately putting on new little nappies he started screaming
I will not be using them again

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths Physical store.

Lisa J.

Lisa J.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Quality and value for money

published

I used these nappies for my daughter and they were pretty good but didn't have the wetness indicator back then on the smaller sizes. This time round with my son, I decided to buy some and I was so happy they added the indicator. I feel they give off a babylove feel without the price tag. Great for boys and girls.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for A$10.00.

Belinda M.

Belinda M.South West, QLD

Sceptical at first.

published

This was the first time using Little Ones Infant size nappies and they have been great. Good fit for boy and girl (twins), no leakage and absorbent. I’ll be using this brand over the others from now on.

Purchased in June 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for A$10.00.

Sara

SaraSydney

  • 5 reviews

Great nappy. Pretty surprised.

published

I have recently decided to try these nappies as I couldn't get the nappies I usually use for my son. So far I have not found any issues the nappies. We have not experienced any leaks like we have with some of the bigger brand name nappies and no rashes either which is a plus. My son happily wears these over night and so far no leaks.
They are not expensive and work well.

Purchased in May 2019 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Charlotte

Charlotteasked

I have purchased the little ones size 4 which are made for 10-15kgs, my son is only 11kg -max 11 1/2kg and they're so tight on him? Has sizing changed can I take them back as I've only used around 5? I've also noticed he's been getting a bad rash when he wears them.

1 answer
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.

You would need to ring your store and ask make sure you explain the issues your son is having so they know its not just a change of mind purchase. but I had the same issue so now have gone to rascal and friends

Michelle k

Michelle kasked

Were are these nappies made from (country)

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.