??!
1 photo
Little One's

Little One's

2.3 from 133 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    2.1 (62)
  • Ease of Use
    1.8 (58)
  • Comfort
    1.6 (62)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More

New comfy fit is terrible. Bring back the old ones.

published

They are so thin, feel cheap and not 'comfy' at all. The tabs are cheap. The old style were much better, don't know why they changed them. Bring back the old ones.

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Nicole g

Nicole gPeel, WA

Bring back the old nappies

published

These "New comfy fit" nappies are terrible. I definitely preferred the old nappies. I've had to switch brands due to the leakage overnight and the straps being awkward and often tearing right off.

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Bring back to original ones

published

The old ones were the best nappies ever! The new design and style are absolutely terrible! My son has a horrible rash from only wearing them for a few days.

Purchased at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Natalie Freeth

Natalie FreethSydney, NSW

Bring Back The Old Ones!!!

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Kate

KateGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Absolutely terrible!!!

published

If I could give these nappies zero stars I would. I have been using these nappies for years and loved them, such great value for money and never had an issue with sizing or leakage. Now with the new design, that’s all I get. They don’t fit around the front, leaks EVERY night, I have to do a full change and her sleep bag. And even through the day I’m changing her pants!! So disappointed, I have 2.5 packs in the cupboard that won’t be used. BRING BACK THE OLD ONES! I’ve had to switch brands.

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths Online store for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Angela

AngelaSydney, NSW

So disappointed with new sizing

published

Have been using size 6 junior nappies for my 2 to daughter and was so happy, never had a problem. Since the new design/sizing i cannot get these to fasten around her tummy and we had way more leaks. Now I have a whole pack of nappies that dont fit.. such a waste. BRING THE OLD SIZES BACK!!! So disappointed.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Shikkra

Shikkra

  • 16 reviews
  • 5 likes

Bring back the old ones

published

The sizing of the new nappies is so much smaller, their size 6 junior is supposed to accommodate up to 25kg. My son is 17kg and I can barely close the tabs around his waist! I’m all for Australian made, but the fact Australia can’t manufacture a nappy in the same size that previous supplier (probably China?) was making is a sad state of affairs

Purchased for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers

Disappointed

published

Disappointed with the new nappies. I recruited almost all of my mum friends to this brand but the new improvement is disappointing. We are having leakages and the quality is not the same as the old ones. Could we go back to the old.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$10.00.

Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
Rona O.

Rona O.

  • 4 reviews

Great and Australian made

published

I switched to these nappies as they are now made in Australia!!!! Could not be happier with them. Every bit as good as huggies which I was using. Would recommend anyone to try.
Buy Australian Made :)

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NOOR

NOORGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

New version is horrible

published

Not happy with the new changes to a already great nappy. Liked the old version much better. Already had 2 leaks with this new one. Not happy at all. Looks like I'll have to fine another brand now.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
Sal

SalGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

From great.. to crap!

published

I never write a review on anything so yeah! I'm mad!! Why change something that was already good?! I use the largest size and now theyre not wide enough to even go around my childs stomach! "More absorbent"?? Yeah right! Moving onto the next brand. Cyaaaa little onesss

Incentivised ReviewNo

Terrible

published

Very disappointing. Hate the new design. Only ever used these for my child but now I'll be looking for another brand. Change them back otherwise you will lose so many customers

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Leia

LeiaGippsland, VIC

Really disappointed I used to love them

published

I am really disappointed i used to only use them just got the new ones and they are smaller and don't fit around my child. Now I have a pack of them I can't use

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for A$11.00.

Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Jess

JessMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

They are now crap

published

My daughter only wears these for night time. She wears the largest size. Since the change I can barely do them up. So disappointing as I have been using them for years

Purchased in August 2020 for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Nira N.

Nira N.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

The new modified are Excellent. Almost like Huggies.

published

I have an infant. This is my first time trying it and I love the product. I loved the most recent ones rather than the old ones as the new ones are more absorbent and soft. It’s almost like huggies.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jade

JadePerth, WA

They were great until they re made size5

published

Ive been using these for a while. They were great, so cheap, big sizing and no leaks. They have now re made the size 5 and the tabs are shorter and I now have to carry a few spare pair of pants as my daughter now wets through at least twice everyday now. Definitely won't be getting them anymore. I always buy 2 packs at a time and I now have a full pack that I dont want to use.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Tonno

Tonno

  • 2 reviews
  • 5 likes

Great nappies, would deffinatley recommend

published

I have been using the little ones nappies for a while now an love them! They’re so absorbent and very good priced!
I however, don’t like that they changed the sizing and the fit to the nappies. I loved these because they We’re a larger fit an the straps were long, now they’re short and not as high up the back.

The only thing I like about the new look is that they now have the indicator on them.

Purchased in September 2020 at Bairnsdale for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Marie

MarieGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

New size is way too small

published

Bought new size 6 nappies and very disappointed. Much smaller and misleading as the size on the packaging is still the same. It’s too tight and causes rashes. The previous ones were perfect. Why the change!!!

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
enfeng w.

enfeng w.Sydney, NSW

Way too small bring back old one

published

Old bring back the older design as the new one is shocking. I don't mind paying more but at least I want a product that works.. please Woolie bring back the old one

Incentivised ReviewNo

Size 6 way too small disappointed!!!

published

these were the only big enough nappies for my special needs 4 year old.. but after the change the size 6 is way too smaller... so disappointing And unhappy with the new product

Purchased in August 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Incentivised ReviewNo
Page 1 of 7

Questions & Answers

Rajwinder Kaur

Rajwinder Kaurasked

Hi dear
I have bought little one nappies from NZ countdown... They are totally provides wrong information.
1. Size is not good as per write on box
2. Nappies are not soaking 4-5 hours as per Australia company wrote 12 hours safety for nappies.

Just waste of money.
Please contact me or give me contact of Australia’s company who is not making nappies, who write wrong information.

Thanks.

1 answer
Nira N.
Nira N.

Probably they depend on the number of nappies. I use size 2 and they fit my expectations.

Charlotte

Charlotteasked

I have purchased the little ones size 4 which are made for 10-15kgs, my son is only 11kg -max 11 1/2kg and they're so tight on him? Has sizing changed can I take them back as I've only used around 5? I've also noticed he's been getting a bad rash when he wears them.

1 answer
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.

You would need to ring your store and ask make sure you explain the issues your son is having so they know its not just a change of mind purchase. but I had the same issue so now have gone to rascal and friends

Michelle k

Michelle kasked

Were are these nappies made from (country)

1 answer
melbmumof2
melbmumof2

Aussie made and owned

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.