?
? !
1 photo
Little One's

Little One's

2.2 from 141 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    2.1 (70)
  • Ease of Use
    1.8 (65)
  • Comfort
    1.6 (69)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail

Please go back to the old design

published

Purchased in March 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Biricik C.

Biricik C.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

This is horrible

published

Since the change in these nappies I am finding that there is a really bad smell everytime my son does a wee. They have gone thinner and the fit has also changed. I am so disappointed because I never had any issues with the old range. I have to change my sons nappy at least 3 times a night also changing his pjs at least twice a night because it leaks everywhere. It is so disappointing especially when we are trying to support Australian made products.

Purchased at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Misleading

published

After a couple hours they get this horrible smell to them
They no longer last as long
Very thin compared to the old one before re modeling the packet
I got 4 less in the packet then what is stated on the packet

Purchased in February 2021 at Woolworths Physical store for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Horrible smell

published

Used this brand before and they were amazing, but bought a pack last week and boy oh boy these are the most horrible nappies by far, they have this horrible peculiar smell.. wunt be wasting my money ever again.

Zero stars would have been great for this product.

Purchased in February 2021 for $14.80.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jemima M.

Jemima M.Sydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews

Say Goodbye to the New Comfy Fit Nappy

published

I was left with no option than to say Goodbye to the New Comfy Fit Little ones Nappy All due to that repackage and rebrand thing the quality is hard to believe.
It's less absorbent; thinner; and had to change so frequently even during daytime; it's not comfy; skin is often wet and no dry touch; nighttime is not thinkable anymore in the morning it's so heavy, the gel is like a chunk; leaks often. It's no more cost effective for us; as we need to buy too often for same price. Cheap quality; so we've decided after a while to invest in a different brand; that does the job and keep the promises.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Joe graham

Joe graham Perth, WA

Stay clear if your child has any skin sensitivity.

published

Caused major rash/acid burn to my 3 year old daughter, she has eczema but never anything as bad as this! I would never use a home brand again.
These are photos after 60 minutes.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Bibi

Bibi

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The new comfy fit nappies

published

I have been using little one's napoies for my daughter since she was born. It was perfectly fine and doing well. Since the it came with new packaging and manufacturer changed, it really is leaking every single time. Even the lower and upper layers tear up. It has caused saviour rash. No more in my favorite list

Purchased in December 2020 for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sunny

SunnySydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Little Ones Walker for 13-18Kg

published

I've been using this nappy brand for my son from last year since last year & just before COVID they were ok at that time they were getting manufactured in Thailand & now in Australia since the production moved to Australia its quality has enormously deteriorated by (size, thickness-it leaks, smaller straps, looks cheap & feels uncomfortable). Its not worth it anymore, NOT A TRUSTED BRAND for me anymore. By the looks of its package you'll know that it has decreased in all its goodness it used to have. Better pay few $ extra & get Huggies you'll never regret

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths Physical store for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

New comfy fit is terrible. Bring back the old ones.

published

They are so thin, feel cheap and not 'comfy' at all. The tabs are cheap. The old style were much better, don't know why they changed them. Bring back the old ones.

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nicole g

Nicole gPeel, WA

Bring back the old nappies

published

These "New comfy fit" nappies are terrible. I definitely preferred the old nappies. I've had to switch brands due to the leakage overnight and the straps being awkward and often tearing right off.

Purchased in November 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Bring back to original ones

published

The old ones were the best nappies ever! The new design and style are absolutely terrible! My son has a horrible rash from only wearing them for a few days.

Purchased at Woolworths for $10.00.

Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Natalie Freeth

Natalie FreethSydney, NSW

Bring Back The Old Ones!!!

published

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kate

KateGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Absolutely terrible!!!

published

If I could give these nappies zero stars I would. I have been using these nappies for years and loved them, such great value for money and never had an issue with sizing or leakage. Now with the new design, that’s all I get. They don’t fit around the front, leaks EVERY night, I have to do a full change and her sleep bag. And even through the day I’m changing her pants!! So disappointed, I have 2.5 packs in the cupboard that won’t be used. BRING BACK THE OLD ONES! I’ve had to switch brands.

Purchased in October 2020 at Woolworths Online store for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Angela

AngelaSydney, NSW

So disappointed with new sizing

published

Have been using size 6 junior nappies for my 2 to daughter and was so happy, never had a problem. Since the new design/sizing i cannot get these to fasten around her tummy and we had way more leaks. Now I have a whole pack of nappies that dont fit.. such a waste. BRING THE OLD SIZES BACK!!! So disappointed.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Shikkra

Shikkra

  • 16 reviews
  • 5 likes

Bring back the old ones

published

The sizing of the new nappies is so much smaller, their size 6 junior is supposed to accommodate up to 25kg. My son is 17kg and I can barely close the tabs around his waist! I’m all for Australian made, but the fact Australia can’t manufacture a nappy in the same size that previous supplier (probably China?) was making is a sad state of affairs

Purchased for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Disposable Nappies

Find out how Little One's compares to other Disposable Nappies

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Disappointed

published

Disappointed with the new nappies. I recruited almost all of my mum friends to this brand but the new improvement is disappointing. We are having leakages and the quality is not the same as the old ones. Could we go back to the old.

Purchased in October 2020 for $10.00.

Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rona O.

Rona O.

  • 4 reviews

Great and Australian made

published

I switched to these nappies as they are now made in Australia!!!! Could not be happier with them. Every bit as good as huggies which I was using. Would recommend anyone to try.
Buy Australian Made :)

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
NOOR

NOORGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

New version is horrible

published

Not happy with the new changes to a already great nappy. Liked the old version much better. Already had 2 leaks with this new one. Not happy at all. Looks like I'll have to fine another brand now.

Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Comfort
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sal

SalGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

From great.. to crap!

published

I never write a review on anything so yeah! I'm mad!! Why change something that was already good?! I use the largest size and now theyre not wide enough to even go around my childs stomach! "More absorbent"?? Yeah right! Moving onto the next brand. Cyaaaa little onesss

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Terrible

published

Very disappointing. Hate the new design. Only ever used these for my child but now I'll be looking for another brand. Change them back otherwise you will lose so many customers

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 8

Questions & Answers

Rajwinder Kaur

Rajwinder Kaurasked

Hi dear
I have bought little one nappies from NZ countdown... They are totally provides wrong information.
1. Size is not good as per write on box
2. Nappies are not soaking 4-5 hours as per Australia company wrote 12 hours safety for nappies.

Just waste of money.
Please contact me or give me contact of Australia’s company who is not making nappies, who write wrong information.

Thanks.

1 answer
Nira N.
Nira N.

Probably they depend on the number of nappies. I use size 2 and they fit my expectations.

Charlotte

Charlotteasked

I have purchased the little ones size 4 which are made for 10-15kgs, my son is only 11kg -max 11 1/2kg and they're so tight on him? Has sizing changed can I take them back as I've only used around 5? I've also noticed he's been getting a bad rash when he wears them.

1 answer
Rebecca G.
Rebecca G.

You would need to ring your store and ask make sure you explain the issues your son is having so they know its not just a change of mind purchase. but I had the same issue so now have gone to rascal and friends

Michelle k

Michelle kasked

Were are these nappies made from (country)

1 answer
melbmumof2
melbmumof2

Aussie made and owned

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.