??!
1 photo
Mad Paws Dinner Bowl

Mad Paws Dinner Bowl

4.8 from 22 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.8

22 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.2 (18)
  • Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten (1), Adult (13) and Senior (2)
  • Side Effects Yes (0) · No (17)
  • Smell
    3.9 (9)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Ocky

OckySydney, NSW

  • 12 reviews
  • 4 likes

Great food to keep your pup sated & healthy!

published

Our two Portuguese Water Dogs loved the Chicken & Beef meals. They demolish their dinner bowls and appear to have better energy & are full (when they have half a 600 gram pack each as their morning meal) Easy to freeze & take one pack out and put in the fridge for the following day.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers
Mike

MikeSydney, NSW

Our dog loves the food

published

Our dog loves his meals and does a happy dance after he eats. No reaction when he switched over from his usual Blackhawk dried food. Easy to portion out for his morning and evening meal.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$69.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kristie

Kristie New South Wales

Great food

published

Very easy and convenient would use again. Our dog loved the variety. Good quick delivery. Happy puppy happy owner makes life alot easier and more organised at feeding time for everyone

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dog Foods

Find out how Mad Paws Dinner Bowl compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
dan801

dan801Queensland

  • 22 reviews
  • 20 likes
  • Verified purchase

Was offered $15 off my next orders to leave 5 star review

published

Just a word of advice I ordered this once. It’s very expensive at $132 per fortnight. They also offer $15 off your next orders for leaving a 5 star review on here so don’t believe the raving reviews when it’s essentially paid for. I won’t be ordering it again.

Purchased in December 2020 for A$133.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

The most convenient way to feed a healthy raw diet!

published

My dog loves her dinner bowls. She transitioned really easily onto the raw food from her previous canned diet and has had no tummy upsets or issues at all. The bowl is always licked clean and we will be happily continuing our subscription!

Purchased in November 2020 for A$43.89.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Great company, great food.

published

My Boston terrier with skin issues LOVED the food, my greyhound even was given a little to try also loved it. I would love to get them both on this food as it’s affordable and easy to subscribe to.
My dogs poops didn’t change and were healthy.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$30.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Kirsten

KirstenGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Very happy Doggo

published

My dog loves the food and can't wait for feed times. Great customer service. Great easy to use website and very convenient way to give your dogs the best food.

Purchased in November 2020.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Piglil

PiglilHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Dogs in heaven

published

All three loved it no adverse reactions
even Daisy the fussy eater
the 2 boys guts it as usual
we have a 8 week puppy and will start her when we can

Purchased in October 2020 for A$60.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Side EffectsNo
See all answers
Sharon S.

Sharon S.Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Our old dogs love it and the vet is very impressed!

published

Both dogs really enjoyed the meals and kept licking the bowl in case more magically appeared. One of the dogs has a serious heart condition and the vet was really pleased to hear about the products.

Purchased in November 2020 at Online for A$132.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side EffectsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dog Foods

Find out how Mad Paws Dinner Bowl compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great service

published

My dog loved the food and she is the pickiest of eaters. We will continue with our subscription and looking forward to our next box. Thanks for a great product!

Value for Money

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Frank

FrankSydney, NSW

Good food

published

Fresh food and fast delivery to my door. My doggo really enjoyed his mad paws food. I would definitely recommend this brand of food to my friends to try out.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Justiños Mc

Justiños McCanberra 2600, ACT

  • 2 reviews

Food our dog will actually eat!

published

We’ve struggled for years to find food that our dog will eat regularly, to the point where we were cooking for her almost as much as we were for ourselves. Not anymore! She goes for this with excitement and cleans the entire bowl! Yeah, it’s pricy, but I’d rather spend more money on food that’s eaten instead of less money on food that doesn’t get eaten for days and ends up in the rubbish.

Nicely done guys, this is a great product.

Purchased in October 2020 for A$40.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Emma

EmmaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Quality food but so overpriced and didn’t commit to delivery time frame

published

Our border collie loved the food, you could tell it was quality ingredients and all of it was always eaten. Only thing being once you’ve received 40% off, you don’t want to pay full price for it after. Kinda bad marketing if you ask me! Just lower your prices a bit more! I understand it’s premium food but from paying $6 a meal to $10 a meal for a dog is ludicrous. That’s a humans hello fresh meal! I also had my order delayed by a week so I had to go buy extra food while I waited. Bit frustrating when you guys have such a strict delivery policy. Wouldn’t order from again, there’s so many cheaper and just as fresh and good quality wet dog food options out there.

Purchased for A$60.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws
Emmy

EmmySydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Delicious food that my dog loves!

published

I started giving my puppy Ollie Dinner Bowl food about a month ago and he absolutely loves it. We noticed immediately he had more energy than when he was just eating kibble. We've opted for the half bowl for now which is great and a bit better if you're on a budget as you can use a bit of kibble along with the Dinner Bowl food. He has had no digestive issues either. He'll be a Dinner Bowl pup for life! :)

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pet's Life StagePuppy/Kitten
Side EffectsNo
See all answers
Sharyon L.

Sharyon L.Sydney, NSW

No more wasted food! Amazing!!!!

published

Beau was a very fussy eater and would only eat human food. Breast chicken and vegetables which had to be cooked daily otherwise he would not eat it and I would have to throw it away. Wasting $$$$$
From the first sniff, Beau woofed his Mad Paws meal down within a minute or two. Surprisingly, his favourite is the kangaroo dinner bowl. After the first two weeks, he has more energy, is happier, no more digestive problems, and no more diarrhea! His fur is silkier and he wants to play ball all the time.
If I do not get his dinner at the scheduled time he barks at me to feed him. Never happened before!!!
I have already ordered my second delivery

Purchased in September 2020 at Mad Paws for A$91.00.

Value for Money
Smell
Pet's Life StageSenior
Side EffectsNo
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Dog Foods

Find out how Mad Paws Dinner Bowl compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
lvej200589

lvej200589Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great product, my dog loves it

published

An excellent product, made from top quality food. My dog devours every serving. His digestive system has improved dramatically and he seems happier too. My only criticism is that the packages can occasionally leak while defrosting.

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
1 comment
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Surprisingly very good!

published

My dog is a very fussy eater with many food issues in the past but she absolutely wolfed this food down.
No tummy issues and a happy little girl
Will definitely be buying Mad Paws food again ❤️

Purchased in August 2020 for A$20.00.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
1 comment
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Gloria P.

Gloria P.Sydney, NSW

Fussy dog eater - problem solved

published

My dog loves Mad paws food and its the only food he has eaten consistently since starting him on this diet. We had issue's with other dog foods that he wouldn't eat, but since changing to Mad Paws we have no more issue's.

Purchased in August 2020 at Mad paws for A$62.00.

Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
1 comment
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sally

Sally

  • 2 reviews

Amazing Food

published

Our border collie loves mad paws dinner bowl. She gets bored with her food very quickly but she chomps down her meals super quick now. No reactions to the food at all.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
See all answers
1 comment
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws
crafty Cate

crafty CateHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

A great product!

published

Our pup enjoys her meals - fills her up, putting on weight like we wanted, her coat is shiny and she’s only been eating Mad Paws for a week. Very impressed!

Purchased in August 2020 at Mad paws dinner bowl.

Value for Money
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
1 comment
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Page 1 of 2

Questions & Answers

sharon Crawford

sharon Crawfordasked

What’s the cost for 2 small dogs to feed
a week please

1 answer
Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws

Hi Sharon, thanks for reaching out! At Mad Paws Dinner Bowl, each meal plan is tailored according to a dog's age, weight, gender, and breed. As such, prices can vary from dog to dog. To find out how much your dogs' meals would cost, you can check out our Meal Planner!

https://madpawsdinnerbowl.com.au/a/planner/step/1

All the best,

Thomas@Mad Paws Dinner Bowl

jdunnej

jdunnejasked

My dog Charlie is a fussy eater , so I gave Mad paws dinner bowel a go , Charlie is Maltese X , 6 years old and loves what he `s getting now , I think kangaroo is his favourite but he certainly enjoys the Chicken & meat .

2 answers
jdunnej
jdunnej

Charlie my Maltese X , thoroughly loves his mad paws meals , Kangaroo is his favourite I think , I feed him his Breakfast instead of looking and then walking away , Charlie gets into his meal straight away , yep my mate charlie loves his meals now , + its packed with fresh ingredients which is tops , also my Vet has her dogs having mad paws so it must be Ok .

Mad Paws
Mad P.Mad Paws

We're so glad to hear Charlie enjoyed his Mad Paws Dinner Bowl meals! We look paw-ward to keeping him happy, healthy, and well-fed in the future.

All the best,

The Mad Paws Dinner Bowl Team

Get an answer from our members and Mad Paws representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.