?
? !
1 photo
Madison Grosvenor

Madison Grosvenor

Queen, King, Single, etc...
3.3 from 19 reviews · View Statistics

Mattress Buying Guide

The best mattress can take many forms - a mattress in a box, a foam mattress, or a firm mattress. Read our top mattress tips and mattress review summaries from the top mattress brands.

Read now
Buying Guide Banner

Reviews

3.3

19 reviews
Previous
Next
Ainsley B

Ainsley BSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Poor quality, Poor customer service

published

The stitching came undone after only two years leaving the pillow top exposed. It took two months for the customer service department to get back to me about the warranty claim and a further two months for them to repair. I use the word repair loosely because the stitching was still not right. Do not waste your money.

Purchased in September 2017 at Snooze NSW, Campbelltown for $2,400.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Sleeping PositionSide
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
Djnww

DjnwwSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Sagging and back pain

published

I bought a Queen bed Grosvenor mattress worth $2500. Medium. After less than 2 years, it is sagging on both sides. I feel that I am falling into a sink hole.My partner has terrible back pain.

Purchased in February 2017 at Snooze QLD, MacGregor for $2,500.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ben M

Ben MSydney, NSW

Terrible mattress! DO NOT BUY

published

Would never buy another one. Terrible service, Terrible mattress. Have had to replace only 3 years after purchasing. The mattress has sagged, they are refusing to come and inspect. Rude and unhelpful. Hard and uncomfortable. Have developed neck and bad issues from sleeping on this bed. Sleep quality has reduced.

Purchased in November 2015 for $2,000.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Madison Grosvenor compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Madison Grosvenor - Mattress review

published

Excellent mattress! Exactly what I was after and I would 100% recommend to anyone. Great support and comfort. The Staff at Snooze were excellent to deal with.

I think most of the negative reviews below are quite poor and not a realistic or correct review of this mattress. I think they are more of a reflection of the poor choice that the customer made based on what type of mattress they actually needed....

Date PurchasedSept 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Anna

AnnaBrisbane

  • 44 reviews
  • 41 likes

Firm mattress, good nights sleep

published
Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Gabby

GabbySydney

  • 7 reviews
  • 10 likes

Goodbye Sore Lower Back - Hello Perfect Night's Sleep

published

This mattress came highly recommended from friends and family and hasn't disappointed.
It has pocket springs, so you can never feel the person next to you moving.
Reasonably priced - could not recommend this product enough.
Also staff at Snooze, Moore Park were exceptional.

Date PurchasedJuly 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad

Best mattress ever

published

We love our mattress purchased in March at Snooze. It provides the perfect combination of support and comfort and I love that it is made in Australia. Highly recommended for comfort and value.

Date PurchasedMar 2018
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ben Arthur

Ben ArthurLismore

Beautiful Mattress at a VERY reasonable price!!

published
Date PurchasedSept 2015
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rory182

Rory182South East Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

A great mattress!

published

Purchased this mattress and we love it! Nice and firm with a bit of softness! Would recommend if you like a firm...not hard mattress. We got the king size and can't feel when my partner enters or leaves the bed.

Date PurchasedApr 2017
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Madison Grosvenor compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great mattress

published

Had some reservations about purchasing this mattress after seeing some of the negative reviews, but we have been delighted with it !! Been sleeping better than I have for many years. After a few days, it was extremely comfortable while still being very supportive. My lower back pain also seems to have improved enormously.

Date PurchasedDec 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Madison Grosvenor mattress

published

Don't do it! It's hard as a rock causing sore back. Due to the liquid gel infusion smelt damp and was wet to touch. Disappointed with sales person pressured to purchase this mattress. Highly recommended DON'T! We exchanged for another brand of mattress which we are happy with.

Date PurchasedNov 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The worst bed choice

published

Bought the Madison Grosvenor. Waking up sore and in a lot of back pain. Bought if from snooze. All they could offer me in the way of help was to send the matress away and have it re-spec (add another layer) into the matress for comfort so it was meant to be like their "Times Square-medium range".. What a complete waste of money.. $400 for the re-spec and made no difference at all.. The worst bed I have ever purchased.

Date PurchasedJune 2016
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
travelisgood

travelisgoodSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

"THE" Best mattress

published

After buying 4 different mattresses and not liking none of them, we decided to go for the Grosvenor. What can I say, but it was the best decision we made. It's been 3.5 years and we just love this mattress. The firmness is perfect and you really do get a solid sleep. Money well spent.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Good mattress

published

If you don't like a firm mattress then this is definitely not for you, however as I like a firm mattress I am happy with the Grosvenor. The mattress is unbelievable in terms of minimising partner disturbance - I was constantly awakened by my partner during the night previously but since sleeping on this mattress that problem has been solved. The mattress is reasonably cool, light for its size and is good value for money.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Jayjay

JayjaySydney, NSW

Worst mattress ever

published

My brother bought a Madison mattress only a year ago because I talked him into going to snooze and that's what they recommended from the time he first slept on it he has had a bad back every morning. Now he can't sleep on it anymore and bought a new mattress latex and he is in heaven no more bad backs or towing and turning all night like before. He put the Madison in his spare room and last night I slept on it and guess what I tossed and turned all night and woke up with a really sore back. It's not fare he spent a lot of money on that mattress because he was told it was good he just dosnt have that money to throw away. And now he hasn't got a mattress for me to sleep on I guess it's a blow up one

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mattresses

Find out how Madison Grosvenor compares to other Mattresses

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Curly

CurlySydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews
  • 10 likes

Don't to it!

published

We bought a Madison Grosvenor and found it really uncomfortable, every morning it is sore backs and shoulders. We've had it for just over two months and now got rid of it after the store and manufacturer couldn't (or more likely wouldn't) help. The warranty is not worth the paper it is printed on. Don't buy it under any circumstances. If I could rate it zero I would have done so!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Kate

KateSydney

  • 15 reviews
  • 7 likes

Madison Grosvenor mattress

published
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Milord

MilordDuffy 2611, ACT

  • 194 reviews
  • 117 likes

Hmm.... a Madison mattress

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Sleeping Duck Mattress

Looking for Mattresses?

Read the reviews for Sleeping Duck Mattress

4,791 reviews
Ad
Miss L

Miss LMelbourne

  • 11 reviews
  • 24 likes

Love the Madison Grosvenor

published

Love this mattress. My hubby is 6'5" and weighs 150kg. He destroys mattresses. This is the only mattress that has not sagged, has not worn unevenly in the middle ending up with the dreaded and usually inevitable mountain of pillowtop where you do not sleep. We've got it on a great quality solid base and partner disturbance is virtually zero. This is our second MG, upgrading from queen to king. Awesome.

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members

Madison Grosvenor

Details

Compare all 7 Madison Grosvenor
CategoryMattressesMattressesMattressesMattresses
Price (RRP) $3,049.00$3,199.00$3,339.00$3,439.00
Type Pocket SpringPocket SpringPocket SpringPocket Spring
FirmnessFirmFirmFirmFirm
SizeSingleLong SingleKing SingleDouble
Thickness31 cm31 cm31 cm31 cm
Manufacturer Warranty10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)10 year(s)
Compare all 7 Madison Grosvenor

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Sleeping Duck MattressAd