??!
1 photo
MooGoo Eczema & Psoriasis Cream

MooGoo Eczema & Psoriasis Cream

4.0 from 110 reviews

See the Best Skin Irritation Care Products in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
70
4 star
8
3 star
10
2 star
9
1 star
13

MissItaly

MissItalyPerth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Good alternative to steroid creams

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Pharmacity for $20.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

Nicole

NicoleSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Used on my 4month old baby

published

I had tried every possible product even natural remedies but nothing worked as good as the moo goo for my 4month old son's eczema. It cleared totally within a few months. But no flare ups when using this product. Highly recommend x ( oh, dont like the new one with strawberry in it)

Purchased in January 2011 at Greener pasture wholefoods for $18.90.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

OMG this actually works

published

For the last 2 years I have suffered with hand excema I have many allergies with cobalt being the worst coins etc I've had dermovate light therapy which all helped for a while I saw Moogoo online and thought ok I'll give it a go 2 weeks on my hands are the best they have been in 2 years no blisters no redness and most importantly no itch I honestly can't believe it went to see my GP about something else he could not believe the difference in my hands . I'm totally in love with the hand irritation balm and I use the MSN moisuriser through the day I cant believe it's worked but it 100% has I'm a nurse so was totally sceptical but I'm over the moon to have normal hands can't recommend these products enough

Purchased in October 2019 for $18.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
deewhy-

deewhy-Sydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Worked wonders for me!

published

I was having really bad psoriasis behind my ears. It was so itchy and painful. I tried several other creams and home remedies, nothing worked. Went to the chemist yesterday and purchased this cream. After the first use, couldn't believe the difference it has made. Used again for a second time this morning after shower and its all cleared up! Am honestly shocked how amazing its on my skin & my condition. Thank you MooGoo!

Purchased in September 2019 at Chemist Direct for $18.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

M Mc

M McSouthwest, VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

This is perfect can’t live without it

published

I have psoriasis, over the past 3 years later I have tried every cream under the sun! I gave up and put up with the itching! Just used cold packs when it was really bad. My mum recommend moogoo, she went on and on about it! I was hesitant as I thought it wouldn’t work! Ohhhh my stars!!! IT WORKED!!!!!!!!!! I’ve used it for 3 days now, and it’s working really well even on sensitive private area! Thanks moogoo!

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

Unfortunately this cream made the condition a lot worse

published

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

Excellent products

published

Family member used other creams without success for psoriasis. Used MooGoo Natural Full Cream moisturiser and this genuinely started clearing up after a week. Want to inform others who may be suffering to try this product

Purchased in May 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

Palagi

PalagiSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews

Good cream

published

Love the moogoo cream but find I have to use it at night for it to help for me. If I use it during the day it doesn't help for me if I use it at night. Other than that I love the cream. Its the only cream that has actually helped for me everything else I use I've been allergic to it. I find it doesnt make my skin look dry either

Purchased in February 2019 for $20.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Helen

HelenGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

cant live without Moo Goo Psoriasis Cream

published

I can’t tell you how grateful I am that my Husband found your products on line. I have terrible psoriasis on my scalp and one night when it was so bad that I was in tears he searched the internet and found your psoriasis cream. He went straight to our local pharmacy the next day and bought the cream and shampoo. 1 week later, only one week, the results are unbelievable. All the horrible lumps are gone, I are able to sleep through the night, I’m not scratching like I have head lice, there’s no stinging pain. I can’t thank you enough.

Purchased in March 2019.

Value for Money
Skin TypeNormal Skin
Christi

ChristiMission Hills

Great product

published

Feels good on my skin. Smells wonderful. Really helps my eczema. Is very
Softening. Will buy again.
All their products are wonderful.


kate

kate

  • 4 reviews

Did not work for me

published

I tried this really hoping for great results given it has so many good reviews and the chemist assistant recommended highly also. Unfortunately, this did not work for me personally.

Purchased in December 2018.

Value for Money
Skin TypeSensitive Skin

ammmmmmmmmmaaaaaaaaazing product

published

I used this product on my 6 months daughter who had bad eczema since birth! I had used all known products in the market QV,DERMEZE,DERMVEEN,steroids. They work but it used come back in 3-4 days. Finally, I got this product & I swear by this product. not only her eczema was gone, I can feel & see her is baby soft which she never had since birth! I am so glad I found this product.


Miracle cream

published

Been having bad eczema in pregnancy , but this product has reduced my inflammation in 2 days.
It's natural safe and soo much better than steroids . It's a life saver


Great for toddlers

published

Used on my 2yr old daughter’s dermatitis (hands). Noticeable relief and improvement within 24hrs. After a week it all cleared up and now only need to use once a week.

Pippi

Pippigeelong

  • 5 reviews

finally a soothing cream for itchy rash

published

Raised itchy lesions on elbows and knees less inflamed and itchy
Now use it as a face,neck and hand cream because it is so soothing
Applied after shower and before bed and improvement in 4-5 days and itch hardly happens now
Would\d recommend as alternative to cortisone creams for mild outbreak and moisturising

Brad Mcguinness

Brad Mcguinness

  • 7 reviews
  • 1 like

Settles sensitive skin: reduces red

published

I use this as an every day moisturizer for my face and neck region. I suffered from skin redness on my face before using this product. It reduces redness on the skin and also makes the skin feel soft and supple. The price tag is very reasonable too. You can’t go past this product. Give it a try.


Amy K

Amy K

  • 3 reviews
  • 3 likes

Initial success, skin reacted after regular use

published

The MooGoo worked as advertised and helped ‘relieve’ symptoms, so my facial eczema wasn’t as itchy after initially applying the topical cream. After about a week’s worth of constant usage (3,4 times a day), I noticed my skin was almost depending on the product and I developed a scabby swollen lip rash- which I’m now on anti-histimines for as my doctor believes it’s an allergic reaction.
I’m unsure if this has happened to others; would love to know that I’m not the only one.
As far as the product goes, I wish it came in a smaller bottle as I personally won’t use 180g before the use-by date.
Other than that it worked really well!


ColinW

ColinWGold Coast QLD

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Not for me

published

I've had eczema, dry skin, for much of my adult life and tried all sorts of lotions and potions over time. Lot's of people have said that MooGoo works for them, but the skin problems are very much individual... what works for one may not work for others, and this one didn't do anything for me unfortunately. Give it a go but test it first to see if it gives the relief you need.


Hill

HillAU

  • 4 reviews

Not working at all

published

Have had eczema all over my body from last winter and used it everyday still felt it’s completely useless. Probably mine was a serious one but I would prefer using the aveeno eczema series.


Cassandra W

Cassandra WSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes
  • Verified purchase

Amazing product!! I swear by it

published

My 4yr old daughter suffers from eczema & dermatitis since she was 6months old. It flares up during winter & summer seasons.
Recently it flared up quite bad & was at wit ends.
I went to my local pharmacy just before the weekend & the lady recommended Moo Goo. Reading the ingredients & reviews, i thought we have nothing to lose.
I bought it & applied it after bath that night & then 3x daily. After 3days I've noticed a massive difference. My daughter calls it magic cream!
Thankyou so much for this amazing magic cream. I will always keep an extra tube handy


Page 1 of 6

Questions & Answers

sameera b.

sameera b.asked

my daughter has pytriasis rubra pilaris...she's on steroids .. can i use this for her

No answers

Shane E.

Shane E.asked

Am wondering if it will do anything for Rosacea ... spell check.

No answers

Niamh

Niamhasked

Is cream suitable for 1 year old?

1 answer
Brad Mcguinness
Brad Mcguinness

It should be fine for anyone. It is gentle and full of natural products. Is sls free and no parabens. Best advice is to contact producers on 1300 213 828 or check their website at https://moogoo.com.au/about-us

Good luck.


Get an answer from our members and MooGoo representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.