??!
4 photos
MooGoo Full Cream

MooGoo Full Cream

4.3 from 68 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
imjones7

imjones7Hunter Region, NSW

Moo Goo Is Smelly

published

No noticeable change even immediately after use.
I found that it left a noticeable, unpleasant smell on my clothes. Almost impossible to remove the smell, I had this terrible waft on my skin and on my clothes. It has no noticeable perfume in the container.
The chemical reaction on my skin was just plain unpleasant.
No noticeable scar improvement

Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Michelle S.

Michelle S.South East Queensland, QLD

Simply the best

published

I have only used the moo goo full cream moisturiser for a few days and I am already sold.. I have spent $80 on other brands that are not as good as this and have been looking for years to feel this moisturised without being greasy My older flaky dry skin has vanished

Purchased in October 2020 for $18.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers

Absolutely brilliant

published

I love how this product doesn’t leave your skin oily or greasy. This product also leaves my skin feeling nice and moisturised the whole day which feels really nice on my dry skin. Also, the scent isn’t strong which is also a bonus. After the first few uses I could definitely see results and it does slowly lessen my break outs. As you can tell, I really like this product and would definitely recommend.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how MooGoo Full Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Jo J.

Jo J.Tasmania

Finally I have found

published

Purchased in June 2020 at Priceline for $14.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
BIG BAD BILLO

BIG BAD BILLOSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 10 reviews
  • 28 likes

Rubbish ! Its a con

published

It didn't do anything at all and in fact my skin looks worse. I also used the shampoo at the same time and nothing. used both for months. I believe companies like this are like 'tea' companies for weight control. They thrive on people's frustration in having skin disorders and who are prepared to waste money on crap like this in the hope it will help. Having a cool name doesn't mean it works. It doesn't so don't waste your money or listen to the terrible reviews claiming it is great.

Purchased in November 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
EJL

EJLSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

OMG.....this has now become a ‘forever product’ in my home

published

Purchased in March 2020.

Ease of Application
Smell
See all answers
Tab

Tab

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing product

published

love all their range, especially the lip balm! it gives a slight tingle and keeps your lips hydrated for so long. Long time buyer and will continue to be as long as they do what they have been doing now

Purchased in December 2019 for $3.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Mary

MaryCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

HAPPIEST MUM ON PLANET EARTH

published

Am very happy, I ordered products worthy $100, and I was wondering if am doing the right thing
It's now a week of using Moogoo, my daughter's skin is now perfect beyond perfect
She had a horrible eczema and I had trouble with choosing the right sunscreen as well but am completely happy with the everything I ordered, sunscreen , moisturizer, bubbly wash .......:) :)

Purchased in October 2019 for $118.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Coco Bisk

Coco BiskSydney, NSW

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Cheap and affordable

published

Good cream. Good price. Better than Sukin. If you don't have a big budget like me then this is nice natural brand. Similar price range to Sukin. Which is affordable for me.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Moisturisers

Find out how MooGoo Full Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Moogoo msm cream wow

published

I have megga rash issues and chemical sensitivity i tried moogoo msm cream under my arms due to deodorant rashes even the natural ones. Omg its working and interesting bonus i havnt used deodorant but i haven't needed to and I'm a busy person and I can work up a sweat.

Purchased in September 2019 for $22.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Elizabeth Ashlee

Elizabeth AshleeWestern Australia

  • 2 reviews

Amazing

published

I have been using the blemish cream and milk cleanser and my skin feels and looks amazing. Ordered online and delivery was quick and packaged nicely. I will never use another skin care range again. Thank u MooGoo :)

Purchased in July 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers
Clint B

Clint BQueensland

  • 35 reviews
  • 17 likes

Great to clear up skin

published

Been using for 2 months, has cleared up my skin irritations and some blemishes. Leaves skin feeling moisturiser and not dry, also does not leave skin feeling greasy and I love that about it.

Purchased in February 2019 at Local Pharmacy for $15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
See all answers

MooGoo is amazing!!!!!

published

I first found MooGoo at a tourist shop while camping. It looked good so i bought the full cream moisturizer because i have an extremely dry face. I have been using it on my face every night ever since. normally my cheeks are so dry they are bright red but after the first night of using it the redness calmed down heaps! I now no longer have red dry cheeks, instead i have a soft and nice smelling face! I love the feel and smell of MooGoo and it has helped so much. Would definitely recommend to y'all.

Actually works! Natural Natural Natural

published
online shopper

online shoppersydney

  • 5 reviews
  • 6 likes

not good

published

I purchased the natural SPF tinted face cream . While using this cream everyday I found by the time I got half way through the tube it started to separate . When you squeezed the tube a heap of oil spurted out followed by a blob of clotted pigment , it also started to smell a little rancid . I keep this below 30 c as directed and try to massage tube to mix to the contents but have had no luck, had to throw away ,After purchasing 2 tubes the same thing happened I don't purchase it anymore. They also changed the colour of the tint to accommodate for lighter skins.
I have also bought the lip balm which is quite good but comes in a 7 cm tube but in actual fact the amount of balm in the tube would be lucky to be 1.5 cm...a bit deceptive.

Moisturisers

Find out how MooGoo Full Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

FAVOURITE MOISTURISER EVER

published

I put this moisturiser on my skin at night after I’ve cleansed it and in the morning, my skin feels and looks so smooth, milky and even! Almost as if someone has airbrushed it!! I haven’t been able to find this result in any other Moisturiser! I think for the quality of the ingredients Moogoo uses, their prices are very fair and the way this moisturiser absorbs into your skin feels so lovely! (Not sticky or greasy!)

Anne

Anne

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Not the product for my Psoriasis

published

After using the product for nearly 2 weeks, there was no signs of any improvement in my skin. I have used other creams at less than half the retail price and found the results to be just the same. Whilst my skin has some way to go, I don't hold much faith in any of these preparations that claim to work on Eczema & Psoriasis, unless it is mild. It will now sit in the bathroom cabinet along with all the other "so-called" cures!!!

Alex E

Alex ETownsville

  • 6 reviews
  • 2 likes

Excellent!!

published

I've been using this for 4 years. The only problem is during winter I have to layer this on very, very thick because my skin just gets SO dry. Otherwise, this is the only moisturiser that hasn't made my very dry and sensitive skin break out, get sore and red, feel rough, or any of the other reactions my skin has had to other creams.
I recommended it to a friend, too, which I never do.

Edit: I forgot to mention, I've also been using the oil cleanser for dry skin for just as long as I have the cream. My skin also got too sensitive for every type of cleanser, organic or not. I haven't had any issues with MGs oil cleanser over the 4 years I've been using it. HIGHLY recommend.

Jennifer S

Jennifer S

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Good - Not for me!

published

Purchased MooGoo Full Cream from my local health shop. Unfortunately for me, I seem to be one of those people who found this to make my skin drier. I have tried so many different products with coconut oil as an ingredient, it just makes my skin very dry.
Guess I'm one of the few that really cannot use this oil - yep this does happen to a small number of us.
Have since given to my father who really likes it and uses regularly.

Miracle product

published

I came across MooGoo scalp products by accident. After years and years of dry itchy scalp and hair, my condition improved just after the first wash.
Previously i have bought expensive shampoos and conditioners hoping that it would help to no avail. Now after two months my scalp no longer itches and my hair is not frizzy and dry. I cannot thank you enough.

Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Paris07364

Paris07364asked

Does this moisturiser help with break outs?

1 answer
Jo J.
Jo J.

Hey there, Im sorry but I dont suffer from breakouts, to comment for you.

Sandy G.

Sandy G.asked

About to start radiotherapy due breast cancer and node removal. Someone said moo goo applied to the site was very helpful. Any thoughts on this? Would appreciate your answer.

2 answers
Clint B
Clint B

Yup moo goo is the go

Sandy G.
Sandy G.

Thanks. How long before starting radio do you start applying the cream?

Robina C.

Robina C.asked

Does moo goo have any phenoxyethanol in their product including the bar soaps?

2 answers
Sam49
Sam49

Hi Robina, their website lists each ingredient in every product. I checked both soap bars and neither have pheno. Always contact a manufacturer if in doubt but from what I have seen you should be fine. MooGoo also states, on the following page, that they do not use pheno. or parabens: https://moogoo.com.au/about-us

Sam49
Sam49

Btw, I just ordered my first item this evening so will be keen to see how I fare.

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryMoisturisers
Price (RRP) $13.50
Skin TypeDry
Day/Night UsageDay
ApplicationFace
Release dateJune 2008

Visit official website
  • GTIN13: 9335955000005

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.