??!
8 photos
SkinB5 Next generation clear skin

SkinB5 Next generation clear skin

4.4 from 170 reviews

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
124
4 star
21
3 star
4
2 star
7
1 star
14

Didn't work

published

Took 5 months worth of extra strength b5 and it hasn't worked. Very expensive. Now breaking out more than ever. The price has gone up 33% in the past week where I usually buy it. Looking at working a treatment out myself.

Purchased in May 2019 for $60.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Acne SeverityModerate
See all answers
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

good result

published

well done.perfect product.its really really work n worth it...pls try it.u try u never regret. buy a product that save n safe ur time.wish u all the,vest with this trial

Value for Money
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Hello from the skinb5 team! Thanks for your review. If you have any further queries please let us know.

Hope Ward

Hope WardWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

i swear by the hydrator & botanical cleanser!

published

my skin has never felt better! ive been using this product for 3 years now and i will never change again! the whole range is to die for! life changing.

Purchased in April 2017 at Malouf Pharmacies for $100.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
Acne SeverityMild
See all answers
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Thanks for the feedback Hope! We are so happy that it is working so well and that skinb5 has become a part of your normal everyday routine. #skinb5squad

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nothing Yet

published

I have moderate Acne and unfortunately haven't noticed any improvement yet. Have Given the extra strength tablets two months and haven't noticed any change. Still have 2 more bottles so will give it another couple months before deciding to scrap it or continue with it.

Purchased in July 2019 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Acne SeverityModerate
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

AKW

AKWGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Finally something that works!

published

Since going on antibiotics, I was having terrible breakouts that I couldn’t control despite trying everything! I have been taking the skinB5 tablets once daily for 4 months now and I’ve noticed a huge change! My skin texture is so much softer and I haven’t had a big pimple for about a month :) I found that 2 tablets a day was too strong but 1 a day has been working well. Just be aware of the purge that occurs when initially taking the tablets. I had 3 cystic pimples pop up and I have never had that before! I haven’t noticed any changes in my scarring. Overall, I’m super happy with how these tablets have worked and plan on continuing them for a long time.

Purchased in May 2019 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Acne SeverityModerate
See all answers
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Brisbane T

Brisbane TSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

You NEED to try this

published

Purchased in March 2016 for $130.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Acne SeverityModerate
See all answers
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Part of my every day healthy skin routine!

published

I have been using these products for almost a year now and I can’t speak highly enough about how well they work. I first started using just the tablets and after such success with them clearing up my skin in such a short amount of time I was completely sold on the product and only wish I’d found it sooner! I then began using the entire range, including the superfood booster, the face wash, clay mask and the moisturiser.
I cannot recommend these products enough to anyone with skin issues. It has simply changed my life. And the best part about it is that it’s all completely natural and good for you!

Purchased in September 2018 for $50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Acne SeverityModerate
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Joshua

JoshuaDarling Downs, QLD

Working wonders

published

I’m on my second bottle of Extra Strength Acne Control Vitamins and my acne has started to clear up now my face and back have almost cleared up and my acne scars are now fading.

Purchased in April 2019 for $60.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
Acne SeveritySevere
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Charlotte

CharlotteGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Loving the new range of Next Gen products!

published

I've been using the previous range for a while now and was excited to see some new products come out earlier this year.
I've used the cleanser, moisturizer and superfood booster and it's just as good as the previous range. The scent on the cleanser and moisturize is light and doesn't leave my skin dry. While I don't have acne, I do get breakouts monthly and I've noticed my skin is smoother and not breaking out as much.
The superfood booster was a great addition and complements the caplets I use as well to keep my skin clearer :)

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
Acne SeverityMild
See all answers
sweetgirl

sweetgirlSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • 60 reviews
  • 10 likes

Easy Pimple-Prone Skin Help

published

It works!

published

Have had acne my whole life and this product helps keep it under control! Keen to keep using this long term to see if it keeps improving! It seems to reduce the oil in my skin which I have find to be a triggering point together with hormonal acne.

1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

jord

jordHunter Region, NSW

  • 21 reviews
  • 3 likes

What i have been searching for...

published

Hayley

HayleySydney

I wish I had started Skin B5 sooner!

published
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Ella

EllaSouth West, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Most Effective Natural Remedy!

published
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Made my acne worse

published

I have now finished three bottles of the extra strength acne tablets. I continued to purchase them because I had faith they would work, but I’m now realising after over three months they won’t. I now have more acne than when I started. I understand that all acne is different but just a little disappointed as I spent so much money and had faith that they’d work after reading all of these great reviews.

1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5
Anna.B.

Anna.B.Sydney

Good suplements, works for me but expected more for that price.

published

I started with extra strenght tablets and used it for a 10weeks, then i mixed 1 extra strenght and 1 Caplet. After couple of weeks i feel that it realy worked, my skin looks much better. I also used Cleansing Mousse and Moistuiser, cosmetics are awesome, but after this month of treatment I decided to stop because i didn't see results which i expected.

1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

clear skin!

published

Finally found something that actually works! this range including the supplements cleared my skin and even prevented the acne from returning. I still get the odd pimple here or there but not breakouts that lasts weeks on end. I'm loving this range!


Should have never started

published
1 comment
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Toby

Toby

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing products

published

I’m 19 and I’ve been using the skinb5 skin care for about a year and in that time it has dramatically improved my acne. 10/10 and would highly recommend any skinb5 products to anyone who wants clear skin.


Shell

ShellGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Works a treat

published

I don’t usually write reviews but this product was amazing my 15 year old daughter had mild acne but was very self conscious about it. I purchased these tablets but it took 3 weeks and then we saw amazing results her skin has no redness and hardly any breakouts and her confidence has soared. To see her this happy I would have paid 100 dollars a bottle. Thanks guys


Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Renee C.

Renee C.asked

Are there any negative side effects of the tablets such as joint pain or depression?

2 answers
Hope Ward
Hope Ward

I found no side effects at all! Ive been on them for a few years now and I take it morning and night with food. Nothing but feel better from within as well as seeing your skin glow! Defiantly recommend

SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Hello Renee

Thanks for reaching out
SkinB5 is a nutritional formula and does not have side effects however we always recommend if you are pregnant or considering becoming pregnant, please consult your doctor before you take our tablets.

Renee, please email help@skinb5.com to request a FREE Success Coach for personalised advice.

Warmest Regards

skinb5 team


EL. Kay

EL. Kayasked

I just started using skinB5 clear skin multi vitamin and mineral. Im not married but i would like to know if it affect the pregnancy or not? And what is the difference between skinB5 clear skim multi vitamin and mineral and skinB5 acne control?

1 answer
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Hello El

Thanks so much for reaching out to us - We strongly recommend if you are pregnant to consult your doctor before use, as the vitamins contain some Vitamin A.

Regarding your question, what is the difference between skinB5 clear skim multivitamin and mineral and skinB5 acne control the answer is -

skinB5's Next Generation Extra Strength Vitamins we have combined 2 great formulas (Extra Strength Tablets and Caplets) to produce 1 convenient product for all stages (treatment and maintenance). Scientifically formulated to actively clear acne, pimples, blackheads, and whiteheads.

New and improved features with a higher potency formulation per tablet for convenience, meaning less tablets to be taken daily. Easy-to-follow directions of 2 tablets twice a day (day & night).

A singular formula for diverse acne types, including blackheads, whiteheads, teenage acne, adult acne, and scarring.

If you require any more advice, please email us at help@skinb5.com for personalised advice.

Kind Regards

SkinB5 team


EloiseM

EloiseMasked

Hi there everyone, quick question- I’m 40, so mature skin- combination and appear to have hormonal break outs on my chin area. I’ve tried many products and am wondering if anyone else has used this product with similar issues?

1 answer
SkinB5
Team at skinB5SkinB5

Hello Eloise,

Thank you for posting your question here.

In lieu of others offering their advice with skinB5, we hope that the following stories would help answer your questions - we do have a lot of customers in their 30s and 40s found success with skinB5, because our vitamins support healthy hormonal balance which in turn help prevent hormonal breakouts. Note that it will take 3+ months of consistently taking the recommended dosage to see the benefits, because helping your body restore balance need time and patience.

Hope this helps, feel free to email us help@skinb5.com for personalised advice.

Leane Jones, Dermal Therapist - https://youtu.be/W7NeXKkWVAs

Haley Yates, Naturopath - https://youtu.be/QBIvATnNh0k

Best regards,
The Team @skinB5


Get an answer from our members and SkinB5 representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.