?
? !
1 photo
Naturopress Cold Press Juicer

Naturopress Cold Press Juicer

4.6 from 15 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

15 reviews
  • Build Quality
    4.5 (15)
  • Value for Money
    4.6 (14)
  • Ease of Use
    4.5 (15)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.2 (15)
  • Noise Level
    3.9 (13)
Previous
Next
  • Verified

Well made juicer

published

A good, reliable juicer. It extracts great quality juice without much trouble. Quite easy to clean. One of our favourite things to add to a juice mix is pineapple skin. It means it’s not wasted and it produces tasty juice. We have had the Naturopress for about two years and have had no problems.

Purchased in May 2017 for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Torus Echo

Looking for Juicers?

Read the reviews for Torus Echo

17 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

Fantastic juicer

published

I have had 2 other juicers previous to buying the Naturopress, this is by far the best juicer I have ever had Great juice extraction, easy to clean and operate

Purchased in March 2021 at Pain Stop for $359.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

  • Verified

Love this juicer!

published

I absolutely love this juicer. It’s very easy to use and clean
I have had it for a while now and have had no issues at all.
Can’t fault it. Thanks heaps!

Purchased in February 2020 for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Juicers

Find out how Naturopress Cold Press Juicer compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Aywa

AywaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified

Great juicer

published

I’m happy with the amount of juice I get from the vegetables. Probably best to use celery last though, as the filaments tend to slow down the process. I do the juicy one first now and conclude with celery, so it works out fine.
Still getting used to it!

Purchased in March 2021.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Jenni S

Jenni SSydney Surrounds, NSW

  • Verified

I’m so happy with this juicer!

published

I’m so happy with this juicer. It is easy to assemble and I’ve had no problems making vegetable juices including celery. The pulp is very dry so it obviously extracts all the juice. It is also quieter and easier to clean than my old centrifugal juicer. I’m looking forward to trying all the other features like making nut butter.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

  • Verified

This is a good juicer

published

I make mostly carrot, apple, beet juices. I would like to see a re-design with the pulp part made larger; so that larger amounts of juice can be produced without washing the pulp.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Torus Echo

Looking for Juicers?

Read the reviews for Torus Echo

17 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

Good extraction

published

I mix up vegetables and fruits. While the extraction is good I find it clogs up with pulp easily. It is not a big deal and I love the juice it extracts.

Purchased in April 2020.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

  • Verified

Love this juicer and easy to clean

published

I love this juicer and find it so easy to use and clean! My 3 year old loves making fresh juice (and drinking it) it’s so good to sneak in some carrots and things too

Purchased in August 2019.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

  • Verified

Fantastic Juicer - Very Impressed!

published

Quite a great all round juicer. Great design and looks beautiful on my kitchen bench. It produces and amazing quality juice and I use it for all fruit and veg.

Purchased in November 2020 for $449.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Juicers

Find out how Naturopress Cold Press Juicer compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Peter

PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

Not for me.

published

I found the juice had too much pulp in it. Had to use a strainer to get plain juice. I also had a problem using the reverse switch. When i pressed the switch with wet hands it felt like i was getting a zap. I'm still waiting for a reply to the problem from Naturopress (over 12 months now). I have since purchased a Breville and am totally happy with it. The Naturopress sits on a shelf in the garage.

Purchased in July 2019 for $357.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Mandy3340

Mandy3340Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified

I love juicing

published

Every piece of fruit, vegetable and leafy herbs has fed through this machine with minimal effort.
I upgraded from centrifugal juicer - which had worked well for me - to this cold pressed juicer and will never go back.
I dislike any pulp in my juice so love this even more. Simply throw the pulp into the compost.
I'm always experimenting with my juice combinations. Some good, some not so good taste wise but, this machine copes with everything I put through it.
I thoroughly recommend this product and the fast shipping was an added bonus.

Purchased in August 2018.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

  • Verified

Love it!

published

Very happy with our purchase. Juicier fruit and vegetables work really well. We're making delicious juices with carrots, lemons, oranges, kale, apples, ginger, parsley, celery. The juices taste fresh and are smooth. Easy to clean. It's quiet and not a bulky appliance to have on the kitchen bench.

Purchased in March 2021 at Naturopress for $379.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Torus Echo

Looking for Juicers?

Read the reviews for Torus Echo

17 reviews
Ad
  • Verified

A great unit

published

We use this all the time as we have orange, grapefruit and mandarin trees. The machine is efficient, juices exceptionally well and is very easy to clean.
Highly recommend one to anyone considering a cold press juicer..... you do not need to spend a lot of dosh!!

Purchased in March 2018 at on line for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

  • Verified

Great for the benefit of cold press

published

Only celery at this point in time
All good - enough of the juice from the celery sticks
Not so easy to clean due to stringy residue from the pressed storks getting stuck in the outlet

Purchased in March 2021 for $429.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Review collected in partnership with Naturopress

Jody Shepherd

Jody ShepherdSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews
  • 2 likes

Love it!!!

published

I’m so happy with the latest Naturopress cold press juicer. So easy to use, clean & not to bulky. The orange trim certainly makes it look great in my kitchen. I’ve lost 4 kilos in 4 days now & I'm feeling amazing on my organic celery juice journey. Never to look back. Thank you Naturopress.

Purchased in January 2021 for $399.00.

Build Quality
Value for Money
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Juicers

Find out how Naturopress Cold Press Juicer compares to other Juicers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Naturopress representatives

Details

CategoryJuicers
Price (RRP) $449.00
TypeMasticating (Cold Press)
Construction MaterialStainless Steel
Colour / FinishMatte Black
BPA FreeYes
RPM (speed)55 RPM
Number of Speed Settings2
Power240 W
Dimensions 420 x 364 x 338 mm
Weight9 kg
Manufacturer Warranty5 year(s)

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

Torus Echo

Torus Echo

17 reviews
Ad