??!
1 photo
Nimble

Nimble

4.0 from 213 reviews

Reviews

(147)
(14)
(5)
(3)
(44)
  • Transparency
    4.6 (145)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (152)
  • Loan TypeFixed Rate (90) · Line of Credit (21) · Variable Rate (3) · Split (2)
  • Application Process
    4.8 (147)
  • Timeliness
    4.7 (145)
  • Loan Term 4.427 months (89)
  • Cash Arrival0.909 day(s) (90)


Waste of time and hope for a short fall back up

published

I'm a little annoyed applied for a loan and got approved paid it off no missed payments and then was applying for another obviously the amount I applied for was too high, they didn't even offer me a smaller amount and now won't let me reapply. I'm a little disappointed

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Ripped off

published

This is just a crap guyz, don't waste Ur hard worked money in here.My husband applied for $2000 loan in here,they gave him money but they charged him 400 dollars establishment fee and 200 dollars interest to pay in 5 weeks period. If we were aware of this we wouldn't have chosen this service.
We r feeling like we are being totally ripped off.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term 1 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Perfect

published

Great team easy to work with ..Great when need extra funds.no hassles. Nimble got me through tough time would recommend for others to use and payment options good which makes it easier to budget for repayment

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Term 12 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Helen. Thanks for much for taking the time to review us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed the customer service. Have a great week - Team Nimble

Been great when I needed it most

published

Was just after Christmas and needed some extra funds to get though the holidays and was really quick and easy to do with nimble it got me though it perfectly

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Chris. We're delighted to hear you found our services to be quick and easy - 2 things we pride ourself on. Have a great week - Team Nimble


Peter G.

Peter G.Victoria

Nimble is the place to go

published

When I needed quick financial assistance and competitive rates Nimble was the one to go with and their friendly staff was such a joy to deal with. It's a no brainer when you choose Nimble. Will recommend them to friends and family and anyone who's looking for a bit of financial help.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Peter! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your experience with Nimble. We are so pleased to hear that we are your chosen preference when it comes to needing a fast cash loan. Have a great week - Team Nimble


Maureen

MaureenIllawarra, NSW

Great place for a loan

published

My second time for applying .Applications are really fast and easy. No hidden extras and received the loan in the bank within minutes. Would recommend for anyone who requires that bit of help from time to time.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan Term 2 months
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Maureen. Thank you for taking the time to review your Nimble experience. We are so pleased to hear you are a returning customer and you have continued to be impressed by our service. Have a great week - Team Nimble


Edward B

Edward BSydney, NSW

Fast and easy funds

published

Great customer service and very fast approval process. I have used Nimble couple times and both experiences was straight forward with no issues. I am very satisfied with Nimble. Highly recommend when there is a need for extra cash.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateAugust 2019
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Edward. We are so delighted to hear that you had a great experience, this is particularly important to us as you are a returning customer. It's great to know that our service continually impresses you. Have a great week - Team Nimble


Nimble brings ease in ones financial situations.

published

Feeling genuinely appreciated lifts people up at the most basic levels, it makes us feel safe, which frees us to do our best ever work, as often as it does financial worries becomes preoccupying, which drains and diverts our energy from creating value.
Nimble customer service, no extra cost or issues, have left a very favourable impression on myself, and I am grateful and appreciate of their financial help.
Thank you.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 3 months
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Dominique. Thank you for your review! We really appreciate it. Have a great week - Team Nimble

quick and considerate

published

the apps is easy and user friendly but most of all the service is quick and they’ will consider your ability to rePay.. thank you and keep it up guys

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Yoke! Thanks for taking the time to review your Nimble experience, we really appreciate it. Have a great week - Team Nimble

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Fast, simple , loans when you need it! Of course the interest is a lot but that’s what happens when you need money fast

published

Interest is excessive but I guess when you need money fast that’s what you have to expect
Customer service was fast as by the way of emails and the loan wAs fast and simple

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term 2 months
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi there! Thank for you taking the time to review your Nimble experience, we're glad that our speedy service was able to help you. Many thanks - Team Nimble


Steve

Steve

  • 2 reviews

A Great Help

published

The ease with which the application is accessed and processed and approved is fantastic, This all happens in a very timely manner. The costs are explained and are reasonable and you can choose how quickly you repay the loan ensuring a smaller overall debt.

Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Start DateJanuary 2020
Loan Term 3 months
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Steve! Thank you for your review, it's great to hear that you found our service to be transparent and speedy - two things we work very hard on. Have a great week - Team Nimble


Great service there when you need them

published

Very helpful, they nimble got me through the Christmas break as im casual employment atm no holiday pay so very grateful it's the second time nimble have helped me & would definitely use them again

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Ham! Thank you for your review, we really appreciate it. We're delighted to hear that you would use Nimble again - we would be more than happy to help when we can. Thanks - have a great week, Team Nimble.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Terry

TerryAlice Springs, NT

Perfect

published

Customer service is perfect and I was very satisfied, easy to understand, did not experience any unexpected extra cost and no issues with the loan fast and easy I’ll give it a 5 star rating

1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Terry, thank you for taking the time to review your Nimble experience - we're delighted to hear it was a great one. Thank you again and have a great week! - Team Nimble


Simple and easy

published

The entire process was very quick and super easy to apply and be approved. My money was transferred almost immediately into my bank account. I was extremely happy with the entire process.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Ruth, thanks for your review! We're so happy you were happy with our process - we make hard to get it right and it's rewarding to know that our customers are happy! - Team Nimble

Too much high interest

published

Disgusted using nimble their fees are ridiculous Too high, customer Service is not good and useless
do not go with them, will never use this company again rather go with someone else with less fee charges

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble
Teresa B.

Teresa B.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Easy peasy

published

Only takes a few minutes to be approved
An hour later and funds available in account
Simple and easy , no hidden fees
2nd time using Nimble, will use again when I need

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Teresa. Thank you for your 5-star review! We're so pleased we were able to help you and it's great to know that you are a returning customer. Have a great week - Team Nimble


Karen C.

Karen C.South East Queensland, QLD

so quick and easy thank you

published

so grateful with the ease of using nimble. i could n't believe how quick it was.
would recommend to others.
no problems and money was in bank sooner than i was told.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan Start DateDecember 2019
Loan Term 6 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Karen. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review of your Nimble experience. We pride ourselves on our speed and ease of use so it's so great to hear that both of these things worked well for you. Thanks again - Team Nimble.


Benjamin Tuala

Benjamin TualaIllawarra, NSW

Quick Response & Services

published

The objective of sourcing emergency funds was met from Nimble as being a new customer. Nimble worked with requesting information that lead to a effortless and timely manner. Certainly recommend to others and will continue to use them in dire straits.

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Start DateOctober 2019
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin. Thank you for taking the time to review your Nimble experience - we're delighted that you found things to be easy and quick. Wishing you a Happy New Year from all at Nimble - Thanks.


Quick service

published

hassle free quick service
Easy application process with access to cash next business day.
Will use again and recommend to others if they are ever in the need for some quick cash

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeFixed Rate
Loan Term 3 months
Cash Arrival1 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Troy! Thanks for your review, we're so happy we can help and look forward to helping you again in the future if you need it. Many thanks - Team Nimble


Benjamin

BenjaminSouth East Queensland, QLD

Easy and hassle free

published

Every aspect was simplistic and stress free. Plus I was able to access the funds instantly. I have always used Nimble over the years and will continue to use them in the future

Transparency
Customer Service
Application Process
Timeliness
Loan TypeLine of Credit
Loan Term 11 months
Cash Arrival0 day(s)
See all answers
1 comment
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Benjamin! Thanks for your review, we're so glad you are a returning customer and you found the Nimble process stress free. Have a great week - Team Nimble


Page 1 of 11

Questions & Answers

Steve

Steveasked

If I get a nimble loan is there a set time limit I have to pay the loan
I want to be able to pay it off faster without getting penalties

1 answer
Peter G.
Peter G.

Hi Steve. There is a set time limit but you can customize your repayments and frequency so it's payed off in that time limit without defaulting which does make it stress free.


David

Davidasked

if i apply for this will i get a letter in the mail, dont want other family members to see my mail

1 answer
Peter G.
Peter G.

Hi David. No you don't get any letters in the mail. Everything is done through your email account so it is all private and for only you to see.


Vicki Jacobsen

Vicki Jacobsenasked

wanting $ 5000 . Say over 3 years.
Please advise costs

1 answer
Nimble
NimbleNimble

Hi Vicki, please see www.nimble.com.au. As you go through the application, you will be able to look at repayment options. Please let us know if you have any questions, you can call us on 133 156 or email customercare@nimble.com.au if you have any other questions. Thanks - Team Nimble


Get an answer from our members and Nimble representatives

Other Short Term Loans

Previous
CashnGo

CashnGo

4.6
(157)
Cigno Loans

Cigno Loans

4.3
(3,139)
Cash Train

Cash Train

4.2
(606)
MyFi

MyFi

3.6
(42)
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.