2 photos
Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6

Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6

BL682, BL642 (See All)
4.3 from 153 reviews · View Statistics
Listing monitored by Ninja

Reviews

  • Build Quality
    4.1 (25)
  • Value for Money
    3.8 (25)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (27)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.1 (26)
  • Product is used
  • Noise Level
    2.6 (23)
  • Safety
    4.3 (20)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Johnny Boy
Johnny BoyPerth, WA
  • 13 reviews
  • 8 likes

Product is worth the upgrade

published
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
HW.PM
HW.PM
  • 2 reviews

Good for a while, but not long enough.

published

Purchased at Harvey Norman.

Build Quality
3/5
Value for Money
2/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Stephmates
StephmatesPeel, WA
  • 19 reviews
  • 2 likes

Exactly what we needed, with a good price!

published

Purchased in November 2021 at The Good Guys for $199.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
hjl
hjlGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 17 reviews
  • 14 likes

Great setup, very powerful

published

I actually love this i wish at the time i had model with slicing and shredding blades but i don't really need it as i have a tefal companion with has those. I love the bowl have made pancakes in the blender and bowl both worked just as good. I have whipped 300ml cream as all i had in the bowl with plastic blade took just 30 seconds on medium. One of the things i loved the most was that the blades come out to wash so much easier than last blender.

Purchased in August 2021 at JB Hi-Fi for $299.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Diane
DianeMetropolitan Adelaide, SA
  • 2 reviews

Not happy Jan!

published

I’m on my second blender. The first worked great for the first year then started playing up. It would not blend. When I put the jug on top the light lit up but could not connect to start blending. It was out of warranty so I ditched and reluctantly bought another one. Same thing has happened AGAIN!! Not happy Jan!!!

Purchased in February 2019 at Harris Scarfe for $200.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
2/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Tiffany B.
Tiffany B.
  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Pretty good for mixing pastry dough... until it broke

published

Purchased in April 2021 for $299.

Build Quality
2/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Product went on fire after two uses.

published

Purchased a new ninja blender on second use it totally melted the case and caught fire. I reached out to technical service and warranty to see what they could do as far as a replacement and I was told or rather questions on ingredients that I use in my smoothie. They literally wanted to know how many blueberries I put in my drink. This is simply the worst blender I do not recommend nor any ninja products

Purchased in August 2021.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
The top-rated kitchen appliances for 2022!

Whether you love or loathe being in the kitchen, our community of reviewers have determined that out of over 9,000 appliances on ProductReview.com.au, these are the best available!

Avleen M.
Avleen M.14 Dec 2021
the-top-rated-kitchen-appliances-for-2022
Next
Alex
AlexGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Great blender, didn't last

published

Purchased in December 2018 at Costco VIC, Ringwood for $249.99.

Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Naz
Naz
  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Amazing

published

I have it for one year now and works great. I make smoothies, soup, cocktail and everything, it’s very noisey and loud but still I love it. Highly recommended to buy

Purchased in November 2020 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
John
JohnBrisbane
  • 17 reviews
  • 4 likes

This is my second Ninja

published

Purchased in February 2021 at The Good Guys for $259.

Build Quality
4/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Rhumz
RhumzGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC
  • 4 reviews

Insanely Powerful!

published

This is one insanely powerful blender! Packed with 1500w power, would crushed anything even chunky ice. Couldn’t be more happy with this lil machine - it’s worth paying $200+! Not to mention it’s incredibly versatile having a standard size blender with multiple sharp blades and also the 3 different sizes of Nutri Bullet for 1-2 serves of smoothies! Easy to clean and has 4 suction in the bottom of the unit for super sturdy operation - it has a couple of clutch in the side of the unit for easy un-suctioning the unit. VERY HAPPY with this purchase.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail

Purchased in October 2020 at Catch for $228.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
trompfy
trompfyGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC
  • 261 reviews
  • 75 likes

The best blender for your kitchen

published

On Sunday 16th August 2020 I purchased this so I could make dough and heaps of smoothies also I can blend things as well for when I move into my own unit in March 2021. The Ninja never arrived so on Monday 8th March 2021 I called the Brighton Store and Brodie rang me back to say that it got lost in transit so he sent me a replacement, which arrived on Thursday 11th March 2021.

Purchased in August 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Online Store for $255.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Blenders

Find out how Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
CFM
CFMSydney, NSW

It was good... till it went up in smoke!

published

Bought this blender just over a year ago and probably used it once a fortnight at most. A few weeks ago I noticed it was getting hot and making a screaming noise. Used it 2 more times till it melted on the inside and filled my kitchen with smoke!
What a piece of junk! I won’t be buying one of these again

Purchased in April 2019 at JB Hi-Fi.

Build Quality
1/5
Value for Money
1/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lucille Bel S.
Lucille Bel S.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Perfect blend everytime

published

I bought the Duo this to replace my previous Ninja IQ. I use it in my food truck and it flawlessly blends frozen fruit and ice within 20 seconds. The first blender lasted for 1000's of shakes. Highly recommend.

Purchased in February 2020 at JB Hi-Fi Retail Stores for $219.

Ease of Use
5/5
Cleaning & Maintenance
5/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Mrs B
Mrs BPerth, WA
  • 4 reviews
  • 6 likes

Versatile kitchen appliance

published

This has been a great blender for years. After reading terrible reviews of almost every blender I tried to purchase, I got a Ninja. The auto iq shuts the blender off to protect the motor burning out (which is the problem with other blenders, as far as I can tell).

Powerful blender and hasn’t missed a beat!

Love it

Purchased in May 2017 at The Good Guys.

Build Quality
5/5
Value for Money
4/5
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Jessica
Jessicaasked
Auto-iQ BL682

Can i make natural nut butter with it? Without adding oil...

No answers
Peter
Peterasked
Auto-iQ BL6

I need a machine that can puree food such as meats & vegetables for a diet where only pureed food can be tolerated-please let me know if this machine will do it?

1 answer
John
John

you'll have no problem with vegetables, not sure about meat. Magimix may be better option.

najah a.
najah a.asked
Auto-iQ BL642

Can I use it for prepare nuts butter ???

No answers
See all Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6 questions

Get an answer from our members and Ninja representatives

Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6

Details

Compare both Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6
CategoryBlendersBlenders
Price (RRP) $330.00$299.99
Capacity2.1 L2.1 L
Dishwasher Safe PartsYesYes
BPA FreeYesYes
Dimensions 450 x 175 x 245 mm450 x 175 x 245 mm
Power1,500 W1,500 W
Manufacturer Warranty1 year(s)1 year(s)
Colour / FinishBlackBlack
ManualDownload manualDownload manual
Compare both Nutri Ninja Auto-iQ BL6

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.