??!
4 photos
NutriBullet 900

NutriBullet 900

900 Series, 900 Series Mega
4.2 from 977 reviews

Blenders Buying Guide

Our buying guide will explain which type of blender would suit you most, how much you can expect to pay for one, and which features are worth looking out for.

Reviews

(497)
(305)
(93)
(39)
(43)
  • Build Quality
    3.7 (32)
  • Value for Money
    3.9 (31)
  • Ease of Use
    4.4 (31)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.3 (30)
  • Product is used
    • Daily (17)
    • Several times a week (12)
    • Weekly (2)
  • Used for
    • Smoothies (30)
    • Juices (18)
    • Dips & Condiments (11)
    • Soups (7)
    • Nut Butters (4)
    • Cocktails (4)
  • Noise Level
    2.7 (30)
  • Safety
    4.5 (28)

Disappointed

published

I loved it at first, but have found no matter what, the liquid foams up and leaks through to base. We were under warranty and replaced it but the new one does the exact same thing. We don't even fill it to the max line. Considering we paid $299 It's frustrating. If it didn't foam up or leak it would be perfect.

Purchased in December 2019 at The Good Guys for $299.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Fran

FranNew South Wales

Poor design and quality shows in under a year

published

Cup design is terrible. Flimsy interlocking edges wear away quickly so need to buy new cup within months as not under warranty. Very hard to tighten and loosen blade attachment to cup. If not tightened enough contents spill. Would not recommend at any price.

Purchased in April 2019 for $90.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Noise Level
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Smoothies
See all answers
Rebecca M

Rebecca MPerth, WA

  • 5 reviews

Love my NutriBullet

published

Cant live without my NutriBullet. Use it everyday whether that is to make smoothies or a paste. Its so versatile and also easy to clean which is a huge bonus, just pop it in the dishwasher and good as new!

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Dips & Condiments, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 900 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Emily

EmilySouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews

Smoothies Galore!

published

This model blends greens with ease, has no issues blending frozen fruit or chia seeds, is a breeze to clean, and is just excellent value at $99 from the good guys in the mega pack. I have also used this to make green juice by blending fruit and veggies and then straining the fiber out (it separated) and it was great! Way easier to clean than a juicer. My only critique would be the lack of storage lids - the big cups are too big to drink in one sitting, so it would be nice to store in the fridge with a lid to keep it fresh. In my opinion the 900 is all you really need for your average smoothie with greens, frozen fruit, protein powder, nut butter etc. Hope somebody finds this review helpful!

LLianne W.

LLianne W.

  • 2 reviews

Love it!

published

Love my NutriBullet! Makes my protein shakes extra smooth and tasty with its ability to break down fruit and herbs. However, it is noisy so I have to wait till my children are awake to use it.

Purchased in December 2019.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Smoothies
See all answers
Sohel

SohelSydney

  • 12 reviews

Excellent blender

published

We bought this blender few months ago . It does excellent job but little noisy. I guess there is no mute blender under $100 ! So it’s okay. I recommend this product .

Purchased in October 2019 at Big W Online Store.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Weekly
Used for Dips & Condiments
See all answers
Georgie

GeorgieSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 6 reviews

Overall good blender

published

Overall good blender only thing wish it came with more cups considering the price its not very cheap, they could at least add in an extra cup and blend blade. Thanks

Purchased in November 2019 at Target Australia for $80.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Dips & Condiments and Smoothies
See all answers
Oscarte

Oscarte

  • 8 reviews

Very very noisy

published

Ok this product works and it functions powerfully I can make ice coffee, smoothies or any sort of drinks that I used to buy outside and paid over $8 so actually this product helps me to save money..

The only negative thing which is a big issue for me now is that it is very noisy .it is very noisy and it can be very annoying in the mornings

Purchased in January 2019 at Myer for $118.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Cocktails, Dips & Condiments, Juices, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
Andrew G.

Andrew G.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 7 reviews

Great blender, does the job and still going strong

published

This is a great blender and still going strong after many years. Easy to clean, powerful and makes all my favourite smoothies easily. It easily handles most foods, even frozen solid acai packs are dealt with easily with this machine.

Purchased at Myer for $120.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Smoothies
See all answers
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 900 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kylie

KylieSydney, NSW

  • 9 reviews

Cheap downgrade from original

published

I upgraded to the Pro 900 thinking it would be a better product than the 600. Totally wrong!!
From day one this model has continuously leaked into the motor. Sometimes when the lid is screwed on it doesn't sit properly and then is very hard to get off. Dont waste your money. Stick with the original 600 model.

Purchased at Harvey Norman for $199.00.

Build Quality
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices
Johanna P.

Johanna P.Perth, WA

  • 7 reviews

Love it!

published

Amazing! I love making my smoothies in this machine, it works well for blending fruits, veggies and ice! it is very powerful but little bit noisy. It is very easy to clean though.

Purchased in February 2019 at The Good Guys for $69.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Alex

AlexPerth, WA

  • 9 reviews

Like a boss very powerful

published

OK 1st of all it is really noisy however it is very powerful I can make any types of smoothie..I can even blend my soup in ...it is definitely worth the money however you have to bear of to sound

Purchased in February 2019 at The Good Guys for $69.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
OliverM

OliverMPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Great Substitute for a Full Size Blender

published

I have used the Nutri Bullet 900 series for a while now. I mainly use it for smoothies but I occasionally make dips and it performs exceptionally at both tasks. The noise level is a bit high but it is made up considering the size of it. Overall a great little machine.

Purchased in August 2019 at Amazon for $80.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Dips & Condiments and Smoothies
See all answers
PeakJa

PeakJaPerth, WA

  • 4 reviews

900 Series One to Watch

published

The Nutri Bullet Pro 900 is a solid blender. I have replaced my full sized blender with this small one. I couldn't be happier. The Nutri Bullet blends like a full sized blender and is as powerful. It doesn't leave many chunks or inconsistencies. The only problem is the sound, but is it understandable considering the size.

Purchased in June 2019 at Amazon for $79.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Cisco

CiscoSydney, NSW

  • 57 reviews
  • 1 like

Works as expected. A bit loud

published

Easy to use and operate. Makes great smoothies. Consistency of fruits and veg such as apples, carrots, etc. can be a bit grainy and unpleasant, but that is somewhat to be expected. I would recommend.

Purchased in October 2019 at Kogan.com for $89.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Blenders

Find out how NutriBullet 900 compares to other Blenders

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
MAli17

MAli17Perth, WA

  • 4 reviews

Very Good

published

This is perfect for me, I struggle to get my fruits and vegetables in for the day and this little machine blends my smoothies up really nice and quickly. No chunks, all very smooth. It is also a bonus on how small it is and how it isn't a bulky blender that is a chore to clean and store away.

Great!

Purchased in April 2019 at Amazon for $89.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Smoothies
See all answers
Phillip00

Phillip00Hunter Region, NSW

  • 11 reviews

Excellent Bullet

published

Very satisfied with the 900 series Nutribullet. Does the job perfectly. However, not suitable for chopping up herbs like parsley, basil, mint, etc. Have to use the Thermomix for these herbs, but apart from that, very good machine. Very handy with having two normal size cups and a smaller one. I got the Mega Pack.

Purchased in August 2019 at The Good Guys for $99.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Used for Dips & Condiments, Juices and Smoothies
See all answers
Rachel S.

Rachel S.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Easy to use

published

A great blender, compact and easy to store. Perfect for smoothies, soups and baby purée! It comes with two sizes. Be careful not to fill too much as can leak.

Product is used Several times a week
Used for Juices, Smoothies and Soups

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Anna

Anna

  • 2 reviews

Beaut, love it!

published

Perfect every time - blends just about anything I throw at it. Love that I can create smoothies in mere minutes. Much better than a juicer, as no fibre or nutrition is lost in the blending process - just whizz and drink straight from the cup.

Purchased in July 2019 at Target Australia for $79.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Several times a week
Used for Dips & Condiments, Juices, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
Sophie

SophiePerth, WA

  • 6 reviews

Great for this style of blender

published

Easy to use and clean. The plastic cup broke after about 6 months and I had to replace. But the blending is impeccable. I use daily for smoothies but also to make sauces and marinades. A must have in every kitchen.

Purchased in April 2017 at JB Hi-Fi for $120.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Noise Level
Safety
Value for Money
Product is used Daily
Used for Dips & Condiments, Nut Butters, Smoothies and Soups
See all answers
Page 1 of 49

Questions & Answers

huda

hudaasked

900 Series

hi, have a good day
can i have accessorize of this blinder, the down one ?

No answers
abgravett

abgravettasked

I have watery oilybrown substance appearing under extractor blades. Very noisy and this is when blending fruit. 900 series

No answers
Sue M

Sue Masked

900 Series

Is the 900 effective at crushing ice when mixed with other ingredients?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and NutriBullet representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.