3 photos
Nutura Organic Formula
4.6 from 107 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Baby Formulas in 2021 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Nutura

Reviews

4.6
107 reviews
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (78)
  • Breastfed Child Yes (17) · No (77)
  • Easy to PrepareYes (95) · No (0)
  • Caused Unease / Sickness Yes (2) · No (91)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
DanDan2099
DanDan2099Greater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Great milk drink

published

I received a tin of this formula to test with my 20 month old twins. The tin is bright, appealing and the measuring spoon is able to be slotted into the inside of the flip lid for easy use and storage. The milk drink is very easy to prepare, it’s Australian owned and made and is organic which is great for those wanting to boost their kids intake of nutrients.
My twins have had it on their cereal and in replacement of milk before they go to bed. They both seem to really enjoy it and obviously haven’t noticed much of a difference in taste. There has been no reactions to this drink, I’ll continue to purchase this product.

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Ashleigh
AshleighSydney Surrounds, NSW

Great for my bubs digestive

published

I had been have trouble all a sudden with my bubs number 2’s but that has gone since trying this formula. Also loved opening the tin because the lid stays together!

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Breastfed Child No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Other Baby Formulas

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Jaimee
JaimeeHunter Region, NSW

Couldn't believe bub liked the taste

published

Baby enjoys no side effects easy to pre pare will continue to use as my baby prefers to milk and it is healthy and effective no crying over bad taste like other brands

Purchased in July 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Love how it’s organic !

published

I tried this formula to see if I can get some extra nutrients in my 19 month old as she has her days that she will everything and days she doesn’t. I mixed this in with her oats and she loves it. She couldn’t tell that I changed the milk. It give me peace of mind knowing she’s getting extra nutrients in her breakfast if she doesn’t eat her food later. Highly recommend and love how it’s organic too !

Purchased in August 2021 at Priceline.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Baby Formulas

Find out how Nutura Organic Formula compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

First Time Organic formula

published

Baby enjoyed the formula, the smell is less intense than the others.
No side effects, reactions after drinking.
Loved the scoop holder on the lid, wish the scoop was slightly larger.

Purchased in July 2021.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Vanida C.
Vanida C.Sydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

Little one love it.

published

Little love it and enjoy it so much very lovely colourful tin she got excited when she saw the tin knowing it's bottle time no side effect at all and made she go to the toilet easier than other formula which I'm very happy to see she go to the toilet easier very easy to prepare love the way I'm don't need to moving the tin around to try to find the scoop only one thing that let down is the price of it but if some week is on special definitely gonna buy it.

Value for Money
3/5
Incentivised Review No
pdf
pdfGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Highly rated by a busy toddler!

published

My toddler loves Nutura Organic Stage 3 Toddler Formula and gets excited seeing a bottle made up. Its convenient lid and easy preparation also make it a winner with mum.

Incentivised Review No
Breastfed Child No

Related Articles

Previous
The baby product awards for 2020!

ProductReview.com.au has analysed a years worth of opinions from over 6,500 Aussie mums and dads to published our Awards for baby products in 2020. See the top-rated prams, car seats, carriers, and breast pumps to spoil yourself and your baby with this summer!

Nathan S.
Nathan S.29 Oct 2019
the-baby-product-awards-for-2020
Next
DayleC
DayleCGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC
  • 2 reviews

Great even for the fussiest of kids!

published

This has worked so well for us. My almost 2 year old is a fussy eater and discovering this means I don’t have to stress about her getting extra nutrients!

Incentivised Review No

Other Baby Formulas

 
 

0.0
(1,234)
Cecilia
CeciliaSydney, NSW

Such a refreshing change!

published

I received a tin of this wonderful formula to test with my 16 month old bub.
At first glance, the packaging is beautifully designed and I like not having to dig around for the spoon to get out a scoop.
My son has his milk drink before a nap and so his first drink was just before bedtime last night. No adverse reactions and no change in stool which is a great thing!
Today we mixed his cereal with the drink as well as his rice for a snack later. My son is a very big Polynesian bub and he seems to really enjoy Nutura!
The only downside is the cost. Our usual formula is half the price of one tin on Nutura. My son drinks less milk drinks now so I may consider getting this every now and then.

Purchased in September 2021 at Priceline.

Value for Money
3/5
Incentivised Review No
Baby Formulas

Find out how Nutura Organic Formula compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

This is perfect for my 14 month old son

published

This is perfect for my 14 month old son, he really enjoyed it and was a great top up on top of cow's milk. Was easily prepared. My son had no side effects or reaction to drinking the formula. Will definitely be buying again. Value for money as some formula can be quiet expensive
Love the spoon is on the outside of the tin. No fingers in the formula looking for the spoon.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Sofia
SofiaPalmerston, NT

So so so happy

published

My baby looks so happy when drinking nutura, finally not stressing anymore for the milk. Really easy to prepare and the price is good, available where I’m having my general groceries.

Purchased in August 2021.

Value for Money
5/5
Incentivised Review No

Other Baby Formulas

 
 

0.0
(1,234)

Perfect for the fussy eater

published

Fussy child who doesn't eat much at all, I'm so glad he took to this formula knowing he is getting everything he needs from a milk drink when he is small eater. Took a few attempts after being on cows milk but he loves it now

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No
Baby Formulas

Find out how Nutura Organic Formula compares to other Baby Formulas

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Christine R.
Christine R.South East Queensland, QLD
  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Skulled it!

published

She normally takes a little while to drink nap time bottles. This one she drank super fast and went to sleep without needing more so its just as satisfying for her ^_^

Incentivised Review No
Breastfed Child No
Nic J
Nic JCentral Queensland, QLD
  • 2 reviews

Great product

published

Mixes well and is easy to prepare. Love the spot in the lid to store the scoop, makes it much better than trying to dig for it. Bub enjoyed it and didn't upset his tummy.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No

My 3 year old loves this.

published

She has a new baby brother and was always trying to take her brothers bottles. She is no longer the baby so she tries to act like the baby. This worked a treat. She left her brothers bottles alone and really enjoyed it. She has had trouble with weight gain and this has helped tremendously. Her weight has improved greatly. Very happy with this product.

Value for Money
4/5
Incentivised Review No

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Nutura representatives

Nutura Organic Formula

Details

Compare all 3 Nutura Organic Formula
CategoryBaby FormulasBaby FormulasBaby Formulas
Price (RRP) $35.00$35.00$33.00
AgeInfant (0-6 months)Follow-On (6-12 Months)Toddler (1+ year)
Stage123
Contains Cow's MilkYesYesYes
Contains Goat's MilkNoNoNo
Contains SoyYesYesYes
Dominant Protein WheyCaseinWhey
Contains GOS prebioticsYesYesYes
Compare all 3 Nutura Organic Formula

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.