?
? !
1 photo
Orange Power Air Fresheners

Orange Power Air Fresheners

4.1 from 27 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.1

27 reviews
    Previous
    Next

    Reviewer Photos & Videos

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail
    Sonya

    SonyaSydney, NSW

    The pumps break before you’ve used a third of the bottle

    published

    Sorry but I’ve bought 3 of these air fresheners and all 3 of them have his broken before I even get a third used! I thought it was unlucky the first time or a heavy handed family member but now it’s happened again. The product works well but useless if you can’t spray it out of the bottle. The spring has come off the mechanism but I can’t fix it.

    Purchased in December 2020.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Works well, but design flaws with sprayer

    published

    We have used this spray for years. Unfortunately two bottles of the spray both flawed. Top now leaks and fails to spray. The mechanism Seems to fall apart internally. Please review design.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Bernie

    BernieFar West, NSW

    Faulty sprayer

    published

    Love the product and have bought many BUT lately have had trouble with the spray pump. Tried fixing but it just no good. I am trying to buy an empty spray bottle to transfer the product to. I have 4 current bottles all faulty and have stopped buying. Pity it was a nice product until they stuffed it up.

    Purchased in September 2020 for $4.00.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Air Fresheners & Deodorisers

    Find out how Orange Power Air Fresheners compares to other Air Fresheners & Deodorisers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Bubby

    Bubby

    • 3 reviews

    Leaking sprayer

    published

    Love this product but it has a defective sprayer. When I spray it leaks & has a short spray area to the usual one I buy. Also smells a bit like bad oranges. I like it so much I hope it can be fixed.
    26/9/2020
    Well, well all that was wrong was the lid wasn't on tight enough. That's how I bought it not thinking it was loose.
    Duur

    Purchased in September 2020 at Woolworths for $4.90.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    1 comment
    Orange Power
    Sean O.Orange Power
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Christine

    ChristineMid North Coast, NSW

    • Verified

    What have you done to the plastic design?

    published

    The new spray and screw lid leaks! On your hands and through my shopping! This is the second bottle. I only have one old bottle to decant the great product!

    • Thumbnail
    • Thumbnail

    Purchased at Woolworths for $4.20.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    1 comment
    Orange Power
    Sean O.Orange Power
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Best Air freshener ever

    published

    I came back to the UK from Australia with a suitcase of this air freshener - only a slight exaggeration! What a shame I can't get it here. It's the best air freshener I've ever used.

    Purchased in May 2019 at Coles, Perth.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Daniel T.

    Daniel T.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

    he Citrus Magic Air Freshener

    published

    I love the Citrus Magic Air Freshener Orange. It has a wonderful smell that lasts for a good while. There is also a 3-pack that I order. I have been complemented by the smell when friends and family visit. I would highly recommend this to anyone. Actually, I don't like the actual smell of a real orange - too strong. But, this isn't like that. It's GREAT!!!

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    G.Y. Land

    G.Y. LandGarran 2605, ACT

    • 89 reviews
    • 85 likes

    Extraordinary beautiful and so relaxing!

    published
    • Thumbnail

    Purchased in June 2019.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Dolly

    DollySouth East Queensland, QLD

    • 5 reviews
    • 8 likes

    A little squirt of freshness

    published

    The colourful bottles said ‘try me’ ,So I did. and found them totally exquisite , even my dogs sensitive nose can tolerate the fragrance and all my fish are wearing a smile .

    Purchased in April 2019 at Coles Online for $4.99.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Air Fresheners & Deodorisers

    Find out how Orange Power Air Fresheners compares to other Air Fresheners & Deodorisers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    Casara

    CasaraDarling Downs, QLD

    Brilliant natural product!!

    published

    This is a brilliant product that doesn't send me searching for my asthma puffer or an antihistamine tablet. I have been using it for years. It's an Aussie product too!

    Purchased in January 2019 for $4.20.

    Incentivised ReviewNo
    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Leo

    LeoNewcastle NSW

    Perfect

    published

    Best air freshener I have ever used.This freshener is the only one I have used that doesn't end up reminding me of toilet smells. It is amazingly fresh from start to finish. Awesome products.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Charwend

    CharwendWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

    • 7 reviews
    • 5 likes

    Great Product

    published

    this is the best spray I have used for some time. It was given to me and I thought I would try it. Smells great and works for a long time. You can say its environmentally helpful. Would recommend you try it and make your own mind up. there are 3 varieties. Lemon and Orange, Lime and Orange and I think another one. Available from Woolworth's. Not cheap but can recommend.

    3 comments
    Charwend
    Charwend

    Have now tried all 3 products and find the Orange and Lemon the strongest, but also sweet. Unfortunately not available from my woolworths as they only have the Orange, lime and straight Orange.

    Orange Power
    Sean O.Orange Power

    The Lemon Myrtle variant is available from all COLES stores nationally. I hope this helps

    Charwend
    Charwend

    Good to hear will check it out thanks for the heads up. Good products well done. it's great to find a spray as strong and lasts. thanks again

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Telika

    TelikaVictoria, Australia

    • 5 reviews
    • 3 likes

    The best toilet spray ever!

    published

    After using the usual toilet sprays forever I bought the Lime and Orange Oil Air Freshener for travelling.
    It is amazing! Covers up anything with a fresh natural scent.
    My partner is also amazed by how effectively it covers certain smells. Now we use it all the time at home as well as travelling
    Highly recommended!

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    nicecatch2

    nicecatch2Sydney, NSW

    • 6 reviews
    • 2 likes

    a good product

    published

    A really good product, and made with natural ingredients. A nice fresh citrus smell which you dont mind inhaling because you know its a natural product, makes a good change from all the other chemical laden products.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Savage

    SavageSydney, NSW

    • 4 reviews
    • 4 likes

    Absolutely Love It

    published

    I’m in love with the fresh orange fragrance.
    Smells like orange.
    The fragrance wafts throughout the house.
    Also, the spray bottle lasts a long time and I use it daily.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Air Fresheners & Deodorisers

    Find out how Orange Power Air Fresheners compares to other Air Fresheners & Deodorisers

    Know better, choose better.

    Compare all
    DMW-ARP

    DMW-ARPAU

    • 3 reviews

    Best air freshener

    published

    I LOVE this product. Not only is it better for the environment, but it smells so much better and removes odours better than most aerosols. The bottle appears smaller than most aerosols but it actually lasts just as long (if not longer). Plus it's a good size to carry in my handbag and I always have it on hand for the car and for when I have to visit a public bathroom.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    sissy

    sissySouthwest, VIC

    • 14 reviews
    • 8 likes

    Just love this product.

    published

    I have this little spray bottles in my car, as I carry clients for my jib, and they comment on lovely and fresh the car smells, my little secret, its in use in my home and we as a family use it daily, I love the orange the best.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    Not as good as it used to be!

    published

    The orange spray used to work brilliantly as a chemical free air freshener, however the last few bottles we have purchased recently are nowhere near as effective, the formula has obviously changed, such a shame!

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Hilda

    HildaSydney

    • 2 reviews
    • 1 like

    Nozzle stops working

    published

    Great product and great scent. But how do you get he nozzle to work after it jams. I'm stuck with 2 bottles that are jammed. Its really frustrating. Looks like other reviewers are experiencing the same.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

    fabulous spray

    published

    have been using orange spray products for years and when needing to buy another air freshener recently, was upset cause we couldn't get it at our local store anymore. Had another look Thursday night and none of your orange power products are on their shelves. Can't find anything else that I am anywhere near happy with.

    Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
    Page 1 of 2

    Questions & Answers

    JIm m

    JIm masked

    Where can I buy these in u.k. and

    No answers
    Nick Crawley

    Nick Crawleyasked

    Is PLANET ARK Orange Power air freshener available in NZ, and if so what is the rrp?
    Thank you
    crawley.n@xtra.co.nz

    No answers
    Robert H.

    Robert H.asked

    I really want this product in NZ!!

    1 answer
    Bubby
    Bubby

    You will have to talk to the manufacturer. Yes it's good.

    See all Orange Power Air Fresheners questions

    Get an answer from our members and Orange Power representatives

    Details

    CategoryAir Fresheners & Deodorisers
    Release dateDec 2009

    Visit official website

    ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.