??!
1 photo
Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel

3.7 from 172 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

I feel like I have a baby skin

published

The product is really good, it makes my skin soft and clean. It is good to remove all dead cells and make the skin breath again. A weekly exfoliating is something everyone should do, and this product certainly makes the skin looks great.

Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Lara Z.

Lara Z.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Manipulative, pushy, rude sales assistant not adhering to COVID-19 safety laws. A violating experience.

published
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
TheHairyGoat90

TheHairyGoat90Southwest, VIC

Disgusting!!!!!!

published
Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hdumpty

HdumptyMelbourne

  • 12 reviews
  • 7 likes

Fabulous product, good for sensitive skin.

published

I've used this product for a few years now. My skin looks and feels great, including the rosacea areas. I'm in my early 50s. The sales tactics referred to in other reviews are true and unfortunate. I buy online now.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Cherise Hill

Cherise HillSouth East Queensland, QLD

Something new and rewarding

published

I am so impressed about the Manuka Honey Peel! It is mind blowing how you can see the results Clearly. I am definitely getting some and using! Give it a try

Purchased in August 2020 at Origani.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Horrible!!

published

Purchased in November 2019 at Origani for A$310.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
3 comments
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Shontelle K.
Shontelle K.

Hi there, I have emailed you prior to posting the reviews, again after the reviews and have emailed you again today

Origani
OriganiOrigani
jenny

jennySydney, NSW

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product!

published

Pushy sales guy in Sydney (Parramatta Westfield) but great product! My bad I rubbed it hard on my face and skin peeled lot more lol .. so just rub gently. Has made a lot of difference to my pores and overall complexion. I use it once a week. Long lasting and worth the buy. Still I would say it’s expensive! Got it for $80 or so. Please bring down the price in light of you having pushy sales people and negative feedbacks below

Purchased in March 2019 at Westfield Sydney Parramatta for A$85.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
3kipjes

3kipjes

  • 2 reviews
  • 3 likes

Psychopathic sales person

published
Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Pushy sales tactics - waste of time

published

Purchased in March 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kim

KimMelbourne

  • 10 reviews
  • 3 likes

Disgusting company

published

I encountered different sale persons at different occasions and places. Their method of approaching was invasive and impersonal, the same.

It is not a coincidence that many reviewers here shared the same experience. Suffice to say that this is definitely their trained method directly from the Origani.

Don't bother sending info about their misbehaving sale persons to them, they all have known too well about what has been happening. A long list of bad reviews have been here for many years, still they took no action.
If they had done something, there wouldn't be new reviewers coming here every now and then.

Clearly, this is a disgusting company period

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Richard

RichardNorth Queensland, QLD

Good stuff

published

Today Steve showed me what this product can do, even for a geriatric nomad almost 68 y/o. I was very impressed by it. I use a moisturiser as I’m always in the outdoors on my solo travels around Australia. Steve reinforced that it should only be used once weekly. However, as I travel around between pension days I do need to enforce a strict budget and plan ahead for things like this so I wasn’t in a position to purchase right now.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Very pushy...

published

I don't normally write reviews, but this experience just kind of blew me away to be honest. This is not an inherently bad product, but the way it was being sold to me was awful. Very pushy woman who would not take no for an answer even after saying I was in a hurry 'if the product feels good on your skin why are you not buying it??', and happily went on about how large my pores were. If anyone from this company happens to be reading this, please discourage this behaviour from your salespeople. First impressions matter a lot, and unfortunately this experience became my first impression of your company. It has soured my view of the brand and I can see that I'm not the only one who has encountered similar.

Incentivised ReviewNo
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Amazign product for oily skin

published

I tried the manuka honey peel at garden City shopping centre in Brisbane , it felt amazing on my skin , the moisturiser absorb much better after the peel ! thanks to tom m now i my skin is feel much smoother and I am so happy to try this product !

Purchased in February 2020 for A$165.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Jessica

JessicaSouth East Queensland, QLD

Starting To Look After My Face

published

I met Tom at Garden City. I tried Manuka Honey on my face and the results were so good just after one time. My pores are so clean now. so happy to take this product home with me today.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
See all answers
Melanie

MelanieSouth East Queensland, QLD

very good experience

published

melanie. Mario is a very good seller. He show me different products for clean my skin. He take the time to explain. and now i will just throw worlds here cause i need 30 words :) i took the Manuka Peel in the Myer

1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Origani Erda Manuka Honey Peel compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Brett

BrettSouth East Queensland, QLD

Great Product

published

Sales person Mario was great, he explained the product and the benefits of regular use. After the trial use, my skin felt good, hopefully after a couple of weeks the benefits are visible. Purchased at Pacific Fair Shopping Center Gold Coast.
Brett

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Nicole

NicoleGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Unsatisfactory behavior

published

The approach technique used by your consultant at Westfield Geelong was what I found to be very suggestive to myself. One comment was Would I rather the product or himself. I also find it very concerning the difference in pricing that people get offered for the product at different stores reading other reviews . I was told for $200 I could get the Manuka gel. Online at origani it's $165. On eBay it's $140. I was also offered the same product from the consultant for $100 dollars as the box it was in had a little mark on it .

Purchased at Westfield.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani

Bad experience

published

Hi, I want to support [name removed] comments and endorse everything she has written in her review. I was unlucky enough to come across the same saleswoman at Bergamo airport, with the same sales pitch and bizarre approach. I felt totally belittled, patronised and taken for a ride. Shame really as I could have quite liked the product. For sure I will never fall for this trick again!

Purchased in November 2019 at Bergamo airport for A$160.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Sheree_Ewin

Sheree_EwinGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 9 likes

Best exfoliator/natural skin peel on the market!

published

Removes all dead skin quickly and effectively in seconds,leaving healthy youthful skin that is soft & hydrated.
As a Beauty Therapist..this is the best & most effective natural exfoliator on the market!
I have sensitive skin...no reaction at all.
Worth every cent!

Purchased in January 2019 at Origani for A$160.00.

Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Cherie Boucher

Cherie BoucherGreat Southern, WA

love this product was really surprise

published

won this in a competition, was really surprise how well it worked, great results, not a big honey user, but great results was very surprise, i have very sensitive skin

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Origani
OriganiOrigani
Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Tanya

Tanyaasked

Just used my open bottle again (expiring on 2021) after a couple of months & surprised that after 10 seconds, no dead cells came off like before when I rinsed it off with warm water. I also saw my skin tightened in the horizontal direction that I applied the gel. Was I supposed to massage it first before dead cells come off?? Am guessing that I bought it late 2018 or mid 2019? Is the tightening the effect of expired product?

No answers
Eva

Evaasked

I bought a luxury facial collection after being assured it will last me a year. I was in a very vulnerable state emotionally and feel I was massively taken advantage of. May I say your sales team seem to be like MLM representatives with the ethics described on this forum. I am having second thoughts about using the products now.
Please tell me of your training processes and why your representatives are so goddamned slippery smooth and pushy. I suspect a commission basis as a matter of course. This is why I never buy commercial products. I should have stuck with health food store products. At least I feel assured of their ethics.

2 answers
jenny
jenny

I’m sure they last a year if you use it sparingly like just 2 times a month, which I have been doing as advised by the Sales Rep I bought it from. But please don’t commit yourself to buying anything if you’re not fully convinced before buying. This goes for any product you buy
Hope this was helpful
Thanks

Eva
Eva

Thank you Jenny. I was advised to use it 1 - 2 times a week.
Anyway, I’m over this particular freak out anyway. I do like the effect it had on my skin after first usage.

Lily R.

Lily R.asked

I bought my origani last November 2019, can I still use it? Thanks!

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Origani representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.