??!
2 photos
Sand and Sky Brilliant Skin

Sand and Sky Brilliant Skin

4.4 from 467 reviews

See the Best Cleansers and Exfoliators in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
340
4 star
48
3 star
32
2 star
21
1 star
26

kristieread

kristiereadSydney, NSW

  • 10 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Lovely product

published

Really beautiful mask that no other product I have tried comes close to. Leaves skin soft and smooth and really helps clear up spots. It is a very pricey product at almost $70 but it really is a great product.

Purchased in May 2019 at Sand & sky for $69.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Katherine Louise

Katherine LouiseSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

As smooth as a baby's (you know what)

published

My face was breaking out (when you're over 40, not a good feeling)!! This product really does WORK.
My face is smooth, clean & my pimples are gone gone gone!!! #totesrecommendSand&Sky

Purchased in October 2019 at instagram online for $110.00.

Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

  • Verified purchase

Very effective in keeping my acne prone T-zone under control!

published

My pores are noticeably smaller and blemishes have faded (This is also supported by my The Ordinary products that I use - compliments your product)
No reaction to this product (bonus as I have sensitive skin)
I have hyperpigmentation on my cheeks, but did not notice a huge change there.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Best clay mask I have ever used!

published

I absolutely love this clay mask. It is honestly the best one I have ever used and I have used a lot of them, it doesnt make my skin dry and flaky, I have sensitive skin and it doesnt my skin feel irritated it feels refreshed after using it and looks more youthful I will definitely be sticking with this product for the future

Purchased in October 2019 at 28mobile Online store.

Value for Money
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


Rosha

RoshaSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

This is prefect I cant live without it

published

I would never regret not buy this product again
My skin feels softer and firmer and reduced my pores sand N sky smells very good I can not wait to try the new product

Purchased in October 2019 at Online .

Value for Money
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


DJJ

DJJPerth, WA

  • Verified purchase

Amazing Product

published

My skin has always been spotty and nothing seemed to get rid of the markings that were left over on my skin once a pimple was gone. Although a little more expensive than what I would normally spend, after seeing the results - I would buy these products over and over again! My skin is smoother, more healthier, there are lesser pimples and better yet lesser markings. The face masks are so good, that sometimes I don't even need to wear foundation on my skin and my skin is so clear and glowing. I would and do recommend these products - its worth the price, I guarantee!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecSouth West, WA

  • Verified purchase

s the best face mask I have ever used!

published

After the first use I notice big changes in my skin it was much smoother and softer, and less impuritys and blackheads in my pores Ive been using this product for 3 weeks know and absolutely love it

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


Leng Leng

Leng LengSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Top quality results from this company from Down Under.

published

Beauty doesnt have to be complicated with Sand and Sky! Top quality results from this Down Under product! Easily fits into my busy schedule as a single, working mum and compliments from friends I havent seen in ten years: "you look amazing! I mean, you look exactly the same..." I think that says it all!

Purchased in September 2019 for $70.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Sharon M.

Sharon M.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Makes my skin feel amazing.

published

I have scarring and it definitely reduced the appearance of it. My skin feels soft and firmer. Easy to use and love the applicator. Sand and sky smells fabulous too.

Purchased in September 2019 for $69.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

plainer

plainer

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect!

published

I bought this as a present for my daughter, this is her second purchase. She is Beauty Therapist herself and has sensitive skin, had no adverse reaction. She absolutely loves it! Her skin shins. Based on her opinion - it's a must buy.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Value for money

published

Value for money. No regrets buying it.its easy to remove leaving my skin smooth ,clean and brighter every time I use it.. I did not have any adverse reaction to the product ..

Purchased for $59.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


  • Verified purchase

Yay!!

published

Everytime I use it, my face feels tightened and I like using it as it is easy to remove. I had a small acne when I used it the first time and the acne got smaller. It is worth the hype!

Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


Kath B.

Kath B.Goulburn Valley, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Amazing mask!

published

This clay mask is the best I have used! My skin feels so smooth and clean afterwards and has definitely reduced any small breakouts I can sometimes get. Do yourself a favour and give it a try!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


  • Verified purchase

Why be in love when you have sand & sky loving this product its amazing thanks xx

published

Love it an amazing skin product honestly, the best it helped my skin so much now it's clear and clean words can't explain how happy I am try it out honestly you won't regret it You will thank me later xx

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Alyssa B

Alyssa BSydney, NSW

Favourite Mask - However, my jar was short-lived.

published

This has to be one of the best mask products I've used. I've never seen such a visable difference to my skin instantly after user. My pores disappeared and my skin felt firmer and looked amazing.

However, I was only halfway through my pot when it dried up. I did research before purchasing this product and had seen others had this issue, so after reading many reviews of this occurring, I ensured the lid was always on tight! I also stored it away in a drawer. It went dry and unusable half way through the product. I have half a tub left thats unusable :(

Purchased at Adore Beauty for $69.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

Disappointed

published

My pores have never been so disgusting and large its horrible :(:(
I got this i was so excited and never noticed any good results, It burt a little when applying but came good as it sets and i have been getting big pimples like i use to when in my teens, Then there's my pores so big my makeup looks so bad from using the clay mask... a big let down i wish i had good feedback like i read but unfortunately No.

Purchased in August 2019.

Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
1 comment
Sand and Sky
Sand & Sky C.Sand and Sky

Life changing!!

published

I honestly can’t praise this face mask enough! Has completely changed my skin for the better. Pores have shrunk and acne reduced. I’m so in love. I definitely feel less self conscious about my skin now!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Sand and Sky
Sand & Sky C.Sand and Sky

Thanks for sharing! We're happy to hear that you love our face mask. <3 <3 <3


Kirsty R.

Kirsty R.South East Queensland, QLD

  • Verified purchase

Perfect mask

published

I love using the clay mask my skin feels so soft and smooth after using it. Just 10 mins and it's so easy and washes off easily, not messy and then my skin feels so wonderful. I am so happy with the results. I have combo skin and have found it not to over dry my skin.

Purchased in August 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
1 comment
Sand and Sky
Sand & Sky C.Sand and Sky

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


Lona L.

Lona L.Hunter Region, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Love this product !

published

My skin feels softer and more supple.You can feel the difference after your first application. My skin looks healthier and my pores have reduced. excellent product highly recommend to all

Purchased in August 2019 at Online.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


  • Verified purchase

Soft and indulgent

published

As a busy mum I rarely get tome to look after my skin. This mask is just what I needed! Once a week it gives me results and the time to relax!
My skin is brighter and softer! Love this product!

Purchased in September 2019 for $70.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky


Page 1 of 24

Questions & Answers

Robyn A.

Robyn A.asked

Is it good for oily skin or will it make my skin more oily ?

2 answers
Tookie
Tookie

Absolutely! And no it does not make your skin more oily. I have oily combo skin and use the facial scrub and mask 1-2 times a week. My skin is much clearer and cleaner! I hope you get the same results ;)

YES YES YES it will help with oily skin, I had the oily forehead/nose and since using this ah mazing product this has stopped. I do not normally post about products but this clay mask is fabulous and word needs to spread. :-)


kaye

kayeasked

Hm this product

No answers

lauza

lauzaasked

Mine dried up in the tub, can I do anything to fix it?

1 answer
Hannah S.
Hannah S.

Hi Lauza! You can contact their customer service team and they'll likely replace it for you!


Get an answer from our members and Sand and Sky representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.