??!
2 photos
Sand and Sky Brilliant Skin

Sand and Sky Brilliant Skin

4.4 from 473 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Mary c

Mary cSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 9 likes

Small jar no value for money

published

I had half of jar left and went to use it and it was totally dried out. No value for money here. Don’t waste your money there are better products out there!

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Layla H.

Layla H.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 12 likes

Love this mask!

published

Im a huge clay mask fan and the sand and sky clay mask is up there with my favourites alongside the Veldere detoxifying mask and the glamgldw mud mask. This one smells nice and is easy to apply. it also doesn't dry on hard or irritate the skin.

Purchased in August 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Terrible customer service.

published

Purchased in September 2020 for A$73.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Sand and Sky Brilliant Skin compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Gamer C.

Gamer C.Greater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Tiny jar, not value for money

published

I bought this thinking it would be much bigger. But the jar seems to be deceptive because it is so heavy, it takes up so much weight. I didn't feel like I got my value for money, and a couple months after buying it, the clay is all crusty and grey looking, Not good!

Purchased in January 2020 for A$50.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationYes
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

Cleared up my acne and lasted months

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Wfootscray

WfootscrayGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Great face mask

published

Bought this in Dec 2019 really like the face mask. Have just finished the jar and overall didn’t see any results as promised Lines and Age spots didn’t disappear but used it to freshen up my skin. I also use it as a spot mask on pimples have even used it on my 13yr old overall good product.

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
kristieread

kristiereadSydney, NSW

  • 11 reviews
  • 3 likes
  • Verified purchase

Lovely product

published

Really beautiful mask that no other product I have tried comes close to. Leaves skin soft and smooth and really helps clear up spots. It is a very pricey product at almost $70 but it really is a great product.

Purchased in May 2019 at Sand & sky for A$69.95.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Katherine Louise

Katherine LouiseSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like
  • Verified purchase

As smooth as a baby's (you know what)

published

My face was breaking out (when you're over 40, not a good feeling)!! This product really does WORK.
My face is smooth, clean & my pimples are gone gone gone!!! #totesrecommendSand&Sky

Purchased in October 2019 at instagram online for A$110.00.

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

  • Verified purchase

Very effective in keeping my acne prone T-zone under control!

published

My pores are noticeably smaller and blemishes have faded (This is also supported by my The Ordinary products that I use - compliments your product)
No reaction to this product (bonus as I have sensitive skin)
I have hyperpigmentation on my cheeks, but did not notice a huge change there.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Sand and Sky Brilliant Skin compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • Verified purchase

Best clay mask I have ever used!

published

I absolutely love this clay mask. It is honestly the best one I have ever used and I have used a lot of them, it doesnt make my skin dry and flaky, I have sensitive skin and it doesnt my skin feel irritated it feels refreshed after using it and looks more youthful I will definitely be sticking with this product for the future

Purchased in October 2019 at 28mobile Online store.

Value for Money
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Rosha

RoshaSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

This is prefect I cant live without it

published

I would never regret not buy this product again
My skin feels softer and firmer and reduced my pores sand N sky smells very good I can not wait to try the new product

Purchased in October 2019 at Online .

Value for Money
Smell
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

DJJ

DJJPerth, WA

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing Product

published

My skin has always been spotty and nothing seemed to get rid of the markings that were left over on my skin once a pimple was gone. Although a little more expensive than what I would normally spend, after seeing the results - I would buy these products over and over again! My skin is smoother, more healthier, there are lesser pimples and better yet lesser markings. The face masks are so good, that sometimes I don't even need to wear foundation on my skin and my skin is so clear and glowing. I would and do recommend these products - its worth the price, I guarantee!

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecSouth West, WA

  • Verified purchase

s the best face mask I have ever used!

published

After the first use I notice big changes in my skin it was much smoother and softer, and less impuritys and blackheads in my pores Ive been using this product for 3 weeks know and absolutely love it

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Leng Leng

Leng LengSydney, NSW

  • Verified purchase

Top quality results from this company from Down Under.

published

Beauty doesnt have to be complicated with Sand and Sky! Top quality results from this Down Under product! Easily fits into my busy schedule as a single, working mum and compliments from friends I havent seen in ten years: "you look amazing! I mean, you look exactly the same..." I think that says it all!

Purchased in September 2019 for A$70.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Sharon M.

Sharon M.Central Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Makes my skin feel amazing.

published

I have scarring and it definitely reduced the appearance of it. My skin feels soft and firmer. Easy to use and love the applicator. Sand and sky smells fabulous too.

Purchased in September 2019 for A$69.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Cleansers and Exfoliators

Find out how Sand and Sky Brilliant Skin compares to other Cleansers and Exfoliators

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
plainer

plainer

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Perfect!

published

I bought this as a present for my daughter, this is her second purchase. She is Beauty Therapist herself and has sensitive skin, had no adverse reaction. She absolutely loves it! Her skin shins. Based on her opinion - it's a must buy.

Purchased in September 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

customer_first_namec

customer_first_namecGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • Verified purchase

Value for money

published

Value for money. No regrets buying it.its easy to remove leaving my skin smooth ,clean and brighter every time I use it.. I did not have any adverse reaction to the product ..

Purchased for A$59.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

  • Verified purchase

Yay!!

published

Everytime I use it, my face feels tightened and I like using it as it is easy to remove. I had a small acne when I used it the first time and the acne got smaller. It is worth the hype!

Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Kath B.

Kath B.Goulburn Valley, VIC

  • Verified purchase

Amazing mask!

published

This clay mask is the best I have used! My skin feels so smooth and clean afterwards and has definitely reduced any small breakouts I can sometimes get. Do yourself a favour and give it a try!

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

  • Verified purchase

Why be in love when you have sand & sky loving this product its amazing thanks xx

published

Love it an amazing skin product honestly, the best it helped my skin so much now it's clear and clean words can't explain how happy I am try it out honestly you won't regret it You will thank me later xx

Purchased in October 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Incentivised ReviewNo
Causes IrritationNo
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers

Review collected in partnership with Sand and Sky

Page 1 of 24

Questions & Answers

Amanda S

Amanda Sasked

Is this good for people with really oily skin?

No answers
Radhika B.

Radhika B.asked

does this work if you have redness on face

No answers
Lydia Z.

Lydia Z.asked

Hi I have just recently started to get face dandruff which I am not excited about at all. I have been looking at buying this product already but I was wondering if it in any way could help reduce the scaling and irritation of my skin?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Sand and Sky representatives

Details

CategoryCleansers and Exfoliators
Price (RRP) $69.90
Skin TypeNormal
ApplicationFace

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.