1 photo
Pilk

Pilk

5.0 from 19 reviews · View Statistics
See the Best Ice Creams in 2022 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.
Listing monitored by Pilk

Reviews

5.0
19 reviews
5
(19)
4
(0)
3
(0)
2
(0)
1
(0)
  • Product Quality
    5.0 (12)
  • Return Claim MadeYes (0) · No (10)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Taylor
Taylor
  • 2 reviews

Best plant based ice cream ever!

published

Biscoff butter ice cream is sensational. It’s so creamy and delicious with the bits of biscoff in it. It will definitely be my go to ice cream from now on!

Purchased in January 2022 for $14.99.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Tastes like regular gelato! You wouldn't even know it's vegan!

published

Holy smokes. This is hands down the best gelato I have had outside of Italy. I've been a fan of Messina and Anita Gelato for years, and while they have a variety of flavours, for me, it's all about the TASTE. Pilk is the golden winner here. The texture is devine, the flavour is freaking delicious, and you literally would not even know it was that is was vegan. Honestly, do a taste-test if you don't believe me. I'm definitely a fan and will be having my gelato sans tummy ache (too much dairy!) from now on!

Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Originally posted on pilkfoods.com.au using our platform

Super delicious!

published

Felt compelled to leave a review because Pilk is legit! It’s absolutely delicious and it’s great to know you are consuming a vegan product - loved the biscoff. Tastes as good or better than any other ice cream out there - you won’t be disappointed!

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

No more diarrhea!

published

Usually the sight of most gelatos alone would cause my IBS & lactose intolerance to go into overdrive - not only was the cookies and cream delicious, rich and creamy but it wasn't succeeded by a desperate dash to the loo and me having to block off the rest of my afternoon! Is this how everyone else lives?? I can't wait to try the other flavors!

Purchased in October 2021.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Pilk compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Nathan L.
Nathan L.Sydney, NSW

Genuinely as good as messina but plant based.

published

This was a genuine revelation for me - having been lactose intolerant for several years, it is so refreshing to be able to love ice cream again! 100% recommend this ice cream!

Purchased in October 2021.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Chopneat
ChopneatSydney, NSW

Amazing

published

Still can’t believe these products are vegan. Wasn’t the biggest fan of vegan products in general... but this ice cream was honestly insane.
Seriously so creamy and the flavours are delicious! Would definitely recommend.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best vegan ice-cream ever!

published

I tried your biscoff flavour and I’m absolutely blown away, it’s amazing! Thank you for creating this product, it’s perfection. My only note would be to make a mint cookie flavour please!

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Related Articles

Previous
Smart shopping tips to help you make the most of Black Friday sales

With Black Friday coming up on the 26th of November (and some deals starting well before), we’ve got some smart shopping tips to help you make the most of sales.

Clara V.
Clara V.15 Nov 2021
smart-shopping-tips-to-help-you-make-the-most-of-black-friday-sales
Christmas Gift Ideas for Mum

Since many mothers tend to spout selfless phrases like ‘please don’t spend any money on me,’ Christmas is a great opportunity to spoil your Mum. However, this can be a tricky feat if your mum hasn’t told you what kind of gift she’d be happy with.

Avleen M.
Avleen M.29 Nov 2021
christmas-gift-ideas-for-mum
How to reduce food waste this Christmas, from food-saving products to cooking tips

The pressure to go “all out” when cooking up a Christmas feast often means that a lot of the food we make ends up in the bin. Luckily, there are a variety of ways to reduce food waste these holidays - we’ve got some here.

Clara V.
Clara V.7 Dec 2021
how-to-reduce-food-waste-this-christmas-from-food-saving-products-to-cooking-tips
Next

BEST VEGAN ICE CREAM

published

The ice cream is AMAZING! The best I have ever had! My friends and family who aren’t vegan also LOVED it and couldn’t believe how creamy it is! The biscoff cookie butter was our favourite.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
  • Verified

Better Than The Real Deal

published

The best ice cream (that isn’t really ice cream) I’ve had to date. Consistency, flavours and texture rival anything a cow could have made - but on the other hand, doesn’t taste like cream and clay (like most other brands).

Purchased in October 2021.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Pilk compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Best Ice cream!

published

All flavors are so good and the texture is so creamy. My favorite being the biscoff! Best vegan ice cream I have had! I Would highly recommend to buy and try

Purchased in May 2021 at Aussie Pharma Direct.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Tried the vanilla and cookies and cream

published

Can’t believe this is DF. I’m not vegan but have family with allergies, so I just tried because it was all we had and think this is better then dairy brands.

Purchased in September 2021 for $12.00.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Best vegan gelato ever.

published

I kid you not. This may be the best vegan ice cream ever invented. If you thought eating vegan and enjoying indulgent foods was impossible, this gelato will prove you wrong. Enough said

Purchased in September 2021 for $12.00.

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ice Creams

Find out how Pilk compares to other Ice Creams

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Sheri
SheriSydney, NSW

Amazeballs!

published

Wow! These non dairy icecreams are the best that I have ever tasted and I've had my fair share of trials. They're creamy and so tasty! Go order some now

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
James
JamesSydney, NSW
  • 2 reviews

The best vegan Ice Cream! WOOOW

published

This ice cream/gelato is un-freaking-believable! It has the most amazing texture and consistency and is not icey at all. Head and shoulders above the competition and miles ahead of all dairy ice cream! Definitely my go to vegan gelato!

Product Quality
5/5
Incentivised Review No
Return Claim MadeNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Unbelievable

published

Tastes exactly like regular ice cream but it’s plant based you wouldn’t even be able to tell. I can’t eat any other brand after trying this. More places need to stock this ASAP.

Incentivised Review No
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Questions & Answers

Sorry, there are no questions yet.

Get an answer from our members and Pilk representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.