??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy

Reviews

(2,660)
(1,162)
(339)
(148)
(241)
  • Taste
    4.5 (492)
  • Incentivised Review Yes (3%) · No (97%)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (486)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (479)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • None (211)
    • Cardio (176)
    • Weightlifting (50)
    • Sport (49)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (97%) · No (3%)

GRAHAM

GRAHAM

  • 11 reviews

Loosing weight is LITE N EASY

published

My 1800calarie 7day breky,lunch n dinner meal program allows me to take total control of my calorie intake each day. There are snacks and I never feel hungry. It makes achieving my goals easy.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateDecember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

ian S.

ian S.South East Queensland, QLD

One of the BEST things i have ever done.

published

The 1200cal per day i find it dose fill me up because I don't eat between meals.
The program is very well packed with an easy to follow the weekly food chart.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateOctober 2019
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Lucy B.

Lucy B.Hunter Region, NSW

Loved it so far!

published

I’m on the 1200 cal meal plan & am loving the food, even the frozen meals are quite tasty (I was a little apprehensive about them to start with). The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I wish I could set some personal preferences. For example; choose my fruit options. Otherwise great!

Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Terri

Terri

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

The downfall of an excellent product

published

I really love Lite N Easy, I enjoy the food, value and ease of it. I also always lose weight with it and feel great. I would do it on a continual basis, but the plastic!!! It is the only thing holding me back from ordering it again. A plastic bag for one piece of fruit is a bit of overkill. I am not sure why each meal needs to be in separate bag. For the sake of the environment, I for one wouldn't mind working out which item is to be used for specific meals. Would you consider using reusable containers for the meals, like you do with eskies? I would really like to use Lite N Easy again, but my conscience holds me back.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Michael

MichaelWide Bay-Burnett, QLD

Addicted after two weeks

published

1500 calories is plenty for a fairly large adult along with exercise. The food is fantastic and fresh as well as plentiful Take care or you to will be addicted!!!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

HOUSE SINGLE

HOUSE SINGLESydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Peace of mind eating well and healthy, enjoying and teasting a variety of meals stress free.

published

The food in 1200 calories pack its more than enough for me and I eated I my own times without pressure of what to eat first ss longest I eat 3 meals a day and my body is happy.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateMay 2010
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Richmond D

Richmond D

  • 2 reviews

its great, I don't have to make a mess.

published

I find it Okay, except that on the Lunches there is more chicken than meat , frozen meals are great, delivery times are good and I have never had a bad batch.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Cayleen

CayleenMid North Coast, NSW

.....

published

Small meat packages are hard to open by hand...

Any chance on increasing other vegetables apart from carrots? Every meal seems to come with carrots.

The beans need to be cooked more -

Essie M.

Essie M.

  • 3 reviews

Account in mess

published

Food is good. But if you pay with credit card, be careful, they over charge you!!!! and then will tell you that they cannot cancel the payment. This happened to me 3 times. I always pay cash but the driver left cash behind. Not my fault. They also tell me that they cannot see the confirmation letter with the correct amount!!!!!which is hard to believe.. very annoyed and very angry!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Timely DeliveryNo
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Vanessa

VanessaSydney, NSW

A little disappointed

published

Food is great was a bit disappointed with one of my breakfasts as I had recieved the smallest slice of sourdough bread. Nearly half the size of what i normally get, unsure how accurate calories are if portions are way out.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateDecember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Mags D.

Mags D.Greater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

lite and easy is amazingn

published

I love this program, the food is delicious and it so convenient. The fruit is so good, I have enjoyed every meal. My energy levels have increased and I am learning how to eat right. My only feedback would be if less plastic could be used- can you source packaging that is more friendly to the environment? Please consider this as I think this would take your service to the next level!!!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Mary

MaryGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 8 reviews

Don't care!

published

I have Crohn's disease & the amount of fibre was causing my gut to hurt so I called to speak to nutritionist to see if they could swap the multigrain breads to wholemeal & give me an alternative to the cereals. I would have been happy with boiled eggs but I was told what I ordered is what I would get & to check the nutrition page for allergies. I don't have an allergy but rep just wouldn't listen so was forced to cancel my order. Not nice customer service & not looking out for your customers. Will not recommend them to anyone, so disappointed.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Tina B

Tina B

  • 2 reviews

Feeling satisfied

published

I feel very satisfied when I finish each meal. It’s such a nice feeling to feel satisfied when you are trying to loose weight, this is not what I was expecting.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

ShazB

ShazBMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 6 reviews

Perfectly easy!

published

I have a busy lifestyle, and also don't like to cook! :) Lite n' Easy has been excellent. The food tastes really great. There are lots of dinner choices. I don't have to plan my food calorie intake each day. I don't have to think too hard about what I want to eat, as it is all set out for me. Dinner, cooked in 8-9 mins is awesome!
Highly recommended. Customer and delivery services have been flawless.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Peter

PeterSouth East Queensland, QLD

Lite n' great

published

I found it an easy program to follow. Most of the time I felt quite filled. there was a great variety of foods available. There was no problem getting the food ready for consumption.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Karen M.

Karen M.South East Queensland, QLD

So convenient

published

I like the variety of food, I'm pretty satisfied with the portion sizes, the program is easy to follow, but I do need to print out my weekly menu, but this is just a personal choice for ease.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateDecember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

mum life

mum lifeSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Missed this when on xmas holidays

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateDecember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

  • Verified customer

Happy wife, Happy life

published

Bought this for a Christmas gift and my wife loves it! Light weight, and easy to maneuver. I was shocked at how easy it was to assemble so we are both happy!

Value for Money
Start DateDecember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
1 comment
Dan P.
Dan P.

Way better than others in the market>

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review


Rules

Rules

  • 2 reviews

Some of the food is nice

published

The breakfast and diners are good. I have tried the lunches and they need more variety. The breakfast depending on what you chose is filling and the dinners are filling.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Start DateJuly 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Dorothy V

Dorothy VGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Love the food

published

I am enjoying the food ,the convenience,no dishes and thinking about cooking.
Perfect for older generation and a bonus is losing weight slowly.
Feel satisfied with portion controls ,easy to follow and tasty

Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Page 1 of 228

Questions & Answers

Nicole L.

Nicole L.asked

Hi, can you choose any dinner meal on any night? I’m on the 1200 Breakfast, lunch and dinner. Thanks

1 answer
Terri
Terri

Hi Nicole, yes you can.


Lynda M.

Lynda M.asked

Can you still have a skinny late once a day and lose weight

1 answer
Lucy B.
Lucy B.

I have skinny lattes. You can have 250ml of skim milk per day and if you don’t have the cereal options then I just use it in my coffee


Elizabeth C.

Elizabeth C.asked

Can you drink pepsi max while on lite and easy?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.