??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy
4.3 from 5,471 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

  • Value for Money
    4.5 (1,388)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (1,351)
  • Taste
    4.6 (1,389)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (1,324) · No (30)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
NotHappy

NotHappy

  • 2 reviews

Not for me

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Ann Dalton

Ann DaltonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Very good, suits us fine when I don't want to cook or eat something huge

published

The variety of all products is extensive and as we are getting older we find the mini meals more than enough for us. We share the larger dinners between us now because we find them too big for one.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

So much plastic!

published

On the whole we have been very happy, meals are decent quality for the price.
But my major criticism is the enormous amount of unnecessary plastic. There is plastic packaging wrapped in plastic wrapped in plastic. Our bin is absolutely jam packed with plastic and its really sad to see.
Not the best environmental choice, I hope they address this issue soon.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesSport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
2 comments
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Matt
Matt

Sounds good, the single use plastic bags on the outside/holding other plastic bags are not a good look. They could easily be paper bags or reusable containers.

Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kanpar

KanparMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Perfect tasty litenEasy....

published

My litenEasy is so so easy. From ordering from the massive menu to
having it all home delivered.
Coming home from work on a Wednesday to all my meals prepared is perfectly spoiling myself. The food is superb quality and always very filling. Very easy to follow as the variety is always expanding. How the individual meals are packaged and with instructions are so easy to follow. Now that I have downloaded the app on my phone I just open and look at my menu to see what I am eating for the day.
Any problems the phone staff are always positive and friendly.
Love my litenEasy.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
See all answers
Gordon

Gordon

  • 2 reviews

Great Meals

published

I only buy for my main meal and love the variety. They are quite large meals, and I buy mini meals as well. This way I can alternate the size of the meal every second day and prevent overeating!

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Narelle C.

Narelle C.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

I love this service!

published

I love Lite n Easy and I have been a customer for 6 months now (getting lunches and dinners 5 days a week). Their salads are always fresh, the dressings perfectly matched. I can't recommend the lemongrass chicken bites with salad highly enough. Their delivery and packaging is on point. Thank you.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio and Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Matt H

Matt HSydney, NSW

I recommend this more than any other delivery service

published

I have to admit I was sceptical at first because I generally don't enjoy pre-packaged food. But this is brilliant and it's really really well done. Not only do the foods change up (which can be a bad thing if you find something you REALLY enjoy)

  • Thumbnail
Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Enjoyable - best thing

published

Quantities were sufficient and the program was very easy to follow.
I found foods tasty and of really good variety for breakfast, lunch and dinner.
However, kiwi fruit was not ripe enough.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Robyn. Thanks for your feedback, we'll pass your comments on to the development team.

Great service

published

Yes fills me up.
Yes can follow program
Great delivery service. Food always cold and fresh. Good selection of food and variety. Would like less spinach leaves as I prefer lettuce.
Would like more desert choices.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Thanks for your feedback Jan, we'll pass your comments on to the kitchen and development teams.

Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Hal

HalPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Fantastic

published

Wonderful variety of food to select from, not hungry and most days I dont need the snacks. As I am wheelchair bound I am unable to prepare healthy foods for myself and husband. Easy to follow all the instructions included.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Gerhard

GerhardSydney, NSW

Love it, been doing it for years, keeping my perfect weight!

published

Not an issue, if you still feel hungry at the end of the day just step up to a higher calorie intake. As I am not really exercising I am on 1200 calories a day to maintain my weight. I don’t feel hungry at the end of the day, for me just perfect.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Lite n easy has helped to save my sanity

published

I'm not hungry after the meal is finished
I'm following it to the letter and it is very easy to do, I wasn't a fruit eater but am really enjoying eating fruit

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Kath

KathSouth East Queensland, QLD

Best thing ever

published

We enjoy our light an easy, it is so easy.
Being seniors it is handy for us. I lost the weight i wanted to and we still enjoy the varied range.my husband has a good appetite but the meals are adequate for us.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Lite 'n Easy Lover

Lite 'n Easy LoverCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

Beautiful Food!

published

Beautiful food. Fantastic variety. I look so forward every day to getting it out and eating it. My Husband is now eating the dinners and easy bites. Even our cat has a nibble. Recommend Lite 'n Easy to anyone who wants to eat well and lose some weight.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Sydneen

Sydneen

  • 5 reviews
  • 4 likes

Lite n' Easy has the best frozen and chilled prepacked meals we have so far tried.

published

The meals are tasty, the size and calorie value slightly larger than I need as I am frail elderly and not very physically active. Also I do not enjoy gravies and white sauces but prefer simpler meals. The vegetables could be more varied too.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Colleen Clifton

Colleen CliftonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Loving the food, first week lost 1.9Kg very happy

published

yes I am not hungry at all. I am having a shake for breakfast and then L & E lunches and dinners. some days I don't even feel like my snack.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesCardio
Timely DeliveryNo
See all answers
Bek

BekSouth East Queensland, QLD

Really good food, though I wish there was a FODMAP friendly option. I'm coping though!

published

I feel so full and content after meals...I'm eating more but losing weight?!!!
I can easily follow the program, it's such a good option for me (who doesn't want to think about what I want to eat)

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
Additional Physical ActivitiesNone
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
MissItaly

MissItalyPerth, WA

  • 10 reviews
  • 5 likes

Excellent Variety and even better customer service

published
Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
eon

eonMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 5 reviews
  • 3 likes

Food to look forward to !

published

I feel full after every meal The snacks are great I take them with me when I go out so I always have something to eat -less chance of buying rubbish food
I could follow program OK & I am not well so sometimes did not feel like eating !

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateFebruary 2021
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
NONE

NONEPerth, WA

Genuine food that make sense

published

Very filling and easily followed program. Improved my digestion and hardly have indigestion which has been troubling me for sometime. Improvement in bowel movements too. It includes eating bread which most diets disapprove.

Value for Money
Customer Service
Taste
Incentivised ReviewNo
Start DateJanuary 2021
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Page 1 of 274

Questions & Answers

Kaz R.

Kaz R.asked

I have the 1800 calorie lunch and dinner pack, does this mean that the lunch and dinner are at 1800 calories so if I was to have my own breakfast I would be going over calories?

4 answers
Robyn
Robyn

Depends on your breakfast and the number of calories contained in it.

Kaz R.
Kaz R.

Well no, I asked whether the lunch and dinner contain 1800 calories, then I can base what am have for breakfast off that

Hal
Hal

1800 cal means for the whole day including breakfast, snacks. Lunch & dinner.

Silvana lubis

Silvana lubisasked

Is the dry ice safe to leave in the esky while evaporating then what do I do with the packet after thanks Silvy

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Silvana. Yes, this is a good option. It's best to leave your esky uncovered and in a well ventilated space while the dry ice evaporates. Once evaporated simply discard the plastic as you normally would. For more advice please call 13 15 12 during business hours or email us at privacy@liteneasy.com.au.

MissItaly

MissItalyasked

Dear Lite and Easy

I am interested in the breakfast and lunch 1500 - how much is that in calories for only the breakfast and lunch? I need this information to plan my dinner.
Thank you

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi there. The total calories for breakfast, lunch, snacks, plus your milk allowance (of 1 cup or 250ml of calcium-enriched skim milk daily) is 1100 calories. That leaves approximately 400 calories for dinner. Hope this helps. For more personalised advice please call 13 15 12 during business hours to speak with a consultant or email privacy@liteneasy.com.au.

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

Details

CategoryFood Delivery Services and Food Delivery Diet Programs
Products OfferedReady Made Meals and Recipes/Meal Plans
Support Online
Areas ServicedNSW, SA, TAS, VIC and WA
Meal TypePackaged Meals
Meal Plans Available Yes

Visit official website

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Previous
Next

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.