??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy

Reviews

4.3

5,178 reviews
5
(3,120)
4
(1,299)
3
(353)
2
(153)
1
(253)
  • Value for Money
    4.5 (1,101)
  • Customer Service
    4.7 (1,075)
  • Additional Physical Activities
  • Taste
    4.6 (1,107)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (98%) · No (2%)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Dianne

DianneSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

So convenient and healthy too!

published

I love the food from Lite n Easy. I am not trying to lose weight. I live a very busy life and coming home and opening the freezer and selecting dinner is absolutely fantastic. I know it is better for me than anything I would bother to cook.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Shirley

ShirleyMid North Coast, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 1 like

Love the food.

published

I love the fact that I don't have to worry about buying anything all week except milk! The food tastes great. Nothing like the frozen food in the supermarket. Very happy

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Mane

ManeGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Very easy to follow and maintain

published

The food is delicious and it is very easy to follow the program. The bags are numbered with each day and being able to print out the menu also makes it easy

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateSeptember 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Delicious excellent quality of delightful variety!

published

I have not been hungry since I’ve been on light and easy.,The program is simple to follow and very flexible.The quality of the food is very good and is well cooked.?

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
AJN

AJNHunter Region, NSW

Awesome

published

Awesome food keeps me full.
Different types to choose from and also always fresh and tasty.
Convenient to have at hand.
The program is so easy to follow because you have so many options.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Olivia D.

Olivia D.Northern Region, NSW

BEST FOOD EVER

published

Lite n Easy is exactly that. It's the best meal service I have ever come across! Delicious, filling meals, easy to prepare, there's a massive variety of meals as well, something to please everybody. Lite n easy customer service is also amazing! Delivery is prompt and I've never had anything that wasn't fresh and amazing!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateOctober 2014
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Angrymum

Angrymum

  • 2 reviews

Easiest way I have ever lost weight

published

I have tried keto, tried calorie controlling my food, all I have done is lose 1 or 2 kg and spent too much money. Light and Easy has taught me how to eat with portion control. Working full-time and trying to feed my family, it's so easy to walk to the fridge, grab my food for the day and then come home and choose what I want for dinner. I have lost the weight I wanted to and have loved the food. Who knew you could have pizza and nachos for lunch and still lose weight? Can be expensive but its worth the money!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Janeanne H.

Janeanne H.Hunter Region, NSW

More fresh options needed

published

Love the fresh meals and would love more options to choose from including extra salad selections. Loved the crispy noodle salmon salad when it was available. Also additional dessert options would be great.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Jaimi G.

Jaimi G.Illawarra, NSW

Absolutely love the food!

published

The food in the program fills me up and I am on the 1200 calorie plan. I love the variety of the foods and it is definitely easy to follow. I have nothing but positives things to write about lite n easy

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMay 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Winsy

WinsyHunter Region, NSW

Makes life easy

published

I find the most of the meals are very filling except for some of the salads . The program is very easy to follow and easy to take to work for lunch .

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2019
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Better and more adaptable than ever!

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateApril 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Steven C.

Steven C.Central West, NSW

So convienent, and healthy.

published

The food does fill you up, the salads are amazing. There are ingredients in the salads that i normally would not eat, but i find myself eating the lot. However it would be good if you were able to choose the fruit in your packs.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJune 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Damaris G.

Damaris G.Sydney Surrounds, NSW

The food is very tasty. Both me and my Husband love it

published

I been doing Lite n’easy for 6 month .The food is very tasty and there is plenty of variety to choose from.I am doing 5 days lunch and diner for 1200calories,I managed to loose 16kg so far , i work full time and I got a 2 and half year old daughter ,so I don’t have much time for exercise . I want to loose 15 more kg by next year. My husband started to order it as well from this week and he is loving it so far. Very happy with the results, I recommend Lite n’easy is great it really worth every dollar $$$$.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
chris

chrisSouth-Eastern Region, NSW

the food is very good and I have been enjoying it

published

the delivery has been very good on time and it saves me a lot of hassles of preparing a meal I enjoy the freedom of knowing my weight goal is reached

Customer Service
Taste
Start DateOctober 2015
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

sonja masters

sonja mastersLyneham 2602, ACT

Convenient and tasty

published

We have been on Lite 'n Easy for more than 10 years... need I say more? It is a tasty, easy and most convenient way to eat. I recommend it!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2010
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

It makes my life easier

published

It suits my dietary needs yes I’m able to follow the program this is not a criticism but it would be nice if the dinner menu had seasonal changes like the lunches and breakfast after a few months if you order dinner as part of your program I personally would like more options.what I love is the fact that after a 12hr shift I don’t have to think about what to cook lunch is ready for the next day and dinner is in the freezer.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Aquila

AquilaMid North Coast, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified customer

Great & Simple Food

published

Never Feel hungry after eating one of their main dinner meals plus their rice puddings
Don't actually follow a program, I buy the meals for convenience, live on my own.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2018
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Cath

CathSydney Surrounds, NSW

FELT THE EFFECT AFTER 2 WEEKS

published

The food is delicious. I never felt hungry - nor did I feel like eating takeaway, chocolate or icecream. Started on the 2 week Programme & did feel a change after 2 weeks. My main area is my stomach & even my husband remarked that I had lost weight in that area.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers

Honestly can't live without it

published

Absolutely love the food. Been on it for probably been on lite n easy for approximately 10years. I still get excited when opening breakfasts lunch. Dinners love the new meals

Customer Service
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2010
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Carla Johnson

Carla JohnsonSydney, NSW

Back on track

published

Lite n Easy has helped me get into a better food routine and a more balanced diet. There is a nice variety of food with more fresh meals and healthy snacks available. I am doing the 1500 program which does satisfy my hunger most of the time though weight loss is more gradual.

Value for Money
Taste
Start DateAugust 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Page 1 of 259

Questions & Answers

Jo D.

Jo D.asked

If im doing the 1800 cal breakfast and lunch hiw many calories are left for my dinner ?

2 answers
Wayne
Wayne

The 1800 cal plan includes dinner not just breakfast and lunch.

Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Jo. The dinners represent approximately 400 calories in each of the full 1200, 1500 and 1800 calorie meal plans.

Jenni

Jenniasked

Can't add or adjust an order without cancelling the whole order, no price of order on my account and can't order for another member on my acc separately. Very frustrating site.

No answers
WMF

WMFasked

Where are your 'standard delivery zones'? Is the ACT seriously not one?

No answers

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.