??!
2 photos
Lite n' Easy

Reviews

(2,694)
(1,178)
(343)
(151)
(242)
  • Value for Money
    4.4 (540)
  • Customer Service
    4.6 (534)
  • Additional Physical Activities
    • None (232)
    • Cardio (196)
    • Sport (58)
    • Weightlifting (57)
  • Taste
    4.5 (548)
  • Timely DeliveryYes (97%) · No (3%)

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Mich

MichBrisbane

  • 6 reviews

Well-balanced, tasty meals

published

All the Lite n Easy meals I’ve had have been tasty and filling. They often have a sauce, gravy or dressing and have a good serve of vegetables.
My parents have a regular weekly order and they look forward to the meals (after trying Meals on Wheels which in their area was not very nice).
Delivery is prompt and customer service have always been helpful when there has been a need to call them.
It’s great that the delivery box and ice coolers are recycled.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2019
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Linda

LindaSydney, NSW

Fantastic healthy food

published

I can't fault Lite n Easy. The food is healthy, fresh, delicious and very convenient. There is a wide variety of foods to choose from and when placing your order they give you 2 options to choose from :) Customer Service are always helpful. I would HIGHLY recommend Lite N Easy without any hesitation.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Good grief

Good griefYackandandah

  • 2 reviews

Meals are great customer service not so

published

The meals are great very filling, and plenty of it, unfortunately customer service sucks. When I first got this delivery was around 6am which worked out fine for me, now delivery is so late, I have been informed it could be as late as 8pm, also nowhere does it state that apparently the delivery day is not day 1, so probably like a lot of people come delivery day the cupboard is empty. I understand that at present there are many people trying to get this service but surely adding more delivery drivers might be an answer instead of getting smart butt replies to what was a pleasant request.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Timely DeliveryNo
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Rachel

Rachel

  • 2 reviews

So Much nicer than Meals on Wheels for aged Care

published

Mum can't cook for herself now so we tries Meals On Wheels but they honestly weren't very nice. Lite n' Easy meals are so yum my mum's lucky to receive them. Thank you.
Actually, the meals are larger than what she can cope with so we make them into two meals. Double bang for buck so appreciative, double thank you.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
B eatrice Notley

B eatrice NotleyHunter Region, NSW

Very fresh and enjoyable.

published

I feel a bit empty at times, especially at night. I miss my coffee because of the limit of only 1 cup skim milk. Otherwise I have no complaints. Am having a break this week.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Very worthwhile after a right knee replacement

published

Food fills me up, thank you. Sometimes swap meal days.
Reasonably, sometimes was "out" and did not use. Loved fruit. Some of the meals are not what I would normally eat.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Jeff Canham

Jeff CanhamSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews

Easy Meals, Good Value

published

Fill satisfied most of the time with the meals provided, some are lighter than others, so can create a feeling of still being hungry after finishing the meal, so using cook some steamed veges to got with the meals.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio and Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
David

DavidNorth Western Region, NSW

love the meals,but meat a bit chewy

published

returned to Lite N'Easy after a break. As before some of the meat is a bit tough. Last night I had meal#73 coding 11/02/21 2B 12.15 02122. I love the meal, good portion size and flavor ,shame the meat was a bit chewy,sorry

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
3 comments
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
David
David

David Lomax
lomax @dasumatr.com.au
0411560619

Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Thanks David, a local consultant will be in touch with you.

Emily13

Emily13Goldfields, WA

  • 2 reviews

Loving it !!!

published

Healthy, convenient, economical, tasty, not been hungry once, loosing weight, feeling mentally & physically stronger, Happier, chilled, calmer, more relaxed & at peace, critical thinking & clarity of thought has improved ......what’s not to love!!!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great food and service

published

Find lite n easy really great. I find the meal plans easy to follow. Food tasted great and certainly filled me up. Delivered to yhe door on time every week. Definately recommend.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateFebruary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio, Sport and Weightlifting
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Rick B

Rick BCentral, SA

Fantastic option at my time of Life.

published

We are in our 70's and live 250Km by road from Adelaide. We buy these meals as a suitable option if we don't feel like cooking. The service is great. We don't need the full meals so we buy the mini meals, could use a bit more choice here.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
2 comments
Rick B
Rick B

It's a pity that Lite n" Easy are so focused on the weight loss scenario when there are so many people, like us, who simply appreciate the meals. Because we choose the Mini Meals more choice would be great.

Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy
Laraine

LaraineSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Great food

published

I'm probably eating more than I would normally the difference is im eating healthier. The food tastes great with lots of variety. I highly recommend it. You won't regret it.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMarch 2020
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Suzycom

SuzycomSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 9 reviews

Fantastic food choices

published

I’m a big girl. Unfortunately, it isn’t due to eating too much salad. I was sceptical about starting, yet another diet. I have to say, I was more than pleasantly surprised. The food is fantastic. Everything tastes great and there’s plenty of food. I have lost 9kgs and am really happy with that. I look forward to eating every meal. The easiest diet I’ve ever been on. Love it.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Joanne

JoanneWheatbelt, WA

No delivery

published

Have 6 people that love light and easy But No Delivery about 5kms outside the area.
Have rang and email about this also got onto the state Manager Still a NO
How Poor is this

3 comments
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy
Joanne
Joanne

We are closer than the area that you go now.
What be able to meet the driver at a time

Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

For further delivery options please call 13 15 12 to speak with a local consultant.

Lisa

LisaCentral Queensland, QLD

Healthy and convenient

published

The meals are a good size, some days I struggle to eat all the food provided. Very healthy and filling.. Easy to follow the program due to the healthy fulfilling meals..

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities None
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Food Delivery Diet Programs

Find out how Lite n' Easy compares to other Food Delivery Diet Programs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Ronnie

RonnieBrisbane

  • 2 reviews

Wonderful such clean eating

published

The food in the jump start program is beautiful and fresh and I honestly can’t eat it all
The program is easy to follow wonderful booklets are sent with your meals so you can’t mix it up

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Melsmith1

Melsmith1Perth, WA

  • 2 reviews

Easy, fuss free way to lose extra kgs

published
Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2015
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Hannah M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Mel. Thanks so much for taking the time to leave a review. We're glad to hear you're enjoying your Lite n' Easy. We'll pass your suggestion on to our kitchen and development teams.

Steve

SteveMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

Poor meal options.

published

The food is smaller portions , healthy and mostly tasty . When you purchase over a period of time the lack of options with the lunches is poor ( only 2 each day ) and the dinner meals simply never change resulting in many weeks with no order.
Suggestion
Make any lunch on any day available to order.
Dinners , mix it up more. New dinners imperative or you will lose customers.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateNovember 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
1 comment
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy
Michelle H.

Michelle H.Sydney, NSW

Love it. Works for me

published

Love the food, enjoyable and great selections. Trying things I wouldn't normally try and love my favourites. Convenient and losing weight. Recommend it. Never hungry and easy to follow. Go for it !!

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateMay 2019
Additional Physical Activities Sport
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Margot

MargotPerth, WA

  • Verified customer

Very happy!!

published

Am retired, and even though I am a foodie, I am not really into cooking for one. I ate fast foods, basically too many carbs and of course put on weight. Lite n Easy suits me, in particularly the fabulous choice of dinners I would never make for myself. Am losing weight and have never felt hungry. Absolutely recommend Lite N Easy, I look upon it as an investment in my health as well as being delicious.

Customer Service
Value for Money
Taste
Start DateJanuary 2020
Additional Physical Activities Cardio
Timely DeliveryYes
See all answers
Page 1 of 231

Questions & Answers

saz

sazasked

Did anyone else become sick after eating the chicken and broccoli pasta bake?

1 answer
Good grief
Good grief

No

Francesca G.

Francesca G.asked

Hi please may I swap the meals of the same day?

2 answers

Can't see why not.

Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Francesca. On a Full 1200 Calorie meal plan, you can eat Breakfast, Lunch and Dinner in any order at any time of the day. Many customers, for example swap their lunch meal with the dinner meal as they would prefer a lighter meal in the evening. The calories for Breakfast and Lunch do differ slightly but together (including the snack items) they total roughly 800 calories, leaving approximately 400 calories for dinner.

Jan M.

Jan M.asked

Good Morning
I am not home on my scheduled delivery date for my area.
Can I have delivery on a different day just once please?

Thank You

1 answer
Lite n' Easy
Kim M.Lite n' Easy

Hi Jan. To update your delivery please call 13 15 12 to speak with a local consultant.

Get an answer from our members and Lite n' Easy representatives

Other Food Delivery Diet Programs


ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.