??!
1 photo
Rascal+Friends Nappies

Rascal+Friends Nappies

Crawler, Toddler, Infant, etc...
3.5 from 64 reviews

See the Best Disposable Nappies in 2019 as rated by Australians on ProductReview.com.au.

Reviews

Review distribution

5 star
36
4 star
1
3 star
4
2 star
8
1 star
15

Leaking nappies

published

Tried Rascals for the first time, disappointed.These nappies cannot even hold for 2 hours Always leaking thru the edges where there is zero absorption.Causing lot of inconvenience.Worst nappy and not buying again

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles for $30.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

Christina R.

Christina R.Sydney, NSW

Sadly disappointed

published

I'm so disappointed with r&f nappies. This is the second night in a row in which my son has leaked through his nappy. He is in the correct size for his weight.
Currently 2am and had to wake him up as he is soaked. Will not be buying again

Purchased in November 2019 at Coles for $15.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
Toni M.

Toni M.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Best Nappies Out

published

We started using these nappies after several other brands resulted in explosions. The high back on the nappies prevents explosions and I love how they are free from nasties. Our daughter wears her all night and we haven't had any issues at all. They keep our daughter dry and we haven't had any bad episodes of nappy rash. They are better priced than some other nappies in the supermarkets and I'm so happy that they have started selling them in boxes. Highly recommend these nappies.

Purchased at Coles for $27.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort
KateH

KateHRedbank Plains

  • 6 reviews

The only nappies I'll use on my baby!

published

These nappies are wonderful. My baby had a huge reaction to the new Huggies range, and rascals are the only nappies that allowed Bub to heal fast. They really don't have any nasties and they are great quality. I won't buy anything else now.

Purchased at Coles Supermarkets for $14.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

Mrs T

Mrs THunter Region, NSW

I wanted to love these nappies

published

I wanted to love these nappies!!! I wanted to love them because they were kinder to mama nature... But they leaked... Up the back... Constantly. The fit was fine but we then developed a rash and welts along with the blow outs so it's back to baby love for us :(

Purchased in September 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

S Aler

S AlerFar North Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Gentle, absorbent and leak proof

published

These nappies are excellent. Great value for money and superior quality. They are gentle on sensitive skin and very absorbent. My daughter never had any leaks when wearing these nappies.

Purchased in January 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

Kiki

KikiMelbourne

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

not leak proof unfortunately

published

Purchased in September 2019 at Coles Online.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

Day time nappies

published

These nappies are fine for during the day but no good for a baby that sleeps 8-9hours through the night unfortunately.
Think I will be going back to using fred & flow

Purchased in September 2019 at Tesco for $4.50.

Value for Money
Ease of Use

Disappointing

published

Contacted H/O for the ingredients list to understand what they mean by the claim ‘no nasty chemicals’ other than the marketed/advertised headlines. The response I got was ‘can’t share due to commercial sensitivity’. But other brands like Tooshies and Bambo Nature are very transparent with theirs. The only reason why I bought them in the first place was because of their claim. Will not be buying again.

Love these

published

Bought these pull up pants for my granddaughter and they are fab, great fit no leaks and better for her bum as they keep her so dry ..would highly recommend they look and feel so much better than any other brand.

Purchased in August 2019.

Comfort

Nan

NanSouth East Queensland, QLD

Useless

published

17 month old toddler pees through EVERY night, we have to change in the middle of the night, we took a road trip this weekend Wet through, 3 changes of clothing. We won't be finishing the bag, as if mums are not busy enough

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

brooke w.

brooke w.Wide Bay-Burnett, QLD

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

So much better than other brands

published

I started out with Huggies for my bub. I decided to give rascals a try as I had heard good things. I must admit at first I wasnt a fan of them as they arent as soft as the huggies. But I also immediately noticed that they covered a larger area, were more stretchy and fit perfectly. They also hold more wee than the huggies. I received some Huggies nappies in my weekly online shop as they were out of stock of the rascals and I was cursing them the whole time and couldnt wait for them to run which didnt take long as i was having to change every hour because they dont hold as much as the rascals. I LOVE rascals and will never go back to another brand.

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles Online for $9.80.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

roses

rosesSydney, NSW

  • 3 reviews
  • 2 likes

Leaking all the time

published

Bought the nappy as it was on special in Coles. Always leaking and I have to do unscheduled laundry as I don’t want to leave peed clothes in the baby’s hamper

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $12.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Use
Comfort

Brittany

BrittanyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Love this nappy

published

These Rascal & Friends Walker size nappies are great for our 3 year old son who refuses to toilet train. They haven't leaked, & he is a heavy wetter. While they are great, they do have an odd smell.

I love how they are sustainable & have been designed especially for eczema prone skin, as our son has eczema & have found other nappies irritate this. We love this product & will continue to buy as it fits our needs.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles for $14.00.

Brittany

BrittanyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Great Product

published

Love the Rascal & Friends Crawler size nappies. They are the only nappies that don't leak, being super absorbent. This is soo good when you were doing multiple loads of washing each day. It's awesome that they have been created for sensitive skin children in mind & no nasties.

Great value when on sale. We are totally converted from previously being a Huggies buyer.

Purchased in April 2019 at Coles for $12.00.

Brittany

BrittanyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 7 reviews

Excellent Product, not leaking!

published

Love the Rascal & Friends Toddler size nappies. They are super absorbent, being the only nappies that don't leak on my 11 month old, who is a heavy wetter. They are a great fit for my chunky bubba. I also love how they have been developed for sensitive skin.

They are good value when on sale. They are the best purpose for us & we are converted. The only con I can note is, it can be tricky to purchase when Coles the only retailer is out of stock, usually when on sale.

I have recommended to so many friends, who too are on the Rascal & Friends band wagon.

Purchased in March 2019 at Coles for $14.00.


The only nappy my baby will tolerate

published

I absolutely recommend these nappies, 100%. My baby had terrible nappy rash. Tried different creams, different ointment, different nappies. When we tried Rascal and friends, in a matter of a couple of days, the rash was completely gone.

Purchased in June 2019 at Tesco.


Michelle

MichelleGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

Constant leaks

published

Like the idea of these nappies but they constantly leaked for us. Tried a size up and it wasn't any better. Also found they didn't hold much wee compared to babylove

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles.


Anika

Anika

  • 2 reviews

So leaky :(

published

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $15.00.


Teagan

TeaganCentral Highlands and Goldfields, VIC

  • 18 reviews

The best nappies!

published

Wider fit, no leaks, holds a lot overnight and pulls urine away from skin keeping it dry and preventing rash. The best nappies I have used so far and have tried huggies, babylove, aldi, wonder.

Purchased in May 2019 at Coles for $12.00.


Page 1 of 4

Questions & Answers

Theresa G.

Theresa G.asked

Are these nappies degradable?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.