??!
1 photo
Star Kidz Bimberi High Chair

Star Kidz Bimberi High Chair

4.6 from 44 reviews

Reviews

4.6

44 reviews
5
(36)
4
(4)
3
(0)
2
(2)
1
(2)
  • Build Quality
    4.0 (11)
  • Value for Money
    4.3 (11)
  • Ease of Use
    4.2 (11)
  • Cleaning & Maintenance
    4.6 (11)
  • Safety
    4.3 (11)
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • More
Jeremy

Jeremy

  • 2 reviews

Does what you expect

published

Good chair which does what it says in the ads. Material feels comfortable. Baby has to get used to it though, he's still a bit too small (5 months) but we will be using this for at least another year.

Purchased in July 2020 at Nanny Annie.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sue

SueHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Perfect high chair

published

We were astounded at the time it took to order our high chair to the delivery of it to our door, 2 days. We were so impressed with the ease of ordering, the discount price, the prompt delivery not to mention the versality of the high chair to meet our grandchild's needs. First time Ive ordered from Nanny Anny but it won't be the last time

Purchased in May 2020 at Nanny Annie for A$249.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Sophie B

Sophie BSydney, NSW

  • 8 reviews

Love this highchair

published

Super comfy chair, love the adjustable foot stool. Looks great. Easy to clean. Baby is secure when strapped in chair and easy to access with removable eating tray. Love it!

Purchased in May 2020 at Nanny Annie Online store for A$260.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
High Chairs

Find out how Star Kidz Bimberi High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Great high chair!

published

The highchair is great and easy to use. It has the option to adjust the height based on baby making it great value for money. The seat is nice and soft so it's very comfortable. It's also easy to fold and very compact when you need to store or transport it. The lock on the wheels is a great safety feature. Would definitely recommend it to others.

Purchased in May 2020.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
Debra

DebraSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Amazing

published

Great design, easy to use tilt, raise and lower, tray removal, wheels lock automatically so very safe. Folds down to save space when not in use.
Bust most importantly baby is very comfortable, seating is soft, no covers on clips to get sneaky food leftovers stuck.
Very impressed with everything

Purchased in April 2020 at Nanny Annie Online store for A$249.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
David

DavidSydney, NSW

Great product that is easy to put away

published

Nice modern look with easy click functionality. This is the second star kidz item I have purchased from Nannie Annie and both products (bassinet and chair) feel strong. This chair is also easy to put away for storage.

Purchased in April 2020 at Nanny Annie for A$260.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Cay

CaySydney

  • 2 reviews

Love it! Shouldve gotten it earlier

published

We got our high chair when bub was 9 months. I should have gotten it earlier as it would have made the feeding much easier! Easy to wipe clean. You can put it high or low. I liked this as i felt it is less of a trip hazard than other types. Bub is almost 2 and it still looks good after more than a year of use! Easily one of my best purchases in terms of value and use we have on it. U can also fold it away, but we just kept it as is.

Purchased in September 2018 for A$215.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers

Amazing high chair!

published

Functional adjustable & easy to clean. Great from a young age from the reclining backrest. Can just wipe it over and off you go again and bub is very comfy in it.

Purchased at Nanny Annie Online store.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Renaspacheco

RenaspachecoPerth, WA

  • 3 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Stay away if you worry about your kid’s safety

published
  • +1

Purchased in May 2018 at Nanny Annie Online store for A$238.94.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
2 comments
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz
Renaspacheco
Renaspacheco
High Chairs

Find out how Star Kidz Bimberi High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kay

KayGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 2 reviews

Not safe

published

I loved this high chair at first but figured out the harness is bit loose and my daughter easily removes the tray by kicking to it. Not safe at all. Not sure why heaps of people have put good reviews. It’s a good looking nice chair but not safe. I honestly can’t leave my toddler in it and do any other work as it’s not safe

Purchased in February 2019 at Nanny Annie for A$200.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

fabulous product

published

Very sturdy. The material of the product is very good for hygiene and durability. Bought for our first grandchild when he is with us. Can see many other little ones using in the future.

Purchased in September 2019 at Nanny Annie Online store for A$199.00.

Build Quality
Ease of Use
Cleaning & Maintenance
Safety
Value for Money
See all answers
1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks Anna! We really appreciate you noticing the high-quality we sell every day at low prices. Thanks and happy to help out with all future needs!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Momma

MommaSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

Great high chair

published

High chair is better than expected. Easy to adjust only thing, the Stop buttons are a bit hard to push down and rolling wheels were hard to put in, nothing major, but overall this is a great classy looking high chair.

Purchased at Nanny Annie for A$220.00.

1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are working on with our suppliers to improve the quality of the Highchairs.

Carol

CarolSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • Verified purchase

The high chair is good

published

My five month old daughter loves it. The high chair is of good quality and well designed. I would recommend it to my friends who are considering to buy a high chair.

Purchased in April 2019.

1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks, Carol we appreciate your positive words and stoked to hear that your daughter loves it.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Jax

JaxRichmond-Tweed, NSW

Good- not perfect

published

Our son hates many high chairs so we knew we needed a plush one with high back and more tray space - it ticks a lot of functionality buttons. Tray is easy to clean, pleather is comfy
But very annoying to manoeuvre around , seat cushion has lots of little gaps to clean and very heavy
Not disappointed but things worth noting depending what you’re looking for

Purchased in April 2019 for A$199.00.

1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks, Jax for taking the time to leave your feedback. We are working on with our suppliers to improve the quality of the Highchairs.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Maria Evans

Maria Evans

  • 4 reviews

Bombers high chair

published

As 1st time buyer and 1st time drand mother

1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks, heaps for 5 stars maria. Hope you liked the Highchair.Anything else you need just let us know and please do feel free to email us at sales@nanny-annie.com

High Chairs

Find out how Star Kidz Bimberi High Chair compares to other High Chairs

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
  • Verified purchase

Bulky and hard to clean

published
1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Hi Dani, thanks for taking the time to leave a detailed review. It is disappointing to hear that you are not happy with our Highchair. Can you please email us at sales@nanny-annie.com our customer service team can assist further. Thanks again.

Over-engineered high chair

published
1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Hi Joe, thanks for taking the time to leave a detailed review. It is disappointing to hear that you are not happy with our Highchair. Can you please email us at sales@nanny-annie.com our customer service team can assist further. Thanks again.

  • Verified purchase

Perfect and super fast delivery

published

Actually perfect for my first little guy, great customer service and super fast delivery. Will have this high chair for many more babies to come!! Would recommend this product to friends and family. The website was easy to use corresponding emails where delivered quickly to so I was always kept up to date on my order.

1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

That's great Cass, we try to deliver your order as fast as humanly possible, we know you must have been eager to receive it as it is for your first little baby. We appreciate your positive words! Thanks again.

Fantastic Chair!!

published

Love it!! It was so hard for us to find the right high chair, this one is easy to clean, has the comfort and so many different functions to use. It was also very FAST postage. If your looking for a high chair, I would highly recommended this product for other mums and dads

1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks, Hay for taking the time to leave such a great review. We are working on with our suppliers to improve the quality of the Highchairs.

Jess M

Jess MBrisbane

Amazing High Chair

published

Love this highchair. Fast delivery, easy to put together from the box, and so easy to use! We love the different recline settings for both the back and the feet, recline back for your baby to be fed a bottle as well. Our baby loves just sitting in the comfortable seat without the tray as well so we don't only use this chair for feeding. Highly reccomend!

1 comment
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Thanks for the kind words! We try to bring an in-store experience to an online shopping experience. Pleasure to deal with you also.

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

Amy

Amyasked

Does any one happen to know if seat cover is the same size as the peg perego zero high chair? They look the same and need a replacement seat cover. Hoping this would fit???
Thanks :)

1 answer
Star Kidz
Jess P.Star Kidz

Unfortunately, we are not sure about other Brand products. Could you please confirm the Dimensions so we check that for you?

Trinh

Trinhasked

I would like to have more information about this high chair, looked on Google, found this website:
http://starkidz.com.au/
But unfortunately, it did not work properly. Is there anywhere else that I could find more info about this product as well as the manufacturer?
Thank you.

1 answer
Omi
Omi

I had the same issue. I felt the Star Kidz website did not have enough information and I wondered about the validity of it. (This high chair was called the 'Bimbori' on their website, but called the 'Bimberi' on Nanny Annie. Turns out it is 'Bimberi', as that is what was printed on the box). Instead I had to use the information available on the Nanny Annie product page where I purchased it from (http://www.nanny-annie.com/sk-bimberi-high-chair-grey). Not sure if Star Kidz is a brand that's exclusive to Nanny Annie because I couldn't find it anywhere else .

Chinni W

Chinni Wasked

I have same problem with fitting front wheels..i couldn't find the axel in my box.. Instruction boom say remove the cover of legs.. Does anyone know what is the right way?

1 answer
Kit Q
Kit Q

The axel is inside the aluminum frame. You will to remove the plastic cap to take out the axel

Get an answer from our members and Star Kidz representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.