?
? !
1 photo
Stay Loyal

Stay Loyal

4.6 from 57 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

4.6

57 reviews
Previous
Next

Reviewer Photos & Videos

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
  • More
    Thumbnail
rspiteri

rspiteriSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 4 reviews

Love this Food

published

My two dogs have been eating this great food for about 6 years now, they love it, would not consider any other dry dog food, we are at the Gold Coast, it is delovered every 6 weeks. I have not had any issues with their digestive system, my Cane Corso is black, his coat has a high gloss which many people comment on.

  • Thumbnail
  • Thumbnail
Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4Legs Natural Dog Food

Looking for Dog Foods?

Read the reviews for 4Legs Natural Dog Food

3,135 reviews
Ad

Happy & Healthy!!

published

I have been feeding Stay Loyal to my Aussie Bulldog since day 1 from when we got her as a little puppy & now 3 years later I am so happy how she has turned out as an active mature strong dog & proud to be loyal to Stay Loyal.

Purchased in May 2018.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Renee

ReneeSouth East Queensland, QLD

Transformation was amazing!!!!!!

published

Our dog loved the food. The guidelines on transitioning across was really helpful. The change in our dogs health and weight was amazing. Can’t live without it and the convenience of subscription is perfect!! This courier is the only one our dog likes too funnily enough.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dog Foods

Find out how Stay Loyal compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Frank

FrankHunter Region, NSW

  • 2 reviews

It works! For our dog and for us.

published

We have had our 6 yr old 3 legged Staffy, Billy, on StayLoyal for about three years and hes healthy and fit and we luv how he thrives on StayLoyal. Frank & Jacqui

Purchased in March 2019 for $89.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Awesome product & excellent customer service!!!

published

I have fed Stay Loyal to my two Boston Terriers since they joined our family. They have never had stomach problems and have the shiniest of coats, which I put down to this great dog food!
Customer service is A+ the few times I’ve made contact I’ve been answered promptly and efficiently. Nothing is too much trouble for the Stay Loyal team
I love the automated delivery service as it’s one less thing to worry about remembering to do :)

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
Side EffectsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

Top product

published

I have been feeding our 3 small dogs STAY LOYAL for about 21/2 years and they love it. I have tried an alternative when we've run out ,but putting two bowls down of different food ,they always go for the STAY LOYAL. I would highly recommend their product. And they are always quick to answer any questions about dog care

Incentivised ReviewNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4Legs Natural Dog Food

Looking for Dog Foods?

Read the reviews for 4Legs Natural Dog Food

3,135 reviews
Ad
Katie

KatieGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 2 reviews

The best grain free dog food we’ve ever given our dogs!

published

I wanted to take the time and actually give my written appreciation to all at Stayloyal...recently we had an urgent request for a bag of dog food to take away with us on a surprise trip away and they made it happen at the last moment- I can’t tell you what a wonderful sight it was to see it delivered and not worry how we were going to feed our 42kg Labradoodle while we were away! Tracey is such an asset for the Company and always promptly gets back to me when I place an order...all I can say is thanks Stayloyal and we will always Stayloyal to you!
Cheers Katie, Lisa and Mr.Wilson

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lawrence

LawrenceGippsland, VIC

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

FROM two very happy dogs and a very happy customer

published

I have two very HEALTHY and HAPPY dogs Benjamin & Molly ,Bichon crosses who have always been fed STAY LOYAL ,I wouldn't dare change to any other brand. A great Australian Coy who honestly care about your dog and you,STAY WITH US STAY LOYAL.

Purchased in April 2021.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Ian

IanWestern District, VIC

The greatest dog I know!

published

I have 2 kelpies that are middle aged and are full of energy and on the go all the time. Stay loyal dog food has been their diet since puppies and it has kept them super healthy and happy. Their coats are so shiny and their teeth are white and clean and strong. The delivery process is so easy and the price is fantastic.
We love stay loyal.

Purchased in March 2021 at Stay loyal for $117.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dog Foods

Find out how Stay Loyal compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
 Jacki

Jacki

  • 2 reviews

My dog loves Stay Loyal.

published

It’s the best dog food I’ve ever bought and to know it’s Australian made is great. She gets so excited when it’s dinner time, so thank you and for your prompt delivery.

  • Thumbnail
Incentivised ReviewNo
Pet's Life StageAdult
Side EffectsNo
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Lisa S

Lisa SMid North Coast, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Awesome Dog food

published

I have one dog who’ll eat anything and gets over weight. The other is slim and only eats what she needs. Both are maintaining a good body condition on the original formula. Our Irish Setters coat is amazing. Iridescent and so shiny. She’s a farm dog and rarely bathed.

Purchased in February 2020.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Denise taylor

Denise taylorMid North Coast, NSW

Best dog food ever

published

Both my dogs love this food. From day 1 they ate every morsel!
It is grain free And has no nasty fillers
I love that it is made in Australia and is produced by people who breed and love dogs.
The size is ideal to use as training treats without adding extra calories!
The monthly newsletter is great with helpful tips and information.
I also love auto delivery

Purchased for $120.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4Legs Natural Dog Food

Looking for Dog Foods?

Read the reviews for 4Legs Natural Dog Food

3,135 reviews
Ad
Simone F.

Simone F.Far North Queensland, QLD

Wonderful!

published

Love Stay Loyal! Put my fussy 3.5kg cavoodle on the chicken blend due to runny poos, and saw improvements immediately. Love that it’s grain free, and very high in protein.
It was recommended to me again by the breeder of our 10kg, 4 month old labradoodle puppy. He loves it too, and I love that I know he’s growing well with the best nutrients.

Purchased in January 2021.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
PETA A

PETA APerth, WA

Best thing ever for skin

published

My dog suffers badly with skin allergies - before trying Stay Loyal she had no fur on her tummy and thick black skin from allergies. Stay Loyal has been the only dog biscuit that she can eat without causing allergies!! The service is amazing and if I have a question the crew at Stay Loyal are always there to help. Could not recommend them highly enough.

Purchased for $117.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Angel and Skye

Angel and SkyeHunter Region, NSW

Stay Loyal

published

Stay Loyal is a perfect name our names are Angel and Skye we love your food. We feel so good since eating it, our skin is so much better and our coats are so shiny and not itchy. Thanks to our owner for getting it for us. Prompt easy delivery she says

Purchased for $44.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dog Foods

Find out how Stay Loyal compares to other Dog Foods

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Myra Medhurst

Myra MedhurstSouth East Queensland, QLD

True Health for your Pets!

published
  • Thumbnail

Purchased for $100.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Yogi

YogiGreater Melbourne (Outer), VIC

  • 3 reviews

My dog loves it

published

The breeder l bought our dog from recommended it as that is what she was fed she loves it and even my daughter’s two Staffies love it . The service is great and if l have a problem it no’s easily fixed
Love stay loyal

Purchased in March 2019 for $117.00.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
AmandainSurfers

AmandainSurfers

  • 7 reviews
  • 7 likes

Wilbur approved

published

Purchased in January 2021 for $49.00.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
4Legs Natural Dog Food

Looking for Dog Foods?

Read the reviews for 4Legs Natural Dog Food

3,135 reviews
Ad

Never going back to any other food!

published

I use stay loyal for my GSD and Beagle( Harvey and Griffin) initially because of the reaction my GSD was having to all other foods I tried.. my boys absolutely love Stay loyal- it is like it is a treat for them and they look forward to it every night! I love that I can get free delivery every month , even to my rural area, and no more skin rashes for my GSD! Will never go back to any other food- you have a customer for life!!

Purchased in January 2019.

Value for Money
Smell
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Dennis

DennisSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • Verified

Miss Fussy Pants loves Stayloyal

published

First time user! Miss Fussy Pants ( miniature dachshund) as she is affectionately known loves Stayloyal Grain Free holistic meat blend dry dog food. For the first time in her 14 1/2 yrs. she will eat this as is. In the past we have had to add other foods ie. chicken, sardines etc. to all other dry food and even then she would pick out and toss the others aside. It’s a winner!

Purchased in December 2020 at Stayloyal.

Value for Money
Incentivised ReviewNo
See all answers
Similar opinion? Write a review on ProductReview.com.au!
Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

SueC

SueCasked

Does it contain any preservatives? I need a preservative free alternative for home cooked meals,for my 16 year old chihuahua/Pomeranian

2 answers
Stay Loyal
Robert B.Stay Loyal

Hi Sue, it uses natural preservatives like vitamin E. No artificial preservatives.

Lawrence
Lawrence

No There are no artificial preservatives

Susan B

Susan Basked

Hi, We change our Ridgeback to Stay Loyal 3 months ago now. Since then he's started to go bald in spots near his groin and also has bumps in his ears (like a rash / sunburn). The only thing we changed was his food - could this be causing it ? Thanks Susan.

No answers
Pole

Poleasked

My german shepherd is 15 years of age and is on a diet of boiled chicken, oatmeal, pumpkin, and diced kangaroo meat plus sardines occasionally. He has a displaced hip, arthritis, walks ok in a straight line. Is healthy, appetite excellent, has 2 daily walks. Can your product be ok with this to stop the itchy paws. ?

3 answers
Pole
Pole

as above

Pole
Pole

i do not understand. you have my email. are you asking me to write my question again
ph 0408909525

Roy Morris
Roy Morris

This video will answer your question https://youtu.be/PMWxVG3jAno

See all Stay Loyal questions

Get an answer from our members and Stay Loyal representatives

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.

4Legs Natural Dog FoodAd