??!
1 photo
Sudocrem Healing Cream

Sudocrem Healing Cream

4.7 from 163 reviews · View Statistics

Reviews

Previous
Next
Lisa s.

Lisa s.

  • 4 reviews

Best cream for baby rash

published

I always have a jar of this at home or in my babies bag. This stuff works wonders on nappy rashes, chaffing, sweat rash, etc. leave it over night and its gone. this stuff is gold. I gave it to one of my friends as a baby shower gift and she had never heard of it before and she though it was the most awesome gift ever. lol.

Purchased in September 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo

As long as I'm around, baby to 38 always reliable!

published

My Mum used sudocream on me effectively since I was a baby for rashes, cuts abrasions or bites! I still use it for all of the above :but Sudocream has healing powers-I promise u, from an Adults perspective - I suffered a broken thumb from a dog bite, couldn't afford to be out of work so I kept it to myself - after a while it got infected - didn't seek doctor's help relied on Sudocream to heal me and it did!! No joking its sore now if my thumb gets a bang, but the constant application of Sudocream - killed an obvious infection!

Purchased in April 2000 for $8.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Julius D.

Julius D.Central Desert, NT

  • 10 reviews

fantastic cream

published

this product is a staple in our home. I have my wife who uses this on our baby and she swears by this! The nappy rashes are a part of our journey and this has helped us!

Purchased in April 2020.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Baby Skincare Products

Find out how Sudocrem Healing Cream compares to other Baby Skincare Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
NeatsC

NeatsCSydney, NSW

  • 7 reviews
  • 3 likes

Amazing - Couldn't do without it!

published

I have used a few different creams but nothing compares to Sudocrem. It helps get rid of nappy rash in literally hours. My son has had a couple of really bad rashes that sometimes bleed and within acouple of applications it has improved so much. It is the only cream I use & would recommend.

Purchased in May 2020 at Big W Retail Stores.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Jillian walker

Jillian walkerHamilton

  • 3 reviews

sudocream

published

Purchased in October 2007.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Jessica M

Jessica MSydney, NSW

  • 2 reviews

Awesome

published

Use this for everything, for my kids and for me and my partner when it calls for it, love it ! Better then other products! Love that there a different size containers, definitely a must have in your nappy bag!

Purchased in April 2014 at Woolworths.

Incentivised ReviewNo
ChrisOz

ChrisOzSydney, NSW

  • 31 reviews
  • 48 likes
  • Verified purchase

There really is only one choice and we can't live without it

published

Purchased in July 2019 at IGA for $15.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Rona O.

Rona O.

  • 4 reviews

Amazing

published

Best cream on the market. I use for nappy rash which it clears it up in no time. Cream is also great for spots!!! Love it, cannot recommend it enough.

Purchased in December 2019 at Big W for $10.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Nat

NatSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

Tried many...this is the best!!

published

My daughter has extremely sensitive skin and this cream is a miracle worker. Every parent should have it on hand. I have used this for 2.5yrs amongst trialing other cream though this hands down is the best. I burnt my own wrist cooking the other day and put Sudocrem on after the burn and it soothed the pain and accelerated the healing process.

Purchased at Coles Supermarkets.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Baby Skincare Products

Find out how Sudocrem Healing Cream compares to other Baby Skincare Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all

Eczema review one

published

I have had a shower and applied it on my arms and legs as I have severe eczema covering nearly my entire limbs. As soon as I put it on my skin I felt less itchy and the cream has remained on the skin for over an hour which is great. I'm going to write a review in a week (if I remember) on the results to see if it works for this skin condition. I'm guessing no one cares but for those that have severe eczema just know the struggle is real.

Purchased in December 2019 at Tesco for $4.25.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Kira

KiraSydney, NSW

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Works really well

published

This works wonders, acts as a barrier and prevents nappy rash also use it for dry skin and dermatitis and grazes
A little goes a long way and I have been using it for 8 years now and swear by it

Incentivised ReviewNo
Rabia Z

Rabia ZMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 52 reviews
  • 9 likes

Perfect for sore skin

published

Purchased at Chemist Warehouse.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Mandyk

Mandykmelbourne

  • 9 reviews

Miraculous cream

published

I have 3 daughters and I have always used and trusted this rash cream and it works wonders. It’s really soothing almost works instantly and the rash is gone almost next day.

Purchased in August 2018 at Chemist Warehouse.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Samaraty

SamaratyGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Not just great for babies!

published

We use this for every skin irritation in our house. Nappy rash, chafing, cuts and scratches, etc. It definitely speeds up the healing process and stops infections. Well worth the purchase!

Purchased in April 2019 at Kmart.

Incentivised ReviewNo
HollyB

HollyBSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 3 reviews

Perfect cream for babies to grown men!

published

This cream is the perfect cream for the whole family! I purchase the largest tub from my local woolies and I use it for a range of purposes from; nappy rash to chafeing. It clears up everything in less than 24 hours for us! It has a pleasant smell and is not too thick. Just right.

Purchased in July 2019 at Woolworths Physical store for $11.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Baby Skincare Products

Find out how Sudocrem Healing Cream compares to other Baby Skincare Products

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Mia Seo

Mia SeoAustralian Capital Territory

  • 4 reviews

Good stuff for baby

published

It healed skin well for my children. It really works well compared to other stuff. Now I got second, bought more and has to continue to use it. A bit hard to wash away but anyway baby has shower everyday.

Purchased in March 2018 at Costco for $21.00.

The reviewer stated that an incentive was offered for this review

Vani

Vani

  • 8 reviews

Perfect for babies.

published

Thank God for this cream. It has saved my babies bottoms when they get nappy rash. Just one application, makes their nappy rash goes away quickly. During the next nappy change, visibly can notice difference in nappy rash.

Purchased in December 2015.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Kate

KateMetropolitan Adelaide, SA

  • 14 reviews
  • 1 like

Great cream

published

This priduct is absolutely fabulous i use it for lots of reasons
It is great for nappy rash and skin infections and even cuts i would recomend this to any one

Purchased in July 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for $11.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Mrs Pace

Mrs PaceSydney, NSW

  • 6 reviews

Most important cream that you need for your baby

published

Have been using this for 3-4 years now gone through only a few of jars of it but it is the best thing for baby bum very gently and caring only need little bit for it to do its magic

Purchased in May 2016 at Chemist Warehouse.

Incentivised ReviewNo

Great for eczema

published

Only thing outside of strong topical steroids that's cleared my daughter's eczema rashes in a few days. Her feet were especially bad and we have in the past had to use ice packs coupled with the steroids for relief. The sudacrem with some socks on has worked better.

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles Supermarkets for $8.00.

Incentivised ReviewNo
Page 1 of 9

Questions & Answers

Mina K.

Mina K.asked

Can u use sudocrem for hemorrhoids?

No answers
veron a.

veron a.asked

Can sudocream treat hemorrhoids?

No answers
Semawit A.

Semawit A.asked

Can use sudocrem to haemorrhoids?

No answers

Get an answer from our members

Details

CategoryBaby Skincare Products
Release dateJune 2008

Visit official website

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.