??!
2 photos
Sukin Signature Moisture Restoring Night Cream

Sukin Signature Moisture Restoring Night Cream

4.1 from 56 reviews

Reviews

4.1

56 reviews
5
(31)
4
(13)
3
(6)
2
(1)
1
(5)
Previous
Next
Ria S.

Ria S.Darwin, NT

  • 5 reviews
  • Verified purchase

I am happy with this product

published

I love using this product as a part of my night time skin care routine. It does not feel greasy at all and it takes no time to be absorbed!

Purchased in September 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Kezza Kat

Kezza KatGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

  • 2 reviews
  • 2 likes

Caused Terrible Headache

published

Purchased in December 2019.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Neeko

NeekoGreater Melbourne (Inner), VIC

Great night cream

published

I've been using this on and off for the past few years, I always find my skin to be moisturised and healthy looking the morning after using, a little goes a long way. I have combination skin and haven't had any problems, you can get this product half price on sale at Chemist Warehouse pretty often. Also Australian brand, ethical and eco friendly choice. Packaging is a amber glass jar which feels luxurious and can be up-cycled to a nice little tub.

Purchased in April 2020 at Chemist Warehouse.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeCombination Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Sukin Signature Moisture Restoring Night Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kat

KatHobart, TAS

  • 7 reviews

Happy Customer

published

I admit this is my first night cream. Using the facial moisturiser for a bit now and enjoying the feeling on my skin I stuck with Sukin and am so far not disappointed. Like the moisturiser the skin absorbs it really well, (a little longer than the moisturiser) and skin is left with a nice hydrated feeling, not greasy, and you only need a small amount to cover the facial area. Again, good brand for those looking for ethical options. Aussie made & owned

Purchased in May 2020 at Kmart.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Dani

DaniSouth East Queensland, QLD

  • 26 reviews
  • 13 likes

Not ideal for sensitive skin

published

Very disappointed with this product. I have somewhat sensitive skin and this product within 3 days of use made me break out. My skin became oily in some areas, dry and flaky in others, irritated and itchy. As soon as I went back to my regular chemist brand moisturiser everything started to calm down and go back to normal. I wouldn't recommend this product it you're acne prone and or have sensitive dry skin.

Purchased in May 2020 at Chemist Warehouse Online Store for A$11.99.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Amanda L.

Amanda L.South East Queensland, QLD

  • 2 reviews
  • 1 like

My skin reacted badly to this

published

My skin didnt react well to this creme. Became sore, red and flaky. Looked like I have eczema .. which I don't. Was the only product I was using. Skin improved when I stopped using creme.

Purchased in January 2020.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Suzaana Watts

Suzaana WattsGreater Melbourne (Metropolitan), VIC

  • 4 reviews

Will be buying again

published

I chop and change skin care a fair bit, but I have finished a tub of this and will be getting it again 100%

I have always had issues with oily skin and this has helped (after using it for weeks) plumped up my skin and leveled out excess oil production - unexpected bonus.

Love the smell and the way my face feels after I put it on, and when I wake up in the morning.

Purchased in December 2019 at Woolworths.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeOily Skin
See all answers
Aud R.

Aud R.Far North Queensland, QLD

  • 5 reviews
  • 1 like

Smells like sea salt spa treatment

published

I love the smell it's gorgeous, also the cream is really balmy and leaves the skin feeling cushioned and soft with no sticky or greasy feel . Great value for money

Purchased in March 2020 at Coles for A$12.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers

Useless even after using for 3 weeks!

published

I purchased your Restorative Night Cream from Chemist Warehouse 3 weeks ago and have been using in every night, also in the morning! Because I have a wrinkle on my left cheek, and it has not improved it, even though it says it will work in 14 days!

Purchased in December 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$10.00.

Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeNormal Skin
See all answers
Moisturisers

Find out how Sukin Signature Moisture Restoring Night Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
rbodsworth

rbodsworthNortheast, VIC

  • 6 reviews
  • 1 like

Settled down out-of-control eczema immediately

published

Review for Skin Calming Night Cream not the moisturizing one (my mistake). Have had a bad run with the eczema on my face, not able to get it under control with hydrocortisone cream and antihistamines. This calmed everything down immediately.

Purchased in August 2019 at Coles Supermarkets.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation No
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Tokijin

TokijinSydney, NSW

Screwed my skin over

published

I bought this because there was a sale at chemist warehouse. I assumed my skin would be fine because it said it was for all skin types but boy was I wrong. Over the past few weeks, my usually flawless skin was covered in red patches and small pimples all over cheeks. My eyelid skin thinned out and darkened and I kept being constantly questioned by others if I have been sleeping enough or if i was sick.....,, but anyways don't get this if your skin type is dry or you'll probably suffer the same fate as I did.

Purchased in May 2019 at Chemist Warehouse for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeDry Skin
See all answers
Just Me

Just MeWestern Australia

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Better than most

published

It’s nice and thick and smells nice. Like all moisturisers though, it clogs my pores and makes me break out. Oh well, It’s not wasted. I use it around my eyes, neck and lips. Works fantastically there. I use the hydrating mist spray for the rest of my face.

Purchased in June 2019 at Coles Online for A$10.00.

Value for Money
Ease of Application
Smell
Causes Irritation Yes
Skin TypeSensitive Skin
See all answers
Vic

VicSydney

  • 4 reviews
  • 2 likes

Good

published

Sukin night cream is so good it makes my face so fresh and filled with moisture. My skin is quite dry and dull however once I use this product my skin has changed and is more brighter and clean.

Amanda

AmandaBARRIE

I love this moisturizer

published
SKoi

SKoiSydney

  • 8 reviews
  • 1 like

Okay not too revolutionary

published

I was a Clinique Moisteriser person for past 3 year and was looking for affordable alternative in market. Since I have a dry skin, i cannot compromise and guess diffcult to satisfy. I have been using sukin moisture day/ night and I feel nice and soft throughout. It obivously does not change the texture of my skin but I have not experienced any allergies, oilyness or any sideeffect. I guess this is a good alternative. Happy with the cream texture and smell. I will buy this again.

Moisturisers

Find out how Sukin Signature Moisture Restoring Night Cream compares to other Moisturisers

Know better, choose better.

Compare all
Kate

KateBrisbane

  • 3 reviews

I hope I NEVER make this mistake again . .!

published

My whole face broke out into an ugly rash after sleeping with this stuff on my face all night. I have NEVER had this sort of reaction from any other night moisturizer. Horrific rash now from ear to ear that looks like acne. At first I thought it was an allergic reaction but after consulting with my GP, he said it's more than likely the heavy chemical content of the cream. as I have no known allergies . . .except unnatural chemicals

Allergies!

published

Every time I used this cream I would wake up in the middle of the night and start coughing prefusly! No idea what was in it, that caused such a reaction in my chest. Had to use a puffer. Don’t get me wrong though, my skin felt amazing.

Maddison J

Maddison JAU

  • 2 reviews

Can’t not use it everyday now!

published

This is my first week using this product, and now I won’t ever not use it. Leaves your skin nourished and moisturised overnight, I love it! Will be definitely sticking to it!

Love it!

published

It is nice and smooth. I tried other natural creams claiming natural / organic but clogged my skin!
With this one my skin glows naturally. no clogs or anything. I like the fact that It has natural and organic ingredients too. It is my 3rd sukin face cream. Still love it.

RosaWallis

RosaWallisVIC, 3030

  • 4 reviews
  • 1 like

Great Cream but sticky on hot days

published

Its a great cream works as its suppose to. Overall I am happy with it except its a bit sticky on hot nights(spl with if you sit lose to heater in winters). I will recommend it.

Page 1 of 3

Questions & Answers

vicki

vickiasked

can i use this cream on Rosacea

No answers
Abby m

Abby masked

Is it non-comedogenic?

1 answer
Val
Val

Thank you for your question. I have no idea. They are an Australian company so maybe you could contact them on 1300 858 898 or info@sukinorganics.com. I'm sure they will be able to help you.

brian

brianasked

Howdy - I bought the sukin skincare washing liquids and found that they weren't good for my dermatitis / are the sukin creams more likely to help better than the washes?

5 answers
Nicky
Nicky

Sukin have a Dermasukin range which is specifically for people with sensitive skin, maybe check some reviews on these products as there may be people with similar skin that may give you some feedback :)

brian
brian

Ok thanks - cheers

Rex.Reba.Patch
Rex.Reba.Patch

Hi Brian, apologies for the late response. (This notification made it to my junk mail).....
I agree re trying the durma range. I love sukin's body wash but alternate it with Natural Instincts & Natures Organics brands to help with price & managing specials.

Another night cream I use and love is Australian Organic night cream that I slather on over the same branded rose hip oil. I hope you get a good solution. I've noticed an improvement after the rose hip oil and sukin's combo!

Get an answer from our members

ProductReview.com.au has affiliate partnerships. These do not influence our content moderation policies in any way, though ProductReview.com.au may earn commissions for products/services purchased via affiliate links.